O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 53 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Our cat luved it
    She ate it like it was treats and we knew it was better for her than her regular food. We will buying it in the future. by on 07/02/2016
  • It Was Alright
    Fluke liked it well enough. She wasn't super exited about it, but she wasn't adverse to it, either. Can't really say much about it seeing as how she was so passive. by on 07/02/2016
  • Buddy is a happy friend
    Theres is a stray that i feed and she comes to visit at times and when she got a big bowl of this product she did not stop eating it. was happy to see a full friend and a happy one. by on 07/02/2016
  • liked it
    my cat liked this proproduct as much as the brand he is already eating by on 07/02/2016
  • Nancy Was Purring
    My cat's name is Nancy. She absolutely Loved the sample I gave her. She is normally, a picky eater. She loved this. I will start buying this for her, from now on by on 07/02/2016
  • Wowza!
    It's no surprise that cats are finicky. One of mine is the king of that list. Simba enjoyed the tender selects probably more than he should. He is 10 yo and has never liked wet food, so this is the next best for this household. Thank You! by on 07/02/2016
  • Kitten loved it
    My kitten loved this cat food so much more the the cat food i was giving it. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat loved
    My cat really enjoyed this food. The ingredients made me feel good knowing I was giving my cat good quality food. by on 07/02/2016
  • Sad Cat
    Since running out of this product I've tried to look for it in stores but can't find it anywhere. My cat has become depressed because he wants that specific food all the time now. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat loves it
    I love it, my cat liked it a lot, im buying this food from now on by on 07/02/2016
  • Cate liked it
    My cat was excited when we put this in his bowl and promptly ate it all! by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat's loved it
    My two very finicky cats loved this food . The pieces were small and it made it easier for them to chew by on 07/02/2016
  • Decent
    My cat loves the Purina One brand , but it is too expense for me to purchase on my own . by on 07/02/2016
  • Kitty Love
    Having a picky kitty makes it hard to buy food for. I was so happy that within a few minutes of placing this food in the bowl, my baby gobbled it up. #gotitfree by on 07/02/2016
  • A treat for my guys..
    I have my cats on a low fat adult diet, but for a nice treat I mixed a little of this cat food in with their normal dry food. They loved it! They even picked out the chicken pieces and at them down. I will get again to mix in when I want them to have a bit more fat. by on 07/02/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat absolutely loved this! He could hear the bag when I would grab it out of the cabinet and just come running as quickly as he could. . If I could give this more than five starts I absolutely would! This is one of the best brands of dry cat foo by on 07/02/2016
  • Cathappy
    My cats enjoyed the food that they got yo try from pinchme.com . I'm pretty sure I will be purchasing this product as soon as my old food runs low. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat loves it
    My cat gobbled this down and wanted more! It's much better for her than what we currently feed her. by on 07/02/2016
  • At first my cat didn't like it
    My cat hates change. So, at first she didn't like it. But after she tried to bury it for the 10th time she took a bite and has now ate the whole bag. I guess I need to pick some up on pay day. by on 07/02/2016
  • review
    Cats loved the cat treat snacks. Cats ate the cat treat snacks right now, loved it all, yum by on 07/02/2016
  • Marley Loved
    My cat Marley is a pickey eater unlike my dog Jessie, but he gobbled this up and loved it! by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat loves this food!
    My cat has a very sensitive stomach and will usually throw up foods that aren't natural enough. We have been giving him Rachel Ray food for the past 5 years as it seemed to be the best food that worked with his immune system. When we tried the PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN, I was a little worried that it would upset his stomach. I have been keeping a very close watch on him, and I can say that he has been fine since day 1! by on 07/02/2016
  • Cats liked it.
    My cats eat a grain free diet. They seemed to like this food, but I prefer to stick with grain free for them. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat liked it
    This was a really good sample my cat liked it which is what I was worried about he's picky about his food by on 07/02/2016
  • My Cat Not One for Change I Guess
    I liked the fact that this cat food has Omega-6 fatty acids promote a radiant coat and healthy skin & vitamins/minerals to support strong bones/ joints. This cat food is Reasonably Priced. The crunchy kibble helps reduce plaque build-up and whiten teeth. I guess my cat prefers the cat food I buy. He is not one for much change. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat loved this
    My cat generally takes a few days to warm up to a new cat food, but she immediately loved this food and gobbled it up the first day. Now she runs into the kitchen (where her food bowl is) and expects to get this food. When we run out of our current food we will look into buying this one, but I'm afraid of how expensive it's going to be. by on 07/02/2016
  • This product was okay!
    It took mixing this product with another in order to get my cat to eat it. by on 07/02/2016
  • Great product
    My cat is a very finicky eater, but she absolutely loved this food. Higly recommended . by on 07/02/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cat loved the cat food so much he wanted more of it. by on 07/02/2016
  • Not for Mr.Picky!
    Mister cat wanted nothing to do with this product! He sniffed it, slapped some off the plate, kicked it and then gagged. by on 07/02/2016
  • Pretty good
    Seems like a very good product. My cat liked it very much by on 07/02/2016
  • Kitty Approved!
    My kitty loved this cat food and purred like crazy after eating it to say think you, that was delicious!! by on 07/02/2016
  • excellent!
    My cats love the sample so much. They kept begging for more after I would give them some! by on 07/02/2016
  • Awesome
    My cats went crazy over this cat food. I would definitely purchase again. by on 07/02/2016
  • Happy cats!
    My cats loved this food! We will be purchasing it!!! by on 07/02/2016
  • Picky cat
    My very, very picky cat liked the first few bites, but then refused to eat it anymore. I think the food looks nutritious and I would imagine that other kitties might really enjoy it. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My picky cat loved it and ate it without hesitation. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat is super picky about it's wet food but he actually devoured this stuff! by on 07/02/2016
  • Awesome cat food
    My picky cat loved this food. She eats it quickly by on 07/02/2016
  • Puma Likes
    My cat puma is a very fussy eater and along with the fussy part, he has a sensitive stomach. This cat food seems to work for the pickiness and for the stomach issues. by on 07/02/2016
  • Happy kitty
    I am not sure why but it took a little coaching from me to get my cat to eat this food, but once she tasted it, she finished her entire bowl. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat hated it
    My cat hated the dry food , my cat wouldn't even try it out by on 07/02/2016
  • Daughter cat
    Enjoyed having a change in diet. Love getting samples for him to try. Thank you for by on 07/02/2016
  • This cat food was Puuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrfect!
    As soon as I opened the bag my cat started meowing and purring.. rubbing himself on my legs and basically begging me for the food! He gobbled it up and when I read the ingrediants I felt good about this product! by on 07/02/2016
  • My Cat Loved This!
    My cat simply loved this cat food, I will be picking this up when her current stock runs out. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat Treat
    I have been told to not change the food my cat eats. So I used this sample as cat treats. She ate the whole bag. I assume she really liked them. by on 07/02/2016
  • Kitty loves it
    My cat loves this food! I am a big fan of Purina foods in general, and ilove that they come out with new flavors by on 07/02/2016
  • Liked it alot
    My cats enjoyed it very much, theyre very finicky so it was a plus for me. Seems healthier than most brands by on 07/02/2016
  • Great!!!!
    Cat loved it she kept following me around everywhere.i love the fact that it has the right amount of protien and vitamin.already recommended it!!! by on 07/02/2016
  • Super moist
    My cats really enjoyed the sample. Just needed more of it to go around. by on 07/02/2016
  • rating
    overall, I'd say this product is as good as what I've been buying and it gives my cat something different to eat. We all like variety. by on 07/02/2016
  • Purina Cat Food
    My only complaint would be is that my cat went through it too quickly! by on 07/02/2016
  • My Cat didn't Like them!
    My cat wouldn't even eat them at all! I am sure it is probably my picky cat and not your product! by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat Chow down
    My cat is a finicky eater,and he only likes certain brand of cat food,either certain dry or can.But he liked the Purina Cat Chow and now I plan on buying it for him by on 07/02/2016
  • Smelly
    I dislike the smell, but my cat loves it. Easy to open as well by on 07/02/2016
  • Picky Eaters
    Our cats are extremely picky eaters. It took us several brands before we found one that they liked. We have tried other brands of food but they will refuse to eat them. With that being said, I was unsure about giving them Purina One Tender Selects. After I poured it in their bowl they came over to sniff the food. They pawed it to inspect it further then began to chow down! They loved it an meowed for more! We give Purina One Tender Selects 4 paws up! by on 07/02/2016
  • It was gone in under 3 minutes...
    My cat seemed to really love it. I put it down and the bowl was empty in under 3 minutes. All in all I will be purchasing this in the future. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    My cats seemed to really enjoy this product. I will definitely consider purchasing in the future. by on 07/02/2016
  • Hohum
    Nothing special about this new food. Will not be buying. by on 07/02/2016
  • He liked it
    Mr. P ate this food. He did not complain he really didn't show that he cared by on 07/02/2016
  • Naturally Satisfying
    Our cat didn't eat this food as quickly as his current food, but he it took a couple of days. Once he was used to the change he ended up enjoying it. by on 07/02/2016
  • Love it
    My dog absolutley loved this product. The quality and soze is perfect. by on 07/02/2016
  • Not good quality
    My cats LOVED this sample. I bought them a bag and thats when I noticed the quality difference from their other food. They ate a lot more of this food, which of course caused them to use the litter box A LOT more. I will stick with their previous brand. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cat loves this
    My cat loves this purina one flavor. She used to let her food sit in the bowl all day, but with this brand she eats it right away. by on 07/02/2016
  • yay
    my cat couldnt stop eating this she ran from the other yard to come eat! by on 07/02/2016
  • Decent cat food
    My cats liked the food, I mixed it in with their current food, and they ate both equally. by on 07/02/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats seemed to really enjoy this product. I put it down for them and they both ate it . by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat food review
    My cat is a picky eater, if she don't like it she won't eat it. She loved this and wanted more. When I run out of her old food I'm switch to this cat food. by on 07/02/2016
  • PURINA WON!
    PURINA WON MY CAT'S TASTE BUDS AND HEART! HE LOVED IT, THE TEXTURE, SIZE OF PELLETS WERE PERFECT AND THE INGREDIENTS WERE SATISFYING FOR ME, KNOW THAT MY BELOVED CAT WAS EATING HEALTHY! by on 07/02/2016
  • Cat Treat With Real Meat
    I have six cats from 7 months old to 14 year Their health is top priority to me. I love that this treat has real chicken as a primary ingredient. Protein is so important to cats of all ages and real meat is packed with protein. I definitely recommend this product. by on 07/02/2016
  • Very happy kitty
    My cat absolutely loved this cat food. Most cat food she rejects, but not this one. She came running to eat by on 07/02/2016
  • purina one tender selects blends with real chicken
    i really like the purina one tender selects blend with real chicken because it is made with real chiken and my cats love it by on 07/02/2016
  • Cats love it!
    Purina is a great brand and the chicken is a added bonus! Cats love it, will definitely be buying in the future! by on 07/02/2016
  • Great food
    My cats love to try new foods. The only thing is if I replace the food entirely, they get diarrhea. So I keep the same brand I am using but recommend because they love purina too by on 07/02/2016
  • Good cat food
    My cat, who is a finicky eater, liked this product. He enjoys his regular food better though. by on 07/02/2016
  • Yummy to my cat tummy!!!!
    I THINK THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND IS GOOD FOR MY CAT HEALTH, by on 07/02/2016
  • Amazing
    all I had to do is shake the bag and my cat came running towards me licking her mouthing. And in her eyes I could see her saying mommy give me some I'm so hungry. And I gave her some and she loved it by on 07/02/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    It was okay, my cats didn't really show much interest for it. by on 07/02/2016
  • healthy alternative
    I thought this product would be a healthier alternative, but there wasn't enough to tell if it would benefit her. by on 07/02/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects with Real Chicken
    Although my cats loved this, unfortunately there are a few ingredients which I am not comfortable with my cats eating on a regular basis. This can be a treat, but not their main dry food. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cleaned the bowl
    My cat loved this flavor and showed me by cleaning his bowl. He seemed to enjoy this cat food more than the one we give him now. He even sits and behaves right before feeding time. by on 07/02/2016
  • picky cat liked it!
    My very picky cat ate this food no problem so it must be good! by on 07/02/2016
  • Jewels loved it!
    Jewels was eating her food she started to pur. She finished her bowl of food! by on 07/02/2016
  • Soft and crunchy
    I have 4 cats and they all ate it. I wouldn't say that they loved it though. I liked that it had soft and crunchy bits in it. by on 07/02/2016
  • Cats love it!!
    Cats love this stuff. Would recommend it. It's a good deal. by on 07/01/2016
  • smelled
    my cat ate it but didnt really like it had to coax her to eat it by on 07/01/2016
  • Try it, your kitty's will love it!!
    My cats are actually pretty picky with their food and for treats however with this new kind, they ate it like they have been eating this kind all along and they were very satisfied by on 07/01/2016
  • Perfect for Kitty
    Purina One Products never seem to disappoint. My kitty loved it. I really trust this brand because she has a sensitive stomach and with Purina One products I never see any irritation and coughing up like I see with other products. by on 07/01/2016
  • My cat enjoyed
    I looked over the ingredients and they were impressive but I believe my since diet is healthier... by on 07/01/2016
  • Great meows!
    Food dish empty, happy purrs who could ask for anything more. Winning flavors and good nutrition by on 07/01/2016
  • Simple Food
    My cat enjoyed the real chicken flavor of the cat food. It is a product worth using. by on 07/01/2016
  • Amzing
    My cat lives this food I've never seen her eat so fast before by on 07/01/2016
  • Cats love it
    My two cats love this so much. I give it to them when they are acting well and they are very content after eating it. by on 07/01/2016
  • Cat approved
    I had the pleasure of testing Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken this week. I have heard good things about this brand and I was pleased with the look of the product. My cat "Lover boy" (I didn't name him) immediately took interest in the new food. He seemed to like it a lot. What I like best about it is that it contains 42gm of protein and has no fillers. It makes me feel good about giving my pet quality food to help him stay strong and active. by on 07/01/2016
  • My cat liked it
    I have two cats and both of them went straight to the sample and ate all of it by on 07/01/2016
  • Cat food
    Very satisfied with this selection of cat food. My cat enjoyed eating this by on 07/01/2016
  • Ew
    Cat did not like it at all. Avoided the stuff like the plague by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    I have always been a fan of all Purina cat food products as well as my cats. I am sad to admit that they did not inhale this product like all the others they have received. I cannot pinpoint what is different about this product but my cats thought it was just so-so. by on 07/01/2016
  • Mind reader
    My cat likes everything and I can't read her mind. by on 07/01/2016
  • It's Just Cat Food
    My cat seemed to like it, but she's not very picky. I'll probably continue buying store brand because it's cheaper and my cat likes it as much as the sample by on 07/01/2016