O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 31 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Yummy
    The free sample that I received from PinchMe was a hit with the cats. They loved it! Great job Purina! by on 07/06/2016
  • my cat jumped for joy
    My cat really likes Purina One cat food with real chicken--she actually prefers teh variety made with salmon, but a little variety in her diet is good for her. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats refused to eat this
    Neither of my cats would eat this food, which is strange since they eat Purina Cat Chow. One would not even go near the bowl. I tried mixing it with other food and they still would not eat it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Excellent!
    Great my cat loves this! And even begs for it at dinner time. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Approved
    My picky cat was all over this meal. She prefers canned food most of the time but this was very much to her liking. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good cat food
    We actually used this as a treat for our cats rather than replace their food with it (we didn't want any upset stomachs from all-out switching foods so quickly). They liked it as a treat. by on 07/06/2016
  • My Cat would not eat it
    If My cat won't eat something then that means she does not like the taste. It is VERY important to me that my Cat Midnight Likes the taste of her food. If she would have liked it I would have switched her to it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Love it
    My cats eat it like its treats, now I only have to worry about over eating :) by on 07/06/2016
  • Not for my cat
    My cat would not eat this food so I cannot give an honest review. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat seems to like it
    She consistently emptied her bowl so she did seem to like this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great product!!
    My cats absolutely loved this food! I like the ingredients and will probably buy it! by on 07/06/2016
  • Too Many Bad Ingredients
    It was great to see that the first ingredient in Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken was, indeed, chicken, but after that it was bad news. Brewers rice, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, wheat flour, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherals, whole grain corn, animal liver flavors, soy protein isolate, and soy protein concentrate don't need to be in my cat's diet or stomach. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great cat food. My cats love it!!
    The food seems great. My cats love it. They crave for more everytime they see the packaging. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat liked it a little.
    I gave my cat his normal serving size and he ate half at first. A while later he ate the rest. I think he would have liked it more if it was a fish flavor. He is not to fond of Chicken. by on 07/06/2016
  • Delicious meal and healthy overall
    Great product! Best brand and most trusted brand I really loved it!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty likes it!
    The ingredients are on par with similarly priced brands. My cat gobbled it up. I'll buy it again. by on 07/06/2016
  • Finally
    Finally found something that my extremely picky cat will eat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purine One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    My cats really enjoyed this! It is a quality product from a trusted company and I was very happy to have to have been able to try a a sample! by on 07/06/2016
  • Waiting for seconds !
    My "kids" LOVED Purina One ! They sat eating each morsel piece by piece until their bowls were empty and checked out each others for more..... It was so nice seeing that they each emptied out their bowl.... I have Purina One on my next shopping list. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat has a sensitive stomach
    My cat has a sensitive stomach, so she did not react well to this food. I'm pretty sure a cat who isn't so sensitive, though, would have a good experince with it, and I'd still recommend it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina One is Number One!
    My cats loved Purina One. I have 6 finicky cats and they all loved Purina One Tender selects blend with real chicken. If my finicky cats loved it , I'm sure yours will too! by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat couldn't get enough!
    Our cat loved Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. We have had a hard time finding a food that she likes, but she gobbles this up almost as quickly as we can fill her bowl. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats lke
    My cats loved this food. They ate it right away and wanted more by on 07/06/2016
  • It was pretty good
    Overall this cat food was really good. My cat was somewhat hesitant about it but we haven't changed her food for over a year. I would give it another try. by on 07/06/2016
  • awesome cat food
    This cat food was great for my older cat he is having trouble with eating dry food because its so hard. Purina one came up with a wonderful cat food he could eat. I bought him some the next day I cant wait for more flavors of this same cat food. Defiantly recommend this cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Tigger loved it!
    Luckily this arrived right in time to when I had run out of cat food! Luckily my picky cat loved it! He dug right in! by on 07/06/2016
  • "Catty" Remarks About Purina One
    This cat food is the new favorite of my 5 cats and they are somewhat picky eaters. It helps that this food is chicken based and have pieces shaped to be easily eaten. One of my cats has a smaller mouth and he has struggled in the past with eating dry food whose shape makes it difficult for him to pick up. He had a much easier time eating this food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Love This Cat Food!!
    Cats love this food and it is a huge treat for them. Can't wait to get some more so our cats can enjoy themselves. by on 07/06/2016
  • Absolutely love it!
    This product is similar to others that I have bought before but for whatever reason my cat loves this kind so much more! by on 07/06/2016
  • It was successful
    Me and my sisters cat share food so I had them both try it. My cat liked it a lot her cat just sniffed it and walked away. I eventually got her to eat a piece but she only ate one and stopped eating it. That's why I gave it 4 stars. One cat likes it the other didn't. It's cool by on 07/06/2016
  • love my Iams
    My cats seemed to like this food,but switching foods gave them diarreah,so ill stick with Iams by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats and dog love
    Fed it to my cats and the Chihuahua came over and ate it also. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great food for kitty
    He really seemed to enjoy it. I'm really interested in buying this product in the future by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties Love It
    I have to make sure my cats eat well or else they can get sick and so we tried this cat food and thankfully they digested it very well. They both loved it and we decided to buy more recently at the store. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty's crazy over real chicken!
    My kitty loved the taste of the tender selects blend. When I pick up the bag she comes running. Its easy for her to chew. by on 07/06/2016
  • FanCATstic!!
    My cats couldn't wait to get to this food! From the moment I opened it, they were begging at my feet! They loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitties liked it
    My Cats enjoyed this food. It did not upset their tummies. by on 07/06/2016
  • DEVOURED IT
    My feline friend tends to ve somewhat on the picky side so I tend to stick to only one specific brand of food. However my cat loved this one straightaway. He even tore through the box that it came in.must be the great ingredients by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats love this!
    All 3 of my cats really enjoyed this food. They wanted more, but I haven't gotten to go get them more of it just yet. they will get more, they loved it. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats went wild
    As soon as I opened the box the cats came into the room. Once I tore open the bag the cats surrounded me. I gave them a handful and it was gone within seconds by on 07/06/2016
  • They loved it!
    Both of my cats loved it! I offered a bowl of this and their regular food and they both chose this! by on 07/06/2016
  • cat enjoyed
    gave my son's cat the sample and she enjoyed it very much, will probably buy more by on 07/06/2016
  • Five claws up!
    Our cat is very fussy with his food. Not with this food! He was always looking for seconds. by on 07/06/2016
  • Sy loves it
    My cat usually only eats soft canned food due to not being able to digest the hard cat food and he doesn't like it. I tried this with my cat giving him just a little to start he ate it up so I gave him more and he never threw it up. I plan to buy more. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats loved it!!
    great Sample! just the righr size to Sample the product. the cats loved the Sample! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Likes It
    This is a very nice catfood. My cat ate it very quickly. No problems with digestion. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good food
    My cats really seemed to to enjoy this food. They were very excited when they knew it was feeding time. by on 07/06/2016
  • Wow
    My cat Dozer LOVED this stuff. I don't think I've ever seen him eat so fast. I will definitely be getting it for him from now on!!! by on 07/06/2016
  • The cats loved it!
    The product was a success! The cats ate it up very quickly. It was gone in seconds! by on 07/06/2016
  • It was a hit with my boys
    I have 2 cats, one age 3, the other age 7. This food was a hit with both! I would definitely consider buying it for them in the future. by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice product
    My cats (3) all liked this cat food just fine. It is very comparable to what they eat now. by on 07/06/2016
  • Very pleased mom of a very picky cat
    My cat is extremely picky when it comes to dry food. I was very pleased to see her standing at her bowl eating the entire bowl. My cat tends to throw up her dry food after eating. I was happy to see it settled well in her stomach. by on 07/06/2016
  • Fat cat loves to eat
    My cat loves food. All food. But this brand and flavor he seemed to eat faster than other flavors. by on 07/06/2016
  • Our cat ate it
    Our cat didn't have any issues with it. She ate it well. by on 07/06/2016
  • Review for Purina One Cat Food
    Great dry cat food for indoor/outdoor cats. My cat usually likes chicken flavored food more than anything else and he won't eat anything but dry food. He seems to like this blend a lot and it hasn't seemed to upset his sensitive stomach. by on 07/06/2016
  • Not Good
    My cat refused to try the food. I do not think this is a good product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Very good!
    Mt cat went crazy over the free sample we received from pinchme! She wouldn't eat her old fo! od again by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina cat food
    My cats really loved this product. ..they would go stand by their bowl meowing for it by on 07/06/2016
  • It's cat food
    It's cat food. My cat ate it. I mean no need to switch it up. by on 07/06/2016
  • She loved it!
    As soon as I got this sample in the mail I put it into my cat's food dish. She's a fairly dainty, picky eater but even hearing the bag shake made her come running. I think she might have eaten the whole thing in one sitting! I would definitely buy this for her again. by on 07/06/2016
  • MonicaB
    Our cats really loved the cat food. They went so crazy for it I went over to Pets Smart to buy more. My only wish was that my cats would let me in the door before they clamber up to me with all their meowing. But as long as they like it I will continue to buy it for them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Tasty food
    Cloe loved the dry food pichme, thank you for introducing us to try the product. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina one tender selects car food
    All of my cats loved this tender selects cat food. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats loved this
    Both of my cats loved this food. When I run out of my current bag of food, I will definitely purchase this. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat Loves Purina!
    The cat loved Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. She can be pretty picky sometimes and its challenging to find a food she enjoys. Purina seems to be a long time favorite though, its one of the few things she will eat with no problem. This tender selects chicken was gone minutes after I put it in her bowl, she didn't turn her nose up and walk away like she often does. I love that its good for her and has a blend of crunchy and tender pieces for variety. It has a nice variety of colors and shapes that will appeal to cats. It also contains real chicken and zero necessary fillers by on 07/06/2016
  • Finicky cat? No problem!
    My cat loved this food, and I loved offering it to her knowing I can feel good about the quality. My cat is extremely picky and often refuses the foods I have tried endlessly to entice her with. I just found the answer-Purina One Tender Selects-Problem Solved!! by on 07/06/2016
  • With Real Chicken
    I received a sample of Purina One Tender Selects Blended with Real Chicken and my cats loved it. It made me feel like I was doing something good for them. by on 07/06/2016
  • Purina for cats
    My cat appeared to really like this food. She's pretty finiky, so since she ate this up quickly says a lot about the product. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat actually eats this
    My cat doesn't really like dry cat food but she devoured this one. I'll keep buying of the price is decent. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat loves
    Still researching overall quality, but so far so good! Cat eats it like it's a treat :) by on 07/06/2016
  • my cat loved this
    my cat loved this, would purchase again. It made my cats coat fluffier. by on 07/06/2016
  • Pebbles loved it
    My pebbles loved it and she alittle pickier When it comes to dry food by on 07/06/2016
  • It's cat food he ate it
    All three of my cats seemed to like it none of them threw it up by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat didn't like
    Not saying this is a bad product, but my cat didn't like this at all. She is a cat that doesn't like fish! by on 07/06/2016
  • new brand of dry food
    received a sample the cats really enjoyed the taste and they did not mind the switch to the other food by on 07/06/2016
  • cat chow
    My cats loved the product very much and ate it in seconds by on 07/06/2016
  • Eh.
    Gave my pet an upset tummy :( wasn't feeling well after either must of been a reaction by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat liked it, but a little pricey
    My cats liked this food, but when I went to check it out at the store, it was a little too pricey for me to buy regularly for my 4 cats by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat LOVED this!
    My cat went so crazy for this food I had to buy a whole bag! She scarfs it up! by on 07/06/2016
  • Decent Cat Food
    Overall this cat food was fine. There was only enough for one serving so it's hard to tell, but my cats ate it, so I guess it was fine. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cat is obsessed!
    After giving a little of this food to my kitty, I could tell she loved it. I have been feeding it to her aside from her normal food as almost a treat, but I plan to purchase it for her soon, so she can eat it for every meal. The ingredients are impressive. I am very satisfied with this product. by on 07/06/2016
  • New taste
    When I received my free sample of Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken I wasted no time in opening it up. My baby dug right in and finished the bowl in record time. by on 07/06/2016
  • Tasty bits
    My cat typically eats a raw meat diet, but we like to have commercial foods available in case a need for something easier arises. This is a good product and my cat liked the tasty bits mixed with the kibble, but he wasn't crazy about it. Usually he prefers wet food when he gets something that isn't homemade. by on 07/06/2016
  • Car loves it
    I have one elderly cat and one middle aged cat. The elderly cat really liked this food. And we've struggled to get her to eat a lot of other food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Chumlee loved the Purina One Tender Selects!
    I had put a dish of Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken in a bowl next to his normal Friskies. He chose to eat the Purina over the other brand. I have not looked at this brand yet in the store so I am not aware of the price. But I could see myself purchasing this for our beloved cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • TOP QUALITY CAT FOOD
    Anyone who has cats can agree that there is always that cat that is finicky about what it eats. I have several picky eaters, and I did notice that they did eat their portion of Purina One Tender Selects. They really loved the flavor and looked forward to eating. I highly recommend this cat food for any cat. by on 07/06/2016
  • Toby loved it
    My cat loved the food, especially the little chicken bites. I feed it to him as a snack by on 07/06/2016
  • Went to town.
    Cats loved it! And the low odor is a bonus too! Will be added to the regulars list! by on 07/06/2016
  • I have found the right cat food!
    My cats simply love this cat food. I have been given it to them like a treat. They go all the way up on their tip-toes knowing what is coming. I haven't seen them repsond to anything like this. We will be switching to Purina One full time. by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat's are picky!
    My cat turned his nose up to this food. Maybe it was just a bad day, but I couldn't get him interested in the food.. by on 07/06/2016
  • Boots Loved the Purina Dry Food
    My elderly cat loved the new Purina. She is usually very picky about dry food but literally gobbled this up. by on 07/06/2016
  • Thee out of three
    All three of our picky cats loved this food. We saved a bit to use as treats too! by on 07/06/2016
  • Lover It!
    My cat loved this food! She ate it up right away and then meowed at me for more lol! by on 07/06/2016
  • Nice.... My Cat loved it......
    My cat really liked this cat food, i'm thinking of purchasing it when I run out.... by on 07/06/2016
  • Cats seem to like it
    My cat liked this product fine! She seemed to enjoy a change up from her usual food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Good!
    I could tell my cat liked this. He didn't seem lazy after eating it, which is usually the case when he eats wet food. by on 07/06/2016
  • Kitty loved it!
    My kitty loved this cat good. He ate every bite. Although it was dry its still soft and moist. by on 07/06/2016
  • Great Food for a Great Cat!
    My cat absolutely loved Tender Selects with Real Chicken. Chicken flavor is my cat's favorite flavor of all time and this really hit the spot for her. She's wonderful and she deserves wonderful food. My thanks for helping me show her how much I love and respect her. by on 07/06/2016
  • My cats devoured their dishes!
    My cats liked this product very much! They ate this food faster than their usual food!! by on 07/06/2016
  • Loved it but can't find it
    My cat loved the food. But I can't find it anywhere! by on 07/06/2016