O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • My Cat's enjoyed this
    My cats are pretty picky about their food so I put just a little of this in one side of their dish and a little of their regular food on the other side they ate all of both. I can say they liked it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Average
    I have somewhat picky cats and although they ate it, it wasn't their favorite. by on 07/06/2016
  • They ate it all
    I put this in with their regular food and they at it all out of the regular food. That made me laugh! by on 07/06/2016
  • He loves it!
    The most finicky cat loved the cat food sample! He is so tough to please, but we've found our new cat food now. by on 07/06/2016
  • 5star
    My cat loved this and I will have to purchase it in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • The house cat loved this
    my cat 1st looked at the new food i put in his bowl, sniffed it tried one then just parked there eating more by on 07/06/2016
  • Food
    More overpriced pet food, playing on owner sympathy thinking they're bad pet parents because they don't buy expensive pet food by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Savor Roasted Slices
    My cat is picky eater. The moment I put it in her bowl she really liked it. by on 07/06/2016
  • A big hit with cats!
    Charlie loves the food, and even invited his friends to try some! I saw him and 2 friends eating from the bowl and they ate it all up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Not terrible
    It's not a bad product it just wasn't noticeably better than the brand I use. by on 07/06/2016
  • amazing food
    I have Alot of Kitties to feed and every single one loved this food i will surely buy it by on 07/06/2016
  • Great option for cat food
    I have some cats who are very picky eaters and they loved it. After looking into the foot more I was very pleased with the ingredients that are in the food. It is a little more expensive than what my cats where eating before but if it's better for them it's worth it by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats Love
    My cats both enjoyed it so much that they knocked the food dish out of my hands!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Real Chicken includes chicken by products
    First ingredient is chicken, but still includes chicken by products which are not wanted. by on 07/06/2016
  • Tasty for cats
    When I fed this to my cats the amount of puking they typically due decreased dramatically. It was very gentle on their bellies. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved!
    My two cats loved this food. Good ingredients, better for their health, and they really liked it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat fight at the bowl
    I have 5 cats and they were hovering around the bowl for their turn by on 07/06/2016
  • Satisfied
    My kitty loved this food. I was also very happy with the I gradients. The little morsels were a great size not too big and not too small. I will purchase this in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats loved [email protected]!
    I think the title says it all. I have 2 cats. 1 of them will eat anything. The other one is very picky. They ate this all up! Great product! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats loved it.
    My cats loved the cat food they ate it up in one day. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat thought it was treats
    My cat enjoyed the food. We used it as kitty treats when we ran out and he was none the wiser. He devoured it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Didn't notice a difference
    My cat didn't seem to like this cat food any more than her regular food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loved it!!
    My 17 years old cat loved this Purina One Selects Blend--always wants it when we go to the kitchen. I am actually using this product as a cat treat but she seems as though she cannot get enough. Love the dry cat samples from Pinch Me!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Archabald's Favorite
    My kitten is new to food and is not picky at all but I have tried several different brands for her. She liked this food much better than anything else I have purchased for her. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat really enjoyed this cat food
    Gonn have to buy more my really old and finicky cat loved it by on 07/06/2016
  • Yummys loves it
    I got the sample bag put a small amount on his plate and when he was done he try bitting the bag... havent found it anywhere. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats really like this.
    I plan on changing to this as soon as our current food gets low enough to begin mixing. by on 07/06/2016
  • Awesome!
    This is really good cat food! The ingredients are great, my cat loves it! I'm glad I was able to get a sample! by on 07/06/2016
  • Excellent food
    My cats were very happy with this food. They didn't seem to have any digestive problems after. by on 07/06/2016
  • Just okay
    This was just okay. There didn't seem to be any advantage to this food over our regular cheaper cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina Tenders
    Looking at it i could tell that it was different and oliver just loved it, he usually is hard to please but had no trouble at all with this, i plan on buying him some by on 07/06/2016
  • Treats for the king.
    Our very picky eater whom will not try anything new helped himself to seconds for the first time ever. We might have found a new brand. by on 07/06/2016
  • Miss Kitty liked it!
    Miss Kitty really liked the Purina One Tender Selects with Chicken, she even preferred it over her snacks! by on 07/06/2016
  • Better than I thought!
    I have two cats, and one is very picky about what he eats. He seemed to like this product. It's a such a relief to have other options out there for my cats now! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat really liked it.
    Rose, my cat, ate this food very well. She seemed excited. I plan on integrating this into h diet. by on 07/06/2016
  • A decent cat food.
    This is a decent meat based catfood. As a dry food, you have to make sure and give your cat lots of water with it, Over all the cat seemed to enjoy it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty food
    My cat liked it but chooses his other food over this! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats love this food
    My cats love this food and I feel good about feeding it to them because of the ingredients and quality. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend Cat Food
    Our two cats are very picky. They will try new food and maybe come back after a time and finish it up. When I give them the cat food I give them every day, they eat it all! by on 07/06/2016
  • Thumbs up!
    My cat loved it. He ate it up immediately!! We will add this to his diet. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats went crazy
    I put the sample bag in one of the kitchen drawers, after I fed the cats. I went upstairs and heard the drawer slide open. Oreo had opened it herself and was trying to get the bag open......I think she liked it! by on 07/06/2016
  • quality cat food
    My cat actually liked this dry food. He is usually very picky and well not eat any type of food. He runs to the bowl for this one. by on 07/06/2016
  • Msdee
    My cats a finicky eaters and they loved this food !i try different variety but sometimes they don't like new stuff but this one they loved by on 07/06/2016
  • He wanted more
    After i gave the sample pack to my cat he was bugging for more. So i bought more at the store he loves it. by on 07/06/2016
  • kitty says it a hit!
    I have a very picky cat with a sensitive stomach. This product was well liked by my pet and did not irritate her tummy. by on 07/06/2016
  • Fantastic!!
    I believe this is a fantastic product! All three of my cats love this cat food. We have been trying all different brands of cat food, trying to find the perfect one to feed our cats. We just rescued our third cat last month. We are trying to be the best providers for them. They love this sample we received. We have, and will continue to, purchase this product since receiving the sample. Thanks so much! by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky cat likes!
    My lady feline is very picky about her food, and she seemed to enjoy this very well. The little morsels were the perfect size for her to eat. I am also very happy with the ingredients in this food. I actually plan to purchase this, very glad I received this sample! by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects with real chicken
    My Tink is normally a finicky eater, but when I oped this pouch and fed her, she loved it! She rubbed up between my legs and just purred and purred! I think we found our new cat food! Thank you for the sample! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Wasn't Satisfied
    My cat was not satisfied with the taste of this dry food. I found that disappointing because my cat is not finicky. by on 07/06/2016
  • Better than cat treats
    My cats love to use dry food for hide and seek, and toys. we hide it around the house in their play areas and they go crazy when they hear the bag open. I like that my cats think its a treat but its so much better for them than mass market treats that have no nutritional benefit. by on 07/06/2016
  • Taste
    My cat really liked this stuff. He is very picky but he ate this stuff up. by on 07/06/2016
  • Yummers
    My cat did seem to enjoy it but since it was a different type of food she didn't eat it all. I had to mix it in with her regular food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved the change
    My cat has always been picky and will only eat a few kinds of food. I was pleasantly surprised that he loved the purina select. I will buy this product next time I need food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Tender Select Cat Food
    My cat is spoiled and i try hard to buy good quality products for her. This is one to add to my list. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat frenzy over Chicken Tender Selects!
    My cats LOVED this food! It even smelled good to me! My normally finicky cat (he likes wet food, mostly) ate this up and was asking for more. Can't wait to see this in my store - I'll definitely be buying this! by on 07/06/2016
  • Very tasty!
    This food was very well received! Our cat loves this! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great stuff
    My cat had more energy and seemed to love this food by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats devoured it!
    Given a free sample of this product. Put it in a bowl with a bowl of my regular cat food next to it. The Purina was completely gone within 1 day and the cats other food was left untouched. I like how you could see different textures and shapes to this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not the best choice
    I don't know what was up with my cat but she didn't seem to enjoy the food that much maybe she just felt like she wanted to have her original meal by on 07/06/2016
  • Enjoyed by Both!
    Both of my cats enjoyed this. My finiky eater and my garbage disposal of a cat! lol I think they seemed to enjoy the flavour of this quite well too. by on 07/06/2016
  • Seems good quality
    It looks like a nice choice however my cat is picky and will only eat her normal brand by on 07/06/2016
  • Hard to judge
    My cat ate it but it is pretty hard to tell if she loved it or just ate it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat LOVES this food!
    I was excited for my cats to try this new food, and they absolutely LOVE this food. It looks appealing and has great ingredients. I will definitely keep feeding my cats Purina One Tender Selects! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great New Kitty Food!
    My kitty kat Lucy is very finicky, so I was surprised when she at the entire sample! I will be buying this brand soon! by on 07/06/2016
  • Tommy loved it!
    I felt like I was making a wise choice for my cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Surprised that my cat liked it
    I was rather surprised that my cat, who is a picky eater, enjoyed this product. I like that the product feels natural. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat's liked
    my cat's seemed to like this a lot, and I liked the tender pieces included. by on 07/06/2016
  • Real chicken!!
    I have one happy lil kitty. Loved the taste and i loved that it has real chicken. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great cat food product
    I like the ingredients that are in this cat food product. I feel good about feeding it to my cat. She really enjoyed something different from here regular food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Yesss
    I love this one ! My cats go crazy over it ! They prefer this over their regular food I buy them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Wonderful!
    My cats ate it within a matter of seconds. We plan on buying it for them at least once a month by on 07/06/2016
  • Love this
    My cat really enjoyed this food. I would recommend it to anyone. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cats loved this food!!!
    Both of my cats are pretty picky eaters and they both loved this food!! I had to go buy more since they didn't seem to want their regular food. They now eat it everyday. recommended by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves it.
    The food was much better than expected. It has the essential nutrients I want for my cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great to try
    My cat really seemed to like it and I love how the first ingrediants are always real food and not processed stuff. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat liked it but had an allergic reaction
    Unfortunately, my cat had a bad reaction to this food. She liked it but I think the chicken didn't go over too well for her. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat food that your cat likes
    it is a less expensive version of the Purina Pro Plan food I have already purchased. It will be a good choice when I can find the Purina Pro Plan food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loved this!
    Kitty wants to switch! This sample came just as I was running out of Iams Naturals, which I usually feed my kitty. I first tried giving this as a "treat" to see if he'd like it, and he gobbled it up. So, I mixed it in with the rest of his dry food and he ate it up faster than usual! I decided I'd switch since he's so happy with this and it's less expensive. by on 07/06/2016
  • Something good
    this brand of cat food is better then most but is sum what a little pricey and still has some ingredients that are not so healthy for cats by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat loved it!!
    I liked that my cat was happy and seemed to enjoy it. He was asking for more by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Approved Dry Cat Food
    My cats enjoyed the cat food. They liked it better than most of the other brands I have ever fed them. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loved it!!!
    My Bandit absolutely LOVED this food! He was so happy when I gave him a little sample at first, then he actually begged for more! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great kitty kibble!
    My finicky cat loved every morsel and asked for more. by on 07/06/2016
  • best cat food ever!
    my cat loved the food must say the best cat food ever! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat really enjoyed this!
    My cat has the tendency to throw up after eating some dry foods because she doesn't always chew the food, but I have had no problems since we started using this food! by on 07/06/2016
  • Perina one dry cat food
    I think it was a nice blend for. My cat she must have smelt it when I opened the package because she came running and she eat it all so we were both pleased by on 07/06/2016
  • Purrfect Taste
    Its a shame that the sample I received wasn't larger. I have six cats and they were all over each other trying to get to this food. Their reactions were similar to when they are being given a treat. Every single one of them absolutely loved it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Owner
    My cat is very fussy...she really enjoyed the purina one. I know this this cause she ate it all... Unusual for her by on 07/06/2016
  • Great ingredients!
    Expensive brands like Blue Buffalo advertise as the only brand on the market that uses real ingredients as the first (most used) listed on the package. This cat food is not only affordable but it lists the first 5 ingredients as real non crude fat ingredients such as chicken! Pleasantly surprised will switch to this brand I cannot find much I don't like about it other than I wish it came in bigger bags for a better bang for my buck. Maybe in the future they will come out with it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Old Kitty Loved It
    We have four cats, all of them are finicky. We often end up donating the food they will not eat to the local shelter, but this was a hit. They liked it as a treat in the afternoon. Our oldest cat, 19 years old, has the occasional digestive issue; yes, he throws up food that is too harsh, but this was a winner. No problems whatsoever so this will be his cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Amazing Dry Cat Food
    My cat loved this dry cat food. He finished off the amount I gave him in one sitting. I was amazed at how fast he ate the food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good sample
    So the sample size that I received was enough for one meal for my two cats and they ate it faster then when they eat their normal brand. Not enough to know how it would effect in the long run but my cats approve by on 07/06/2016
  • purina tender select blend with chicken
    It is new so couple of our cats ate it and the other 2 are thinking about it. So we will see if they will eat it before we buy it. Cats can be pretty picky. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat was so happy
    My cat loves trying something new , I get nervous to venture out incase she doesn't like it and I'm stuck with the rest by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy cats = Happy mom
    At first I was skeptical, it's never easy introducing a new cat food but my cats loved this new choice in their dry food buffet. The ingredients made me feel good about adding it to their selection too. by on 07/06/2016
  • One Cat Loved it!!!
    One of my cats gave it a 10+ Meow, my other finicky cat gave it a 5+. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat food survey
    I had this cat food come to my home and placed it in Corey's bowl!!! He pounced on that bowl and was looking for more!!!! Corey gives this 5 star's!!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Made My Cat Sick
    I shared this bag with my parents, I have 1 cat,they have 5, all are indoors. All of the cats threw up what they ate after eating this. Needless to say, we didn't finish the bag and went back to our normal dry Purina Cat Chow. by on 07/06/2016
  • Stormy loved it!
    My finicky fur baby kitty cat loved Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken Dry Cat Food! Very first ingredient is chicken! It has quality ingredients, zero fillers, is nutritious for my senior kitty cat! I received this as a #FreeSample from pinchMe and these opinions are 100% my own! by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy Kitties
    My cats were loving this food. Ate it without lifting their heads out of their bowls by on 07/06/2016