O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 48 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Sick Kitty
    I mixed this in with my cat's regular dry food so I wouldn't surprise her stomach too much. However, she did throw up after eating this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great value and quality
    My cat is usually a picky eater but loved this right away. The price is also very affordable! by on 07/06/2016
  • Gosh
    My cats would not stop eating until the bowl was empty. My bigger male cat is usually extremely picky with his food and he ate even more than my ear anything cat. Will defently be buying this. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat was so Happy!
    My cat is kinda picky! With this food she absolutely loved it! She was chewing down and purring at the same time! I think the price is great for what you get! I will definitely try this brand in other flavors! Sometimes when introducing a new food their tummy gets a bit messed up! My kitty had no problems at all! by on 07/06/2016
  • Liked it better then his other
    So my cat is 10 and his needs changed to the point where he likes more wet cat food then dry. I also have him on Diamond Naturals for indoor cats because his other food was making him fat, like Garfield. He does like his food that i buy him, but this sample i received made him act ridiculous, i say this in a fun way not a psycho way. I gave him some for his morning breakfast and then all i heard all day was him meowing and then he would lay by his bowl like he was starving until i gave him more and then he scarfed it down like in two minutes, his other food he doesn't do this with, but now that hes had a taste for this sample all he does is follow me around and meow and when i give him his normal food he looks at me with such disappointment. Needless to say when he has finished his current food i will be buying this sample brand food since he loves it so much. I personally think the reason is because of the soft chicken pieces and he loves wet cat food so it just makes sense, otherwise the food is crunchy like his other food. by on 07/06/2016
  • cats dream
    cat loved loved loved it couldn't put the bowl down soon enough. thought he was going to jump up into my arms. did not leave one spec of food on his plate. whould buy for sure by on 07/06/2016
  • 5
    My car really don't care for the car food he just walks away by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat seems to like it!:)
    My cat is a very picky eater so for her to like this cat food is a big deal. She has gone through the bag in about 2 days. I will definitely be buying more for here. by on 07/06/2016
  • Simba loves Purina
    My girl is very picky, when it comes to her food and she love the Purina tender selects by on 07/06/2016
  • GOOD EATING
    I DONT REALLY HAVE TO MUCH TO SAY BECAUSE IM NOT THE ONE WHO ACTUALLY GOT TO TRY IT. HOWEVER I WILL SAY MY CAT LOVED IT, IT WAS GONE VERY QUICK EVEN THOUGH THE SAMPLE SIZE WAS VERY NICE. WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS. THANK YOU PINCH ME by on 07/06/2016
  • My Boys enjoyed it.
    I have three boy cats, one who is a very finicky eater. He enjoyed the sample as much as the other two did. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat mows for more!
    I only sprinkle a little bit each day on top of his regular food because I dont want to upset his tummy. He eats it right up. When I wake up in the morning he always meows for food and when I look at his dish its nearly full with his regular food, as soon as I drop in Purina One tender selects blend with real chicken he immediately stops meowing and starts eating some. I think it's safe to say he approves! by on 07/06/2016
  • Chicken
    What it is and chicken but it seems to be working excellent for the animals in my house....they go crazy for it by on 07/06/2016
  • It was a real paw raiser.
    The day we got the sample package, I had ran out of my cats usual treats and my husband suggested using the sample. Sneakers loved it. He loved it so much he was begging for more. He actually raised his paw for more. Purina is always a great deal. Quality at a reasonable price. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kudos!!!
    Thank you for making my Bubbles one happy cat!! I am super excited to find a food that he gobbles down without taking a break!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved Purina one
    My cats loved this product. Even one of the more finicky eaters. It is good to see that there is also good ingredients in the cat food. by on 07/05/2016
  • Happy cat, happy me!
    My cats are so picky , I was worried they would turn their noses up but boy was I wrong. They were not huge fans of dry food up until the day they got to try this product! by on 07/05/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat really enjoyed the food. I shakerd the bag and came running. Ate the foo up so knew that it was liked. by on 07/05/2016
  • Food my cat loves
    My cat loved this sample of cat food and food is very important to him- he insists on being feed at 5 am and loved having food in his bowl. It is the perfect size and he is able to chew and break down this food well. He does enjoy a high protein diet and this food definitely falls into that category. Price is good for quality and quantity. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One Tender Select
    My daughter,s cat , Liho,really seemed to enjoy the new food especially the tender little chunks. by on 07/05/2016
  • My kitty loved Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat really liked this food. My cat came to it right away and started to eat it. Usually with other cat food she will not eat it right away and will come back to it later. I was really surprised at how much my cat enjoyed this food because she is really picky. I will be buying this food in the future. The cat food was easy on her digestive tract and she really enjoyed it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Where did it go?
    My cats loved this food! They were waiting for me to feed them at their normal feeding time. I opened the bag. The food looked more nutritious than some of the other dry cat foods I've used before. The kibblles are smaller and it looked more natural. I put the food in their dish. They began to chow down. I went to the refrigerator to pour a glass of lemonade. When I turned around, the food was gone, all of it! My cats really liked this food and I feel like it is much more nutritious than many foods on the market. Purina One Tender Selects is a winner! by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One
    My cats loved this product. One of my cats kept inhaling the food. by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat loved this cat food
    My cat loved this food and will be buying again. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats
    I have two cats and it gave one of the diarhea. It is hard to know with such a small amount if it was this product or something else. by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat loves it
    He loves this cat food! I have never seen him so keen to a cat food before and it's super healthy. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat is in love
    My cat was obsessed with the bag. She loved the smell and taste of it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Kitties luv it
    My kittens loved it. They both ate it liked they had not eaten in weeks. Once the were finished their bellies were full and fat. Off to a cozy place to nap they went. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat food
    My cat seemed to love this food. I'll most definitely be buying it for her! by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat didn't like it
    My cat did not like this cat food. My cat is very particular so I am not the best person to judge. by on 07/05/2016
  • GHOST LOVED IT
    My cat is a very picky eater and absolutely loves this food . Will definitely be getting her this from now on by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat had a problem not chewing her food, especially food she didn't like. Soo, finding a food that she would actually take the time to taste, and eat, and not just shovel it in her mouth! by on 07/05/2016
  • Okay product
    It seems like a great product but my cats have senstive stomachs and they didn't like it to much. by on 07/05/2016
  • Great cat food
    My cat loves this cat food. He scarfed it down. The packaging was great. The food smelled fresh. by on 07/05/2016
  • Not the Greatest
    One cat somewhat liked it. The other cat refused to eat it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Buying in near future
    My Coco loved it! Had a nice texture & the smell wasn't bad either. by on 07/05/2016
  • Great food!
    I received a complete free sample from PinchMe.com and it was great! My cats loved the chewy chunks and I have always loved Purina One's natural ingredients. My cats are thriving and enjoying! thank you so much! by on 07/05/2016
  • He ate it!
    My picky eater willingly ate it; he dived in like he was starving! Guess that's a win! by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat loves it.
    My cat love this food. Every time he sees me with the bag he jumps up. I love that it has real chunks of chicken in it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats go crazy for Purina One!
    My cats just went crazy over the Purina One Tender Selects blend with Real Chicken. They acted like I had given them a whole bowl of special treats. I am very satisfied with my sample that I received' I plan on going right out and purchasing a bag. Thanks! by on 07/05/2016
  • Joy
    My cat did indeed enjoy this product. As soon as I shook the bag it ran and i poured some in her bowl and she then began to purr and eat her food! by on 07/05/2016
  • My cats loved this!
    My cats loved this cat food, and they are picky! They choked down and cleaned the bel! by on 07/05/2016
  • Kitty liked it.
    My cat snarled it down pretty quickly. I'll take that as a positive. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cool
    Best ever produced animal food would buy again and love them by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat Wouldn't Eat
    My cat refused the food, but it looked/smelled good to me! Just sayin.' by on 07/05/2016
  • inhaled by Jack
    my cat Jack inhaled that sample. He's a picky eater. His favorite snack is celery tops Jack pasted them up for the Pruina One cat food. thanks for the new food for Jack. by on 07/05/2016
  • Questionable Ingredients
    Not too happy with the ingredients in this cat food -- things like corn and wheat are not digestible for cats and shouldn't be in their dry food. Both of my cats liked the food at first, but became a bit more neutral about half way through. It just doesn't come close to the way they love their Beyond and Wellness dry food, and it's not as good for them as these others. by on 07/05/2016
  • Not a piece left
    My cat seemed to really like this. She cleaned her bowl in a hurry! by on 07/05/2016
  • She loves it!
    My baby loves this new flavor of food in her bowl! So moist and meaty. She laos it up from the moment the bowl hits the floor! Thank You! by on 07/05/2016
  • Amazing cat food.
    My cats loved when I put this in the bowl. As soon as I gave it to them they started eating it. I definitely plan to buy more. by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat
    My cats loved this product and they are very picky eaters by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy cat food
    It was an awesome product that my cats loved. I will for sure be buying this product again by on 07/05/2016
  • Yum
    Our cats loved this...we did have a problem finding it in stores at first....but we finally got it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    I received a free sample of Purina One Tender Selects from Pinchme. The dry cat food smelt and looked fresh. I gave a cup to my cat and he seemed to instantly love it. I would recommend this product to any cat owner / lover. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One with real chicken
    Cat enjoyed Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. I am sure that it is the Real chicken that makes this a hit . I appreciate that this is a healthier alternative for my feline friend. recommended by on 07/05/2016
  • Purine One Tender Selects Blend
    This brand is a brand that I trust and will purchased on an as needed basis for my cat. She ate and wanted more after she had eaten the whole plate. This I know she likes it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Perfect meal for a carnivore
    my cat isn't really picky, but she definitely loved this more than her routine meal. I think it has more flavor maybe and maybe she loves the texture more. I plan to buy more because she ate it so fast!! by on 07/05/2016
  • Great product
    My cat loved this addition in his normal food! It smelled fresh and looked good enough for my cat to eat and I'm very happy with this product. by on 07/05/2016
  • cat love
    my cat liked it and wants more if it. so i bought some at the store cat is very happy by on 07/05/2016
  • Good!
    My kitty realy enjoyed this cat food, she stayed at her bowl untill it was empty:) by on 07/05/2016
  • Happy cat
    I mix the food in with my cats current food and slowly took away the regular then I put one of each in a bowl and every time he ate the Parina one by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina tender slices
    I want to keep my cats healthy since they are inside cats. They ate this without wet food which was a plus since we have three and it can get expensive.. I like that its made with real chicken and not artificial ingredients. I like to switch between flavors and texture so they can get a variety.. by on 07/05/2016
  • Yummy for my cat's tummy
    My two cats really enjoyed this product. still have some left and will continue feeding it to them both. I think it is more expensive than my usual brand, so I probably will not buy it though. by on 07/05/2016
  • CAT LIKED IT
    I THINK MY CAT LIKED IT BETTER THAN HER NORMAL FOOD by on 07/05/2016
  • Great
    My cat is a very picky eater and she loved this cat food! by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats approve
    My cats are super picky and they ate this up quickly and seemed to enjoy alot. by on 07/05/2016
  • Two paws up!
    My cat gobbled this up so quick! Went out and bought a bag! New favorite. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purrfect
    My cat enjoyed this and I'm willing to buy a bag to see how much he likes it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats meow
    My cat gobbled this up! Going to guy buy him some this weekend! by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One dry food
    My new rescue cat loved this food, and her four little kittens even climbed in the food bowl to try it! by on 07/05/2016
  • Corn and by products
    Why would you feed a cat corn and by products? If corn and by products are on a bag of cat food I wont even buy it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Kitty loves it!
    I usually feed my cat the regular purina one, which she seems to enjoy, but she likes this one even better. by on 07/05/2016
  • Amazing
    It helped me catch the stray calico cat I was trying to get to eat food cuz it was too skinny by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat lived it!
    My cat thought it had a great taste. I was hesitant to try it but thanks to my free sample from PINCHme.com I got of try a product I would have not for my cat . by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat is a very picky eater she actually loved this food very much. I will definitely keep buying this for her by on 07/05/2016
  • This food is ok for cats with no belly issues
    My cats liked this food but it messed with their bellies so i cant purchase this product they are both very sensitive but for people with normal cats this food would be fine by on 07/05/2016
  • A wonderful treat or pampered delight
    Wether you use this as a treat or just choose to use it as your loved one food of choice, your little one will thank you. A rich delicious meal that will leave him/her satisfied. by on 07/05/2016
  • My Cat loved it
    I love the balance of vitamins and digestive good health. by on 07/05/2016
  • Awesome
    I would recommend trying this with your cat. It's a great product by on 07/05/2016
  • Love it
    My cat loved this product so much. She eats it alot better than her old one. by on 07/05/2016
  • Love
    Loved it!! My cat loved it's. He pretty much would devour his food. by on 07/05/2016
  • Netural
    I gave this a nutural rating because my cats eat blue buffalo. It's all natural which I like. My cats are family members so they will be treated that way by eating the best of best! by on 07/05/2016
  • very good quality
    Excellent quality. my cats love this food. Its smell very good. A good source of vitamins and nutrients. by on 07/05/2016
  • mixed results
    One of my cats absolutely loved this food, the other one would not touch it. by on 07/05/2016
  • My baby liked it alot
    My baby she really liked this cat food. She ate it all in three days. by on 07/05/2016
  • Good food
    Average cat food. Liked it but it is just as good as cheaper brands by on 07/05/2016
  • Both cats loved it
    Both of mycats seemed to love it. And while they havent been eating it long enough for me to see any changes for them yet, i will stick with it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Best cat product food
    My cat loves this she ate all of it in a day she just loves the flavor and keeps her going by on 07/05/2016
  • great!
    My cat loved this food! It also made her more frisky and have more energy! She just could not get enough! by on 07/05/2016
  • Pretty Good
    I have two cats,and they both seemed to like the cat food a lot.I found that a little surprising because they both are very picky and sensitive to most cat foods.By sensitive I mean they will vomit. With this food there was no issues with them getting sick,which is great. by on 07/05/2016
  • Good
    My cat normally doesn't go for any new foods, but he took right to it. by on 07/05/2016
  • Yes
    Yes loved it so much definitely going to buy this item by on 07/05/2016
  • Good food and my cat likes it
    My cat seems to really like the taste of this cat food. I'm happy when my cat cleans the bowl instead of leaving a few crumbs behind. by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat Loved It
    The cat food itself looked about like any other dry cat food. My cats are not that picky so they enjoyed the sample and ate it all the first day. by on 07/05/2016
  • My cat is obsessed
    If I hide this food underneath my cat's old food, my cat digs around until she gets to the Purina One. She loves it and comes running whenever we touch the bag. I am considering purchasing a full bag in the future if I see it in my grocery store. by on 07/05/2016
  • New product and very much liked !
    At first my cat would not go near the food at all but after a while she did and seemed to enjoy it! Although at first it did not seem like a good product it turned into a go to and into a product i will use by on 07/05/2016
  • Cat says Puuuurfect!!!
    I have never seen my cat react to a product like he didi! As soon as I opened the bag he was all over me. I put a little in his dish and he devoured it and started crying for more! He ate the whole sample! LoL! He was completely satisfied and content! Will reccomend to others! by on 07/05/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cats absolutely loved this new cat food. It helps to maintain urinary tract health. My cats love it cause it is made with 100% real chicken. It has no fillers, making it a great choice for your cats. After receiving the free sample and seeing how much my cats really enjoyed it, I had to go out and buy it. This is now the choice for my furry little friends. And who doesn't want to give their furry little friends what makes them healthy and happy. Making them happy makes me happy. You can see just how happy they are from the way they play, all thanks to the nutrition they get from Purina One. by on 07/05/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects *****
    5 stars out of 5!! Cat just devoured it, didn't hesitate at all. Usually she sniffs new things first but not this time. Got a winner here! by on 07/05/2016
  • I didn't need it
    I was sent this instead of a v8 drink but I was surprised by the size of the sample and would assume it's a great cat food but I no longer needed cat samples due to mine passing away I even took off all my cat stuff on my profile but it is what it is I did give it to someone who had a cat so I hope their little feline friend enjoyed it. I know I am a fan of the brand itself. by on 07/05/2016