Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • My cat loved it!!
    My cat isn't the biggest fan of dry cat food but she gobbled this right up so it must be pretty good! by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina one
    All three of my cats enjoyed this I gave it to them as treats and they really enjoyed it especially the real meat pieces. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat is not a fan
    Not sure why but my cat was not a fan and refused to eat it by on 07/14/2016
  • Something New
    This cat food seemed full of flavor.. Not that I tried it but my cat did and told me (wink wink) I have one picky cat and she loved it by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats are jerks
    I really wanted my cats to enjoy this food. Once I opened the bag I was pleasantly surprised, it didnt smell horrible, the color was pleasing to the eyes and the ingredients were better than what I usually feed them. I poured it in their bowl and they refused to eat it. They didn't eat for two days until I dumped it out and replaced it with there regular food. I believe this is great food to feed to your cat. My cats are just jerks. by on 07/14/2016
  • OKay just not for picky kitty
    Our cats did not care for this food but they are pretty peculiar with what they eat. It didn't stink like most wet cat foods so we didn't mind having it opened in the house. I think this would be great for an older car who has teeth issues or cats who prefer wet food. Mine just like their dry food better. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats love it
    I have three cats and they all enjoy this new dry food and the price is reasonable too. All I wish is it can be grain free but with this price I am happy to repurchase again. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina
    My cats did not enjoy this product at all. My older cat vomited after eating this food. I am not sure if it was the change of food or taste. by on 07/14/2016
  • My Cat Loved It!
    I have an elderly cat with health issues and a finicky appetite. I didn't have very high expectations for a dry food, but she took to it right away and we have been adding it to her soft food ever since. We are delighted to have (finally) found a dry food that she likes (and can digest). by on 07/14/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat loved it. He ate it faster than ever before. by on 07/14/2016
  • Seems decent
    My cat seemed to like this product. He didn't have any negative reaction to it. by on 07/14/2016
  • The fur baby loves it!
    Our cat isn't exactly a picky eater, but she loves the Purina One sample. She seems to be able to eat and digest it better than some of our more recent buys. Of course, I love the fact that it's made with real chicken! Will be buying very soon. by on 07/14/2016
  • Gobbled it down
    I started by giving her one as a treat, and she sucked it down. I mixed in the rest with her other food, because if I gave it to her individually I know she'd eat it too fast and maybe puke! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cart
    It was good for what it was for . Would suggest anyone to buy this product by on 07/14/2016
  • Yeee
    It was good for what it was for . Would suggest anyone to buy this product by on 07/14/2016
  • Try it your cats will love it.
    I always feed our cats Iams but I received this sample and thought I would give it a try. The cats really liked it and cleaned up the bowl. I think I will use this a few times a week so I can vary their diet. by on 07/14/2016
  • Our new Kitty loved it.
    We have a new kitten in the house, so we decided to try this with her. She loved it and it is so much better and healthier for her. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat loved this!!
    My cat had lost interest in eating her previous dry cat food. I was mildly concerned and on a whim decided to try a different dry food. She LOVES this! She's back to eating until her bowl is clean. by on 07/14/2016
  • Two cats approve
    When I first opened the sample of Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend, two of my furry friends couldn't wait. Face dived into the bowl and left nary a crumb. I'd say it's a hit. by on 07/14/2016
  • Meow
    My cat is a picky eater. She did seem to like this mix. by on 07/14/2016
  • Delicious!
    My cat loved it and complained loudly when he realized there was none left and that I had given him a different type of cat food. I have recommended this to many others and they are already seeing a difference in their cats as I did. Happier, more energetic, softer coat... by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats actually ate this!
    I'm sure my cats are not the only picky eaters. I was happily surprised that they ate this and enjoyed it. I have another dry food I can get now. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat food that my cats enjoyed
    I have 2 cats that don't always like the same dry food. But, there was a consensus on the Purina 1 Tender Selects...they both gobbled it up. by on 07/14/2016
  • It's okay
    My cat was not a fan but he is used to Purina cat chow and he is picky. by on 07/14/2016
  • Very happy cat!
    My cat Copper loves this food, she gets so excited when I get the bag out, she's not like that with her other food so I know this is something special! by on 07/14/2016
  • Okay
    One of my cats eats it, but the other one can't eat it due to health issues. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purinia one
    Oh my cat thumper loved it I'm hoping it going to replace his old cat food and I'm so thankful I got the chance to try before I buy thank you again by on 07/14/2016
  • My older kitty loved it!!
    My cat is almost 20 years old and I feed her mostly soft food but she still likes dry food. This food is wonderful for her since it is a little soft and better for her old teeth!! by on 07/14/2016
  • must be tasty
    My cat gobbled this cat food up so it must taste good. She really seemed to like it a lot. by on 07/14/2016
  • Loved by my fur baby
    My 4 legged baby loved the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat loved the food!
    Cat loved the food! Ate it up soon as I put it in his bowl. by on 07/14/2016
  • Picky cat no more!
    My little feline was the pickiest and with this new food she has started eating full meals again. by on 07/14/2016
  • Delicious and nutritious!
    I loved the lack of artificial colors. It had very little crumb or dust accompanying it. My cats enjoyed the flavor immensely. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats love it!
    All of my cats love this food. I have one cat that is a very picky eater. She will not eat wet food at all but loves most dry foods. This food was gone from their bowls very quickly. I love that it does not have fillers like some other foods. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects
    My cats really enjoyed the Purina ONE® Tender Selects. I did a side by side test with their regular food and they ate all of the Purina ONE® Tender Selects first. by on 07/14/2016
  • purina one tender selects
    My cat loves this product. My husband said that she was begging for it while I was at work! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My finicky guys actually loved this food. And I love that it's good for them by on 07/14/2016
  • Purine one dry cat food
    My 4 cats absolutely loved this food from the moment I went to open the sample bag till I put it in their dish and they are fussy cats with food . by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat is the pickest cat ever and she loved this food especially the tender chicken. She also don't throw up this food. I liked that the ingredients are simple. by on 07/14/2016
  • She knows what she likes
    I got her dish ready and she was already sniffing the open bag, my cat is part of our family and I want her as happy and healthy as the rest of us. This seems to be what is going to be a big part of her diet. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty love
    My cat loved this food and it had great benefits for her health also! by on 07/14/2016
  • my cat liked it
    although my cat is not a huge fan of dry food, she did seem to enjoy this particular type. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats personally didn't like it
    Not all cats are the same and mine are extremely picky eaters. They wouldn't touch it. I left for quite a while and still nothing so it is a brand I can't purchase because it would be a waste. by on 07/14/2016
  • Good.
    My cats liked this product. Whenever we gets sample-we make it a treat. They seemed happy with it. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat really like it!!!
    I have 2 cats. Female and male. Male-Baka really loves it. He is going crazy about it. Female not so much like it. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat loved it.
    Everyone I opened the package they came running, all four. And by the time I turned around the bowl was empty. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great Choice
    My cat is a little bit on the picky side, so for her to actually eat this, it was jsut amazing. She loved it and I think I will be getting her this one from now one! by on 07/14/2016
  • So So
    My cats love to try new things and all were gung-ho with this as well. However, after a few bites some weren't so sure and decided to try their regular food and try the new stuff again. They decided their regular food was better. A couple liked it but the majority walked away from it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purrrrfect.
    My cat Baby really enjoyed The Purina One Tender Select Blends with real Chicken he ate the whole thing which i was surprised due to he is picky. It was Purrrrfect. by on 07/14/2016
  • bobest
    my cats love its i will continue buying this is healthy by on 07/14/2016
  • picky cat approved
    I have a very particular cat she arrived as a stray but now feels as though she deserves the absolute best . We have had a hard time finding food she enjoys and doesn't turn her nose up at and she really enjoyed this . I will be purchasing for her as soon as we run out of our normal brand . by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat-Approved
    I introduced my cat to this product and he really loved it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Yummo
    My cat is very picky! However he ate the whole bag in 2 days! That is a huge deal for platinum. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great Cat Food
    My cat can be picky but she loved this food. We have used Purine before and will try a full bag of this next time. by on 07/14/2016
  • love kitty
    my kitties love it i taste and smell yummy i really think they like they can talk but they eat all very fast by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats love this food!
    This food is now the new cat food i buy for them. it does not make them sick and they really enjoy it! by on 07/14/2016
  • Great!
    My cat seemed to like this food a lot. Glad to try new things through samples instead of buying the larger product and it going to waste! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat liked
    My cat really enjoyed the product. we use it as a treat. it is too expensive to feed daily. by on 07/14/2016
  • She liked it
    She ate it with no complaints. I would buy it later after finishing what we already have. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina One tender selects blend with chicken
    I thought the product was okay, but my cat really didn't care for it. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat really loved this product. He usually leaves some food in the bowl but not this time. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina One Sample
    My sweet kitty cat loved this sample! I poured it into her bowl, and it was good before I could blink.she begged for more! by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats really like this cat food!
    My cats really enjoyed PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. They are very picky eaters and they ate this sample with no problem. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats loved this
    I had to immediately go buy a bag of these kibbles. My cats went crazy for them. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats gobbled it right up.
    My cats loved these kibbles. I had to go out and buy more for them lol. by on 07/14/2016
  • Yum.
    I LOVED THE SAMPLE SIZE. A really good size to try out the food multiple times. by on 07/14/2016
  • Happy Cat
    Our family cat has always been one to eat any brand we feed her. I never put alot of thought into the fact that maybe a better product would make a happier cat. I'm amazed to see that by feeding our cat this product her meals are now enjoyable and less worry for our family that she is eating enough. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great Company
    My cat is a picky eater and did not like it but my daughters cats loved it by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats thought it was a treat!
    My cats gobbled it all up! They are picky eaters and loved this. Not one of them turned up their nose. I will be buying this in the near future. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great Project
    I have two cats and they both loved this food. I have already bought them a larger bag. by on 07/14/2016
  • Yummy
    My Lucy absolutely love this dry food. She definitely has a preference for wet food, but she did finish this everytime i put it out. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats loved it
    I put this dry food out & I swear both my cats devoured it! The bag lasted me 2 days, & my cats are not even fat. by on 07/14/2016
  • Great cat food, hard to rind in my area
    I have 5 spoiled barn cats. They hunt a lot and get fed every day. My cats liked this food a lot. I like the mix of soft and hard food and the cats were obviously happy with this food. I would buy this food if I could find it. I live in the mountains and it is a 2.5-3 hour drive to any big city. by on 07/14/2016
  • Our cat loved it
    My son feeds his cat everyday. He would tell me that she had eaten all of her food everytime. What a better review... the cat loved it. by on 07/14/2016
  • catfood my cat liked
    my cat liked the product, have purchased and will purchase in future by on 07/14/2016
  • Better ingredients
    Purina one is always producing better ingredients and this one isn't any different. My girl loved these and it wasn't too dry for her easier to chew. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat liked it kind of...
    It was an okay product. My cat ate it however we both still prefer Blue Buffalo for the fact there's no by-products. by on 07/14/2016
  • Passed my picky cat test
    My picky little feline usually turns her nose up at me when I try to sneak in something different, but this time she ate the whole bowl without hesitation or the usual attitude! Thanks PinchMe & Purina One :-) by on 07/14/2016
  • They loved it.
    My cats Absolutly loved this cat food and I went out and bought it right away. by on 07/14/2016
  • Love IT!
    my cats have never eaten their dinner so quickly! No more fussy eaters while this is in the bowl! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat Loved !!!
    I gave this to my cat as a tester to see if he would like the taste and he loved it , I have recently switched and don't plan on going back. by on 07/14/2016
  • Tail wagging happy!
    I have 2 cats are very particular with their daily food. I have been using the same cat food for years because I've wasted so much money on trying new ones that they would refuse to eat. I was very happy to receive this for free for them to try. They loved it! I actually think they thought it was a treat rather than just food. Very picky cats give this 2 paws up! by on 07/14/2016
  • My fur baby loves it
    My fur baby totally loved this stuff , so much we changed brands by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina Dry Cat Food
    Overall my cats really did like this food much better than any other. They cleaned out the sample I placed in the feeding dish and were looking for more. I think the mixture of the soft bits and te dry is what they really liked. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cats love the taste
    I gave my two cats the Purina One Selects Blend with Real chicken and they loved it. They ate it all in one sitting! I love the fact that it is made with real chicken. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat's Dreamy Food
    My cat loved it! It would be her dream come true if she had it every day! by on 07/14/2016
  • The Cat's Special!
    My cats love this. I gave them a little every evening as a snack and they loved it. A mixture of soft and hard was easy for them to chew. by on 07/14/2016
  • cat didn't like
    I liked that it was grain free but unfortunately my very finicky eater Lilli the cat didn't care for it. by on 07/14/2016
  • cat
    has it all,my cat ate the whole bag which other food he doesn't by on 07/14/2016
  • Good for a the cat who doesn't like anything
    Our cat wont eat anything without temptations, but found that he would dig right in to tender selects. Finally a brand he likes. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats loved this!
    I have 2 kitties and they were fighting to see who could get to the bowl first to eat. They chose this food over their regular food. So it was a huge hit! Perfect bite sized pieces, looked and smelled very good for them. by on 07/14/2016
  • If Cats love it, I like it!
    My cats who are very finicky eaters really liked this sample. We started off trying to give it to them in a snack/treat format but they would just eat it up so quickly which led us to believe they really were enjoying it. by on 07/14/2016
  • Toby loved!
    Cat food is something I never think too much about. My indoor cat has been eating the same food his entire life and I haven't thought to change it. I sprinkle in a little bit of the Purina One sample into his food at night and in the morning he selects those pieces right away! I have noticed more "fur balls" lately but cannot pinpoint whether there's a correlation with the product. by on 07/14/2016
  • Kitty loved
    My cat loved the taste of the food. He's not a picky eater, but he won't eat something that he doesn't like, and he ate it up! Plus, I love knowing that he's getting something healthy. by on 07/14/2016
  • good price, but my cat was iffy
    My cat is really spoiled, so it is hard to get her to eat anything new ever. She picked at the food, but she wouldn't eat all of it. Sorry I raised queen sheeba lol by on 07/14/2016
  • great!!
    My cat loved this brand! I have completely switched her to this for good. She is spoiled, so it's not often I find a new food she will eat. I am also excited because the price isn't outrageous lol by on 07/14/2016
  • Excellent!
    my cat gets pretty good food on the daily, but this food made my cat pretty happy. by on 07/14/2016
  • Loved
    My cat loved this, I'll be looking for this in stores as soon as she's out! by on 07/14/2016
  • my cat devoured it
    My cat gobbled this up so fast was afraid he would choke! he loved it and started meowing for more out of the bag. LOL by on 07/14/2016
  • Don't even think....
    Don't even think my outside babies slowed down to taste this one. One smell and it was over. All that i heard where num num num. by on 07/14/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X