O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Nice
    Cat seemed to like it so I am satisfied. Might buy by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat likes it.
    My cat likes it as much as her regular cat food. Since this one is also healthy and has as good ingredients, I am happy with it, too. by on 07/05/2016
  • She loved it!
    My cat loved the Purina One Tender Selects. She ate them up in no time at all. I will definitely being buying them for her the future. by on 07/05/2016
  • loves it
    My kitty loves this brand and she loved this flavor. Shes picky so I definitely have to buy her this flavor by on 07/05/2016
  • Love it!
    My cat Really loves this food even tough she's kind of picky she really loves it by on 07/05/2016
  • Made my cat sick
    This made one of my cats very sick and she would not stop throwing up. My other cat would not even eat the food and if the cats dont like it then I wont be buying of course. by on 07/05/2016
  • my cats loved it!
    My cats really loved this cat food, they went crazy over it when I put it in their dish. I will be purchasing this in the future! by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One, Real Chicken
    Out of all of the cat foods I purchase for my lil Meeko, She loved this one the most. Though hesitant at first, she won't eat anything else. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat ate it up
    My cat really enjoyed it. She went in like it was a treat compared to her meow mix. Looks healthier too by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat approved
    My cat loved it and I loved it was made with meat as the number one ingredient by on 07/05/2016
  • Will be further trying out
    My kitty seemed to really enjoy this. I am definitely buying more. by on 07/05/2016
  • Thumbs up
    My furbabies have sensitive tummies and try to be very scant on feeding them chicken based food. This sample proved to be problem free on the tummy - usually if they eat something upsetting it comes right back up within 30min. This time it did not! by on 07/05/2016
  • My Cats Really Liked This!
    I love the Purina brand and my cats do too. This particular blend my cats really seemed to enjoy and I felt good about giving them a cat food from some a trusted brand. The bites were the perfect size and they were not too hard for my cats too eat. Overall would definitely recommend this cat food! by on 07/05/2016
  • Purrrrfect
    I can tell when the meows pull the samples out of the boxes and help themselves that they like it. I was a little concerned and was only going to give to 2 of my 4 kitties since the other 2 have tummy issues. Well I had ended up running out of their regular food and since this was already there I was in a pinch, no puke piles at all! I have used this brand before and will continue to purchase. by on 07/05/2016
  • Good quality
    The quality of this product was very good. However my cats are very finicky and didn't really eat it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Amazing!
    Maggie LOVE this so much I'm just sad I can't find it in stores, yet! by on 07/05/2016
  • :)
    Callie loves this catfood!!! I will be purchasing this. by on 07/05/2016
  • great title
    I have 2 stray cats that come around looking for food and they loved it by on 07/05/2016
  • Nice food my cat loves it
    I think this food is awesome for cat my cat wont take any other type of food but this now that he tried it by on 07/05/2016
  • Good snack
    This is a good cat snack! The cars really enjoyed eating it! by on 07/05/2016
  • My kitty loves it!
    The sample was much more than I'd anticipated. As soon as I poured it out for my cat, she immediately went in and devoured the bowl. She loves it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Kitties love this brand!
    My cats love this, they're so happy with it. I love this brand and definitely so do my cats! by on 07/05/2016
  • Meow!
    MY cat acted like it could leave it or take it. I dont think its a favorite, but she didnt hate it either. by on 07/05/2016
  • good cat food
    It was good cat food and my cat seemed to like it but I prefer our normal cat food by on 07/05/2016
  • Happiest cats ever!
    My cats loved it so much they ate every bite Came back begging for more! The tenders were soft and gentle on their teeth and the taste must have been out of this world! by on 07/05/2016
  • All right
    My cat really didn't like it and I couldn't get him to eat it by on 07/05/2016
  • My picky eater love it!
    First of all, I was surprised by how big the sample was. Both of my cats got a decent taste of it. We did have to feed them at separate times, because Picky Eater wanted ALL OF THE FOOD. I think the selling point for him was the chicken bits, though he usually only cares for tuna or other seafood. Even to me, the chicken smelled much better than the usual flavored hard kibble I've encountered. I know for a fact he enjoyed how soft they were- He enjoys texture to his food instead of a steady crunch. Other Kitty was around when I opened the bag, and she enjoyed a handful as treats before dinner. Definitely a product that we'll be buying once we find a place locally that sells it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Love at first taste
    As soon as I poured this food in my cats bowl they both choked down the fastest I have ever seen! by on 07/05/2016
  • My cats loved this
    I have two cats, one old and one young. They seldom like the same food but when I divided the free sample for them to eat I almost had a battle on my hands as they tried to steal the others bowl. I bought this food the next day. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat love it!
    My cat seem to love it, he ate it all so quick that I wish I have more. by on 07/05/2016
  • Food
    Awesome! Great food for furry friends who are super finicky by on 07/04/2016
  • Love this cat food
    Great food for cats my cats absolutely that I think I will start getting this sometimes for them as a loved this by on 07/04/2016
  • Unimpressed
    We have 4 cats and not one of them would eat this. They are finicky, picky cats thought so I don't know that it reflects the product. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat fight...
    I have two cats and as such I had a small fight on my hands. I would judge that they loved it but was unable to really test it further as of this time. Its a product that I will be trying in the future so I can really see how my kitties like it! by on 07/04/2016
  • Review
    My cats really enjoyed the food and it seemed to agree with their tummys by on 07/04/2016
  • Purine one tender selects blend with real chicken
    My cats started eating this as soon as I put it in a bowl. They seemed to enjoy it pretty much. by on 07/04/2016
  • My kitties really liked this food
    My kitties gobbled this food right up. They are not super fussy and do eat dry food, but they did seem to really like this food. I would purchase this if the price were not too much higher than Purina Cat Chow which I usually buy. by on 07/04/2016
  • Yummy
    I don't know if my cat was hungry or not, but as soon as I put it down in front of her, she started gobbling it up! by on 07/04/2016
  • Nothing to write home about
    Although my cat did like the cat food, he did not act much different than usual about it. I did not notice a change in his eating or behavioral habits, and he seemed to like this food just as much as his current brand. by on 07/04/2016
  • She ate it.
    My cat is super picky about her food. More with her wet food than her dry. Though she tends to like a certain (store) brand more than others. This she nibbles on rather than eating it like it is a meal as she does others. by on 07/04/2016
  • cat food
    my cat loved this food, will buy for her in the future. by on 07/04/2016
  • Love it
    My finicky senior cat loves this product and that says a lot by on 07/04/2016
  • Great
    I love this product! I needed to be a better reviewer. the views of the tube was a bright tan. I am not sure if you are not using the same time. by on 07/04/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat loved it so much he would meow constantly when he saw the bag. When I would feed them it was gone in a flash. by on 07/04/2016
  • Purina one tender selects
    My cat enjoyed purina one tender selects, and my cat is a picky eater, she ate it right up! by on 07/04/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    My cat's love the flavor of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I have tried other brands of dry cat food and with Purina One with chicken they loved it .I have found a dry cat food my cats love and would recommend this to anyone . by on 07/04/2016
  • YUM
    My pet loved his sample and ate it pretty fast. Will buy this product. by on 07/04/2016
  • Great!
    My cat loves it, he keeps wanting more. I like the real ingredients. by on 07/04/2016
  • Purrefct Cat food
    I received a free sample for my honest feedback ,all my eight ctas ranging from one years of age all througj 11 years really loved how the food tasted as well as the food is shaped,I noticed with this brand there were no remains as in cfrumbs to me this is a sign the cats are eating the right sized portion per edible ,and as for the taste ipening the sample and havimg cats go a bit crazu well for that is winner:) by on 07/04/2016
  • My cat liked this a lot
    My cat really love this cat food. He ate all the food from his bowl and came for more. Really impressive! by on 07/04/2016
  • Purina Pro Blend for cats
    I have several cats but the one cat who is the oldest and the finickiest love this cat food. I watched her carefully and she never got ill. Yeah by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat Love!
    My cats loved this food so much I could barely get the food in the bowls before them eating all of it! I now get this for my cats an they seem to have more energy an are very happy! by on 07/04/2016
  • Purina cat chow
    My cats seemed to like it OK ,but they did not eat it any better than their regular food by on 07/04/2016
  • Licking good
    My cats loved this product. We are using it for little treats so it will last longer for them. by on 07/04/2016
  • Good
    My cats loved this and ate it right up!!!!! Will purchase! by on 07/04/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat loved this food so much!! She acted like it was cat treats!! by on 07/04/2016
  • Eh
    These seemed okay...it's so hard to judge bc of the transition of food for an animal! But oh well, Samari did eat it amd was satisfied by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat Loved it
    My cat loved it! Seems a lot more tender and moist then most I have bought too by on 07/04/2016
  • Best taste
    kiki loves to eat his meal now, acts like he is in heaven!! by on 07/04/2016
  • Purina ONE cat food
    Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken is a really good product for cats. by on 07/04/2016
  • My cats loved it
    I think that this food was enjoyed by my cats because it contains pieces that seem like real chicken. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cats are very picky. However, they love this food. by on 07/04/2016
  • real food nibbles
    My pet ate this up like they have not eaten in days and danced by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat treats
    My card really enjoyed this brand of cat food. I'm planning on purchasing. by on 07/04/2016
  • LMAN22
    The Purina One select cat food was ok the first time my cat tried it. After the food sits out a few minutes the tender bits start getting hard...then she doesn't want to eat it. by on 07/04/2016
  • great quality and my cat loved the flavor
    As soon as you open the package you can smell and see the difference in this food. There are crunchy bits and softer bits but the true test was how my cat reacted to its taste. My cat is really picky about his food and he absolutely loved the flavor of Purina One Tender Selects with Chicken. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cats
    I enjoyed this product a lot and so did my cats it was good. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cats liked it
    My cats really seemed to enjoy this food, however it is a bit overpriced. by on 07/04/2016
  • nibbled and danced
    My feline friend nibbled and ate on these crunchy little nuggets by on 07/04/2016
  • Nice !
    My cat is very picky with her food. But she really enjoyed this dry food. by on 07/04/2016
  • Great if you're on a budget.
    I think this food is great if you are on a budget my cat liked it. by on 07/04/2016
  • Yum Yum
    My cat Ash will eat anything and I even brought over his friend and they had a sleep or I should say eat over because that's what they did. It smelled really good and not so hard. Am Still Trying to find something for Sabrina she turn 17 today! Happy Birthday! But she can eat hard food. too Bad. The price isn't that bad ether. by on 07/04/2016
  • My cat loves it
    My cat love's it is so great. And they love it very much by on 07/04/2016
  • love
    Cat loved this product! I will have to go buy some soon! by on 07/04/2016
  • Purina One
    My cats loved their sample we received! I teased them with the box & when I opened it, they were like open the package mom. They were pleasantly surprised by the taste. I am very happy they enjoyed the taste, ate it all up. by on 07/04/2016
  • Good Choice
    My cats enjoyed this product I like that it had real chicken and will purchase as soon as i run out of food for my cats. by on 07/04/2016
  • Kitty liked it
    Our little kitty did like this food, but didn't seem to like it any more than the brand she has been eating for several years. by on 07/04/2016
  • Happy kitty!
    My baby is real picky and when he tried this one he had a happy reaction i was one happy momma! by on 07/04/2016
  • Just food
    My cats, like i have said: eat next to anything. So it wasn't a big surprise that they ate this, but they did seem to enjoy it by on 07/04/2016
  • Good cat food
    My cat likes it but didn't love it. It did have big chunks of meat in it. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat is a very picky eater and it is hard to find cat foods that he likes. He loved this cat food and was looking up at me like he wanted more after eating a whole bowl. Will be buying this on my next run to the store. by on 07/04/2016
  • Super cat food.
    I loved the healthy aspect of this food and my cats both liked the taste. by on 07/04/2016
  • Great Cat Food
    My cats gobbled this up. They acted like it was kitty treats. by on 07/04/2016
  • Loved This!
    Both my cat and I loved this cat food. I would highly recommend it to everyone... by on 07/04/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Chicken
    I have to say, purina one tender selects chicken flavor was a hit with my two cats. I have since changed to this brand. I've had one cat with a sensitive stomach for years, she has been eating this with no issues. Thanks for the sample. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat Approved Food
    I took the bag out and dumped the sample into my Main Coon's bowl. He ate all of it the minute I put it there. There wasn't a morsel left. he loved it! by on 07/04/2016
  • Healthy Food That Cats Will Love!
    My cat is a finicky eater, especially when it comes to healthy dry food. I have bought many varieties of healthy and wholesome food in the past only to watch my cat take a small bite and walk away. I was thrilled to see him happily finish his serving of Purina One cat food and become excited at each feeding afterwards! I have also noticed his fur is softer and healthier as a result and am happy he finally has a solid and nutritious choice in dry cat foods. Thanks for introducing us to a favorable healthy option! by on 07/04/2016
  • PURINA ONE Tender Selects Blend
    The product was good overall. I like that it contained real chicken and no fillers. by on 07/04/2016
  • Ok
    This cat food was ok. It wasn't anything to special. by on 07/04/2016
  • Great food!
    This food looks like it is of obvious high quality, and my cat loves it! by on 07/04/2016
  • crunchy good
    My cat seemed to like the flavor and was crunching away. So glad I got to give her a chance to try this. by on 07/04/2016
  • cat likes it
    My cat liked this stuff. She actively switched in the middle of eating her standard food to eat this product. by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat food my cats loved !
    My cats both really enjoyed this product. They seemed to gobble it up and wanted more . by on 07/04/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    Very cool how they put little dried up pieces of chicken within the cat food! My cat really liked it by on 07/04/2016
  • Treats
    My cats really liked this food. The kids fed it to them and they reacted like they were treats! by on 07/04/2016
  • Loved it
    Mi cat was so in love with it i put it in his plate and he eat it like crazy And the dry chiken snaks mi dog really liked it they were in love! by on 07/04/2016
  • Muse cat food
    My cat absolutely loved it he ate it up really quickly by on 07/04/2016
  • Cats love it!
    My cat loved it and i did too! It's awesome and is so much better than other cat foods. by on 07/04/2016
  • Like most others
    My cat is not particular, so I cannot determine if she liked this cat food over any others. by on 07/04/2016
  • meow meow loves it!
    my kitty loved this food! she couldn't get enough of it so I had to go buy more of it! excellent by on 07/04/2016