O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Our Cats
    We free feed our animals and around midnight of the day we got our pinch me box I noticed the dish was empty. I poured the whole bag in to see if our some times picky female Molly would turn up her nose. What I found was that she guarded the bowl from our boys and won't let them near until she ate her fill. To say it was a hit would be an understatement. by on 07/07/2016
  • My car loved it
    My cat really seemed to enjoy it i think im going to start buying this for him by on 07/07/2016
  • Kittie Love
    My cats absolutely love Tender Selects chicken flavor. When I opened the bag, the smelled the food and were rubbing my leg to see what I had. It was gone in no time. by on 07/07/2016
  • Another Great Product!
    Purina One has done it again! My cat loved this food so much I thought she was going to eat until she got sick! She wanted the food all the time. This hasn't happened before and I know I have found her favorite. Thanks Purina! by on 07/07/2016
  • Just ok
    This product was ok but my cats didn't seem too thrilled with it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat thinks it's treats
    I didn't give this to my cat in a bowl as food as I don't like to switch the food so quickly. However I have her a few pieces at a time and she thought these were treats. by on 07/07/2016
  • gobbled it up
    Fuzzy my cat always runs to her bowl when I shake the box of food. She came running and started eating the tender selects and finished the whole bowl. She loved it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good Wholesome food
    I really like this food, for my cat who sometimes has digestive issues this food did not cause any distress. He liked the food and the pieces were just the right size by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats loved this food!
    When I received the sample of Purina One Tenders Select, I had just ran out of dry cat food. I opened the bag for 3 impatient kitties and they immediately devoured it. They even turned away from their wet food to eat the dry food first. This was a first! I will definitely purchase this! by on 07/07/2016
  • Healthy Cat food
    My cat loves this food. He enjoys eating it. Everytime he sees the package of this product he seems very interested by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat approved
    My cat loved this Purina One free sample from Pinchme. She gobbled it down and seemed very pleased with it. I actually use another brand I prefer so I wont be purchasing but this one was good for her. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat hated it
    Until I tried this food, I had yet to find anything my cat would not at least try. I put a little of this in his bowl and he refuses to touch it. Even when he hasn't eaten in awhile, he refuses to eat until I put something else out. by on 07/07/2016
  • tender selects
    i was very happy to see my favorite brand of cat food in the mail. purina one tender selects blend with real chicken is the product for my cat. he really enjoys it, thanks so much, keep up the good work by on 07/07/2016
  • Mixed reviews
    The food looked really appetizing, but my cat wasn't a big fan of the taste. I left it out for her to try, but she just didn't like it. I gave what was left to my neighbor's outside cats. They were lukewarm about it, and they eat most anything. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great varying textures
    My cats enjoyed the variety of textures and flavors in this mix. by on 07/07/2016
  • Better product
    My cat really seemed to like this cat food much better than her regular food. She didn't leave any in the bowl. by on 07/07/2016
  • AAA+++ Cat Satisfied
    My cats really loved this dry cat food. Of course, they eat just about anything. But when I put this down along with there regular food _ they ate this one but turned there nose up to there regular food. I guess they see the better for them and taste better. by on 07/07/2016
  • My picky cat prefers fish
    My cat liked the dry food a little but she prefers a fishy flavor. I'll definitely buy her some in a flavor she prefers by on 07/07/2016
  • Purrfect
    My cat loved it. He didn't over or under eat for the first time in months! by on 07/07/2016
  • amazing food
    my cats absolutely loved this cat food! they ate it so fast! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat consumed it
    Both of my cats ate the food, but they were not overly eager to eat it. One of my cats is really picky, but he ate it, which is a positive sign. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not switching any time soon.
    My cat DID like the food, and I'm giving the rest to her like treats. The only problem I have with the product is that it has corn, soy, and wheat in it. My cat has stomach trouble, so I can't give her those things as a meal. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good product.
    I do not have a cat, but I gave it to my friend for her cat & she said he loved it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Grains
    Just too many grains and byproducts, especially for the price. Cats loved it tooooo much so would be great marketed as a treat instead. by on 07/07/2016
  • My picky cat likes this.
    My car is really picky. But she absolutely loved this product. Will continue giving. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    Texture is good, does not have a potent smell like most cat foods, my cat loves this dry cat food and anticipated feelings even though I usually spoil her with wet food weekly- overall great cat food my cat enjoyed it by on 07/07/2016
  • The cat loves it!
    My cat really loves this food. I like too that it has real meat in it. We always try to feed her with natural food! by on 07/07/2016
  • Great Cat Food Choice
    My cat really enjoyed this product, I like that you are able to see actual pieces of chicken in the food. I will definitely recommend this product to others. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats loved it.
    I have several barn cats, and this food disappeared faster than any other food I have ever fed them! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats LOVE!!!
    I have 2 cats and when I gave them this food, they loved it!! This is definitely a product I would purchase for my two favorite girls!!! by on 07/07/2016
  • Excellent
    I gave my cats this food and they loved it. I like that it's all natural food and good for my fur babies. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat is picky and loved this
    My 1.5 yr old cat is very particular on her food and she didn't hesitate to eat this at all. She ate it much faster than normal also which tells me it was good to her. by on 07/07/2016
  • Very good for cat with sensitive stomach
    My cat had a sensitive stomach after coming home from a stay at the vet. His regular food just made it worse. I gave him this product and within 12 hours, all was back to normal. by on 07/07/2016
  • Thor approved.
    My cat, Thor, loved the Purina One Tender Select Blend with Real Chicken. He can be very picky at times, but he ate this up at every serving. by on 07/07/2016
  • 5 stars
    My cats love the purina dry food.. They seemed to like it better than any other by on 07/07/2016
  • Neighbors Cats Loved It
    I do not yet have a pet cat so I let my neighbor try for his cat. The cat loved the food and seemed very energetic after feedings. by on 07/07/2016
  • Meow right now
    To say my cats are picky would be an understatement but these chicken selects hit the spot. by on 07/07/2016
  • Happ Kitty....
    My cat is super picky when it comes to dry food, but he seemed to enjoy this food very much. We even bought a bag for him to mix into his regular food schedule!He seems more than content with his new menu! by on 07/07/2016
  • Like the 100% nutrition, zero fillers, real meat!
    I could tell it was a great product, because Light was enthusiastic about eating it. It is wonderful that it is 100% nutritious with real chicken. It is great to know that there is a good, balanced cat food out there. by on 07/07/2016
  • Very impressed
    Unlike other cat food brands, this kibble smells like real food. My kitties love it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great feed
    My cat loved the taste of this food. It seems to make him happy and that's great! by on 07/07/2016
  • Purrrfect cat food
    My cat really enjoyef her food this was a great sample. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good, but not for us.
    My cat has a sensitive stomach and while she seemed to enjoy eating this, she later threw it up. I did share the rest with a neighborhood stray cat and it was gobbled up. i would purchase if my cat could eat it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Incredible
    My cat practically inhaled the sample as I was pouring it out in front of him. by on 07/07/2016
  • My picky eater liked it!
    My cat is very picky and when presented with something new, will opt for going without, for as long as necessary, in order to get back her usual food that she is used to. And she is a Purina eater anyway, so maybe that helped, but she really liked this food. She initially sniffed and hesitated, but then went ahead and dug in. I'm pleased. Thanks for the coupon too! I will be buying this on my next cat food shopping trip. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purrrrfect
    I have 5 picky eaters and they all flocked to eat this kibble. by on 07/07/2016
  • cat loves it!
    my kitty loves this food! will be buying this from now on! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat enjoyed it!
    My cat seemed to like the taste. As soon as I put it out, he ate it immediately. by on 07/07/2016
  • A big hit with my cats!
    Both of my cats went crazy for this cat food! They both went crazy when I put it in their bowls, and they snarfed it down! by on 07/07/2016
  • Made my cat sick
    I gave this food to my cat in place of her usual food and she immediately threw up everywhere by on 07/07/2016
  • dog food
    they lied it alot better then the store brand so that a plus in my eye by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat food for finicky cats
    My cat is a finicky cat and she will not eat a lot of cat foods but she ate this one right up and she also did not experience any negative side affects from it. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat enjoyed it
    Although my cat isn't picky she did seem to enjoy this a bit more :) by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One Would Spoil my Cats
    I have three cats, so price is very important to me when buying cat food. They all LOVED this sample, but I would never be able to afford to replace their current food with this one. Other than that, nothing bad to say about it at all. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not Bad
    I feed my cat Purina indoor formula. He liked it, but I've decided to stick to my old faithful. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great Product!
    My cat seemed to enjoy this product. He had no issues digesting the new food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Car food
    I have an 18 year old cat who has a few Heath problems and I find it extremely difficult to find things she will eat. But she did eat all the food whenever I gave her some. Very pleased by on 07/07/2016
  • She liked it!!!
    We liked this size bag. She always comes to visit because she knows we got stuff for her to nibble on. by on 07/07/2016
  • Outstanding
    I have 4 cats and I fed them this and they seemed to really enjoy it by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat not impressed
    It was probably a good cat food, but my cat did not like it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Definitely a winner!
    My cat absolutely loved this food. I would definitely consider purchasing in the future. by on 07/07/2016
  • Happy Cats!
    My cats loved this, they are picky but they ate this up. I love Purina, and happy to try something new. by on 07/07/2016
  • Picky Cat
    My cat was very picky and would ONLY eat 9 lives cats food. So when I got the sample of Purina One Tender selects I was looking for my cat to turn his nose up at this like he had everything else but he did not he smelled it and dug right in to eating he loved it. I was in complete shock since he normally will not eat anything but his 9 lives he will not even eat any kind of people food so it is saying something tremendous when he dug right into this. by on 07/07/2016
  • I'd have to try it again to see the difference.
    It's too soon to say but Wang eats almost anything you feed him. I can tell whether or not he likes his food by how much is left in his dish. I'd have to puchase a bag to see. Right now its looking like he likes this brand as much as he likes 9 lives, which is so-so. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good
    My cat love the food after the first time I feed her with it she just love it! by on 07/07/2016
  • cat food review
    my cat is an older cat and is pickier eater than when she was younger and she really enjoyed this food....thumbs up! by on 07/07/2016
  • my cat ate it
    My cat ate it...So if it is reasonbly priced I would purchase it by on 07/07/2016
  • cat said 2 thumbs up
    my cats realy enjoy this cat food. they are extermely picking when it comes to their food and they love it . by on 07/07/2016
  • Good but too pricey for quality
    My cat likes to food, buy they prefer their old brand which is cheaper. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One Chicken Tenders
    I thought that my cats liked this cat food very much. When I put two types down for them to eat. they went to the Purina One first by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats loved it.
    My cats are picky eaters and really enjoyed it. I have changed my brand and buy this all the time. My kitties are happy. by on 07/07/2016
  • Real chicken makes for happy cats
    Purina cat food with real chicken was great. My cats loved the taste and I loved the ingredients. The size of the food was great, not to big. by on 07/07/2016
  • My picky cats ate it
    My cats don't eat a lot of different brands, they sniff then walk away or sit at the bowl meowing for me to change the food. Spoiled to say the least. My cats sat at their bowl and gobbled this up. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    Our cats absolutely loved the taste of this cat food. I like that it was a better option for my cats then the cheap brands by on 07/07/2016
  • I was surprised!
    My cat started having issues eating dry cat food with grains in it. She was able to eat this food without it upsetting her tummy. by on 07/07/2016
  • Smelled good
    My cat loved and this didn't have that offensive cat fishy smell. by on 07/07/2016
  • picky kitty
    our kitty is picky about her food. she sure seemed to like this. by on 07/07/2016
  • She liked it!!!!!!!
    My cat really like this sample but she really like to eat. So I hope she liked it for all the right reasons. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My kitten liked the welcome change of food with this, however as she is still a kitten I did not replace her diet completely with it. I might think about it once she turns to adult and see of there are benefits of having her on the diet for a longer period of time. by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty loves it
    I poured this into my kitty's bowl and he started eating before I was done pouring. Always a good sign. by on 07/07/2016
  • Empty Bowl
    My 2 cats loved the sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. Neither left the bowl until it was empty. I will definately have to purchase this by on 07/07/2016
  • Great stuff
    My cat loved it and did not leave one from in the bowl. She like the crunchy texture. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good tasty treats
    Good tasting treats my dog loved them very good yummy by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats loved this!
    I have 4 precious cats, and they all loved this so much the bag was gone the first day! by on 07/07/2016
  • Two paws up
    My cat absolutely loved this food. I never had seen my cat eat something so fast. I think the ingredients are great and it seems to make my cat happy. by on 07/07/2016
  • like
    my cat really like it.. im willing to buy it for my cat. by on 07/07/2016
  • Rascal Likes It
    Rascal has a sensitive tummy, and changes to his regular diet can cause upset. I introduced this new food as a treat, a few pieces at a time, with NO problems. He thoroughly enjoyed this food! by on 07/07/2016
  • We've switched
    We've changed the brand of cat food for our cat. from the time we opened the sample bag we could tell that she was way more inerested in the smell and the taste. by on 07/07/2016
  • The cats loved it
    The cats at home are picky eaters and were beginning to get bored with the blue buffalo food i give them. I opened this bag of cat food and they all came running. they didn't get sick or anything, they were really pleased with the product :) by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina Tender Select Blends
    after receiving this sample I placed it beside my cat's other dry food. She tasted both and went back to this sample and finished it completely. by on 07/07/2016
  • Just Okay
    My cat seemed to like this food at first but after the first couple of servings he didn't eat it anymore. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great food!!
    Cat really loved it,she is somewhat picky and she still likes it. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats love it
    As soon as my kitties smelt the new food, they were pushing the bag out of my hand to eat it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Absolutely Love This!!
    My cat is incredibly picky when it comes to dry food. He gets fed both wet and dry food daily, and constantly eats all his wet food before even touching his dry food. Even when he does each dry food, he eats very little of it. I put some of this in his bowl to see if he would even eat it and he immediately ate everything I put in the bowl (before even touching his wet food). He absolutely loves this food! by on 07/07/2016
  • Took some convincing
    I have a very stubborn cat - she's pretty attached to her dry cat food. To get her to try this one, I had to mix them, gradually reducing the amount of her regular cat food. She likes this, but still prefers her other brand. by on 07/07/2016
  • Must be good
    My cat ate it so it must taste good to her. She seems to be picky at times. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good for our pet
    Our cat loved this food! He would hear me shake the and come over to me right away . by on 07/07/2016
  • Gandhi loved it
    My cat Gandhi, loved this product. I put it out along with her usual cat food and she chose the Purina one tender selects every time by on 07/07/2016
  • Loves it.
    My cat is very picky. We have tried all kinds of foods, but he really only has ever liked one kind of cat food. This is the first time he has liked something new. I mix it with his regular food and he loves it. I will be purchasing this food again to mix with his regular brand. by on 07/07/2016
  • this was a hit
    Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken was a hit. My cat doesn't normally eat all her serving in one sitting, but this she did. by on 07/07/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X