O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 34 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cats like the it, but not the best
    My cat liked the flavor, but really wasn't overjoyed by it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty Food.
    I enjoyed using this product the label was easy to read and understand. The product was easy to open and reseal. Best of all both of my kitties came running when I poured it in their dish and started eating it right away. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat didn't love this
    I was really hoping she would run to it but she didn't seem to care for it. I don't know if it was just the flavor she didn't like or what? I will buy another flavor to see if she likes it better. by on 07/06/2016
  • :)
    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Tiger the cat loved it!
    My seven year old cat loved it! He seemed to eat it faster than his regular food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Very Happy Cat!
    My title tells it all! Our cat wolfed it down. All of it, she usually leaves some for later, but not that food! by on 07/06/2016
  • My babies loved it
    My kitties loved the flavor and I liked that it contains natural ingredients. by on 07/06/2016
  • Meow Rich for Tummy
    Tasted so good it upset cats tummy. Not sure why maybe because it was different from what he was use too. by on 07/06/2016
  • Made kitty tummy troubles.
    My kitty really loved the cat food.....but she had an allegic reaction to it. It "came back out" within an hour of eating it. She is usually a finicky eater- so the taste was great. by on 07/06/2016
  • Fed it to a stray
    Lost my cat before the sample arrived. Fed it to a neighborhood stray. He appreciated it. by on 07/06/2016
  • She ate it
    My picky eater ate it so it can't be that bad. Or she was starving. by on 07/06/2016
  • Our animals loved this--even the dog!
    My cats usually eat a different brand of dry food and I wasn't sure if they' like this brand. I gave it to them and they ate it right up. There was no tummy upset afterward either, like with some other foods I've given them. I was dog-sitting later that week and I gave some to the dog as well. He ate it right up too! by on 07/06/2016
  • Mostly neutral
    I felt better feeding this to my cat because of the better quality ingredients it says it has. I don't like the price too well but my cat seemed to like it okay. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats seemed to enjoy it
    I allow my cats to free-feed with their dry food all day long, and they ate about as much of this as they do with their typical dry food. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat was Looking for MORE!
    First, my cat was very excited when she saw me near her bowl. Once I opened the package, she was so literally jumping up for joy. When I added the food to her bowl, she jumped right in and started eating and finished it in one sitting. I am definitely going to buy her more. I will definitely put this in cat food rotation. Great product. by on 07/06/2016
  • It was alright
    My care Sam didn't really like it. He sniffed it and even tried it but after that you went back to his old food and never look back. I was kind of disappointed because I really thought he would like it but that's a good thing this is a sample because I wouldn't buy this in the near future. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat wouldn't eat it
    My cat did not care for this cat food formula. I was excited for him to try it but he wouldn't eat it. by on 07/06/2016
  • title suits product perfectly
    Our cats came running at the sound of the bag opening, then stayed and ate every bit offered and begged for more. They likes it very much, even our picky eater, the texture was spot on. Good product. Thanks . by on 07/06/2016
  • Love it!
    My cat absolutely loved this food! Since it's a small bag, I've been using it as treats. The pieces are small and easy for her to eat. I already have a dry food that I feed her and will not change it, but I will buy this product to feed her for treats. by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy Cat!
    My cat really appreciated Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. I always buy him Purina cat food. He definitely enjoyed this flavor and texture. Will be buying it for him for sure. by on 07/06/2016
  • Ok
    Just like any other cat food on the market. My cat ate it, but did not seem overly-enthused. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat food with little crunchy treats
    This food kept my sometimes picky eaters busy. It has tiny little dehydrated chicken pieces that increased their interest in the food, but were too small to pick out. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat
    I will purchase this item very soon because I like it by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats ran to the dish immediately to eat it. It was like a treat to them. by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats meow
    I have 2 cats and FINALLY they like the same cat food It has taken 6 years for that to happen, so I am very pleased. by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy kitties!
    Our adult cats loved this! Had a good smell and texture that didn't gross out their owners also! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat is in love!!
    My cat just loves this cat food! When I opened it , you could see how fresh the cat food was. When my cat smelled it she came funning and meowing at me! This was one dinner she ate every bite! This will now be one of her new meals for her to enjoy!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved by cats
    My cat enjoyed this cat food. she is 23 years old and sometimes can be picky but she ate it right up by on 07/06/2016
  • Not my choice
    I'm very into natural cat food. This brand does not offer a natural formula with highest quality ingredients. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loved!!
    My cat absolutely loved this product. We went thru it in less than a week because he loved it so. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats liked it, but ingredients suck
    Yes, my cats ate it. But I would never serve this as a main food. Here are the first dozen (roughly) ingredients: chicken, brewers rice, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, wheat flour, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, whole grain corn, animal liver flavor, soy protein isolate, soy protein concentrate, fish meal. Yes, chicken is first, but look at all of the corn, wheat, soy, and rice. No need for this in cat food except to keep production costs low. by on 07/06/2016
  • Just not for us
    One cat really likes it. The other vomits it almost immediately, so... We won't be purchasing it, but might have considered it if my other cat tolerated it better. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats meow
    I think my cat loved it. But who am I to say, she isn't a picky cat. She'll eat anything really. I felt this was good for her. She is an oldie(17years) and needs good food and whatever she wants haha by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats approved
    The cats ate this without any adverse effects or complaints. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats really enjoyed it
    My cats really enjoyed it. I have a picky cat out of my 3 and even he seemed to like it. One of my cats dug it out when I mixed it with their old food so he could eat only this stuff! by on 07/06/2016
  • Won a tough crowd
    My cat is extremely finicky, but she really liked this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat just didn't like it
    My cat is very picky about her food. She seems to only like food with seafood in it. If this sample had been a different flavor, I am sure that she would have liked it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved this product but very pricey!
    This product is awesome, it contains healthy nutrients. The only bad thing to say about it, is that it is very pricey! by on 07/06/2016
  • Excellent product
    My cat enjoyed this product. the kibble looked appetizing by on 07/06/2016
  • Not bad
    This product was not bad. My cat liked it, but I don't think she loved it by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty kitty
    My kitty loved it we will be buying more! The prices are not that bad either... by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves this food
    My cat was so eager to try this! He enjoyed this food and instantly wanted more by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loved this cat food!
    My cat loved this cat food! I also read the ingredients and it contained awesome nutrients in it. I'm disappointed in the price overall. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great for cats
    I think this food is great. My older girls loved it. My boys are on special diet so I am picky with them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great buy
    My cats really loved this food couldn't get enough by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat didn't eat
    Nemo normally treats all foods as a treat and eats them all, but he did not like this one. by on 07/06/2016
  • Meowy
    this is a product that had my cat (John Snow) come a running. He loved it. When I picked up the bag he started clawing my leg. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats like
    To eat. And this food made em happy. So that's God. Love aa purring kitty by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat absolutely loves this food
    My cat won't eat any other food. She cries for this food and turns her nose up at all other food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Totally awesome!
    My cat, Kitty never used to run to her food bowl when she wanted to eat,she would just sit by her bowl and meow. Now when I pick up the bag of Purina One for any reason, she comes running from wherever she is. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat's Delish
    Cats love this product. They ate it up with no problem. They can be particular and this one they liked a lot. by on 07/06/2016
  • P1TSB W/REAL CHICKEN
    I have a couple of spoiled adult Cats who often turn their noses away from dried cat food (even though they need the dry food in their diet). When they tried the Purina One Tender Select Blend With Real Chicken sample they went straight to their plate and ate every bit of it! I was surprised! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Love it!
    I like it, because my cats like it. I will buy it again. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats said Yum!
    Cats ran out of food in their dish, and the sample had just arrived in the mail, so I opened it up and added it. Both cats loved it! by on 07/06/2016
  • lickin good
    My cats lived this! They cleaned out their bowls as never before! by on 07/06/2016
  • OMG! Kitty loved this food!
    Two huge paws up for this food. Kitty loved it and meowed for more. by on 07/06/2016
  • purina one tender selecys
    i liked it very much. my cat did too and that is what is important. i will buy it for sure when i do my next marketing. by on 07/06/2016
  • Looked different and cat love it
    The pieces looked better then my cat food. They looked fresher. My cat ate it very quickly like she couldn't get enough. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good cat food!
    My cat enjoyed this food but not a lot more than his regular food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great taste says the kitty
    Cat was really enjoying this. I will be buying this . by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice treat meal to supplement dry food
    This product was enjoyed great Delphi our cats and I like that the ingredients were more natural by on 07/06/2016
  • Feylx really liked it
    My cat seemed really interested when I opened the food- he started meowing pretty loud- I took that as a good thing. He ate it all up and looked at me like he wanted more. I plan on purchasing more next time I go shopping for cat food. I want whats best for my cat and I want him to enjoy mealtime. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats seemed to like it!
    My cats seemed to really like this product when I gave it to them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats like it.
    The kitties ate it and that is what matters most, in addition to good ingredients. I think it is a mid level cat food and works great for treats. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loves it!
    My cats absolutely love this food! They went crazy the second they smelled it, and as soon as it landed in their bowl they devoured it. I've actually bought more since receiving the sample, and will continue to buy it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Meowtastic!
    Appealing packaging. Best feature is the hard and soft morsels of food, good for your cats teeth. by on 07/06/2016
  • Amazing!
    My cats are extremely picky but they LOVED this food! by on 07/06/2016
  • Got Paws Up from Ricki Kitty
    Got a great review "Meow" Paws Up from My Ricki Kitty !! by on 07/06/2016
  • We are using these as treats
    My cat loves these... but he eats them too fast. We have been giving him pieces as a treat and it works out nicely. by on 07/06/2016
  • Here Kitty Kitty!!
    Here kitty kitty is how i call my cats to meal times. Both cats came running and actually were fighting to get to the Purina One Tender Selects Chicken. They gobbled it up and I had to put more down. Now that I am serving this on a daily basis, they still gobble it up but don't fight with each other to be first. by on 07/06/2016
  • Is it a cat or a pig?
    My cat loved this food, I don't know if he thought it was a treat or not, but he came running every time the bag shook. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat did not like
    My cat would not eat it( he is very finicky-read spoiled....) so he just stuck his nose in the air & walked away by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves this product
    My cat loves this product. It is one of the few brands that he enjoys to eat. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat ate it
    My cat had no problem eating this food, he didn't seem to enjoy it any more than his usual food though. We generally use Meow Mix and he was just as happy with this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not for my furry friends
    Anytime one of my cats ate this he'd throw up. Three of four cats enjoyed but consistently cleaning up fur balls makes this food not worth it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat is a bit picky and also has a delicate stomach. He likes some dry foods but they don't like him apparently because he ends up throwing them up. With Purina One Tender Selects Blend, he not only loves it but doesn't have digestive issues. he hasn't vomited at all since he started to eat this food. It's healthy and I feel it is a better choice for my cat than the previous foods I have tried. We bought a big bag and my cat is very satisfied. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purines one tender selects brand with real chicken
    My cat loves this food, I noticed a huge difference with how she ate this food as opposed to her old food by on 07/06/2016
  • New Cat Food
    After one taste our cats would run to the food bowls when we got the package out! by on 07/06/2016
  • Love it!!
    I love this product. my cat also loves it. I will be buying it next time i need cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Highly Palatable
    My Cats wet crazy for this food, they normally have kibble available at all times and largely ignore it. When I offered them this food they all came running and took turns happily munching away.if you have a finicky kitty this is the food for you! by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats totally love it
    Both of my cats gobbled it down like it was going out of style. They couldn't like it any more. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pretty good!
    I have 2 cats; Tails and Boo. While one of the cats, Boo really LOVED this food; our other cat, Tails - seemed to just nibble. This may be from being used to one type of food we've been feeding them for the longest. However, Boo really enjoyed this and ended up eating all but what Tails ate. I'll end up buying this and trying it again but, I'll slowly transition from one food to the new. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats Food
    I intend to buy again in a couple weeks and slowly shift the new food in everyday by on 07/06/2016
  • Yum!
    My cats love loved these and ate them down fast! Will buy! by on 07/06/2016
  • My kids loved it!
    My cats loved this food. They enjoyed it so much that I'm planning on buying it for them from now on. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loves Purina
    My cats love the Purina so much they are constantly by their bowls waiting impatiently!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Iffy
    I placed this in a bowl for my cat. She looked at it and gave it a good sniff. It then sat there on the floor untouched for 3 days. She finally ate about half of it on the 3rd day and then never touched it again. I can only assume she didn't care for it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great wet cat food
    My cat loved it and I thought it was very well made however we rarely give our cat wet food so won't be purchasing it very often. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty liked!
    I don't really know how to review cat food. But my cat ate it so I guess it's good? Poop wise it all seemed normal. by on 07/06/2016
  • She likes it
    My cat is not super picky. She had no problem eating the food. by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats came running
    My cats have been stuck on the same food for a very long time. They were smelling the bag before it was opened by on 07/06/2016
  • Great sample size
    I purchased Purina One long time ago, but this one seems better compared to the old one, with some freeze dried (?) chicken chunk. by on 07/06/2016
  • top notch
    I loved how much my precious little fur baby loved this cat food by on 07/06/2016
  • Sad kitty
    Not sure why, but my miss kitty was not very happy, sadly had to throw out most of sample because she didn't want to eat it :( by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats loved it, I'm happy!
    Both my cats enjoyed this food very much. I have been buying it since we tried it and my cats are very happy! by on 07/06/2016
  • snowball loves it
    my cat mr snowball loves this he licked his bowl clean and wanted more by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat likes this Catfood
    My cat has only had Iams cat food so I wasn't sure if he would eat something else. I gave him this cat food and he must have loved it because he ate until he could not eat anymore. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats prefers the dry food over what we use usually
    My cat, who is 15 years old, showed a preference for this dry food over what we normally feed her! by on 07/06/2016
  • A treat for my cats
    Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy this food. They cleaned their bowls and meowed for more! by on 07/06/2016
  • my cat is happy!
    I'm pretty sure my cat enjoy your meal. he left nothing on his plate. by on 07/06/2016