O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Kitty Loves this
    I did't expect to have anything to say about a sample of cat food, after all, my cat can't tel me if she liked it or not. I was surprised though, my cat was really excited about new food and she definitely liked it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats are it
    Looked like run of the mill cat food, my cats are it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina Wow
    Amazingly great. My cats enjoyed every bite of it and gobbled it up. by on 07/06/2016
  • my cats loved their food!
    My cats are normally very finicky. They jumped right in to their food bowls and ate this right up. I was very surprised but happy at the same time. I have already recommended your product and will continue to purchase it in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat got sick from it
    Mt cat got sick from it and threw up in the house. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not sure it's right for my cats
    The food made one of my cats sick. She doesn't get sick from the dry food I've given her. My male cat didn't have a problem with the food so I'm thinking it was just her stomach. by on 07/06/2016
  • Real is better
    My cat like the tender selects with real chicken. Real meat is always best for kitty; not all those fillers like corn meal. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loved this so much
    I love the ingredients in this food for my cat. She loves ves it so much, ate it all up everytime. Would try to ask for more when she was done! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat food that tastes like treats!!
    When I received this sample, I was out of treats for my cats. Thought I would see if they liked this enough to think it was treats. Success!!! They loved it so much, that I plan on buying it all the time! by on 07/06/2016
  • The old girl loved it
    We have a 15 year old cat who's super picky about what food she eats, she loved this, finished it in one sitting by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Enjoys this Product
    My cat seemed to like this product. I will likely purchase in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Made nice treats for my cats
    My cats eat a specific cat food and it's the only food they eat, so I gave them this as their nightly treats to see how they reacted to it, and they were not that fond of it, so I wouldn't make this their daily food. it took them 2 days to eat them as treats, they have their treats gone in under 10 minutes normally. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purine 1 Chicken Cat Food
    My cat really liked this food. My 2 older cats found it easy to eat because it was softer and easy to digest. by on 07/06/2016
  • She thinks it is a great treat!
    Have only fed in increasingly larger servings to check tummy tolerance. She gobbles it right up and seems to have no stomach issues with this. by on 07/06/2016
  • My four cats inhaled this!
    My four cats inhaled this food and had no gastrointestinal issues as can happen with other foods. I only purchase pet food that is produced in the USA so I will check before I buy this when we run out of our regular brand. by on 07/06/2016
  • Finally a cat food my picky cat will eat
    My cat is super picky! He has one brad of wet and dry food that he eats and that is it. So I hesitantly gave him this food and he ate it all and didn't turn up his picky little nose. I will buy this product when we run out of our current bag. by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky cat enjoyed
    The supposedly picky eater cat we have ate this brand of cat food. So we have a win! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat enjoyed it
    My cat seemed to enjoy the free sample of Purina ONE Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken I got from PinchMe. He did not seem overly excited by bit but ate it fine. by on 07/06/2016
  • my cat was not satisfied :(
    I honestly don't know why my cat did not like it but he just smelt it and didn't even pay attention to it anymore by on 07/06/2016
  • Peppers loved it
    My cat loved this sample. She isn't usually one to eat her whole serving of food at once but she scarfed this all down. by on 07/06/2016
  • She likes it...she really likes it.
    I think that this is an awesome product. MY cat couldn't get enough of it and she's a picky eater. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not the quality I require in my pet's food
    I don't like to feed anything except natural and/or human-grade food to our cat and dog. This isn't the quality we currently feed so I wouldn't recommend this or use this going forward. By-product is a big no no. by on 07/06/2016
  • awesome product!
    My cat loved it! she was waiting for more after I gave her the product! by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty likes it.
    My cat very much enjoyed this food. She is the type of cat that gobbles up her food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice, but not special.
    It's a nice product, I could tell my ca liked it. But she also likes the cat food I already feed her. It's nothing really special, but it's still nice all in all. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat didn't approve
    My cat didn't really like it all that much. I am not sure if i would buy this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it but not very high quality
    My cat liked this food but the quality is nowhere near as good as Blue Buffalo. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not baf
    My cat didn't object to this product in addition to his regular food by on 07/06/2016
  • It Passed the Callie Test
    My cat Callie loved it! I gave her a little "snack" first and she started demanding more. The small pieces seem easier for her to eat. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat enjoyed it!
    My cat is not a very picky eater, however, she really enjoys this food. Ive been using it almost as a treat and it seems to work! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat didn't really like it
    My cat only ate this because it was the only thing available to him. He tried getting to his other food, and when he realized he could not, he finally ate this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats love Purina One
    My cat is pretty picky and she loved this food. It did not cause any stomach problems like vomiting or pooping I thought it was a good product and I have since bought it for her. by on 07/06/2016
  • A Healthier Choice for my Kitty
    After receiving a sample pack of the Purina One Tender Selects with real chicken, I decided to introduce my kitty to it by using them as treats. My first impression was that it didn't seem to have that bad cat food smell. It smelled pretty good in fact. After a couple of days, I was satisfied that this new food wasn't going to upset his stomach and gave him a full serving. He loved it! I'm excited to know he'll eat a healthier brand without snubbing his nose at it. I'm going to try him out on another flavor for variety but will definitely continue to buy this Purina One Tender Selects for him. by on 07/06/2016
  • Love this catime food.
    My cat took well to this cat food like he did the others. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great and healthy
    Our cats loved it and wasted no time eating up the food by on 07/06/2016
  • Pretty tasty
    My cat seemed to enjoy the food. Not his favorite but he did like it by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved this!
    My cats gobbled this up. Usually I put food in the bowl and it sits there most of the day and they just snack on it. This time it was all eaten up immediately. I feel good about feeding them this and will definitely purchase it when I run out of my current food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Two paws up!
    My cats (all four of them) really liked this cat food. We will definitely be making this a regular part of their diet. by on 07/06/2016
  • The cat was pleased with the flavor
    My cat seemed to really like the flavor of this food. He sat and ate for quite some time. I think he liked the smaller size too. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats love this!
    My cats are not picky eaters but they really seamed to LOVE this cat food. I might need to add it to my list of dry foods that I purchase for my cats. by on 07/06/2016
  • okayt
    it was okay i mean my cat didnt respond to it any differently than his normal cat food by on 07/06/2016
  • He seemed ok with it
    My tom is very finicky when it comes to his food. He did eat this one, but didn't act overly enthused. The reason I say this is because he didn't at all I gave him in one sitting. He went back to it later. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loves
    Our feral cat loved this a lot. He was looking for more as soon as he finished it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat really liked it
    It seemed like it was really high quality from what I could tell by reading the ingredients. My cat doesn't normally eat all of the food I put out for her, but she chowed this! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great choice for my cat
    She absolutely loved the food. So much so that she was begging for more when it was done. Definitely buying this. Highly recommended. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purines One
    My cats loved this product! I was so glad to be able to try a sample before I bought a whole bag! They really loved it and I am going to buy a huge bag as soon as I run out of what I have! by on 07/06/2016
  • great the cat loved it!
    My cat really loved the sample you gave enough to really try it out. Thanks by on 07/06/2016
  • Fussy cats rejoice!
    My fussy cat will not even try another brand of cat food! So when this came in my Pinchme box I was eager to see what she would do.. To my surprise, she loved it and I will repurchase from now on .. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it but was allergic
    The cat enjoyed eating it, but unfortunately was allergic - he is getting old, so this is a common problem for him. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pet seemed uninterested
    My cat was given the product but did not immediately set to eating it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat seems to love it
    My cat seems to love this food. She eats pretty much everything but I like that it is better for her. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pretty good if you feed dry.
    I don't feed my cats dry food, but they did like this as a treat. I would imagine cats would like this product regularly if you feed dry. by on 07/06/2016
  • A chorus of meows!
    When I opened the bag to give my cats the sample, I got a chorus of meows! They loved it! I mixed it in with their other food and it lasted a few feedings. Will definitely recommend. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Was Happy
    My cat seemed to like this food. He is pretty picky overall - but he liked this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pretty good wet cat food
    Cat absolutely loved it. But she loves all food, wet food more-so. by on 07/06/2016
  • 5 stars- Feline friend enjoyed it
    My kitty thoroughly enjoyed this. She is very small and eats a few times each day, until she gets bigger. She had some of this food every time she ate, and ate every morsel. Happy to say she is gaining weight in increments and this will be part of her diet, regularly. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not bad.
    I have a couple of cats. They seemed to be OK with the sample. Not to crazy about it by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky Cat Eats This Cat Food!
    My cat is really picky when it comes to eating cat food. There is always a certain brand that I have to buy that he will eat. It has to be a certain flavor also, so I was not sure if he would eat this or not. But he did! He took one sniff of it and ate it all in one sitting! He also did not get sick and throw it up right after. Which he is known to do! by on 07/06/2016
  • 3 Cats = 6 Paws UP!
    We have three very different cats of all ages and sizes. It's very hard to find a food they all like. However, all 3 came running when we introduced this food and none of them left until theirs was gone. They loved it so much I would be worried about their eating habits, so portion is very key with this one! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great new dry food!
    We only use Purina dry food products. Our cats love them, and the ingredients are natural. Great for their teeth, coat and overall healt by on 07/06/2016
  • Both cats love this
    I sprinkle this dry food over the wet food to encourage my cats to eat both. They do. I also use this product in their treat balls, to keep them entertained. by on 07/06/2016
  • Unfortunately my cat didn't like it
    Tried to give the product to my cat, had absolutely no interest in it. Wish he would like it... It's way more affordable than the food he eats and also it's a better quality but it was a no go. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitten liked the different textures
    My kitten liked the different textures of the food and seemed to like the tender pieces more than the dry pieces. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Food
    This canned cat food had chunks of real chicken in it which was a treat for my cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat thought this was okay
    She usually eats Royal Canin dry food, and a variety of different wet foods, so I wasn't sure if she would even try this stuff. But she actually seemed to think it was okay, which surprised me. by on 07/06/2016
  • this was ok
    My cats ate this but they prefer their ow brand,the smellbwas ok could of been better by on 07/06/2016
  • It's a good product.
    My cat was not really excited about it. She went over and sniffed of it and walked away. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats acted like they were in heaven
    All I can basically say is my cats love me more then ever after feeding them this product! It's their new fav!! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats
    My two kitties loved it, I liked the way it looked and the texture of it. Oh it would be something I would buy for my cats. by on 07/06/2016
  • many meows
    my cat absolutely loved this product, no preservatives all natural by on 07/06/2016
  • Great for normal cats
    Work well with our normal kitty but we have a 2nd kitty with digestive issue that could not handle the fiid. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One chicken cat food
    My cats loved this cat food, They thought it was a treat and not their daily food. They ran back to their bowls frequently during the day looking for more! by on 07/06/2016
  • Good for treats
    My cats generally eat special food from the vet's office, but I did give them a few pieces of this food every day as a "treat". They seemed to really like the flavor, but I wouldn't replace their regular food with this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats really enjoyed this food
    My cats loved this food and gobbled it up. I liked that it didn't have a bad odor like other cat foods can sometimes have. by on 07/06/2016
  • Ms
    Awesome cat food looked like a treat. Cat loved it by on 07/06/2016
  • Not for my cats, but would still recommend!
    The food seemed great by comparing the ingredients to the cat food I have already. However, only one of my 2 cats liked it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great taste my cats like
    My picky Sphynxs really like this dry food and I like the ingredients in it. I will definitely buy more in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat hated it
    My cat wouldn't eat it. Wound up feeding it to the stray cats and even they left it the first day by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loved this food
    My cat ate the food and loved it. I could tell she like it because she ate very quickly. by on 07/06/2016
  • Average cat food
    My cat enjoyed this cat food but I can't tell that it's any different than any other cat food n by on 07/06/2016
  • Made even picky cats happy.
    I had my doubts because my cats are very picky. I put this sample of food next to the current brand and within one day they had eaten all of the sample and had left all of the current brand. The oldest meowed and wanted more, so the next time I went to the store I purchased a bag. by on 07/06/2016
  • Meow.
    My cats really seemed to enjoy. With real chicken in ime feel good giving it to my cats. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat didn't like it
    It made my cat sick. There is a lot of foods that he cant keep down and this was one of them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not for sensitive stomachs
    My cats enjoyed eating this foot, they reacted to it the way they would with a teat, but they have sensitive stomachs and this wasn't good for them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Caterrific
    My cat really enjoyed this cat food. She ate it all up and did not reject any of it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Fluffy ate it
    My cat fluffy is pretty picky with her dry cat food and she ate about half the smple and now wont touch ita by on 07/06/2016
  • Good product!
    The Sample size was a very good size and worth it. I would recommend this product to friends and I will definately buy it in the future by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky cart loved this
    My cat who is so spoiled and picky ate this up. He will starve himself if he doesn't like it. Healthy ingredients make us feel better feeding it to him by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats LOVE!
    This is a wonderful grain free product. I'll definitely be buying it in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Same Ole, Same Ole
    My cat at first wouldn't touch it and then eventually ate a little at a time. I don't find it to be any different than other makes or brands on the market. My cat prefers wet food. by on 07/06/2016
  • The one I love
    My cat ate this product right away. I will buy it for her the next time I go shopping, by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty Kitty come get your new wonderful food
    cats loved it... OUr new kitten especially...... and it didn't upset our finicky kitty's stomach...we'll be getting it soon when out of our other by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat wouldn't eat
    I'm sure this product would be fine for other cats. I just have a very picky cat and when he doesnt like something he DOESNT like something. He wouldnt go near this food.. by on 07/06/2016
  • the best
    my cat loved it.She is a picky eater and needs more then one flavor. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat seemed enjoy it
    The product seemed well loved by my CAT she scarfed the whole thing down by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat enjoyed the taste
    My cat enjoyed the taste of this cat food and I believe he enjoyed the variety of textures too. by on 07/06/2016
  • Love this and so do the kitties!
    My cats seem to really like the taste of this product and I love the ingredients! by on 07/06/2016
  • Prune one chicken
    I would probably buy it for my cat he like he enjoy it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purr-ina
    I thought that this product is good. My cats tho seemed aloof to it. I like the fact that it seemed to have more nutrients in it than what I was feeding theml. They nibbled on it, but I could tell it wasnt their favorite. I do recommend this product, I guess I have finicky cats. Sorry by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat seemed to enjoy this !
    I was a little hesitant to give this product a try because my cat is pretty picky but he seemed to enjoy this cat food, i will probably buy this next :) by on 07/06/2016