O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • great taste
    my cat loves it and wants to get more and more everyday by on 07/07/2016
  • Saturn loves it!
    I have a extremely picky cate. She is never shown interest in another catfood other than Meow Mix. This was like love at first sight. by on 07/07/2016
  • pretty good
    This was better than expected. They ripped into the bag before I got a chance to give it to hime in a bowl. My cat seemed to love it and did not get sick after eating it. There are some dry cat foods that don't sit well with my cats stomachs and they throw up after eating it, but Not this one! They loved it and it didn't upset their stomach. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat liked
    Cat liked the product but he also likes the cheaper Friskies as well. My cat is one of the pickiest cats I ever saw. He only gets a spoonful of wet cat food a day and then eats Purina Gentle as his main food. If the wet cat food is shredded he will only drink the juice. If it's chunks the same thing. He likes pate and only pate. We get the friskies as they have a 24 pack box of a nice variety of the pate flavors and they are the cheapest and he likes them. I would purchase your wet cat food if yours came in a variety box like that and was cheaper than friskies or close within a few cents. by on 07/07/2016
  • Lots of cats
    I have lots of cats.I had a stray cat that had kittens at my house a few months ago so now I have 8 cats. They all love this new cat food..I tried to keep the kittens away from if so they would just eat there kitten food ,but I could't do it .They loved it as much as the big cats did. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats liked it
    My cats liked the food but my vet recommends Iams cat food by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty love
    My cats we're extremely happy to have the food. They were so happy they kept dragging the empty bag out of trash looking for more . by on 07/07/2016
  • Delicious
    I had the sample sitting on the table. My cat took it off to his hiding place and munched it up. I found the torn up wrapper on the floor. He loved it as he left not a morsel. by on 07/07/2016
  • Fat kitty likes it
    I have a fat cat who loves food, he seemed to really like this stuff and the variety it offered. I will be buying some to switch up his routine a bit. by on 07/07/2016
  • Lol
    She loved it she always leaves food in her bowl and never finishes but this she at all of it by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat likes it .
    My kitty loves it he purrs for joy when he sees it he ask for more. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat fight
    I usually try to give ghetto cats a small sample of the samples before they eat the whole sample. They got the bag out and ate through it. While their regular food was in a bag beside it....no sealrd. by on 07/07/2016
  • Seemed ok
    My cats weren't that excited about this. They still ate it but it took a while for them to finish it. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    I loved this combo of crunchy and a little bit soft. My cat really loved the taste. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great ingredients
    I have a stray cat that I have taken in and I feed him and he really loved this food so much I bought him some by on 07/07/2016
  • purina one tender selects
    My cat was nit a big fan of this food. I feed here wellness and taste of the wild. by on 07/07/2016
  • My picky cat loved it!
    It's usually very hard for me to find dry cat food that my cat will really eat but the second I gave her some of this, she gobbled it right down and was looking for more! I've FINALLY found a cat food that my cat loves as much as her treats! by on 07/07/2016
  • Paw licken good
    My cat totally ignored her regular food and loved the Purina One chicken tender food, I was really surprised. I gave her a test by putting the two dry foods down at the same time and she ignored hers completely. by on 07/07/2016
  • My picky eater loved it
    My cat devoured this and he is extremely picky about his food. Will be buying this by on 07/07/2016
  • Good but not great
    My cat didn't seem too thrilled with this food, then again he has been eating the same food for several years. Likely will not purchase just due to the fact my cat didn't eat it all. by on 07/07/2016
  • great purina product my cat loves
    my cat loves each time I give her this new food I have tried ( Purina One Tender selects blend with real chicken) she comes running knowing I am feeding it now, so much more excited to eat her meals..They are great size for her small mouth as well. Would definitely and have recommended this great product. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great Stuff!!!
    My baby loved this stuff. He ate it right up and was even looking for seconds! I knew right then and there that I was going to have to purchase this for him :) Great Stuff by on 07/07/2016
  • purrrrrrrfect
    It doesn't take much for myself to buy a product . All I wait for is for my pet to enjoy it and give me the sign that she likes it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Love!
    My cats absolutely loved it. It was gone from their bowls in minutes! Very easy to eat and small so not hard for them at all by on 07/07/2016
  • good product
    This product is great. I've bought this brand already since getting the sample. My cat loves it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Sick cats
    My cats loved the flavor of this food but they threw it back up. by on 07/07/2016
  • Very Unhappy with the Ingredients
    After reading the ingredients list when I received the sample, I couldn't feed it to my cat. The product claims to be free of fillers and to be a high-quality cat food, yet it has several grains. Cats are not meant to eat those ingredients. My cat was very ill last year, and our vet recommended a grain-free food. He has been healthy ever since. I refuse to feed him grain again. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat loved it`
    My cat is super picky when it comes to food, but she loved this stuff! by on 07/07/2016
  • It was alright.
    There wasn't really anything wrong with this brand, but my cat didn't really care much for it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Happy Cat
    My cat Shadow loved this food. I believe that we found her favorite food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats are in LOVE
    My cats loved it. Something different that I would normally be afraid to buy. But will definitely try them out again. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat approved!
    My cats loved this food!! I would walk into the kitchen and they would come and follow me, begging for more! My only complaint is that the sample was too small! (LOL) by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats love it!
    My cats love it and I love the fact that it's made with all natural chicken. by on 07/07/2016
  • Tiger loved it!
    My Tige loved this wet cat food, he doesnt like stinky food an this one smelled like our chicken soup. Tiger finished the sample in two sittings. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats liked it
    Both my cats liked this but it's quite a bit more expensive than what I buy now. by on 07/07/2016
  • my snoopy cat liked it
    Glad I received a sample since I have such a snoopy cat hate to spend money without trying, but he loved it by on 07/07/2016
  • Best cat food ever
    This is the best cat foo.. My cat loves i.. I can tell the difference in her behavior also. by on 07/07/2016
  • We've got a fan!
    My cat loves this food. It must be flavorful and easy to chew and digest. He's a fan! by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats liked this food
    They seemed to like the chicken bits very much. I have 2 cats that need to be on grain free food so they csn't have it, but my other cat liked it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Tender select blend
    My pet took a little while to eat this product. Once she started to eat it she liked it. I am going to buy more and see if she eats it better. by on 07/07/2016
  • cats loved it
    They thought it was treats, and gulped it down exactly as if it was. by on 07/07/2016
  • Worked great for our kittend
    We weren't sure what food to start our kittens on since they hadn't had hard food yet, this was a wonderful transition food! by on 07/07/2016
  • Love
    I like my dog enjoyed i perfect for trainer the bes,, I will buy again by on 07/07/2016
  • Nice Change Of Food
    My cat liked this food pretty well. I think he likes the chewy pieces best. by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty Happy !
    Product was very well received by the cat . He loved every last bite ! Will b buying ! by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken
    I have three cats, all with their own taste and favorite brands of both wet and dry cat food. One cat, Jack, is particularly picky. But you should have seen him almost pounce on the Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken!!!! He gobbled it up so fast, I had to give the other two cats their sample tastes away from the bowl! All three cats ended up liking it. I will definitely buy this flavor again, since the sample bag was such a success. by on 07/07/2016
  • great dry food
    my cat enjoyed this mixed into his food to transition, and eventually by itself. by on 07/07/2016
  • Nice change for the kitties
    My cats are pretty picky so I was very happy that they enjoyed this food, It is a plus that it has real chicken in it, I prefer to buy products with real food in them as I feel like I am giving my kitties a better lifestyle by providing natural food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Meh
    One cat thought it was okay, the other cat refused to eat it and wasn't interested in it at all. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina
    This product is extremely good. My cat seem to enjoy the taste. H e normally just picks at his food, but, he ate all of this and was begging for more. by on 07/07/2016
  • Zazzles Likes Her Breakfast
    My cat, Zazzles, is somewhat spoiled...nothing is too good for her. She had a difficult start in life before we found her/she found us at about 3 months of age. She gets a different dry cat food every morning of the week. This new Purina One variety will be added to the rotation with out a doubt. Though at first she piddle-farted around with it, she eventually warmed to it and would then gobble it up when it hit the cat food bowl. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great
    My cat loved it. He ate all the food I gave him in his bowl. I will buy this product. by on 07/07/2016
  • Yum Yum Cat food
    My cats seemed to absolutely love the cat food. I will definitely buy this for them. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not bad as a supplement to my cats normal food
    This made a nice change for my cat and perhaps we will try this as a replacement for my current cat food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina one tender selects real chicken
    My cat absolutely loved the purina tender selects real chicken. I loved the fact it was good for him. by on 07/07/2016
  • Happy Kitty
    My kitty loved this product and I was pleased with his reaction since he is picky sometimes. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purine One
    This cat food was well liked by my cat. I liked that it was a healthier food choice. by on 07/07/2016
  • My Cats chowed!
    I mixed PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN in with my cats' regular food and they instantly wolfed it down. They were actually begging me for more of this food even though they had their regular food in their dishes. I've never seen my cats go so crazy over dry food before. I definitely recommend! by on 07/07/2016
  • PURRRRRRRRFECT
    PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN IS WELL BALANCED NUTRITION FOR MY CAT, WITH A FLAVOR MY CAT LOVES! by on 07/07/2016
  • Litter approved
    My cat ate the food. I assume she liked it. He kittens also gobbled it up. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat is in love
    My cat absolutely loved this cat food. She's a little bit of a picky eater but she cries for more. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One cat food
    Purina is a reputable pet food manufacturer, so I was willing to try this new food. My cat liked it after he figured that this was the new food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Fairly Good Partly Cloudy
    I have 2 cats and while our smaller cat loved it and begged (literally begged) for more our larger cat didn't handle the food so well. Our larger cat got sick off of the food several times on small amounts but again the smaller one loved it to the extreme by on 07/07/2016
  • Nice sample
    My cats nit really a picky eater the only thing she really crazy for is wet food she didn't seem change her eating routine with this cat food by on 07/07/2016
  • My Kitties Loved This
    I sneaked this into my two cat's dishes and they ate out as if it was their regular food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Real chicken
    I love when I know that real ingredients are used in my cats food! by on 07/07/2016
  • Great food
    My dog loved the cat food just as much as the cats d, if not bgetter by on 07/07/2016
  • Soft Paws Approved!
    I gave this to my cat Soft Paws and he loved it! He isn't too picky but he ate this really quick and meowed for more. by on 07/07/2016
  • Fair
    If I were my cat This would be something I would eat but not on the daily. Its like a snack that I would have every once in a while by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty loved it.
    it.He ate it for almost 3 days in a row. He asked for more every time he was done eating it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina Cat treat's
    My cats absolutely love them! As soon as I opened the bag they meowed like crazy and absolutely loved them! by on 07/07/2016
  • Eh
    Cats didn't like it so this is a good I will not buy. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not quality ingredients
    My cats really enjoyed the food but after reading the ingredient list I was not happy with the quality. I will stick with Taste Of The Wild by on 07/07/2016
  • My kitties are in love
    my Girls really loved a new taste of Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken for their pallets ,,,,I plan on getting them more by on 07/07/2016
  • Okay
    My cat didn't enjoy as much as her iams,but she ate it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats Love This
    Purines One Tenders Select has become a favorite for me to give my cats. It is full of nutrition at a reasonable price. My cars fight over the food so it is a fab of theirs too. by on 07/07/2016
  • She loved it
    I set this kibble out for my 7-year old Siberian. She's never turned up her nose at her usual kibble, but as long as this option was out she would not touch her regular food. It's been very well recieved in our house--I feel bad about waiting for her to eat up her current bag of kibble before getting her a full size bag of this product. by on 07/07/2016
  • Yummy food
    My cat loved it what else is there to say?!? Love the brand and the product! by on 07/07/2016
  • treat!
    My cat loves wet food every once in while, lets me have some alone time LOL by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats went crazy
    My cats lined this food but there is not grain free... And my cats reacted bad by on 07/07/2016
  • Amazing
    My cat loves this cat food. He has already finished off the free bag. I lone it made with chicken and I makes my cat extremely happy. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not appetizing to cat
    The cat food did not appear in either smell or appearance to be bad, but my cat did not eat it as much as her other foods. by on 07/07/2016
  • Good Cat Food
    It's kinda hard for a human to rate a cat food since we don't taste it but my cats seemed to like it. by on 07/07/2016
  • cat
    i like this product very well my cat really enjoyed it by on 07/07/2016
  • Amazing!
    My cat is usually very pick . When I offered him this cat food, he was very pleased! He ate it all and left not even a drop of gravy by on 07/07/2016
  • Great cat food.......
    My cat is 22 years old, and very picky, but he absolutely loved this cat food. It has great ingredients that I feel good feeding him. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat did not prefer
    My cat seemed less interested in this food than her usual food. by on 07/07/2016
  • cats
    my cat dinky really liked the cat food it was gone in a matter of minutes by on 07/07/2016
  • Grat
    My cat LOOOOVED this food he ate it better than the regular bran I always buy by on 07/07/2016
  • The cat really liked it
    There was no hesitation on my cat's part to eat this dry cat food. She seemed to really enjoy it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty loves it!
    I noticed a shinier coat after several days of use! She also seems to be shedding less and has maintained a healthy weight. by on 07/07/2016
  • A definite winner!
    My cats loved this food - I gave them small mounts with their regular food and they loved it - like treats and dinner in one! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat gobbled it up!
    PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN was by far my cars favorite. She ate this food up with ease! She was very happy. by on 07/07/2016
  • Great cat food.
    My cat love this cat food, she seem to have more energy after eatting it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    I put out both regular brand I buy and the sample. My cat went for the sample and wanted more. Wouldn't touch his regular just sat at where I put sample and waited for more. Lol. by on 07/07/2016
  • Not good not bad
    My cats ate it just fine I just didn't like the ingredients that it was made with. I prefer grain free for my pets by on 07/07/2016
  • Tastes Great, says Cat!!
    I put it in my cats bowl and he started eating!! He didn't look up at me with that 'what the heck is this' face, so I know it has to be good!! by on 07/07/2016
  • Yummy
    My cat loves Purina One Selects. He is a very picky cat and he has devoured the whole bowl every time I feed it to him. This cat food makes my cat and me very happy! by on 07/07/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cats relly seemed to enjoy this food. They were quick to gobble it all up leaving no trace of any leftovers. by on 07/07/2016
  • loved it
    They loved it.They're picky eaters . Our puppy also loved it by on 07/07/2016