O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cats say yeah
    My cats really liked this product. I know that it is healthy for them also. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not my cats choice
    I gave my cat a choice and he ate his normal food over this product by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats were not a fan
    I added some of the sample to my cats dish and the refused to eat it. Dumped the dish and went back to our old food and they ate it. They refused to eat it,which I'm very bummed about because Purina is my favorite brand for them! I can't really vouch for it, but I'm willing to try it again later. by on 07/07/2016
  • Mylee
    I've got a picky cat, but she liked this cat food. It's the same brand that she already eats, the only reason i won't buy it is because it's more money by on 07/07/2016
  • Ok product, cat didn't like it
    I mixed in Purina One with Suki's other dry food (Blue Buffalo for indoor cats). The first day she tried it, the second and third day she shoved it to the side while looking for her usual dry food. Today I will be dumping the remaining food in her dish and returning her to her usual dry food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Satisfied
    Overall I believe my cat was satisfied with the fresh flavors and the rich ingredients by on 07/07/2016
  • All natural
    My cat really enjoyed this food! I will definitely have to start purchasing it by on 07/07/2016
  • my cat loves to eat
    my cat loves food and will eat anything but really seemed to enjoy this food by on 07/07/2016
  • picky cats ate it
    they ate it- that alone says it all- cats will let you know if they do not like something by on 07/07/2016
  • My Cat's couldn't get enough!!!!!!
    Usually my cat's just amble towards their feeding dishes in the morning, once I started feeding them Purina One Tender Selects , now they make a beeline for their dishes! by on 07/07/2016
  • Great Cat Food!
    The ingredients seems high quality and my cat really enjoyed it. So far there are no complaints here. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat loves this food!
    My cat loves this food. He seems to prefer it over the food he currently eats . by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty Food
    My cat loved this product. All the different other name brands we have bought, this one she has enjoyed the most. by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitties loved it!
    My guys thought this was the greatest thing ever they chowed down by on 07/07/2016
  • Happy cat!
    My cat was quick to eat it and cleaned all of it out of his bowl by on 07/07/2016
  • nice mid-range cat food
    Good choice for a mid-range cat food. Highly palatable! by on 07/07/2016
  • A MUST TRY
    MY CAT IS ONE OF THE PICKIEST EATERS AND HE CHOMPED IT ALL UP. GIVE IT A TRY by on 07/07/2016
  • He liked it
    My cat is still a kitten and has not developed the picky senses of an older cat yet. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat did not care for it
    While I'm sure this is a quality product, my cat did not care for the food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat scarfed this down
    My cat did an excellent Garfield impression with this food and ate his portions quickly. No issues with it at all. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats enjoyed
    Cats enjoyed the product but i did not see anything special about it by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat seemed to like it
    The main issue we face with cat food is which ones make her gassy. No one wants to be gassy, so I can only assume the cat doesn't either. She ate this sample mixed in with her normal food and did not pick around it or pick just it out. So as far as I can tell, not only did it not make her gassy, but she seems to like it at least as much as her normal food. If it weren't so expensive I would switch as I prefer the ingredients to her current foods. by on 07/07/2016
  • My Cat Loves It!!!
    My cat is on the finicky side, but he chowed down on the Purina One like he never ate!! he finnished all of it beforer walking away from his dish, so that tells me a lot. Would buy and recommend to others. by on 07/07/2016
  • kitty dug it
    my cat sliver ate it up. but she's a heffer and eats almost anything by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats loved it! Nice texture.
    Our 2 cats loved this, much more than their usual food. The texture was softer than the average dry/hard food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Mmmmmm
    My cat seemed to enjoy this product a bit more than her usual brand. I would buy this in the future. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat hated it
    My cats didn't want to touch this food at all. We tried introducing the food gradually but they wouldn't have it. It seemed like a good bargain. by on 07/07/2016
  • Probably good but my pet did not like it
    I did recommend this brand to friends and family even though my pet did not enjoy the experience trying this food brand. For now we will just stick to our regular brand. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat liked it at first then didn't.
    My cat seemed to enjoy the smell of this product, but after a few bites turned her nose up to it. I will stick to her Purina indoor naturals, but would recommend to friends with pets who are less picky eaters. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great product!!!
    Love the Purina brand! My cats eat the Complete dry cat food because it covers all ages and I thank you for that. This was another great product that I was extremely satisfied with! Thank you! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat ate it up
    Dry food that my fat cat enjoyed thoroughly. It smelled good and was gone in no time. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat liked this product!
    My cat is a finicky eater believe it or not, not all dry food is the same to her, but she really went to town with this cat food. :D will have to get her some more soon! by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty says
    It was satisfactory as she liked it the first time and then served it again and she didn't eat it again. by on 07/07/2016
  • Grrrrrr!
    This cat food is great, my cats absolutely love it! by on 07/07/2016
  • Tasty Cat Food
    My cat enjoyed this cat food and ate it all up. It's made with quality ingredients. I'm a fan. by on 07/07/2016
  • my cat was happy
    my cat is very particular about food for some reason. but the change was smooth by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats love it!!!
    My cats absolutely love this cat food! They ate it as fast as possible! by on 07/07/2016
  • Good quality
    This is good quality food. My cat is just use to her food. She is an out door cat so she eats other things besides cat food by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats devoured it!
    My cats loved this food. I am already a Purina customer, and if I didn't need to buy the Hairball Control, I would get this one. by on 07/07/2016
  • All gone!
    My cat really enjoyed his new cat food. He took it as a treat. He lived it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good Stuff
    My kitty is a little picky. However she really likes this and it does not make her throw up. by on 07/07/2016
  • Here Kitty Kitty
    I love feeding my kitty something that he loves and that I know is made with real chicken! by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    My cats couldn't wait to eat this food. They knew when I opened the bag and came running for more. Will be buying Purina One from now on! by on 07/07/2016
  • Hard to review
    My cat ate it so I would assume he enjoyed it. I have a hard time reviewing animal products. by on 07/07/2016
  • All 6 cats loved it, i'm sold
    All six cats enjoyed the product and I never cleaned up puke which I usually end up doing after trying something different. Sent hubby out to get a bag and so far they all still love it!! THank you by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One Real Chicken
    My cats liked it, even my finicky eater. The color and texture was similar to other foods but the smell was more inviting by on 07/07/2016
  • purina one good product
    purina one chicken tender selects was good for my cats by on 07/07/2016
  • Dry cat foods
    This cat food was pretty good, I just think my our cat prefers wet food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat food with real chicken
    My cats absolutely went nuts for it meowing every time they knew it was time for them to eat and wanted more by on 07/07/2016
  • purina pro
    my cats loved it and they are very picky eaters! I will buy this. by on 07/07/2016
  • 2 Paws Up
    Our new cat liked the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken and ate it quickly. She gave it 2 paws up. by on 07/07/2016
  • Very happy
    My cats enjoyed this food very much. It filled them up without over feeding them and kept them from eating until they got sick. by on 07/07/2016
  • My kitty loved it!
    The quality of this product was apparent as soon as I removed it from the shipping packaging. My kitty gobbled it up. Very pleased! by on 07/07/2016
  • Very good
    This is a brand that is trustworthy on its claim, appealing smell & even my picky cats ate it with hesitation. by on 07/07/2016
  • the cat's meow!
    My two cats liked this product! that says a lot because they are picky eaters. I liked the list of ingredients. They are getting good nutrition and this product does not have empty calories. by on 07/07/2016
  • 5
    I will be switching to this brand my cats loved it! by on 07/07/2016
  • Excellent for cats :)
    My cat loves this product very much. He ate all. I serve him twice a day. :) by on 07/07/2016
  • Obsessed Kitties
    My cats loved the sample. I fed them half the bag and they found the bag and ripped it opened. I think I need to buy them more. by on 07/07/2016
  • It's good but . . .
    I find it to be a little pricey for the size bag that it comes in compared to what I purchase now. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat was not happy
    My cat did not seem to like this food. He kept turning his nose up at it and walking away from it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Ruff & Tuff Approved!
    My cats devoured this food. I feel it kept them fuller, longer and that they had quite a bit of energy afterwards. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat Love
    My cat is so happy and loves his new cat food and always wants more food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Fromm vs you guys
    My cat eats fromm but he seems to love this better by on 07/07/2016
  • It's great!
    My cat really liked this food! It went for our pretty quick. Even my puppy tried to sneak some bites. by on 07/07/2016
  • De-lish
    My cats loved it. I have one that is especially finicky. He ate it right up by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty LOVED it!
    Whenever I buy a new food for my finicky cat, I wonder whether he is going to eat it or not. He chowed down on this! He loved it! by on 07/07/2016
  • Great Product for a Picky Kitty
    My cat is very picky and I have been actively looking for a new food for her since her old food was causing her to throw up. Purina One has been very good for her. by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitties liked it
    My cats are not picky, I do my best to get natural kitty food. I used this sample as treats they really enjoyed it by on 07/07/2016
  • Miss Kitty loved it!
    She is picky as can be but seemed to really love this so we will be buying it from now on! Thanks by on 07/07/2016
  • purina with chicken for cats
    My cat seemed to really enjoy the purina brand with chicken. by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitties could not get enough
    My cats (all seven if them) liked this product alot. Its very rare that I find one product that everyone all likes at the same time by on 07/07/2016
  • Great change to the cat's diet!
    Not only do the cats find this delicious, it gives them a little of that much needed protein and moisture! by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat really liked it!
    My cat seemed to really enjoy Purina One Tender Selects. He ate it enthusiastically and wanted more after he was finished. by on 07/07/2016
  • Fantastic!
    Cat and kitten enjoyed this tasty meal. Easy for them to eat and they didn't leave any left behind! by on 07/07/2016
  • In Love
    My cat loved this product! I have been buying him this brand ever since. by on 07/07/2016
  • They went crazy
    My two cats went crazy for it. They did want there regular food anymore. One of them was caught stealing the bag. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great sample
    Thanks for the opportunity to trythis sample. My cats liked it by on 07/07/2016
  • Not my favorite, but good
    My cat is very finicky, although she eats this cat food...she doesn't eat it all at one time. Normally, if it's something she likes, she will eat it all in one sitting. But with this, she eats part of it and leaves the rest. May try again another time, it could be the summer heat that is making her this way. by on 07/07/2016
  • Loved this!
    My cat loved this product! She couldn't get enough! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats thought is was a treat
    My cats loved this cat food. They acted as if I was giving them treats instead of their normal meal. The food looks appetizing and looks like real chicken bits. My only downside is that I have a cat who can not eat grain, so this will not work for both cats. by on 07/07/2016
  • Taste morsels
    Picky eater, didnt think he would like it. He went right for it and kept on going. by on 07/07/2016
  • Even the dogs love it!
    I have a 17 year old picky eater who didn't let me pour it into the bowl before he started eating it! I had to buy a bag the same day received the sample. It's a bit pricey but worth every penny. The only negative I can think is, now I have to keep the doggies out of the cat bowl,lol. by on 07/07/2016
  • Love this brand!
    I already use the Purina brand cat food and my cats love it. This is just another type to add to the mix! by on 07/07/2016
  • Yummy!!
    My cat loves this cat food!! We both was happy about our free sample. I will definitely be buying some for her. by on 07/07/2016
  • Moe approved
    Moe is old & getting finicky,however he absolutely loved the Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken.Y'all have his stamp of approval. by on 07/07/2016
  • Picky loved it
    My little cat won't eat anything by she loved this I'm amazed by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat really liked this....
    This cat food smells amazing and my cat really seem to like it. Will purchase if not too expensive. by on 07/07/2016
  • cats really seemed to enjoy it
    put this down for our cats and they finished it quickly. usually they are picky eaters and they really seemed to enjoy this sample by on 07/07/2016
  • Cost too much
    Its a good product but it costs too much for the amount of cats I have by on 07/07/2016
  • Triple meow!
    My cats absolutely loved this food! Il definitely consider buying it in the future. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat Favorite!
    My cat absolutely loved this food. He ate it so quick it looked like he was starving! by on 07/07/2016
  • They love it
    When I open the bag they are around my legs crying to get fed. by on 07/07/2016
  • Can't keep her paws off it
    My cat absolutely loved this product. As soon as she sees that bag she is rubbing all over my ankles as I try to pour her a bowl, by on 07/07/2016
  • IAMS New Flavor
    Usually buy Iams for sensitive stomach for my indoor cat. I have to admit, he will east most anything, but he seemed to like this as well as the previous variety I had purchased. He tend to over eat, so have to give him small amounts or he will inhale and then get sick afterwards. by on 07/07/2016
  • They ate it all
    We have five cats and they all gobbled this down and it was gone in no time. No glaring eyes when we fed them this by on 07/07/2016
  • No difference
    I did not notice any difference from the cat food I currently feed my cat and because of that I see no need to change cat foods. I was given a free sample in exchange for a fair and honest review by on 07/07/2016
  • Here kitty Kittyy
    My cats have allergies and it's hard finding cat food that they can eat! Deff like this food! by on 07/07/2016
  • Good, but not the best
    I usually give my cat a healthier and cheaper food, so I will stick to that. by on 07/07/2016
  • Wonderful
    Sam loved the taste of this cat food, all I had to do was get up and walk toward the kitchen and he came running. by on 07/07/2016
  • cat liked it
    We normally leave a bowl out and our cats would eat what they needed and would leave, my cats became fatties just eating the food until it was gone! by on 07/07/2016