O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • great for treats
    These are so meaty i use them as treats. My cat can't even tell that they're regular food. He's pretty obsessed with it. by on 07/06/2016
  • They gobbled it right up!
    Both of my cats seemed to like it because it wasn't in their food dish very long by on 07/06/2016
  • Yummy for the furbabies
    I was excited for my two cats to try something knew. They don't do well when switching brands cold turkey. Therefore, I had to do half/half to mix the two different cat foods together. At first, they didn't tolerate it well. I think they liked it so much that they ate too fast. I, unfortunately, had to clean up many hairballs. After one day, they were both fine, and the cat food was digested more easily. It's worth a try to let your cat or cats try it. Good Luck. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great New Product
    My cat enjoyed it very much. She ate it as soon as we put it out. Usually she waits to see if we are going to give her wet food first. by on 07/06/2016
  • 4 Paws Up
    Right when I opened up the bag my cats ran down stairs to check out their new food. My cats are really picky with their dry food and they licked the bowl clean! by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Loves!!
    My cat can't get enough. My cat scarfed this cat food down, and my cat is too picky. Recommended for picky eater: cats. by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved!
    My cat absolutely loved this food. He's getting older, and he doesn't like trying new things, but I could tell he really liked this particular brand. by on 07/06/2016
  • Too expensive
    My cat didn't like it and wouldn't eat itit. AlsoAlsoitsit's tootoo expensiveexpensi by on 07/06/2016
  • Tubbs loved it
    I usually buy 9lives, because Tubbs doesn't seem to like many of the brands I have bought in the past. He really liked this & ate his entire dish full right away! by on 07/06/2016
  • Love this cat food!
    I recently received this cat food as a sample. Both of my cats loved the taste. I have checked prices at the stores and have found it comparable to the prior brands I have used, so I will be definitely switching to this brand. And in the words of my two cats, "meow, meow, meow.....give us more." by on 07/06/2016
  • Perioonia one tender selects
    my cats couldnt get enough of this product when i grabed the bag they went nuts by on 07/06/2016
  • Best cat food!
    My cats are very picky eaters. They loved this cat food! I Will be buying more in the future! by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Tender Select
    My cats loved the Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken and were shoving each other out of the bowl. I'm so glad that I was able to try a free sample from Pinch Me. by on 07/06/2016
  • He loved it!
    My cat loved this dry food and he is very hard to please. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat wasn't interested
    My cat wasn't too interested in this product. She smelled it and walked away. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty thumbs up!
    My finicky eater absolutely loved his free sample of Purina ONE. He will usually turn his nose up at any dry food I've tried in the past, but he ate every bit of the sample bag we received from #pinchme. I will most definitely be buying this for him to use. by on 07/06/2016
  • Car food
    My cat loved the Purina cat food sample very much. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats enjoyed this.
    My cats think all new food are treats. They enjoyed it and have been enjoying their own bag. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great item
    My cats were crazy about this cat food! Once they started eating eating it they couldn't stop! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat enjoyed the product
    My cat enjoyed the product, she's very finicky though and did pick apart some of the pieces and spit them out then continued to eat. She also does this with her other food as well. I'm not sure which flavor it is that she spits out. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loves the purina
    I thought that it would be like regular cat food but my cat loved it, went crazy for it, but I don't want him to overfeed so I gotta say anA+ for quanity by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat pushed it aside
    So my cat eats anything this however she pushed to the side the totally out of her bowl. I think it was the texture. It was weirdly soft. Will it mold is my question? by on 07/06/2016
  • Looks great...cat liked it...
    I like the ingredients in the product and my cat seemed to like it, which is the most important thing. by on 07/06/2016
  • So Good!
    My cats loved this so much! And both of them are very fussy when it comes to dry food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat's Meow!
    Ive never seen my car take to treats so much. She loved them and was begging for more by on 07/06/2016
  • The cat's meow
    My cat seemed to really like the meaty center in this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • *****
    Hey,when our cat goes for the dry food passing the wet, it must be good. by on 07/06/2016
  • Was awesome
    My cat absolutely adored that stuff. Already been recommended by on 07/06/2016
  • happier cat
    I was using Friskies prior to this and was happier with ONE! by on 07/06/2016
  • Love Purina Products
    My cats love purina products, great taste, texture and nutrition. Highly recommended. by on 07/06/2016
  • Ok, but sticking with my current plan
    My cats were ok with the food, but I like the nutrition make-up of their other brand of kibble better. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats didn't like
    My cats didn't like the switch. They still prefer the brand I already use. by on 07/06/2016
  • Bottom of the bowl with no whining
    Normally, if my cat even sneezes and sees the bottom of the bowl she meows nonstop until I top it off. With this product she ate the entire thing in one sitting and I didn't hear from her for hours. by on 07/06/2016
  • cats fave
    so far this seems to be my cats favorite i have 3 and they all prefer this to others by on 07/06/2016
  • Purines One Tender Select Brand
    When I first received this sample I was very skeptical that my cat would eat it. He is an extremely fussy eater, so I thought I would have to give it to another cat owner. Imagine my surprise when he honestly ate it better than any dry cat food I have ever purchased. I am definitely going to purchase a bag for him this week and I will recommend this to all cat owners. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat approved.
    Cat approved! Our cat seemed to really enjoy the taste of it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Quality from Purina
    I have been using Rachael Ray Nutrish, and was concerned at how my cats might react to a new food, but they loved it. One of my cats has a sensitive stomach but she had no problems with Purina One. It's a hit in my house. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat ate
    My cat is 15years old and liked this productime. Ate it and didn't leave any behind by on 07/06/2016
  • Not sure
    My cat is very picky when it comes to his food. He'll only eat simply nourish. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats would not eat.
    My cats did not like the product at all. They refused to eat it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Alright
    My cats are all super picky. They did not like this very much. It dies seem like a good product though. by on 07/06/2016
  • Report from cats, were happy!!
    I passed this sample to my son, to try on his 3 cats. Said they really enjoyed the new flavor, licked the bowl clean. Kept looking at him for more. Think his next trip to store he picked up some. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great choice for cats
    My kitty really enjoyed eating this Sample. she seemed to like both the flavor and texture. Ill surely try buying this in the future by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina one tender selects Belen with real chicken
    My cats went crazy for this cat food. I have bought other cat food and they turn their nose up but this one they come running as soon as they hear me put it out. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat is picky but he loved this food
    I have a really picky cat that refuses to eat certain kinds of foods. He loved this cat food though. by on 07/06/2016
  • Super Picky Cat Loved This
    My cat is so picky he won't eat any soft food, people food or most dry foods. It's been a little frustrating trying to find something he WILL eat and I have tried all kinds of expensive brands and specialty foods without much luck. When I gave him a few pieces of this sample and he sniffed at them I thought "Oh here we go again". I closed the pack and put it on the counter. After a few seconds he gingerly ate them, then proceeded to follow me around the house meowing until I gave him more. Needless to say, I will definitely be purchasing this obviously tasty cat food for my Shadow!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Caveat Emptor
    Although my cats seemed to enjoy the taste of this food, the results upon digestion were extremely unpleasant. by on 07/06/2016
  • wonderful product
    this was great. the cat love it. they actually got into a fight over it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat had an allergic reaction
    She threw up after eating it...thought I'd try it but blue buffalo is the best . I gave the rest of the sample to a friend and his cat did fine by on 07/06/2016
  • Thanks
    Very cute ,cat loved it Already recommended to family and friends for their kittens by on 07/06/2016
  • seems good
    The kitty wasn't sure about this new food. It took her a couple of days to really start eating it. Imguess it just took some time to get used to it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves it!!
    My cat likes to eat food and this food is some of the best food that my cat has ever had before in his 9 lives. My cat likes to eat food and this food is some of the best food that my cat has ever had before in his 9 lives.My cat likes to eat food and this food is some of the best food that my cat has ever had before in his 9 lives. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats were overjoyed
    Both of my cats seemed to really love the food and ate it faster than usual. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Excited for something New
    My cat was eager to try this new food and loved it. She is very excited and looks forward to her meal time. by on 07/06/2016
  • No loving me tenders
    Our cat did not seem to like the tender purina, we do normally buy him purina indoor that he does like. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purrfect food
    My kitties really enjoyed this food and I am switching their food to it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina one tender
    My cats are always excited for treats and that how they felt about this! They loved it and gobbled it all right up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Really great cat food
    My cat enjoyed this new food very much and I plan to purchase it for him in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Loves !!
    I got this for my 1 yr old tabby and he ate it up !! I think it's safe to say he loves this dry food way better than what he had before ! We will definatly be getting him a big bag of this food ! by on 07/06/2016
  • good prduct
    This product was a nice change for the cat. She did not have any problems eating it. by on 07/06/2016
  • So-so
    Our cat didn't really like this food and I didn't think the ingredients are as good as other brands of food. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats love it.
    My cats devoured this food more like a delicious treat than an actual bland cat food meal. They seemed to enjoy it more than the old food they were getting. by on 07/06/2016
  • purina one cat food sample
    my cats liked it but online it says that it is on of the worst foods to feed your pet. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat said it was fine
    My cat ate all of the product. He also ate most of a spider plant one time, so I'm not sure how we're rating his taste, but he didn't get sick or anything so let's count this as a win. by on 07/06/2016
  • the cats liked it!
    Cats appeared to like it. They were happy with it from the beginning. Would buy again for sure. by on 07/06/2016
  • 12 Year Old Cat LOVED
    My 12 year old cat absolutely LOVED this food! She is FIV positive so she has problems chewing her food sometimes, but this had just the right amount of crunchy food and tender chicken. I will definitely be buying this again soon, as a treat food to go along with her Blue Buffalo. by on 07/06/2016
  • Stray kitty loves this !
    Piglet,my little stray girl who sleeps on my back porch ,she usually eats her Purina Cat Chow Complete but,I gave this to her as a treat and she wolfed it down ! by on 07/06/2016
  • Awesome product
    My cat loved it very much, usually she comes back and forth when I feed her but with this new food she ate it all at the same time by on 07/06/2016
  • Quality product
    My cat seemed to like this. I had to first mix it with her Normal food but she did eat it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Louie loves it, fred likes it but dean don't
    My grey cat Louie loves it!!! He's some what picky but he seems to really like this product. Freddy kind of likes it, he will eat it but you can tell its not his favorite and my little dean dean hates it. So all and all 2 out of 3 cats likes Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. I like feeding it to them since its made out of real food (that isn't weird words I have to look up) and is healthy for them. I have recommend it to my fellow friends. I feed a bunch of stray cats that live behind where I work and those little babies like to eat it to and they are more picky then my at home furbabies. by on 07/06/2016
  • YESSSSSS
    My cat loved eating this she was really happy when it came time to feed her by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky cat loved
    My picky cat Cindy loved this cat food.She ate this food better than any other I have tried. by on 07/06/2016
  • Better ingredients
    Mau is not that picky, however I would like to be able to know and see what is in his food. You can see the different items. by on 07/06/2016
  • They love it!
    This product might have lasted a minute in the cats bowl. they absolutely loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice dry food
    My cat enjoyed this food very much, but he likes many different foods by on 07/06/2016
  • I had to switch
    My cat would not eat anything else after mixing this in with his regular food. He would push his regular food out and only eat the sample part. I thought after a few days he would start eating his regular food, but after three days he would not eat anything. I had to purchase this food. Be prepared, if your cat likes it he may not ever eat again, unless it is this product! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved this.
    My cats loved this food very much. We will use it as a treat for them, becausewe like our other food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loves this!
    I've actually been giving her this food as a treat! She gets so excited! I have to get this for her, she has her favorites, and they are pushed aside when I give her this. Will definitely buy! by on 07/06/2016
  • My two cats love it
    Both of my cats enjoyed the Purina One Tender Selects with real chicken. They acted like I was offering them treats and quickly gobbled each piece as if they were in a race. They both also eat real cooked chicken on occasion so they are definitely drawn to this for the chicken. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One kitty approved
    I have two cats who each have their own bowls. Filled them in the morning with Purina One Tender Selects, came home from work and both bowls were empty. Both of my cats, one female, one male, loved this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Decent
    My cat is very picky and she seemed to enjoy this food when we received it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat enjoyed it.
    My cat enjoyed the food. We mixed it with her normal food because she can be picky, and she didn't seem to have any issues with it. We are happy with our current food so we will probably not purchase. by on 07/06/2016
  • Lynzi Loved It!
    My cat really liked this food. I think she particularly liked the chicken chunks. She devoured it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Another satisfied cat!
    My cat gets bored of the same food.This taste and texture had my cat munching happily with no rejection of her bowl. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats ate this up before I left the kitchen
    I have never seen my cats gobble up their food like this. They loved it. I had another brand to finish when this sample was done and I could see their disappointment. It took them all day to finish the other brand, whereas they had gobbled this up every time it was in their bowl. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat's agree
    I just recently adopted a second cat. They don't care for the food my first cat has been eating for years. When I saw I could sample this, without wasting or buying a large bag, I was so excited. Sure enough both of the cats LOVED it. I was mostly worried about digestive issues, but they have both been fine! by on 07/06/2016
  • appropriate title
    My cat loved this food, the little crunchies especially. by on 07/06/2016
  • My kitty loved it
    My kitty couldn't get enough of this food.. He couldn't wait to pour it in his bowl. by on 07/06/2016
  • Yummy To My Kitty's Tummy
    My cat loved this product, it didn't upset his sensitive stomach either, YAH! by on 07/06/2016
  • For pets
    Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken i s a good product, but my cat refuse to eat it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Healthy Option
    The cats seems to enjoy the food. I am looking to purchase more healthier brands and this satisfied that requirement. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One dry food
    my cat really loved this food,just to bad the bag wasnt bigger,i will be going to buy some though by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves chicken
    I love that this cast food is made with real chicken. I use the sample as a treat for my cat and she seems to really like it. I'm not ready to switch from her regular brand though. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat was very happy to try this food
    My cat was happy to try the food and ate it all when it was offered. He's not the pickiest eater, but I can tell when he likes something. by on 07/06/2016
  • Looks appetizing
    This looks appetizing and my cats went nuts over this, one pet her whole head in the bag to get more lol. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats love Purina One Tender Selects
    I have three cats and I am happy to say that all three of them liked the Purina One Tender Selects. So happy I received a free sample, so now I know for sure they will like it, it makes it so much easier if you can try before you buy. I will definitely buy this brand for them by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat lovers meal
    My love just enjoyed this product I felt good giving it to her it's like a human meal I rec this by on 07/06/2016
  • Undecided
    Not sure about this my animals seem more happy with their regular food by on 07/06/2016
  • Cooper approves!
    Cooper, our cat, was very excited to try his new food. He ate it all and begged for more. Thank you for a new flavor that we can treat him with! by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice!
    My cat likes this but is more expensive than His current food by on 07/06/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X