O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 42 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Like this cat food...
    What do I think ..I would buy this product if it were less expensive for my taste...I can not afford certain cat brands because of my income but I do love the freebies I get by on 07/06/2016
  • cat eats
    my cat ate the cat food. She eats every cat I have ever given her. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats love this product
    my cats loved this so much. I don't have to call them when they hear the bag shake them come. by on 07/06/2016
  • Our picky cat
    Our cat, like most cats are very picky but she loved the product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Skipper loved them
    My cat wanted more after getting some to eat. I will purchase. by on 07/06/2016
  • Chewbacca the Cat loved this
    My cat flipped over this. As soon as I opened the packet an he could smell it he went nuts trying to get it. I highly recommend this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina cat chow yummy
    My cats loved this so much they couldn't get enough of it! by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats ate this up
    My daughter fosters kitten awaiting adoption so she goes through a lot of cat food. They gobbled this one up. We definitely plan to buy again in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina NONE
    My cat is a bit of snob in the first place, but she would not touch this stuff. Guess we'll stick with the "arm-and-leg" food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat good
    My finnicky cat even liked this food! It looks good and must be tasty to them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina one chicken.
    My cat was ok eating it but she didn't think it was amazing. I would buy it again for her though. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina food
    My kitty loved this sample! He's not that picky when it comes to dry food though! We feed him wet food and sometimes mix in dry food. We don't go through dry food as fast as wet but we might purchase this brand next time we're low! by on 07/06/2016
  • Grrrreat product for cats!
    I placed the food in my cat's feeding bowl and she was instantly hooked! by on 07/06/2016
  • My Kitty Approves
    My rotten kitty ate without complaining and seemed pretty happy about it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat hated this food
    I have a 1yr old cat that will eat anything, literally. I put this in a bowl and the fun began. He at first used his paw to scratch all around the bowl. When that didn't make the food disappear, he flipped the bowl over and dragged the bath mat over it. I put it back in the bowl and he dragged the bowl over to me and flipped it over all over the floor. by on 07/06/2016
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    We LOVE it!!!!!! Can't wait to buy it! Recommending it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat food trial
    I opened the package and gave some to my cat and she didn't respond at first but walked around it. She later ate it but didn't really seem to be spectacular to her. by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky
    My cats are so picky they only ate a little bit bit of it by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats liked this as a treat
    My two cats liked this as a treat. They seemed to like the flavor. by on 07/06/2016
  • fantastic food
    My cat just loved this food. She preferred it to her other brand by on 07/06/2016
  • Tasty for the Kiiy
    Loved the dry food especially being such a finicky one to please by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats enjoyed
    My cats did enjoy this Purina food, but honestly didn't seem to like it any more or less than their current food. I would use it as a change from their current food for variety purpose. by on 07/06/2016
  • Awdtmmd
    I think my cat's thoroughly enjoyed this product as they ate more than normal by on 07/06/2016
  • Very good.
    My cats liked it quite a bit. Since it was a small bag, I mostly gave it to them as periodic treats, and they absolutely loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • They seemed to like it very much.
    My cats won't eat just anything, but they seemed to really like this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • the kitties like it
    This food was kitty approved. I'll keep it in mind to add to the rotation. by on 07/06/2016
  • This was amazing
    My cat loved it. I mixed it with her food and she ate this one first and was meowing for more. Great product. by on 07/06/2016
  • All Three Cats Enjoyed It
    My cats liked the Purina One Tender Selects. They like other dry foods as well, but I like that this food contains real chicken. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat enjoyed the Purina variety!
    O'Malley tends to get tired and finicky when I serve him the same food all the time. He really enjoyed this Purina variety with the real chicken. After all, variety is the spice of life! by on 07/06/2016
  • Even My Picky Kitty Likes It
    Very surprised that my Picky Kitty was willing to give this a try. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loved this!!
    My cat loved this food. We even used it as treats and she went crazy for it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Healthy yum cat food
    It smells good with real chicken, good protein, my cat loves it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina one car food
    My cat loved it. Usually very picky not not this time! Will continue to buy this for my cat. It's a great quality product to give your pet. I feel good feeding this to my fur baby. by on 07/06/2016
  • 2 cats wouldn't eat
    Seemed ok but my 2 cats wouldn't eat it. It looked fine and the smell seemed ok just not sure if taste was bad because 2 cats I have wouldn't eat it by on 07/06/2016
  • It was Okay
    I'm not a cat person so I don't really care what my cat eats by on 07/06/2016
  • Very tasty
    My cat enjoyed the Purina one much better than her normal food, she ate most in one sitting. I have since purchased and will continue to purchase. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves this!
    When I put it down, I expected my cat to be finicky, but my cat loves it!! by on 07/06/2016
  • My kitty is happy!
    My kitty loved it! She gobbled it up and I know it was healthy and nutritious at the same time. by on 07/06/2016
  • Meowtastic
    My cat loved this! & I'm satisfied with her choice! I'll be buying this from now on! by on 07/06/2016
  • Goid
    My cat seemed to like it. They went up and ate it right away by on 07/06/2016
  • If you haven't tried it u should
    The first thing I noticed was the smell, it wasn't as smelly as the other brand that I normally buy which was a plus for me. As soon as I poured it into Kelly's bowl he dove right in, he ate it all right away lol. this is a product that now has a new customer by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One tender selects chicken
    My cats are very picky and they gobbled this dry food down!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Finicky cats can tolerate it,
    My cats are really picky, and they tried it a few times. Got to the point they wanted their normal food back. My foster cat inhaled the food tho as he enjoyed it to the fullest. Depends on cats but it's well worth the money by on 07/06/2016
  • Turned up her nose
    My cat absolutely did not care for this product. While she usually never turns down food, she left this in her bowl and walked away. Tried several different times with the same reaction each time by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats liked it
    I have two cats, one is 1 and the other is 9. The one year old is very picky and the nine year old has a sensitive stomach. I left out a bowl of the Purina One and a bowl of their usual food. The Purina One was gone first, and I had seen them both eating it. My cat with the sensitive stomach did not throw up like other foods have caused her to do. by on 07/06/2016
  • Ok treat
    My cats are very finicky. They only eat meow mix cat food by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Really Liked This
    This cat food smells really good, and my cat really liked it. He is a picky eater, but he gobbled this up and wanted more. I recommend this cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats didn't really eat
    My cats already enjoy Purina One Indoor Advantage. One is usually picky about what they eat. Unfortunately I need both cats on board to make a purchase of new cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Its okay.
    My cats loved it, but I'm not a huge fan. It's not completely healthy compared to my current brand. But its better than a lot out there. by on 07/06/2016
  • cats ate it up
    all 5 of my cats liked it and ate it up a two days. by on 07/06/2016
  • If my cat could talk, she would be thanking me!
    She gobbled up the first bowl and came running over to me wanting more. I had the closed package sitting nearby and she kept going over there and looking up at me... :) by on 07/06/2016
  • Great Change for your cats
    Our cat really loved the taste of the cat food.I will definitely recommend it to my friends who are cat lovers. by on 07/06/2016
  • Amazing product!
    My cats devoured this food! They absolutely loved it. They kept licking the dish even when it was all gone. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Didn't Like
    My cat is super picky and didn't like it at all but my mother's cat is enjoying it by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it but it didn't like my cat
    My cat has a sensitive stomach, and while he enjoyed the food, he was unable to eat it for more than a few days before getting sick. It's a shame because he's picky. Too bad it's not grain free. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat treats.
    One of my fussy cats refuses to eat most dry cat food from her dish...however I can add this to her dish without regret. by on 07/06/2016
  • Senior cat loves it!
    I have a 13 yr. old cat who normally sticks to her routine cat food. But boy did she love this stuff! I'll be making the switch for sure! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats Loved it! Gobbled it right down!
    I typically don't like to switch foods for animals once I have found one that works and the cats like. However, I had to make an exception with this food. They really loved it! Once our current cat food is gone, I am going to switch the cats over to Purina One Tender selects. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat's liked it!
    My cat's all liked this food, just as much as their normal food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy
    Great product! Happy cat!! My cat loved it. Loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties
    My cats enjoyed this cat food and I liked that I could actually read the ingredients that it was made with by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats didn't like it
    The cats eat Merrick and are very picky. They wouldn't eat this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Excellent. Very tasty
    My cat really liked this product. Actually, gobbled it up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina one chicken selects
    A very flavorful little treat for your cat that will satisfy their craving. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good for cats
    My cat liked this sample. I liked that it has some more natural ingredients than other pet foods. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great.
    My cat liked the food but not more than what she's currently using. by on 07/06/2016
  • Blind Cat Approved!
    My blind kitty enjoyed the food, it didn't upset his stomach. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats Love it, Mom Approved!
    My baby cats, who are almost one, went nuts for this food! by on 07/06/2016
  • Yum yum
    My cat is older and seeed to be pleased and feel great after trying this. by on 07/06/2016
  • purina tender select
    My cat is very picky but he did seem to like this brand of the dry checken. by on 07/06/2016
  • OK cat food
    This cat food was alright - my cat ate it too fast, though, and proceeded to puke it up right afterward. Our current brand lets our cat pace herself a bit better. by on 07/06/2016
  • Make your 4 legged friend happy
    Definitely would recommend this product fo your 4 legged friend by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats are happy- I'm happy!
    My cats enjoyed this food and that's all that matters to me! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats were in love
    My cats loved this food and ate it so quickly I was amazed! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great food my cat loved
    My cat loved this dry food and the sample pouch was a great amount to where my cat was able to enjoy it for a few meals. by on 07/06/2016
  • Thank You So Much
    Thank You so Much for the sample I Gave to my dads Cats , she got 20 plus Because he lives on the farm and they Eat in under a minute lol ! I think they loved it thank you by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat is happy
    My cat is usually picky. She loved this food.I recommended it to. others. by on 07/06/2016
  • I've never seen a cat complain about any food!
    I have outside cats that I can't touch, they just need me to feed them. I've never seen a meal that they turn down and they seem to be really pleased with this food! by on 07/06/2016
  • Awesome!!
    My cats loved this food thank you for the sample will purchase soon!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Full bellies!
    Our kitties loved this food! They also didn't seem to be as hungry after eating it. by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats meow!
    My two kitties are IN LOVE! I love that the real chicken is soft and tender for them! Happy cats, happy life! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats liked it.
    They liked the food a lot, but they like their previous, cheaper, cat food just as much so I'll be sticking to that. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat really liked this cat food.
    I have an extremely picky feline and when I can find a cat food she will eat I am thrilled. She didn't cough up as many fur balls as she does with her regular cat food. I have recommended this to my friends for their fur babies. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties enjoyed it
    The fur kids seemed to really enjoy it. But they seem to enjoy just about anything i put in their bowl ;O by on 07/06/2016
  • The kitty loved it!
    My cat is very picky when it comes to cat food, but he ate all of this. I didn't even have to gradually blend it with his old food to acclimate him to it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Amazingggg!!!
    I was extremely satisfied with this cat food. I was shocked to see that it had real chicken in it. My cats loved it!!!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • kitty like it
    I just got a new kitty and I thin he liked the product by on 07/06/2016
  • PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTIONS.
    The cat's ate lt but, left a lot of it in their feeding bowel. The Dog now, he really liked the food better than they did. by on 07/06/2016
  • Nothing too grand about it
    I used it as treats for my cats instead of using as a meal. My cats have eaten the same cat food their entire lives, why chance now? by on 07/06/2016
  • Great texture
    My cat enjoyed this food. The shapes and style of food was nice. I think she liked the change from her regular diet. She does have a weight problem and the gas problem. So I'm hesitant to switch over to this full-time. The sample size was too small to see how she would do long term. by on 07/06/2016
  • SKINNY GIRL LIKED IT
    I have a fat cat and a skinny cat. The fat cat will eat ANYTHING..so she's not how we can tell if it's a good product. My skinny cat is very picky and really liked this. She wanted more after she scarfed it down..maybe she'll put on some weight now. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good for my cat but she wasn't a fan
    I could tell my cat wasn't a huge fan of this food because she wasn't very excited to eat it. However, it seems like a quality food and one that I would probably buy again, but maybe a different variety. She tends to like the tuna varieties better. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One - three out of three cats
    I have three cats. Two of the cats will eat almost anything. One of the cats is so picky she barely touches anything but the daily cat food and one type of dry treat. All three cats liked the Purina One with chicken. I am amazed that my picky eater continues to enjoy the Purina One. Usually she eats something one day and then won't touch it the next. Not with this dry cat food! All three cats wait patiently for the Purina One. I should say one not so patiently! by on 07/06/2016
  • Good product; use it as treats for my cats
    Good product; use it as treats for my cats. They love it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved and devoured this food!
    My cats loved the food. Not only was it super tasty, it kept their bellies full all day. Also I didn't feel bad about letting them eat a little extra because it's good for them! by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One s excellent
    Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken is excellent cat food. All my cats loved it. I really like that there are soft pieces mixed in with the crunchy bits. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat enjoyed the food
    My cat enjoyed the food. I prefer not to buy him food with chicken or beef or pork or eggs or dairy in it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Wish had more meat
    This was okay cat food but our vet has recommended we use a cat food that has a higher protein amount and less filler ingredients as well as grain free. Since cats are carnivores they need more meat and do t really need grains by on 07/06/2016
  • No complaints from my cat
    My cat ate the entire sample amount without hesitation. Sometimes pets can be picky eaters but not with this food. I would definitely purchase this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • THE CAT'S MEOW!
    This cat food made my cat want more. He usually eats and then sleeps. He guided me back to his bowl to give him more. He loves it!! by on 07/06/2016