O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Yummy
    My cats ate the food, but used to having Nutri Source by on 07/08/2016
  • Meowing Delicious
    My cats where meowing when they ate it and they never do that so i give it 2 thumbs up by on 07/08/2016
  • Delish cat food
    My baby enjoyed every morsel of this cat food! I plan on purchasing in the near future! by on 07/08/2016
  • Sniff Sniff
    Our cat sniffed and sniffed, around the bowl and eventually accepted the challenge. He tried something new and seemed to enjoy it by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One has done it again!
    My cats have always loved Purina One products but they are going insane over PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN! You can actually see real freeze dried pieces of chicken and my cats love it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great for my cat
    My cat is not picky and loves all cat fpd, and this is no exception. he ate it up no problem! by on 07/08/2016
  • Four paws up!
    My two cats ate the food immediately even before I put out their usual wet food. I'd say they really enjoyed it! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats seemed to enjoy it
    When I put this food in my cats' bowl, they both ate it without a problem. Will probably stick to my regular cat food, although they did seem to not mind this food either. by on 07/08/2016
  • Wonderful Cat Food
    My cats loved this product. As soon as I opened and they smelled it they ate everything in their bowl. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats love this food!
    I have bought this same type of cat food in the past, and my cats absolutely love it! I typically purchase some type of Purina cat food on a regular basis, but they seemed to particularly like this one, so I will definitely purchase it in the near future! by on 07/08/2016
  • Satisfaction guaranteed
    My cat ate every drop in one sitting. She slept for hours afterward. by on 07/08/2016
  • My review of Purina One Tender Selects Blend
    I do appreciate that the first ingredient is chicken, however I would consider purchasing it if it was grain free. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats enjoyed
    The cats went to it like it was wet food. I get it for an elder with 2 picky cats. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat just didn't like it
    My cat's are very picky and don't like a whole lot. They didn't seem too interested in this product, however, my one cat kiwi usually gets an upset stomach from anything other then her normal food. This didn't upset her stomach, which was great! by on 07/08/2016
  • Yummy for her tummy
    My cat is a little bit picky when trying new food but accepted this right away and wanted more. by on 07/08/2016
  • Fantastic
    I wasn't quite sure how my cats would take to eating this. After the first try they were hooked.sometimes I have to buy many different brands because they will only eat a certain kind and not the other .this was the first time they've both liked a type of food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great and healthy cat food
    My cats loved the taste. I love the ingredients and feel good about feeding it to my cats. by on 07/08/2016
  • They ate it
    The cats ate the food and didn't have any bad reactions to it. They seemed to like it, though did leave bits for last preferring their regular food. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats loved this product.
    Again, my cats loved this product.I will be buying this for my cats. by on 07/08/2016
  • Tasty for my kitties
    My two cats loved this food the minute i opened the bag and the got a whiff of it. They usually dont have healthy choices like this that supposedly taste good so this was a change for them by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cat loves it!
    All three of my cats love this food! They ate it as fast as I put it out! by on 07/08/2016
  • Good Option for Purina Brand
    This was a nice change for our cat's diet from a brand we already use and trust. We usually purchase Purina Pro Plan which she enjoys--but she really seemed to like the taste of Purina One Tender selects. I will continue buying Purina brands switching it up between the two varieties, Thanks by on 07/08/2016
  • Great for the cats
    My cat was starting to get fat eating some other brands from not feeling full I guess, he's slimming back down to normal weight now and lightly grazes instead of eating everything now. by on 07/08/2016
  • Happy Cat
    Cat was very happy with the free sample of Purine One tender select. The cat food had chunky pieces of chicken and broth combined. by on 07/08/2016
  • So good!
    My boy loved this and even had a guest over who enjoyed it! I feel good feeding this to my furry babies. by on 07/08/2016
  • Tasty and healthy
    I have 6 cats and all of them love this food. It's first ingredient is real meat and there is a good amount of protein in it. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat Loved this food!!
    My cat is somewhat a snob when it comes to his food and is very picky but he loved this!! by on 07/08/2016
  • About the Same
    Really not much different than the other dry cat foods I buy. My cat liked it just fine by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat loves it!
    My cat is normally a finicky eater but he absolutely loved the flavor and crunch of the food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Best cat food!
    I am extremely impressed with Purina One cat food!! I have a VERY pocket cat but he LOVED the Purina One cat food. I love the ingredients and nutrition available. I feel very confident my cat is getting exactly what he needs and nothing he doesn't. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great product
    My cats liked it. It was a nice sample to try out. Thank you by on 07/07/2016
  • Great cat food
    My cats are really picky. But this cat food made them come running. by on 07/07/2016
  • Happy cats
    All of our cats seemed to like this sample very much. by on 07/07/2016
  • Tender Select : A Great Product
    My cats are fairly picky eaters however, they loved Tender Select. by on 07/07/2016
  • Fat Cat Love
    My fat cat is a picky eater but she scarfed this sample down by on 07/07/2016
  • This cat food is great
    I have four cats, and they all love the taste. I have tried other brands that say they are better for your cat, but my cats wouldn't eat it, so they were a waste of money. I will definitely buy this, because it is nutritious and I know they will eat it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One
    My pet really liked this product and gobbled it up pretty quickly. I would recommend this product to others. by on 07/07/2016
  • Hungry kitty
    My cat and dog love this lol dog is very jeliaus!if i don't give her some by on 07/07/2016
  • Yum yum
    Kitties liked this very much! There were no leftovers :) by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitty approved
    This was a huge hit in our home.. Kitty approved!! by on 07/07/2016
  • Loved it!
    This cat food didn't last long in our house. Our three furbabies scarfed it down in a hurry. It is a great product and we'll buy it for them soon. by on 07/07/2016
  • meyum
    My two cats absolutely loved this food. I was so surprised how fast they went to the bowl and finished it ALL. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat went crazy for this catfood,she wouldn't touch her old stuff after trying this by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cat is pretty picky about her food. She does like this brand. by on 07/07/2016
  • purina one tender selects blends with real chicken
    I used this as a "treat" for my cats. They loved it and begged for mkore. by on 07/07/2016
  • Tender tummies
    My cats have tender tummies so when choosing a food for them it needs to be gentle and safe for them to eat. by on 07/07/2016
  • Food is of quality, Cat tummy is picky
    Cat liked to eat the food fine. Humans wanted the cat elsewhere and that snowglobe would have been perfect. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats loved this. I gave it to them and they were fighting each other over it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Love it
    Love this product will definitely buy it in the future by on 07/07/2016
  • great!!
    my cats loved this product. the first time trying it and i will def buy it! by on 07/07/2016
  • No complaints
    We have actually been pretty concerned that our cat was losing weight and not eating enough. My husband cracked open the sample on a night I was working, and the rest on another night I worked. Honestly, that sample was gone so quickly, and my husband was so pleased with our cat's appetite. I have no complaints. I would like to buy it and try a bag, but we are cheap lol. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat crazy!
    My cats really like this flavor. I think I have to change from my current brand. by on 07/07/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    my cat loves this. i have to give her a little everyday or she's get herself a fork. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat begged for more!
    I pored it in her bowl, she devoured it and then found the bag and knocked it over in attempt to find more food!! Definitely a winner in my house! by on 07/07/2016
  • Okay but not for me
    My cat didn't like this food very much, the texture and the food itself looked very nice in quality but it just wasn't for my cat. by on 07/07/2016
  • awesome
    my kitty seemed to really enjoy this food! She is usually very picky by on 07/07/2016
  • Yummy to my Sweet Luna!
    My cat isn't the pickiest in the world but she definitely devoured this compared to our normal cat food! by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat Lily Liked it!
    My cat is finicky, she will sniff once or twice and turn away from her food when she doesn't like it. This product she ate!! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat's Favorite
    My cats loved it! I put in in their plate along with their old food and they both wanted only The Purina One! by on 07/07/2016
  • best cat food i have ever bought
    my cat absolutely loves this product . I have and will purchase this cat food by on 07/07/2016
  • crunch crunch
    perfect size for a trial to see if the cats would like it! gave it to them as soon as i received the item and they just went to town crunching away! which I'm sure is a sign for yum. by on 07/07/2016
  • Very awesome
    My cats loves this food!! So much that when I bought the new bag they opened it themselves by on 07/07/2016
  • New cat food
    My cat seemed to enjoy this food. Due to his sensitive stomach I don't know if we will buy it regularly. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Brand
    My cat ate her food down pretty quick which is a good indicator that she loved it. by on 07/07/2016
  • The new Catnip
    My cat loves this stuff. He perks up overtime he hears me pouring it into his bowl . Will and have recommended to other cat lovers. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat food
    My cat really fix not like the tadte or smell of thus do I can't really say anything by on 07/07/2016
  • Good food
    All five of my fur babies loved this food I will probably buy some next week. by on 07/07/2016
  • One cat had an allergic reaction
    One of our two cats had an allergic reaction to this food and threw up after eating it. We would not buy for this reason. by on 07/07/2016
  • nice
    my cat annoys me for this food and i think thats a good thing by on 07/07/2016
  • Great!
    My cat really loved this product, she went crazy for it! I love all the ingredients in it also! by on 07/07/2016
  • Meow
    My cat gobbled this up within a day. He's usually very skeptical of new foods but he took to this immediately. Have already bought more because he loved it So much. by on 07/07/2016
  • kitty's love
    my cat who is very picky with his food absolutely loved this food! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats thought it was a treat!
    My cats loved this sample! Each time I opened the bag, they came running thinking it was a treat! I will definitely be purchasing more! by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat liked it
    My cat really liked this cat food, but the cost was high. by on 07/07/2016
  • Will not buy
    I don't like he ingredients and my cat sure as heck didn't like it either. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat just loved it!
    When I opened the bag of cat food I thought my cat was going to go nuts over the smell and taste of the food. by on 07/07/2016
  • Delicious for my kitty.
    I have the pickiest kitty. She buries her cat food making me think that she does not like it however she loves Purina One. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat enjoyed
    Cat enjoyed, she liked the change from her regular food. Will buy. by on 07/07/2016
  • Excellent as a treat as well!
    So my cat get sick on regular treats - she's 14 so .. her tummy doesn't handle things like they did. When this arrived - she went nuts over the bag - so - to be on the safe side - i gave her small handful - well - it sat well and she now thinks of it as a treat .. so I've done just that. She gets a small handful every day as her treat. It's a win win.. Love this! And so does she! Thanks by on 07/07/2016
  • Kitties loved it
    I have some very finicky eaters and they all 3 actually ate this and liked it. by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina Cat Food
    My cat Roxy really loves this cat food. She meows when shes out and wants more. by on 07/07/2016
  • Review
    Not that pleased with this product sample my cat didn't finish it by on 07/07/2016
  • My review
    My cat did not finish this sample. He did not seen to like it much. by on 07/07/2016
  • Ok
    My cats ate it. I guess they liked it since it was all gone. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat liked it!
    My cat loved it! He ate all that I gave him and didn't even puke it back up afterwards!!! by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats loved it!!
    Our cats were all over the bag as soon as I opened it. They ate it as fast as their special kitty treats! by on 07/07/2016
  • filled with grain and by-products
    It is not a food I would feed as I prefer grain-free for my cats. This one is nothing special and has tons of gluten, grains, fillers, etc. by on 07/07/2016
  • 4
    I love this product th is a g mea for themlreate cats loves it it by on 07/07/2016
  • My three Kitties LOVED it!
    My kitties love to try new dry food. They really liked the chicken flavor and kept head butting each other for the crumbs, lol. by on 07/07/2016
  • My Cats Loved This
    My cats absolutely go crazy for this food. I have one that is normally a picky eater but this was something she loved. They all love it and I've actually bought a bag since. by on 07/07/2016
  • My cat didn't like it
    I thought the product looked great and had great health benefits but my cat wouldn't eat it at all. I tried 3 times to get her to eat it and she wouldn't. Maybe just not for my cat. by on 07/07/2016
  • New love
    My little kitty nowwont eat anything elese without a huff, she's hooked! by on 07/07/2016
  • Good but too much $
    My cats really loved this food and I thought the small pieces of dried chicken made the product so enjoyable to them. However, I have four cats and just can not afford to feed them this. This cat food is very expensive. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat yummy
    My cats love the taste they ate their both bowls by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat Food!!!!
    My cat didnt seem to like it much but im pretty sure it was just the flavor that was provided. Shes very picky and did end up eating it but not before a lot of whining by on 07/07/2016
  • Purina One Liked By All
    All 4 of our cats loved this dry food. I will be purchasing a bag on my next cat food shopping trip. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat Would Not Eat It
    Not sure exactly why, but my cat would not eat it. by on 07/07/2016
  • MY CAT IS HAPPY
    I've never seen my cat eating like crazy he loves this food . by on 07/07/2016
  • Meaty treats
    So my dogs very much enjoyed there treat. Thank you for this wonderful sample. I will be buying more they seemed wholesome and meaty. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cat loved it
    My cat gets canned or wet cat food occasionally with her dry food and sometimes she will only eat a little and then walk away but with this one she ate it all up. by on 07/07/2016