O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 49 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cats went crazy!!
    My cats normally don't like new foods but they seemed to really enjoy this particular food...I like how it is made with real chicken..it seems to have better ingredients overall!! by on 07/05/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    My cats all three very much enjoyed the sample.I will be looking to buy some very soon. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat liked it but small morsels
    My cat liked the variety of trying a new food I did not like that the pieces were so small. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    My Cat really like this Purina One with real Chicken she can be fussy with eating but she really like this one. by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy in kitty's tummy!
    My cat is a very picky eater. But, she loved this sample. I couldn't believe it! Now she wants Fresh meat shreds in her dry food! by on 07/05/2016
  • My cats approved
    My cats approved of this cat food. They didn't deny it when I put it on they'd dish but they didn't as though it were any better than what I currently feed them. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat went crazy!!
    Oh my goodness! My cat went crazy with this! I ended up mixing a little bit at a time in her current food (don't want her tummy to go into shock) and she was meowing for more more more! by on 07/05/2016
  • Unable to feed my cat due to Allergens
    I wanted to try out this product but I wasn't able to let my cat try it due to ingredients. I donated it to my local shelter. They were grateful but I am unsure of their experience with the product beyond that. Sorry! by on 07/05/2016
  • Nothing Special
    Don't think it's anything really special for cat. About same as other products in store now. by on 07/05/2016
  • Tasty
    My Cat ~ Diva ~ Loved This Cat Food ~ To Was So Glad ~ Thanks by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat puke
    My cats loved the taste of this dry food. They ate all of it but it made them so sick. I had to clean up puke wads a couple times a week. Won't be buying it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Couldn't get enough!
    My cats just loved this product. They were practically tearing the bag apart just to get more. They enjoyed it and couldn't get enough of it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy treats for your furbaby!
    My animals already love Purina products, but I must say that this tender selects bag went quickly! They loved it so much I had to ration it. I would say they prefer the tender selects more than any other. Another great product by a company I know I can trust to care for my pets' needs. Thank you Purina! by on 07/05/2016
  • my cat knows the bag
    my cat and my kitten are hooked on this stuff. it's more addicting than catnip to them by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat
    My cat loved this food he ate it up as soon as I put it out and that's not normal for him by on 07/05/2016
  • Cant get enough
    My cat is very picy adn she loved this food. She actually refuses to eat her old food now. by on 07/05/2016
  • Very good
    My cat loves wet food, so she's not picky on the brand or substance. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat was in love
    My Kitty Harley loved it. Once she hears the bag she comes running and doesn't even let me get alot in her bowl before she sticks her head in to start eating. She was one happy kitty by on 07/05/2016
  • Loving it
    My cat howls the minute I walk in looking for the bag. He knows that he's getting a treat eating this food. He purrs the whole time he's eating. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat LOVES IT!!
    My big Kitty LOVES these samples! He has a weak stomach for an old kitty. He has no issues with this food. by on 07/05/2016
  • my cats loved it
    my cats loved it.... I will definitely buy some for them. by on 07/05/2016
  • Picky Cat
    My cat seemed to like it at first and now won't even touch it. It didn't agree with her sensitive stomach. I'm not saying it is a bad product but, it is just not right for my picky cat. by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy for my kitty's tummy
    My cat loved this and acted disappointed when I served his regular brand when the sample was gone. by on 07/05/2016
  • Great product!!
    M puppy loved this product. It is great that it seems to taste good and is affordable too. by on 07/05/2016
  • food
    they seemed to like it and really thats what matters after all by on 07/05/2016
  • LOVED
    my Cali cat LOVED the food! she usually is really picky but it took her no time to eat and finish this product by on 07/05/2016
  • Will she or won't
    My cat is very opinion on the cat food she will eat. This one seems ok with her. She took a couple of bites and left. But then she came back and finish it. Just gave her the rest of it and she didn't leave until it was all gone. by on 07/05/2016
  • The title says exactly what the product is
    My cat is very picky and she ate this food, which she usually doesn't want to try something new. by on 07/05/2016
  • My Cats Love the Moist, Tender Morsels
    I wasn't sure if My Cats were going to like this product or not because they are so finicky, especially when it comes to Dry Cat Food. So, I gave My Cats a very small amount of the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken Dry Food, and next thing I hear are the Cats whining for more. That is definitely not the norm with Dry Cat food in my house, so I was thrilled about that. I especially love that the pieces of food are slightly soft, therefore making it easier for my older cat to eat. I am so pleased to have had the opportunity for kitties to be able to Sample this product for Free first, thanks to PINCHme.com without spending money on something my cats may or may not eat. When the kitties are Happy, I'm Very Happy. by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy!
    Our cats loved their new food and we will be purchasing it very soon! by on 07/05/2016
  • Decent food
    My cat liked this dry cat food as well as her other cat food. by on 07/05/2016
  • yum yum
    my cat loved this very much will continue to give my cat this brand by on 07/05/2016
  • Our cats loved it.
    Our cats just loved this stuff they could not get enough.... by on 07/05/2016
  • She liked the change up in the routine
    I currently feed my furchild the best food on the market. It is affordable and i habe no interest in going through the process of integrating a new food thst is no better for her. she liked it well enough, but it was more like a treat, not a life changing experience. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat Thought It Was OK
    My cat didn't hate this product but he didn't seem to love it either. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat loving food
    My cat seemed to enjoy eating this product will be buying more! by on 07/05/2016
  • Egh
    Cats didn't care for it. There's nothing that special about the recipe, it still has lots of unnecessary ingredients. I won't be purchasing. by on 07/05/2016
  • The cats loved this
    The dogs thought it was for then but it was for the cats and they really enjoyed it. I like the healthy and made from real ingredients its the best thing for them. I now have to buy more for them! by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats liked it
    Cats liked it very much, and they didn't have any problems with it. by on 07/05/2016
  • tasty treats
    My kitties love this as a treat. Try it today!!!!!! by on 07/05/2016
  • Enjoyed
    My cat loves the flavor. And although I intend to purchase. My store here doesn't carry it by on 07/05/2016
  • My Cat devoured this!
    My cat Percy is quite picky when it comes to her food but she LOVED this! I could barely get the bowl down before she was eating it. She was very happy to eat it and I was very happy to give it to her. I love a happy cat. by on 07/05/2016
  • Charlie loves this
    Charlie my baby kitty loves this food and I feel good about giving him it since the ingredients are high quality! I give him a little at a time because he eats the food so fast, good pricing on the food as well which is awesome for me.... It's a win win for Charliee and i by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats love it!!
    My cat who is a picky eater just loved this food. I loved it as well becasue it is good for her by on 07/05/2016
  • Good food, many quality ingredients
    My cats find this to be a tasty food, and I like that the ingredients are mainly of a high quality, including chicken as the first ingredient. The nuggets are small enough for the cats to easily consume and there are no artificial colors or preservatives. They nibble on the dry cat food throughout the day, and look forward to the fresh moist food each morning and by the evening, it's gone. Any more is too much; less will render lots of complaints with loud meows before the evening's done. by on 07/05/2016
  • One of the best
    I got this sample and my 3 cats loved it! It's just the right size and I was amazed how much they ate in one sitting! by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat loves this!
    Very impressed and so was my kitty! He gobbled it all up right away & he is a Very picky eater! by on 07/05/2016
  • Sample came right in time
    My cats were out of food and as I went to go get more from the store this sample bag arrived, I poured it into their bowl and off to the store I went, when I came home they were just finishing the last bits (the sample bag filled the bowl on both sides) I would say they liked this product very much! by on 07/05/2016
  • best cat food
    this is the best cat food. my cats loved this and its good ingredients and good for your cats and the price isnt bad by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One selects
    My cat wasn't sure at first, but after she tasted it, she ate it all gone. Needless to say, she loved it. by on 07/05/2016
  • good stuff
    cats devoured this food like no other, small tiny pieces seem to make it easier to eat by on 07/05/2016
  • Good food to rotate with other food
    My cat liked the different little chunks in it and readily ate it. Seem to be a healthy food. Good option to rotate with his regular food by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    My finicky cat loved these kibbles! I didn't even need to transition him slowly. by on 07/05/2016
  • Happy Cats
    My cats liked this food. I was impressed with the ingredients by on 07/05/2016
  • Whiskers approved
    My cat whiskers seemed to enjoy it and I liked that it had natural ingredients for my little man. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat Allergies suck!
    Unfortunately I have a cat who I think has a chicken and chicken by-product allergy. I didn't like the product. by on 07/05/2016
  • My cats loved this food
    They devoured this food. My cats have sensitive stomachs and this didn't cause any problems at all. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat loves cat food
    Oh yes. My cat loves its free cat food samples. Yum yum. by on 07/05/2016
  • Good product
    My cat seemed to like this product. I was concerned she might not like the chicken but she did :) by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat ate it up
    My 13 year old cat enjoyed this very much and ate it readily by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats loved it.
    The cats absolutely loved this. It is such a small sample it is hard to say if they received any other benefits but like I said they were happy. by on 07/05/2016
  • Food your cats will love
    My cat has a sensitive stomach and this food does not make him sick. That is a plus!! by on 07/05/2016
  • My kitty is one happy kitty
    my cat loved this product and so did my sisters cat. i look forward to purchasing this with my next paycheck. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats food
    My cats loved it I intend to purchase this cat food by on 07/05/2016
  • Great product!
    I enjoyed using this product. I was happy to be able to sample it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat's didn't care for it
    My cat's are used to having dry food. They liked the food, but i was surprised that they didn't finish it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Picky cats
    My cats are not fond of chunky wet food, they prefer the pate, so they licked the gravy out of this and left the rest behind. But one of them did come back and eat some of the chunks. I don't think it's a bad product, but my cats were being picky. by on 07/05/2016
  • My Cats loved it!!!
    seems so fresh and overall healthy for my cats. I will be getting more ... by on 07/05/2016
  • Real chicken pieces!
    As soon as I opened this bag of food, I could instantly tell the quality was better than any food I have purchased for my cat. There are real chunks of chicken mixed in, which my cat goes crazy for! Great sample, will definitely purchase. Thanks! by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy
    My kitty ate this food up! He loved every little bit by on 07/05/2016
  • it was great
    it was great my cat loved the bits of chicken in it by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat love it so much all I have to do is shake the bag and he comes running. I definitely be buying this for my cat. by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat ate it
    My cat ate this food, so I assume that means she likes it. by on 07/05/2016
  • They actually ate it!
    I typically buy pricier food for my girls as they can be picky. I set a bowl of the Purina sample next to their normal food and they ate both! The price might be the deciding factor for me. by on 07/05/2016
  • Great, healthy product
    Our cats ate this cat food right up and definitely wanted more! I loved that the ingredients were not just "fillers" but products our cats needed for good overall health. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina one tender selects with real chicken
    My cat ate his entire bowl clean when I gave him the tender selects to try. Usually he just nibbles here and there throughout the day on his usual food but with this kind he scarfs it down as soon as the bowl touches the floor. Very happy with this product by on 07/05/2016
  • Kitty loved it!
    My cat absolutely thought these were treats. The real bits of meat were awesome. She couldn't get enough. by on 07/05/2016
  • Kitty ate it up
    Kitty's are the food real fast and seemed to enjoy it! by on 07/05/2016
  • It's fine
    My cat eats it and sometimes do not eat it. It depends on my cats mood by on 07/05/2016
  • I liked this
    I liked this product, but it is not priced where I think I can buy it often by on 07/05/2016
  • dry cat food
    my babies really like this. Thanks for the coupon, it helps me buy something I know they will gobbleup by on 07/05/2016
  • Feedback
    My cat absolutely lived it! I'm very satisfied with the product and hope to buy some soon! by on 07/05/2016
  • i LOVE THIS
    I love this cat food and so do my cats. They seem to really prefer it over their regular brand by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats enjoyed it
    My cats are on a special urinary tract diet. But I sometimes mix other foods with it so they don't get bored of the same thing. They quite liked this food. by on 07/05/2016
  • Picky Kitty Approved
    My cat is very picky on what food he eats. I don't know how many diff kinds i bought when i frist got him before he found one he liked. He act this one even better than the current brand we get. by on 07/05/2016
  • Meowwww More pleas
    My cat seemed to like it with how fast she ate it. Ate more than the other brands I noticed by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats Loved this Food!
    My cats have never loved a food this much. I started out giving it as treats because they have been eating the same food for at least 10 years. I would consider changing their food to this once i make sure it agrees with them and the switch. by on 07/05/2016
  • Baby
    My dog loved this food. He usually doesn't like to try new things but once he smelled it he ate it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats loved this food. I think i might switch to it because it has healthier ingredients than the brand i currently buy my cats. by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy Yummy
    The meaty tenders gave my cat something to look forward to while eating her food. If I had poured it all into a dish she would have gobbled the entire sample up in one sitting. I will for sure be buying this product! by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat Did Not Enjoy This Product
    This product may be good for other cats, however my cat did not like it at all. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats Loved
    My cats loved this food! I love that it's from a brand I can trust! I would buy this for my cats. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat-tastic
    I usually buy Friskies. My cat would nibble at it during the morning. Then I gave her PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN and she LOVED it. She would clean the bowl as soon as I would put it down. I wanted to finish up the Friskies and did the same nibbling routine. Then went back to the Purine One Tender Selects and she gobbles it up. She is a very happy kitty, which makes me happy. by on 07/05/2016
  • Meowtastic
    The meaty tenders gave my cat something to look forward to while eating her food. If I had poured it all into a dish she would have gobbled the entire sample up in one sitting. I will for sure be buying this product! by on 07/05/2016
  • It's alright I guess
    My cat threw it up I don't know if she ate too much of it or what but she is pretty old so she has a sensitive stomach by on 07/05/2016
  • combo cat food
    My cat loves the combination of crunchy bits and soft chewy bits. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    My cats really enjoyed this. They prefer wet food over dry food anyway. by on 07/05/2016
  • Really surprised
    Surprised my finicky liked this food and liked it a lot by on 07/05/2016
  • Great stuff
    My cat is a picky eater a d I have been through countless foods trying finding the right one and this is it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina Tender Selects
    My cat absolutely LOVED this food. When she heard me open the bag, she came running and dove right in. This is a wonderful product for you pet. by on 07/05/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X