Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 325 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Jack gives 2 paws! My cat ate this so fast, you would think he never eats. 07/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS Review My cats really enjoyed this food. I like how it has the softer pieces of chicken mixed up with the dry. With their current food they sometimes don't bother to finish what is in the bowl but they left no trace of the purina one tender selects. I will definitely buy in the future. 07/06/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Neutral My cat ate this food just like she eats her current one so will stick with what I've been using. 07/06/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by My finicky cats didn't seem to like it My cat Buddy, ate it once and didn't finish it, then every time after that, that I would try to feed it to him, he didn't even try to smell it. My girl cat, she was more off than on with this snack. Maybe other cats like it alot, but not mine 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food gone in a flash My cat gobbled this up as soon as it hit the bowl. 07/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by High Quality Cat food Purina One offers excellent benefits for cats with their food. 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful cat food. My cats throughly enjoyed this food. Usually my cats prefer for me to pet them before they eat- with this cat food they weren't at the least bit worried about being petted. They are it as soon as I put it in their bowls. 07/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat likes it. I have my reservations because I have never fed my cat wet food. She ate this while nursing and was pretty happy. But she is an outdoor cat and it's not practical 07/06/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Just as good as Purina Pro Plan My cat loved this food as soon as I put it down he smelled it and then he began to eat it If he did not like it he would not eat it. 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The Cat Loved it!!!!! My cat is very particular but didn't have a problem with this. She couldn't eat it fast enough. 07/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat ate it but was not too excited I trust Purina One brand enough to buy it for my cat. She ate a little bit of Tender Selects bland but wasn't too excited at first. I gave the Tender Selects to her the next day and she was more enthusiastic and finished the portion. I don't know what ingredients she didn't like at first but at the end she ate the whole bag. I will buy this variety one more time for her and see if she likes it again to make this variety a regular purchase. 07/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Heart eyes My kitties really chowed down on this, showing enthusiasm normally reserved for wet food. 07/06/2016
Page 325 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X