O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 36 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Great quality
    I felt good giving my cat this food. He did eat it but prefers the dry food he's been eating for years. by on 07/06/2016
  • Five stars
    Cats went crazy over this..they absolutely loved it and ate it in one sitting...never seen them like other cat food as much as this by on 07/06/2016
  • Chicken dinner
    I have three cats and two of the three enjoyed the free sample of Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Chicken from PINCHme. Two of the three cats loved the flavor, but the third cat was not a big fan of chicken. The food morsels are a perfect size and the food does have a pleasant aroma. Also, it's not messy, unless your cat knocks it out of the bowl to eat it like one of mine does. My cats didn't have any problems eating and digesting the food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat says yum!
    Our cat is about 6 years old and will eat just about any brand of dry cat food. He did,howevet, love this stuff!! He made ste his bowl was livked clean before the dog could get any of it!! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats devoured it
    The minute i put this in their bowl they started devouring it. I will definitely switch my cats food by on 07/06/2016
  • Delicious
    My cat loves this sample & he could not be happier by on 07/06/2016
  • Great quality for me and my pet!
    Affordable, easy to find at stores and my cat loves it! by on 07/06/2016
  • cat food.
    my cat loves it. he just comes and sits next to the bag until i give him some. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great reaction from my cat
    My cat loves this blend. I had the sample bag and another bag that I was feeding him from another brand, so I take the sample and he was excited and I exchanged the bag and filled it with the other, he just looked at me like: Are you kidding me. That is how I know that my cat really loves it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selecta Blend with real Chicken
    Purina One with all natural real Chicken waa a good cat food choice and my cat really loves it!!!! And we'll buy it in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Finicky cat liked it
    My cat can be finicky with food and she ate this without any issues by on 07/06/2016
  • Our cat loved this!
    Our Cat is very picky and she devoured this immediately! A definite future purchase for our family! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great cat food - kitty thought it was delicious!
    One of the better cat foods. It had some chunks of dried chicken I could see that my cat really loved! by on 07/06/2016
  • Awesomeness
    It is absolutely terrific. My cat really loved it and she would eat almost all of it at one time instead of just a few bites by on 07/06/2016
  • Delish cat food
    My cats went crazy for this food! They ate it up and asked for me. The physical appearance is similar to other cat food but without the chemical smell. I also noted that the food was moist instead of bone dry. by on 07/06/2016
  • cats didn't like it
    my cats were turned off by the texture of the food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loved this!
    Our cat absolutely loved this kibble. The individual pieces are small, which she prefers. She's a small, lightweight cat; I was surprised how quickly she downed this! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat is a Picky eater!!
    I didn't think she was going to eat it, but she gobbled it right down. Has always been finicky with her food! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great healthy for the cat
    My cat love it , product is great and quality. My cat seem more healthy than before. by on 07/06/2016
  • So far so good
    My cat really enjoyed this food, and the nutrition contents seemed reasonable. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat liked this.
    My cat tends to be rather picky when it comes to what she will eat, but had no problems with her not eating this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats loved
    My cats both really enjoyed trying out this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Idk
    Not sure how I feel about this product cats didn't really enjoy by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties went wild!
    My cats went wild over it they loved it so much and finished it faster than their food I normally feed them. by on 07/06/2016
  • It was fine.
    My family normally buys Science Diet brand cat food, but we ran out and used this. My cat ate it and is totally fine with it, I just think Science Diet is better, if you can afford it. by on 07/06/2016
  • they eat so.......
    cats eat it and seem to like it......................... by on 07/06/2016
  • Good Freebie
    I don give my own cats purina but this was good for the neighborhood cats. by on 07/06/2016
  • All 3 cats loved the food!
    I have 4 cats. One of them has to have grain free food so that's what I buy for all of them. I would buy this as a treat for the other three. They loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Big hit with the cats!!!
    My cats are extremely fussy so I am always trying new products. They loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Just Wouldn't Eat It.
    My cat for whatever reason did not want to eat this. That doesn't mean it is not a good product, he just didn't like it. I guess he did not care for the taste. by on 07/06/2016
  • Your cats will love it.
    My cats loved it. Tried mixing my brand and the purina one and they are around the old food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Like many cats, my cats are picky about what they eat. We've tried switching up foods before, with terrible results. They would rather go hungry than try something new. So imagine my surprise when this food was a hit and disappeared immediately. They loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina dry cat food
    My cat loved the flavor and I am currently using this as treats for him, however I was not happy with the nutritional content and ingredients. by on 07/06/2016
  • Natural Cat Food
    I really like that it is all natural and is so much better for my cat to eat. It makes us both happy campers. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great dry cat food
    My cats enjoyed this better than most dry at foods. It has some hard pieces and some softer pieces in it. by on 07/06/2016
  • :3 puurrfect!!!
    I loved this product. My cat can be so picky and she had no problem with this brands cat food.. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loved
    My cat loved this cat food and gobbled it up quickly. LIked much better than his regular cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purine cat food
    My cats loved the tender selects chicken. They prefer wet food to dry, and I know Purina is a brand I can trust. by on 07/06/2016
  • Picy cat tested and not approved
    My cat is very picky about her food.She prefers wet food over dry but eats dry just the same.She tried the sample but since it was new she wasn't too interested by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats did not like this
    I thought that I had purchased this before but I set it out for my cats and they ignored it. One tried to climb onto the overhead shelf to obtain other dry food. I then mixed it in with other food and it was pushed out of the bowl when possible leaving me with more cleanup. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great Kitty Food
    My cat loves this! I'm always hesitant to try new foods with her because she tends to have a bit of a weak stomach, there are very few brands that we use because they won't upset her stomach. We tried this and she LOVED it! And no icky mess for me to clean up after, she had no issues. by on 07/06/2016
  • If the cats are happy
    then I am happy. and lets be honest, its not like I am ever going to taste their food to discern whether its tasty or not (I mean seriously, I have seen my cat eat a spider, eww) but I do want to provide them food that is healthy, appeals to them, and keeps them satisfied. Purina is our go to brand, even when our vets had initially recommended a far more expensive specialty brand (which they refused to eat). by on 07/06/2016
  • my cat liked it, but nothing special
    My cat seemed to enjoy this food, but I don't think she enjoyed it more than what she usually eats, which happens to be a bit cheaper! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great food for cats!
    My two cats loved this food. More than any other dry cat food. The pieces looked like real meat! by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina cat chow
    My cat loved this seemed like she eat it better than her normal food by on 07/06/2016
  • Tasty treats for happy pets
    My pet really enjoyed the sample and it was easy to acclimate them to such an enjoyable product- my cat is very happy! by on 07/06/2016
  • Healthy New Product for Cats
    My cat enjoyed the food and actually sat and ate it all in one sitting. Usually she eats some and roams and then goes back and eats some more. by on 07/06/2016
  • The kitties loved it
    It is a great product but most of all my cats love it. I have 2indoor and 6 outdoor cats and all of them went wild over it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties love the tender bits
    My three rescue kitties loved the tender, chewy bits with the crunchy bites by on 07/06/2016
  • Not Shabby
    I thought my cat loved this stuff! He ate little by little until the whole thing was gone in a day. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat gobbled it up
    My feline seemed to love this food, but I but I am not liking the price. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats love purina!!
    This is the best cat food brand so far. I love the ingredients and the fact that both my cats love it! Thank you.. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat ate this food
    My cat seemed to really enjoy this food. As soon as I put it in the bowl, she began eating it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat LOVES this
    My kitty cat loves this food he also likes to hang out at the neighbors house because he has the GOOD food over there but every since I served this to him he comes home a lot more often by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Selects
    More than my recommendation, my cat, Blanche, thought it was delicious - she ate every morsel at each feeding (she doesn't usually do this) and seemed to enjoy. No after effects at all except good one (licking her chops!) She is a chicken lover so this must have really satisfied her taste for chicken by on 07/06/2016
  • She loves the chicken flavor.
    She is currently on a diet, but the vet said she could have small portions along with the diet food. I liked the larger sample size. It allowed me to give her some over several days, and not have it be a special one time treat. If she continues to lose weight I will be glad to give her more. Thank you for the sample. by on 07/06/2016
  • Rascal loves it!
    Rascal is an older pet. He usually eats softer food. He liked this brand by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loves food but food not like cat....
    Juneau liked the change of flavors and the food but she started scratching at her ears shortly after trying the foods. Apparently has some allergy that has been an issue before. by on 07/06/2016
  • BUDDY loved it
    I was very very pleased with the product and of the quality. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loved this food!
    My cat absolutely loved this cat food! He would beg for it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Not what our cat liked
    She seem to not like it an she seem to not like the smell of smell it by on 07/06/2016
  • Wish I had more
    My cats loved the taste of this stuff! I wish I had gotten more samples by on 07/06/2016
  • Great taste
    My cats really loved taste of this food thought they were getting a treat by on 07/06/2016
  • yass
    worked very good. very satisfied. my cats really loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat liked
    My cat liked this Purina Selects quite well. She is picky and ate this right away. I think it is a winner. Buy it for your cat and give it a try. Bet they will like... by on 07/06/2016
  • Enjoyed but still affected
    My cats enjoyed the food, but my cat with food allergies was still adversely affected. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats enjoyed
    My cats ate every bite of the sample, so I bought more and they love it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great!!
    My cat loves this food!! She loves the tastes and it makes her more energetic by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat is finicky..
    He seemed to really love this cat food and kept coming back for more until it was all gone. It's got healthy ingredients so.. I will buy it for him too. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Review
    My 4 cats each got at least a good taste of this product. They all had positive reactions. by on 07/06/2016
  • Yummy for my Cats
    My cats loved the Tender Selects product. I was surprised since they can be picky. They enjoyed the taste. I liked the size, look, and scent. I am making plans to buy this product since my cats enjoyed it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Catastic
    My cat loved this product very much. I haven't seen her go crazy for anything like this ever before. I have sinced purchased this product abd will do so from now on. One of the best products to hit the marketing. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purine One tender selects
    My cat seemed to enjoy Purine One selects greatly.I now purchase this cat food regularly.Thanks for the chance to sample this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Ehh
    Sadly my cat did not care for this food. Each time I went out to feed her, there was still food in her bowl. Not sure why.. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Food Sample
    The food is okay, however I work at an animal shelter so I am very aware of proper nutrition for animals. We sell some very high quality food, and I get at cost price for it, so I wouldn't downgrade in quality even if my cat likes it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat food meal meat
    I would not feed this to my cat the food I currently use is so much better and you can read ingredients by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats liked
    Most of my cats liked this product. I have a really old picky kitty that didn't finish his, but the other two really did! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats really enjoyed!
    My cats are somewhat selective on wet food. They scarfed this down so quick and seemed highly satisfied after finishing. Once we finish the few cans of food we have now we are going to buy this! by on 07/06/2016
  • picky cat liked
    My elderly picky cat woofed down the sample I received. I take that as a sign I should buy some more. by on 07/06/2016
  • 5 stars! My cat loved it!
    My cat lily is an older cat. She is picky buy not to this food. I am going to buy some for her. She is old and I want her lasts foods to be delicious like this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great product for fussy Eaters
    My cat is a fussy picky eater.She sniffed the product and started eating with no hesitation.. This is a gtrsy product. by on 07/06/2016
  • My kitty loved it!
    I would purchase the product but one of my cats can only eat a gastrointestinal specialty food. by on 07/06/2016
  • More like a treat than dinner
    My cat is a very picky eater. I've only found one type of moist food that she likes and she usually eats the same dry food every day. As soon as I opened the bag, she came running, she ate the whole serving and seemed to have loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • This is the Cat's MEOW!!!
    My kitties loved this product. Most definitely and need to buy!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Good food!
    My cat loved this food. I didnt even have to mix with wet food for her to eat it all up. I liked the fact that it has real chicken. by on 07/06/2016
  • Much more enjoyable for my cats
    I usually give my two Purina complete and they have very sensitive stomachs. They seem to enjoy eating this more and it doesn't make them vomit! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat liked it!
    My cat liked it! I don't know how well she'd do on it long-term but Purina is a good brand. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats liked!
    My cats seemed to like this dry food. Will probably purchase. by on 07/06/2016
  • Chowed Down!!
    Odie loved this, so did Pacorn. Pacorn is new so Odie turns his head up and leaves. This free sample of Purina One had odie staying right at the bowl eating. They have their own bowls. by on 07/06/2016
  • Much better than what I am currently buying
    My cat really enjoyed the tender select product over his other dry cat food. I also like that it did not have a bad smell; some cat foods have a very strong smell. by on 07/06/2016
  • tasty morsels hard kibble
    My cat loved the chicken morsels, but they ate the chicken out and not the other pieces. The other parts were very hard. by on 07/06/2016
  • My car loves this
    I really love the Purina line of cat and dog foods, so I went in to this with high expections. I was not let down and my cat loves it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Better than the rest!!
    I was very skeptical about using this product with my cat. She is very picky when it comes to her food. But she absolutely loved your product. I highly recommend it to everyone. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Didn't Eat It
    Unfortunately, it is hard to tell how good of a product this is, since my cat would not eat it. She's been used to eating the same food for years, so she refused to eat the new product. The food seems to be comparable to her current food and doesn't seem like a bad product, but it's just not for us. by on 07/06/2016
  • Perfect
    My cat ate this like a kid eating candy. Normally that amount would last cat 3 days . It was gone in 2 . She seemed more energetic and her hair was nice a soft. by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice addition to my cat's diet.
    This cat food was well received by my cat. He loved the flavor and texture. I would purchase again. It is a nice addition to my cat's diet. by on 07/06/2016
  • Our cats were indifferent...
    Our cats enjoy eating different flavors and varieties of dry foods, but they did not seem to immediately like this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Bliss!
    We have 5 cats and they LOVED it! They all were going crazy for it. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat loved food
    my cat star really liked this food it stood up on it's back legs to get get more of this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Crazy cats
    They got SO excited after they tried this new version - now they run to the kitchen when they see me get anything out from that cupboard area. by on 07/06/2016