O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 32 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cat ate it up!
    Our cat quickly ate the food up. He seemed to like the food a lot. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty Likes
    The cat is a pain in the butt picky eater, but for some reason she loves this stuff. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina Tender Selects Blend
    Pieces are small and easy for the cat to chew. My cats love the flavor. by on 07/06/2016
  • Looks good
    I'm not able to review this product through my cat's reaction as she died a few days before I received the sample, but truly believe that she would have loved it and devoured it. Would have loved to see her reaction to the pieces of shredded chicken. Overall the product looked natural and without all the artificial colors and preservatives. Will definitely try this product when I adopt another kitty. by on 07/06/2016
  • It was ok
    It was ok she ate it but didn't go crazy over it and she usually drives me crazy wanting her food by on 07/06/2016
  • cat are in love
    my cats would not stop eating this sample until it was compleatly gone, one tried to eat the package by on 07/06/2016
  • Very good food
    My cat liked the flavor but the bag is a bit pricey. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purrrfect
    My cat loved this cat food. She ate up every serving and my dog even tried to eat hers. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat didn't like it
    My cat is very picky so this food might as well be a good cat food but he disn't want to eat it at all. by on 07/06/2016
  • Molly's new favorite
    Molly's new favorite food! My cat loves this food, she isn't picky but really enjoyed! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great cat food!
    Thank you for the sample! The kitties gobbled this up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Excellent cat food!
    My cats LOVE this food, I was feeding them purina indoor formula and tried this sample. They loved the chicken pieces in the mix and I am definitely going to continue purchasing full bags for my cats! by on 07/06/2016
  • they loved it
    My cats couldn't eat it fast enough. They loved it. I saved part of the bag for one of my other cats that wasn't there. He loved it also. The other cats wanted to get at the rest of the bag. by on 07/06/2016
  • Awsome
    My cat loved this product. She would not eat her other food now after giving her this. by on 07/06/2016
  • ProPlan vs.Purina One
    I look at Purina One as the grocery store (less expensive) version of Pro Plan. Since my vet recommended that latter I'll continue using it by on 07/06/2016
  • It's OK
    My cats didn't seem to care for this product.. It is also more expensive than we usually purchase. Probably won't be buying in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats approve!
    Our cats are super picky, so if they didn't like a cat food we tried, they'd boycott it! They really seemed to like this one, so we'll buy it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Good feeling
    My cats are so happy and they enjoyed this sample! So I have to buy it! They really liked! by on 07/06/2016
  • Would purchase!
    I always use pro plan and am very happy with it BUT my kits seemed to enjoy this so much that I used it as a treat and will purchase it and use it for that rpurpose! by on 07/06/2016
  • Too many fillers
    I will not feed my cat any food containing gluten. by on 07/06/2016
  • So so
    My cat doesn't really care for dry cat food but he did just fine with Purina. by on 07/06/2016
  • MEOW MEOW WANT MORE
    My babies (CATS) loved this cat food and they are picky about there food but they MEOWED for more. by on 07/06/2016
  • No Barf!
    I let my cats try this food after being exclusively on Iams for their entire life. I didn't change the food gradually and I was surprised they didn't seem to have any GI issues. They seemed to like the food as well. The only issue for us was the kibble is on the smaller side and I use slow down bowls (due to scarf and barf) and they seemed to have a difficult time getting to the food, but when I placed it on a plate they ate heartily. by on 07/06/2016
  • Picky eater approved
    My picky eating cat ate this product so thumbs up for sure! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat really like this food
    My cat really liked this dry food, she usually will only eat wet food but, she seemed to really like this dry food. I'm going to buy this food the next time I purchase pet food. by on 07/06/2016
  • A Not So Dry, Dry Cat Food
    PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN is a very moist dry cat food. I think this allows my cat to eat her food more easily. The smell was really appealing to my cat too! I was very pleased to be able to sample this product, as it's hard to switch brands without knowing if you animal will like the product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good choice
    I think this is a good choice for your cats. My cats really enjoyed the shredded pieces. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats are it.
    I have very picky cats and have tried numerous products and my cats usually to bury it with the napkins, but this one they actually ate!! Will have to this product. Thank you! by on 07/06/2016
  • Good texture
    I got this sample just 2 days ago. I gave my cats some to try and they seemed to like it better than the store brand cat food I give them everyday. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great product.
    My cat really like this product. I plan on purchasing it the next time I need to buy cat food. I plan on telling friends and family about this product in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • 5 stars
    My cats loved it and i have been looking in my grocery stores to purchase for them by on 07/06/2016
  • high quality product
    I just received this product in the mail, but used the sample in my cat's dry food bowls. Both cats seemed to like the crunchy food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not the worst, not the best
    The quality seems to be fine. I probably would have made this a regular purchase, but my cat wasn't fond of it. by on 07/06/2016
  • A Cat Food He LOVES
    My cat Loved this and since he is a fussy eater with a delicate system I am sooo happy!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Great Ingredients
    This cat food has great ingredients starting with meat by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats like it
    My cats are used to kitnkaboodle so this was a completely different type of food, healthier by on 07/06/2016
  • Just OK
    My cats thought this was a treat, but then threw it up all day. Might be great for cats who aren't on a grain free diet. by on 07/06/2016
  • purrfect fit
    My cats are picky eaters, but they love purina one. I have to say it is reassuring to know what it is a healthy food for my cats, and since they are inside cats, I feel comfortable knowing that it specialized for their needs. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina Cat Food-Excellent
    My two adult cats only eat IAMS dry cat food. However, they really enjoyed the Purina One Tender Selects, with real chicken. They scrambled to eat it all up and really enjoyed it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects.
    My cat loved this! She is a picky eater, yet eats this with no hesitation. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cats Love It
    My 4 cats love this dry cat food. I think that the chicken flavors really come through as they are always licking their lips as they eat this. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat love it
    My cat seems to be enjoying a lot this product plus I like that they have options for urinary infection that onenof my cats suffer by on 07/06/2016
  • You should feed your cat this
    My cat couldn't stop eating this food. She enjoyed it. She usually doesn't eat all her regular cat food I feed her but she ate all of this. I recommend it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One Sample
    Definitely pleased by how large the sample bag was. Our cats really like chicken so they liked the flavor of this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat waits next to his bowl
    The cat loves this food so much, that he wakes up and sits by his bowl until he is fed. He used to want to go outside first. by on 07/06/2016
  • Approved by two out of three kitties
    Our blue tabby female loved it. Our brown tabby male liked it. Our tuxedo male sniffed disdainfully and let the dog have it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat seemed to like it
    Although my cat seemed to like it, i am not sure that he liked it more than his regular brand. I think the ingredients are good and will keep this product in mind. by on 07/06/2016
  • I tricked my cats into thinking it was treats
    My cats LOVE this!! They fought over it when I first put it in the bowl so I used that as a way to trick them into thinking it was cat treats:) I gave it to them in small samples and they started to meow for more when they saw the bag. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats liked it.
    If my cats eat it, then it must be good. I had no problems getting my cats to eat this product. My cats finished their sample in one sitting. Most of the time they graze on their food and come back later, but this definitely tasted different to them them than what they are used to and they ate the sample all at once. I would recommend this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Overall Good Product
    My cat overall enjoyed this product, and ate the entire bag. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat come running
    I have very picky cats, but they absolutely loved this. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loved
    Kitty loved this. Very happy and gobbled right up. Purchased and will purchase again by on 07/06/2016
  • MY CAT LOVES PURINA
    this seemed to be very tasty to my picky cat...who eat the entire serving without losing interest.....which is rare for him by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat loved this food
    My cat can be a bit picky, but she really loved this cat food. She finished all the food and was looking for more. by on 07/06/2016
  • Looks yummy
    I liked the testure & color of this cat food. All my 4 cats seemed to like it, they did not turn their noses up to eat, in fact that ate it right away. The smell wasn't bad or over whelming. I plan on buying this products for my cats. by on 07/06/2016
  • Positive Experience
    When I first gave my cat the Tender Selects, he absolutely LOVED it! However, when the bag was almost empty, he just stopped eating it, but I'm not sure why. I made 3 different attempts to give him the rest, but he had no interest in it whatsoever.. i don't think I will buy this product, since it is priced higher than my current purina, because my cat refuses to eat anymore of it. by on 07/06/2016
  • CATS LOVE!!!
    My cats all seven just love this cat food, I am trying to find it in the stores, we live in a small town. by on 07/06/2016
  • My kitty seemed to really enjoy it!
    My kitty (generally a pretty picky eater) seemed to really enjoy this brand! I'd even say he liked it a bit better than his normal brand. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loves this food!
    My cat definitely loved this food, I made the switch! I love that is has no fillers.... by on 07/06/2016
  • Food To Run For
    Both my cats ran after me, when I let them sniff the bag! I use it for treats. I feed a high protein food for meals. by on 07/06/2016
  • 3 Meows
    Cat food...they were just okay with it...Difficult for me to judge by on 07/06/2016
  • MY CAT ADORED THIS
    My cat Cheddar couldn't stay away from his bowl..... he's normally very picky....but absolutely loved this by on 07/06/2016
  • My kitties loved this
    My kitties loved this food they jumped right on it like it was their job! Haha by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat likes it!
    Product was appealing to look at, smelled appetizing and the cat enjoyed it. by on 07/06/2016
  • OKish
    Cat didn't seem to really like it that much. She ate it, but I think just because it was there. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats think it is purrfect
    We have four cats and each can be finicky about change in their food but all four cats loved this cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat gobbled this food up!
    My cat gobbled up this food and she is normally a very picky eater! by on 07/06/2016
  • Good cat food, but not for my cat
    I tried this product with my cat, and shr turned her nose up at it. It looked like a quality product to me. The meat looked real, and the sauce looked flavorful. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good product.
    It is a good product. My cat Tiger really did enjoy it. Reason I did not buy it, is because I am on a limited income. by on 07/06/2016
  • new and different
    i like the ingredients in this product. a bit different than other brands on the market. glad to see a reputable company continuing to try to improve there products by on 07/06/2016
  • Like it
    I received this sample and slowly worked it into my cats diet. She loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats love this.
    My cats loved this product, no sooner than I filled their bowls, they were empty! by on 07/06/2016
  • cat ate it but didnt finish it
    One of my cats doesnt bother with wet food, but the other who does eat it didnt finish it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy cats = happy life
    We have 2 cats and they really enjoyed this sample. It was a change from the normalfood and they literally gobbled it up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat did not eat it
    My cat was not interested in the product. She sniffed and walked away. by on 07/06/2016
  • Tasty treat
    I used this sample like treats for my cat since they have been eating IAMS and loving it for a couple of months. They liked it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty Cat Enjoyed it!
    My kitty Cat Enjoyed this sample of dry food a lot. He ate it all up in one feeding. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats seemed to like it
    Overall my cats seemed to like this cat food! I think I will purchase a small bag in the future! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat's new favorite food
    My cat is an older cat who will not eat canned cat food. He loved the tender selects, and it did not upset his digestion. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Fur Babies Loved This Product
    I have picky little eaters in the form of beautiful furry kitties. I have tried many different goods for them including grain free and very expensive brands and to no avail. The minute they tried this they were meowing at me for more!! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat went meow-crazy
    She absolutely loved this! She didn't waste time when I was pouring it to start eating it right away. She actually smacked at the other cat that tried to beat it so that shows how much she loved it.. by on 07/06/2016
  • He LOVED IT!!!
    P.J. LOVES this cat food SO much!!! He ate the whole sample in two sittings! Didn't even leave the crumbs! by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty liked it
    I would use this as a treat rather than switch from my regular ct food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good n gone
    My cats devoured this food. They loved the tender bites. by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved this & so did my cats!!
    I loved this product. It's much healthier than what I fed my cats before. Will continue buying it. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat asked for more
    My Cinderella asked for more, she loves it even more than her treats by on 07/06/2016
  • Best Cat Food
    Our cat is a very picky eater. She has always ate 9 lives, but she loved this product! We will be buying this in the future! by on 07/06/2016
  • Decent Option
    Cats seemed to like this product quite well. They eagerly ate this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Happy kitty!!!
    I feed the stray cats every day so I received this sample and the Kitty's love it by on 07/06/2016
  • Awesome cat food!
    My cat loved this she scarfed it down! It smelled really good too which is awesome. She loved it. I will definitely buy this product! A++ by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties loved it!
    They gobbled it right up, and one of them is a picky eater, would buy again. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat enjoyed a change
    Our Kat von dee lived it just gotta watch what she eats since she had a urinary tract infection by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat Loves it!!!!!
    My cat is in love with this food. I think it is the second time I have received it as a sample and my cat could not get enough of it both times. Next time I am shopping I am totally going to buy it for my cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina tender blend
    My cat still enjoys eating this and we have been buying it more often. by on 07/06/2016
  • cat chomped
    food was asked for and wastreated not like cat food but like a treat by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat is obsessed
    My cat loves this cat food! Honestly its by far her favorite, why because she meows for more by on 07/06/2016
  • Love At First Bite!
    My cat ate her morning serving in one sitting ( usually she goes back and forth through the morning) and then went to her bowl and sat as if to say ' I want more'. by on 07/06/2016
  • Enjoyed
    The cats enjoyed this. They are hard to please so we normally stick to the same brands. But they did like this. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat enjoyed this
    We mixed this into our cat's regular food and she ate it right up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved!!!
    My cats. L oVED this product, usually finicky immediately ate this product. by on 07/06/2016