O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Meh, Just Your Standard Dog Food
    Just your standard Purina dog food - nothing really special. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great cat food!!
    My cat, Chyna, absolutely loved this food. She most definitely preferred it over her old Purina cat food. I think I will purchase this brand from now on. Happy kitty makes a happy mommy. by on 07/14/2016
  • It's ok
    It'sa good brand my cat prefers the brand that I already feed him by on 07/14/2016
  • 5 star
    I have 3 beautiful cats in our house they are really sweet. What we want is the best foods for them that really love it. When they try Purina One no doubt the love it. We bought the product. by on 07/14/2016
  • Feast in a bag
    My cats couldn't get enough of this cat food. They would pig out if they could. Definitely a very tasteful product. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat's loved it!
    I put it in the cats dish and they gobbled it down! They loved it!! I will be getting this for them when their current food is out!! by on 07/14/2016
  • It's Purina
    The ingredientlist is abysmal. I would never feed this to my little one by on 07/14/2016
  • The cats liked it
    Our cats liked it and didn't turn their noses up at it - always a plus! by on 07/14/2016
  • Made Kitty smile
    I believe that overall this product pleased my cat. I opened it and she came running. It was appealing to her and that matters the most to me :) by on 07/14/2016
  • Greattt.
    Great! My kitty loved it. She wont even eat her regular food athat I gave her before this product anymore. by on 07/14/2016
  • Not for my cats
    My cats did not seem to like it. In fact, they only took a couple bites and that was it. The food remained in the bowl until I changed it several houses later. I tried a second time and they refused. The product may be good, just not for my cats. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great Food, but..
    While I loved the benefits I read about for this food, my cats would not eat it. I would recommend it to anyone based on the ingredients and not my picky cats. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat loved it!!
    My cat loved it. It was moits and smelled great. She is older and no problem with chewing. by on 07/14/2016
  • Just OK
    This was ok, my cat ate it but did not love it. He likes what he likes and this wasn't it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Good quality
    The food appears to be good quality, and my cat enjoyed it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Dry goodies
    My cat isn't big on dry cat food, but he loved this as a snack! I think the tender chicken bites were what sold him. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great great great
    My cat ate it like it was going out of style. He loved it so I bought more by on 07/14/2016
  • Kittie Likey
    My cat Gebriel really liked this food and that says alot. All she would eat before was taste of the wild and turned her nose up at other food, but she welcomed this product and I intend to purchase for her. by on 07/14/2016
  • Better food for my cats
    First ingredient is Turkey and the rest are very impressive. My cat loves it and has a beautiful coat of fur that I have not seem before. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina One Tender selects for your cat
    I received a free sample and gave it to my cat and they ate it in in one setting. Seems like it was easy on their stomachs also. by on 07/14/2016
  • Nice
    I love this product I recommend to anyone its great by on 07/14/2016
  • kitty loved it
    my cat loved this food and it's quite picky in what it eats. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat went nuts!
    She loved it! I like the ingredients, and it's affordable. A win-win situation! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat ate it and enjoyed it
    I think since my cat eats blue buffalo that he thought that this food was more of a treat. He liked it a lot. by on 07/14/2016
  • Didn't see a difference
    I didn't see a difference in my cat with whether or not she liked this. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats love it!
    Both my cats enjoyed the Purina One sample and gobbled it up. by on 07/14/2016
  • rates up there with other Purina products
    my cat loved this food and it's quite picky in what it eats. by on 07/14/2016
  • Geeat
    My kitties love this food and always have, definitely recommended. by on 07/14/2016
  • Really good
    Cat found it tasty. I liked the size of the morsels by on 07/14/2016
  • Great dry cat food with soft meaty bits!
    My cat loves this food! It looked healthy and the soft meaty bits were great!! by on 07/14/2016
  • Review On Purina Dry Cat Food
    i tried my cat on this Purina Dry cat food product made with real chicken. My cat absolutely loves this stuff! i was feeding him 9 Lives and he had kind of adjusted to it, but as soon as I fed him the Purina, he ate every single bite! i will be in the future purchasing this product! A little more expensive, but well worth it! i would highly suggest any cat this product! by on 07/14/2016
  • Best food I have tried for my cat
    My cat is picky, he doesn't like much of other brands. Some of the other brands he does eat make him vomit. Since I have tried him on this food, no vomit. Yay me, I havent woken up in the middle of the night and step in a pile of cat food vomit. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina one cat food review
    My cats liked the taste of this food. But i think it's more of a "junk" cat food. I don't think the ingredients are quality or healthy by on 07/14/2016
  • Product was fine, cat did not like.
    The product was find. A well respected, quality brand. Even though our cat eats different varieties of the same brand for some reason he didn't like this one. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purr fect
    My cats love this sample! Wanted more! They all licked their lips and the bowl after I gave it to them by on 07/14/2016
  • Decent food
    This is a decent big box brand food. My cats liked it well enough. I just think there is better quality for less price out there. by on 07/14/2016
  • Happy fur baby
    I was very surprised to see cookie eat all her food, usually she nibbles all day. Defiantly time to change her cat food. As pickie as cookie is, it's Defiantly a product I will continue to feed my baby by on 07/14/2016
  • Good stuff
    My pet loved this treat. Couldn't be happier with this product. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat didn't complain
    My cat is very vocal when she does not like things and she did not complain, so no complaints, but no raves either by on 07/14/2016
  • The cat's meow
    No seriously. The cats loved this. Thanks for the sample. by on 07/14/2016
  • Not thrilled
    Cat left it alone and didn't find any interest in it by on 07/14/2016
  • Okay food
    My cat prefers food that is fishy. This food is okay. Not great. Not awful. by on 07/14/2016
  • different
    both cats loved it and enjoyed it very much both actually shared and didn't hog it all so 2/2 cats like it by on 07/14/2016
  • Half and Half
    I think the product is great, but I have one cat that is ridicously picky. She didn't like it. I assume since it was different. My boy cat loved it, but he likes anything he can put in his mouth. by on 07/14/2016
  • At same as their other food
    They were a little skeptical at first, but most animals are when their food is different. But once the one cat started eating then the other followed and the skepticism was not there the second day by on 07/14/2016
  • Loved it!
    My cat loved the chicken flavoring in this cat food! I plan on purchasing this product in the future. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats loved it.
    This product was scarfed down by our cats. They loved it. Would definitely recommend. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat loved this
    my cat loved this food and it's quite picky in what it eats. by on 07/14/2016
  • This was great
    My cats absolutely loved this cat food! They would come running when I opened the bag! by on 07/14/2016
  • The title was okay
    The product was good, but my cats did not eat much of it. They preferred their regular brand. by on 07/14/2016
  • cant keep the cats away!
    we have 6 cats in our household and when i put this out on a plate so they could all try some, it was a feeding frenzy!!! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats tell me it is delicious
    My cats tell me it is delicious! They frantically ate up ever morsel I put out on the floor for them to try! Definitely going to add this to food rotation, by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats live this
    I opened this and my cats started begging! They simply love it! by on 07/14/2016
  • Excellent product
    My cats lovve it! It's a very healthy food for them! by on 07/14/2016
  • A new craving for your kitties!
    I recieved a sample package of Purina One dry cat food free of charge, in return for an honest, unbiased product review. My cats are obsessed! They LOVE LOVE LOVE this cat food. I'm not sure if it is the variety of the various different morsels, or if the taste to them i just better in general but I have already gone out and purchased a full size bag and I would not hesitate to recommend this cat food to every kitty parent! by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats loved this
    I gave this to my kitties as treats and they love it! by on 07/14/2016
  • yum yum
    my cat absolutely loved this. i always share with the outside cats to get more opinions and they liked it to by on 07/14/2016
  • Ate it all
    My oldest cat is a picky eater and ate every bite. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty's wanted more
    My cats could not get enough of this Purina One choice blends! They definitely wanted seconds by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats loved this product!
    I received this product sample and gave it to my cats instead of their usual dry cat food. My cats really loved this product as they ate more dry food than usual and emptied the bowl within a couple of days when it usually takes them a week or so with the regular food. I went out and bought some more using the coupon I got with the sample since my cats liked this product so much. It also makes me feel good as it's a better quality of dry food than I usually buy, though it is more expensive. I hope to find more coupons for future purchases so I can afford to keep buying this product for my cats! by on 07/14/2016
  • they ate it still
    My cats are so picky they turned their nose to this foid by on 07/14/2016
  • ok product
    I gave my sample to a shelter, I personally use a more natural product with less fillers. by on 07/14/2016
  • Good title
    Very good product my cats enjoyed it very much. it's healthy and nutricious for them by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina One with real chicken
    My cat loved the Tender Selects with real chicken! She normally eats regular Purina One cat food, but she gobbled this up! by on 07/14/2016
  • mmeooowww
    My cat drives me crazy to be fed now. I love the energy he now has. by on 07/14/2016
  • Working mom
    My cat took right at it he seem to like it ate it right up by on 07/14/2016
  • love this cat food
    my Cat Bengali really enjoyed this cat food, it defintly didnt take him long to chow it down. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty loves it
    My new kitten really enjoyed this food. He preferred it over his kitten chow, it seems he loves the taste. When he is a bit older I will probably switch him to this :) by on 07/14/2016
  • Eh
    At first, my cat would gagg from eating the purina sample. After about two days though she started refusing to eat unless it was the cat food that used to make her sick! It now does not though, of course. by on 07/14/2016
  • A Decent Cat Food
    My cat seemed to like this food just fine, but not more than the food she is currently on. by on 07/14/2016
  • makes my cat happy
    My car Merlin really has enjoyed this sample. Nice to see him enjoy it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Good Grocery Store Cat Food
    This cat food was pretty good, my cat liked the smell and seemed to enjoy it but not like some of the other dry foods I've given him in the past. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat indifferent
    My cat was indifferent to the new food. He ate it but didn't seem more interested than his normal food. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty Kibble
    My cats seemed to enjoy every morsel. They ate it up as though they had not been fed in days. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great cat treat
    My 3 cats loved this product. We've been using the kibble bites as a treat alternative for them. by on 07/14/2016
  • Gobble Gobble
    My picky cats absolutely LOVED this cat food and gobbled it right up! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats Liked It !
    Got a free sample and my 3 cats liked it. My cats know when I have it in my hand and come running. It was crunchy and the smell wasn't as gross as most of the dry cat foods. by on 07/14/2016
  • Excellent
    My cat couldn't get enough of that sample. He kept coming back looking for more. by on 07/14/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cat is a fuss pot when it comes to food but she just loved this! Thank you by on 07/14/2016
  • Good food.
    Kitty loved the taste and I didnt feel it smelled as bad as some of the others! thanks! by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat enjoyed this product
    My cat really enjoyed this product. Kept going back for more. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty approved!
    My cat, who is usually picky, really enjoyed this food! by on 07/14/2016
  • New favorite kitty food
    My kitties love this cat food, I'm glad it's healthier for them. Definitely will buy this food for them. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purfect
    My cat enjoyed the food is would definitely buy it for her. She is picky and liked it by on 07/14/2016
  • Meowy Good
    Our yonger cat, Opal loved it and shes a picky eater when it comes to wet food. by on 07/14/2016
  • My experience
    My cats ran to the bowl and wouldn't stop eating for like 10 minutes. They loved it! It's all gone now so gotta go buy more! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat loves this food
    Our cat loved the new flavors of this cat food, didn't have any digestive issues with the change. by on 07/14/2016
  • My picky cats like it
    My cats are very picky about their food, so I will not be able to convert them off of that any time soon. However, they did eat a good bit of the product which impressed me since they have refused other foods in the past. I would buy this if they would eat it, since it seems to be made with better ingredients than their current food. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat loves this
    My cat loves this food it's just a tad to expensive for my liking by on 07/14/2016
  • Pretty Good
    Kitty, really like the Purina One dry cat food. It was like a special treat to her. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats are happy!
    My cats aren't terribly picky, so they enjoyed the change to have a different type of food. However, I'll likely stick with my current brand as I trust the health of it a little better and have been using it for years. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat was not really happy about this food
    I mixed this food in with my current cat food, and the cat voided this food and just ate around it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty wants fed!
    I will feed this to the feral cat outside. I don't like to change the inside cats diets. She likes a change in food. by on 07/14/2016
  • Dnmdnxhxn
    My cats liked this. The aren't picky and didn't seem anymore excited than usual though by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat chow
    My cats seemed to like it. No more than here current dlfood however by on 07/14/2016
  • 4
    My cat loves this! I certainly intend to purchase full sized. by on 07/14/2016
  • My kitty loved this food so much!
    my cat is a finicky eater and she loved this food very much! by on 07/14/2016
  • Happy cats
    My cats really loved it. They devoured it and then begged for more. by on 07/14/2016
  • Two Paws Up
    All four of my adult cats and my foster kitten LOVE this food. Instead of giving it as food, we gave it as treats and all five just inhaled this stuff! And I like that it is Purina, a brand I can trust. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat didn't throw up
    When trying the new brand of cat food, at first I was apprehensive, but when I put it in her dish, and she didn't throw up, I knew she liked it by on 07/14/2016