Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 350 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great texture My cat enjoyed this food. The shapes and style of food was nice. I think she liked the change from her regular diet. She does have a weight problem and the gas problem. So I'm hesitant to switch over to this full-time. The sample size was too small to see how she would do long term. 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by SKINNY GIRL LIKED IT I have a fat cat and a skinny cat. The fat cat will eat ANYTHING..so she's not how we can tell if it's a good product. My skinny cat is very picky and really liked this. She wanted more after she scarfed it down..maybe she'll put on some weight now. 07/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Good for my cat but she wasn't a fan I could tell my cat wasn't a huge fan of this food because she wasn't very excited to eat it. However, it seems like a quality food and one that I would probably buy again, but maybe a different variety. She tends to like the tuna varieties better. 07/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Purina One - three out of three cats I have three cats. Two of the cats will eat almost anything. One of the cats is so picky she barely touches anything but the daily cat food and one type of dry treat. All three cats liked the Purina One with chicken. I am amazed that my picky eater continues to enjoy the Purina One. Usually she eats something one day and then won't touch it the next. Not with this dry cat food! All three cats wait patiently for the Purina One. I should say one not so patiently! 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product; use it as treats for my cats Good product; use it as treats for my cats. They love it! 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved and devoured this food! My cats loved the food. Not only was it super tasty, it kept their bellies full all day. Also I didn't feel bad about letting them eat a little extra because it's good for them! 07/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Purina One s excellent Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken is excellent cat food. All my cats loved it. I really like that there are soft pieces mixed in with the crunchy bits. 07/06/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by cat enjoyed the food My cat enjoyed the food. I prefer not to buy him food with chicken or beef or pork or eggs or dairy in it. 07/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Wish had more meat This was okay cat food but our vet has recommended we use a cat food that has a higher protein amount and less filler ingredients as well as grain free. Since cats are carnivores they need more meat and do t really need grains 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by No complaints from my cat My cat ate the entire sample amount without hesitation. Sometimes pets can be picky eaters but not with this food. I would definitely purchase this product. 07/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by THE CAT'S MEOW! This cat food made my cat want more. He usually eats and then sleeps. He guided me back to his bowl to give him more. He loves it!! 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty Loves this I did't expect to have anything to say about a sample of cat food, after all, my cat can't tel me if she liked it or not. I was surprised though, my cat was really excited about new food and she definitely liked it! 07/06/2016
Page 350 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X