O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 45 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Meow!!
    My cat absolutely loved this product. The mix of dry and softer pieces kept him coming back for more!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Made His Breath Stink
    While it seems like my cat liked the food well enough I will not give this to him again. It made his breath smell absolutely horrible, I couldn't even stand to have him sit with me. Nasty, never again. by on 07/06/2016
  • Whisker licken good. >^^<
    My cats loved loved loved this cat food! So much so, they had big purrs for me & rubbed on my legs! by on 07/06/2016
  • Not so picky now!
    My 3 cats are extremely picky. I constantly have to switch up brands and flavors to keep them happy. With the Purina One sample, they ate it daily, without flinging it out of the bowl! Score one for Purina!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats gobbled it up
    My cats ate this like it was ice cream. We usually by a different brand, but I think we are gonna switch. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loves this stuff
    My cat went right to this without hesitation. Really great product by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved the sample!
    My two cats loved the sample I received and started eating it immediately. When it was gone they cried for more and wouldn't touch their other food! Will have to look for this brand next time I go shopping. by on 07/06/2016
  • Product is good but.......
    The cat food is a really good product but my cat had some diarreah after eating it. I'm not sure if it was just the switch in food or it just didn't agree with my cat by on 07/06/2016
  • The Cat food was OK
    My kitty is normally a chow hound. She ate all of this food but did not do her usual beg for more later. There was not enough to determine if it would have much effect on her coat if used long term. I will stick with the food we have been using since she is happier with it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina Mmmm Good
    My cat loved the taste and that it's moist and was glad that he ate all of it. by on 07/06/2016
  • A Real Hit
    PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN isn't a dry food I would have ever picked up for my cat. Typically, she's a 'fish only' kinda gal, but upon presenting her with some of the sample, I learned I misjudged. Her eating habits have changed over the last months because she is sick with cancer and on medicines that I think alter her ability to taste. Whatever the enticing ingredient in the TENDER SELECTS, it definitely has my gal showing me how good an eater she still is and it gives me hope that we will get some great continued quality time together. by on 07/06/2016
  • Gave it to my mom
    For her cat, seemed like she liked it well enough. My dog wanted to try:D by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat liked this
    My cat is old and had stopped eating. She loved this food and is eating again. by on 07/06/2016
  • Five Star
    yeah it tasted alright. The cats tried to fight me for it, but I ran into the bathroom to nosh down on it...No really, the cats ate it so I'm assuming they enjoyed it. thanks. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it a lot
    My cat is pretty picky when it comes to her food but she really liked this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loved the chewy pieces
    My cat actually has trouble eating adult cat food so this was perfect for her! She was able to eat with no problem because of the chewy pieces. Also she loved the taste. by on 07/06/2016
  • One Happy Kitty
    Our cat loved this and ate all of it before he touched his "regular" food at all. by on 07/06/2016
  • He liked it as a change
    My cat liked this as a change from his shredded chicken and salmon Pro Plan variety. I will buy this in the future for a change. by on 07/06/2016
  • Looked good, but I have a picky cat!
    My cat wouldn't eat these. However, my dog love them! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats just didn't like it
    It might be decent cat food, but my cats a really picky and they just didn't like it as much as their current food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved the real ingredients.
    My cat loved this food & especially the pieces of chicken!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Not bad, not great
    My cat ate the food, but not like he does his current food. He seems excited to eat his current food, but with this he seemed kind of indifferent. He ate it because it was there. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it, better food out there
    My cats enjoyed the taste of this food, but I prefer to purchase a higher quality food for their health. by on 07/06/2016
  • Burying the goods
    Hello, My experience with Purina One Tender selects was excellent. I have never seen my fur baby go so crazy over her cat food before. After I poured her a bowl she gobbled it up immediately. She did something strange that is new. When she was finished she started to paw at the floor and her floor pad, in effort to bury the remaining food. How cute, she has never done this before. I am sold! by on 07/06/2016
  • My kitty's Favorite
    My cats devoured this food when I gave it o them. it is a much better quality then the food I currently buy for them however this product is priced a little higher then I would like. by on 07/06/2016
  • Excellent car food
    My cat loved and couldn't get enough. He loves chicken so this is great for him. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good food for cats
    Good for my cat and they like it, will buy some soon. by on 07/06/2016
  • Extraordinary chow
    I love how this food does my cat's digestive system. I've noticed that her feces was more healthy looking and she is always happy when she eats it. by on 07/06/2016
  • PURRRRina number ONE
    I was very happy to try this brand of cat food first before purchasing. My cat only eats dry food and she is somewhat of a picky eater. I was happy to see that she enjoyed this product and now have more purchasing options for my finicky feline. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats didnt like it
    My cats barley ate this food so im assuming they didnt like it by on 07/06/2016
  • Gone in seconds!
    I don't know what is up with my cat sometimes they ask for food and when you give it to them they take 2 bites and beg for more food even though they have a plateful in front of them. However, when I gave them this food they literately destroyed the plate with how much the loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • sufficient
    she seemed to like it but I think its hard to tell since its hard food, she doesn't get excited for it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Very good product!
    My cat is normally very picky, but she loved this food! by on 07/06/2016
  • Gobbled right up!
    My cat is getting older and finding food that she likes is becoming more challenging. She gobbled this right up and it stayed down - a win for us! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat could not get enough of this food!
    My cats absolutely loved this food! They wanted this food before they wanted their cat treats. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina tender selects dry cat food
    My cats really enjoyed this dry food and it has high quality ingredients. by on 07/06/2016
  • Used as treats
    My cat is already pretty must adjusted to her food, so we used this as a treat, and she really liked it! by on 07/06/2016
  • It's a hit
    My two cats love it and it's hard to get them to like different types of food. by on 07/06/2016
  • the kitties liked it!
    No complaints from my three cats. They ate it all and it seemed to digest well. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat love it
    My cats were a little aggressive eating this kid they liked it so much. by on 07/06/2016
  • Our cat loved it!
    When got this let our cat try it right away and he loved it and had seconds then thirds lol. by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved by my cats.
    My cats loved this product. They meow at me daily for it. I only worry that it will be affordable for me in the future if I were to replace their current food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Sneakers the Cat Loved This!
    My cat absolutely loved this product. I'm definitely going to buy for her! by on 07/06/2016
  • She seemed to like it
    My cat is not picky at all, if you put food in front of her, she will eat it. But she did seem to like this one. by on 07/06/2016
  • Finicky kitty
    The product looked nice and crunchy which Sam loves but for some reason he did not like this product at all by on 07/06/2016
  • Lovee
    All three of my kitties absolutely adored this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Gone
    My baby girl tore this up till her bowl was empty. by on 07/06/2016
  • They liked it!
    My 4 kitties liked this food. I was surprised, since they are usually picky! I gave several pieces as treats and they gobbled it right up. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pet approved!
    My cat love the little bite size chunks! So much easier to eat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Neutral, but positive
    Felt Whisker's didn't seem to mind the cat food or see any difference from the store brand, but than again she is just neutral and much doesn't bother here. by on 07/06/2016
  • Smelly
    My cat would around it and didn't it. The size was to big for him to chew by on 07/06/2016
  • Good product by Purina
    My cat loved the food but unfortunately I can only give him a taste of it. I used as a treat. He has to be on special dietary food otherwise I would buy. by on 07/06/2016
  • She hated it
    My cat didn't like this at all. She can be a picky eater, so this definitely won't change our food needs. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good, but my cats will eat anything.
    This was a great looking cat food, but my cats will eat anything. Nice that it had real chicken. by on 07/06/2016
  • My furry ones almost didn't notice the switch!
    My cats are really pick so I switched their food for the sample I received and they went straight to their bowl and gobbled it up I knew I had a winner! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it just about the same
    Might just be my cat but he's not too picky. Dog liked it more, she tends to steal a bit here and there, not enough difference between current food and this... by on 07/06/2016
  • better for your cat
    my cat who is very picky liked the product and ate it. i will probably switch to this brand by on 07/06/2016
  • Better looking
    The product looked better than the normal cat food I buy. Of course I didn't taste it but my cat didn't hesitate eating it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Ppuurrrfect
    My cat midnight could not seem to get enough of it . Couple times I used them as little treats. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat lived it
    My cat loved this cat food. I guess I will to start buying this brand. by on 07/06/2016
  • Gracie
    My cat loved it ! It helped her digestive system because she hasn't had any hair balls lately by on 07/06/2016
  • My Blossom loves this
    I didn't expect my cat to love this food this much . The sample was gone within hours. She can be very picky about her food but not this. I had to go purchase more..lol by on 07/06/2016
  • She loves new snacks
    I love the fact my cats loves to try new foods and it makes my life easy for her when she like it by on 07/06/2016
  • Okay, But Not Great
    Cat ate it, but she wasn't overly excited to eat it. Too much grain and not enough meat... by on 07/06/2016
  • purrrrfect
    my little kitty loves them..can't get enough.I am switching her to this full time! by on 07/06/2016
  • Bully loves it
    My cat bully loves it and he is very picky just like my dog!! But he loves it I have never seen bully eat his food that fast befor!! by on 07/06/2016
  • cat's love it
    The cat's could hardly wait for me to put the food in their dish. I allowed them to smell it first. The smell is what really got them going. When I put the food in their dish, they ate it with gusto, and finished it all with no hesitation. I will have to make it a regular purchase. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend
    My cat must have like this, because she stopped eating her regular food and would meow at me until I put some of the Purina One in her bowl. It is less expensive that what I was feeding her, and doesn't require a trip to the pet store. The only complaint is that there isn't a "light" option with fewer calories. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not bad in a pinch
    My cat enjoyed this product. We used as treats for her, and would give a handful at a time by on 07/06/2016
  • <3
    Absolutely love it, its fantastic!!! Seriously, amazing. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not organic
    This product is good if you are not into giving your pet holistic , organic feed that is grain free, and has no by- products or meal products and added colors, ingredients and chemicals. by on 07/06/2016
  • Sweet Kithaun likes it
    Mike pet is very picky when it comes to eating food so I was very surprised when he took to it quite well I believe I will be buying a bag of this cat food by on 07/06/2016
  • Tender chunks
    My cat loved the tender juicy morsels. Much easier on his chewing and swallowing by on 07/06/2016
  • Great ingredients, picky cat!
    I really liked the ingredients of this product, but our 4 year old cat did not seem interested in trying them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty Kravers
    This was was an absolute love for my cats. They were constantly begging for more by on 07/06/2016
  • Meow Meow
    I was able to give my cat one meal.unfortunately I had to give her up.So what food was left i gave to the shelter by on 07/06/2016
  • cat loved it!!!
    My cat is very selective when eating his food. He absolutely loved Purina One with Chicken! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat tested, human approved
    My fluffy friend liked this food. I didn't notice any issues with him after consuming, just licking his chops! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat likes it, I'm happy.
    My cat is a picky lil dude, so I was worried he would not like this. I was wrong, he likes it so looks like I will have to buy some. by on 07/06/2016
  • Wows!
    My cats loved this dry food. I have 2 cats and they are both picky eaters but seemed to really like this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Miu loves it!
    My cat absolutely loved her sample so we bought a bag for her and she loves it! by on 07/06/2016
  • MORE PLEASE!!!!!!
    my cat can be a little funny about her food, all of a sudden she will turn her nose up at something she has been eating off and on for a long time. with this food after she was done eating a little while later she was begging for more anytime someone was in the kitchen. she would have eaten the whole bag if i let her! this food will definately be added into the rotation of what she is fed. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat thinks this is very tasty!
    She did not hesitate to eat this when I put it in her bowl. She wanted more! by on 07/06/2016
  • Ranks high with my cat
    My cat seemed to really like this cat food and switching his food up to try this didn't seem to bother his stomach. I may buy this food in the future but I already have a stock pile of his regular food so I won't need to purchase anything new for a while. He likes this food just about as much as his current food so it will probably just depend on price once I need to buy more food again. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Really Enjoyed
    My cat really did enjoy the Purina One Tender Selects can food. I mixed it in with a bit of his current food and he loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Very similar
    I but the same flavor of this Purina One cat food and it seemed like the only difference was the tender meat bites. That isn't a problem, of course, but I wouldn't pay too much more for this meaty food in the future than what I'm paying for the non meaty food now. My cat didn't seem to like or dislike this meaty food compared to the non-meaty food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not so tasty
    My cat was not a huge fan of this product. It may have just been my cat because I have heard it is a popular product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good but expensive
    My cat seems to really like it, but he likes anything. I think it's too expensive. by on 07/06/2016
  • A great cat food!
    Our cat really enjoyed this tasty food. He ate it so fast! Overall I think this is a great product that is good for your cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Car wouldn't eat it.
    My cat hated it and walked away from the bowl after a few licks. He then had a bad reaction from it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My babies love it!
    My babies just loved it, they really gobbled it up. The outside babies loved it even more. Coming back for dinner on it my inside cats were reluctant but outside cats enjoyed it again. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat like it!
    I like the size of this sample, I think my cat really enjoy it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Will buy
    Seemed to have a good variety of flavors that my cats liked. by on 07/06/2016
  • Satisfied my cat
    She's not picky anyway, but she seemed to like it just fine. No issues. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats lived this.
    My wife and I gave these to our cats as treats instead of replacing their regular food. They liked them so much they didn't notice that it was actual cat food and not some fancy treat. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loved this food! Must try!
    My cat loved this food, He ate every bite! I was impressed that it actually had a pleasant smell as well. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat treat
    My cats loved their sample.We gave it to them like kitty treats! by on 07/06/2016
  • Expensive
    My cat liked this food, but he's a cat and I cant afford this food regularly for him. by on 07/06/2016
  • What's not to like??!!
    My car Wizzie just loved this cat food! She literally gobbled it up! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat and ferret love it!
    This is a quality food with lots of protein so it is great for cats and my ferret thrived on it as well. Thank you! by on 07/06/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X