O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Our cat loved these
    My cat is picky but he did enjoy this product. I would buy again by on 07/08/2016
  • All the cats loved it!
    We have a lot of cats, so we buy a lot of cat food. All of the cats really seemed to like this brand. by on 07/08/2016
  • Pretty decent cat food.
    My cats liked it well enough. I didn't notice any negative side effects or anything like that, which is nice since one of my cats is a little sensitive to certain dyes. by on 07/08/2016
  • fav
    this is my cats fav food out of all the brands. she loves it by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat's loved it!!
    Great product! My cats were right there when I opened the bag and fighting to get a taste first. They gobbled it down and seemed to thoroughly enjoy it. I will be pricing this product to see if it fits my budget. Love it!! by on 07/08/2016
  • Great new cat foid
    My sweet kitty loves Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. by on 07/08/2016
  • Love!
    My cat loves this food, normally my cat loves anything that comes out of a small bag(this was a sample of the cat food and hence was in a small plastic resealable bag) but I do think that eating this food will not only be good for his health because of the good ingredients, but also because my cat is a very picky eater and the fact that he ate this with no hesitation was, to say the least, interesting. by on 07/08/2016
  • Healthier cat food for the none picky kitty
    My cat likes the food just the same as any other cat food. However, I think the food is healthier then some private label food and because of that reason I would consider purchasing more of this cat food in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat likes it in small portions
    We've been using this as treats for our cat because he doesn't cope well with changes in his diet. He has been happy to eat it and we'll consider buying it again if we switch foods. by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitty says Tasty!
    Cat seemed to like it. Probably purchase a bag when current food runs out by on 07/08/2016
  • Ok Cat Food
    My cat did not like this product. So I will not buy it and I don't think think that I will try it again. by on 07/08/2016
  • Meow!
    My cat loved it! Of course, she loves pretty much all dry food. I like it that this has no fillers but is 100% chicken. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat did not like
    My cat seemed to dislike this brand did not eat it at all by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat's FAVE!!
    My cat LOVES this food! I have now purchased a bag and mixed it in with her current food. She picks out the "good" stuff and leaves the other food til last! I am switching! by on 07/08/2016
  • I actually used this food for a treat
    I used this food for treats for my three cats, instead of the junky treats they have out there for cats, all the extra calories, I have them all on prescription food which is to break the bank and this food they have tends to make them gain weight, but I gave them this good size sample a couple pieces at a time for treats and they LOVED it! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat liked it!!
    My cat seemed to enjoy it just as much as his regular food. by on 07/08/2016
  • She liked it
    She really enjoyed it. I'll be possibly purchasing this for her in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • absolutely loved the taste
    ....... my cat did anyway lol.. I'll definitely b purchasing by on 07/08/2016
  • Meow good
    This product was so good my cat was doing circles around my ankles waiting for me to pour him some. He loved it by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats or me disliked this.
    Purina is nothing a brand I purchase for my dog or cats. That is because of the ingredients in the products that are like poison to my poor babies! I thought I'd give this a try but it doesn't change my thought of Purina. My cats didn't like it much either. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats are in love
    My cats devoured it. I had to split it because one cat didn't want to share with the other. by on 07/08/2016
  • Best food for cats
    Our cats love this product so much we've had to go buy more after the free product by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats loved it.
    My cats really liked this product! They aren't really picky though, but they did seem to like it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Our cats smelled this while still in the box.
    Our cats were all around me when the box arrived (they had been sleeping)! I didn't know that they could smell the good! I opened the box and saw the Purina One purposeful Nutrition and then knew why they were surrounding me. I poured some into their feeding bowls and they ate like they hadn't been fed in a day. I loved how they liked this product - honestly. One of the two is a little finicky about her food - but you wouldn't know it by the way she ate it. I am very happy to have been sent this sample - and it was a very nice sample. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat liked it.
    My cat really enjoyed this food. She can be kind of picky, and she nearly finished this, which doesn't usually happen. We will most likely be purchasing this. by on 07/08/2016
  • Yum
    This food was well liked and devoured quickly. It was a great addition. by on 07/08/2016
  • It was gone In a flash
    And mommy didn't care because it was very good for them. by on 07/08/2016
  • Not terrible
    I have an older cat and I tend to try and get him healthy food because it causes him less digestive stress. Switching food has never really bee an issue for him, so we try different kinds pretty often. My cat is a little fatty, and he loves to eat. He really enjoyed this cat food, but I think despite his enthusiasm I will be changing him to a grain free diet to see if it has any effect on his litterbox. by on 07/08/2016
  • good quality cat food
    this cat food is great,my cat loves it,provide good nutrition too by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat liked this one!
    My cat was happy to get this on her dish! She ate it without leaving any behind. I have recommended it to several friends at church. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purrrfect!
    My kitties absolutely loved the food! Can't wait buy a big bag by on 07/08/2016
  • Ingredients made me nervous
    I received a sample of this product through PinchMe. My cat loves it, however, although the 1st ingredient is chicken, with two "corn" ingredients, it appears to be corn-based, not chicken-based. In addition, brewers rice, which is high in carbs is listed as the second ingredient. I only fed the sample to my orange tabby as a treat, not as a meal. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats enjoyed this food a lot
    My cats loved this food very much. I liked that it was healthier then the other brand I give them just wish it was a little bit cheaper. My three cats go through so much food. Still I think this food is worth getting! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats would not touch it
    My 3 cats would not even try this food. They sniffed it and walked away by on 07/08/2016
  • Quality Food
    My cats loved the taste and looked forward to eating it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina
    My cats couldn't wait till I opened the bag. They ate it up and we're looking for more by on 07/08/2016
  • They thought it was great!
    Both cats enjoyed the food very much. I like the variety of textures to help keep their teeth healthy. Great ingredients and I will buy in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purines Tender Selects
    My cats absolutely chowed down on this sample! I mixed it with their regular food and I swear they were picking the pieces out! It has replaced our original food by on 07/08/2016
  • Frank loved it!
    My cat ate it all! The sample size was very generous, as well. by on 07/08/2016
  • Love Purina Pro Plan
    My cats absolutely loved this sample of purina pro plan cat food by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats Love it.
    I've never seen my cats eat so fast. They really liked it. by on 07/08/2016
  • A must buy!!
    My cat absolutely loved this brand/type of food. She devoured it quickly. Will be purchasing very soon. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat gobbles it up!
    My cat loved the flavour of the food! She's a very picky eater and has been picky on highly suggested meals that are worth higher than my budget, but she didn't even want to touch that meal. It's very rare to see my cat gobble up dry food so this proves this meal she really enjoys the taste of! Thank you @PINCHme for letting my cat try the dry food! by on 07/08/2016
  • OMG Kitties Love
    My kitties just love this food. They gobbled it up in no time. And I have very picky eaters. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat devoured it!!
    My cat, Paul McCartney, absolutely devoured it when I gave it to him. I will definitely buy this in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats loved it from the first bite !
    My cats immediately ran, sniff and started chowing down. They loved it and we all know how finicky cats can be!! Winner winner chicken dinner! by on 07/08/2016
  • cat liciious
    this food was good tasting for the cat. He loved the texture and had no problems eating or swallowing the food. It had the right size pieces. It came in good flavors. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great cat sample!
    My cat was eager for feeding time when I gave him the purina sample! by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat loved this .
    My cat chowed down I'm definitely gonna buy some more for simba by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats Weren't Impressed
    I got a mixed reaction over this cat food from my two kitties. My four-year-old, a black female named Eloise, devoured it, but she isn't hard to please when it comes to food. My two-year-old, a gray tabby female named Minnie, was more picky about it. She ate a little bit of it, but then she started swiping the floor next to it as if she were trying to cover it up. She does that when I try switching brands of food on her, and it takes a little longer for her to get used to it. I ended up giving the entire sample to Eloise. by on 07/08/2016
  • Just in time
    I was running out of our other cat food when I received this one. Our cat loved it. So we went out and picked some up. by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cat Enjoyed This Food!
    My Cat loved this food! I like that it's natural and not full of fillers. It makes me feel good that I'm feeling my cat a good, quality food. He can be happy and healthy. by on 07/08/2016
  • Fluffy loves it
    My fluffy absolutely loves this food. Thank you for the sample. by on 07/08/2016
  • Really good product
    My family cat definitely enjoyed the bit of a break from her normal food while she ate this. Will consider buying it, that is for sure. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat love it
    My cat loved it and we used it as a great. We planned use it more. by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitties loved this!
    One of my cats, who is an older male, is very finicky and I was surprised that he was interested in this product! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats Loved!!!
    My cats are so picky when it comes to their food. I have been purchasing them 9 lives and then I received this sample. I placed some in a bowl beside their normal brand and stiffing both kinds they went to this brand instead of their normal food. I decided right then that they have a new brand of food now!! by on 07/08/2016
  • Here Kitty Kitty
    The product promoted was very enjoyable to my cat. My cat does not care to much for hard cat food, however she ate the product promoted very quickly. by on 07/08/2016
  • They loved it
    This cat food drove my cats crazy. Every time I went into the kitchen they cried for more and hugged on my leg lol by on 07/08/2016
  • good stuff
    Im sure this is good cat food, but my cats need a food designed for urinary issues. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat loves all samples
    This one wa no different from the other samples I've received. My cat loves them all! by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitty, kitty food.
    We have 4 cats I put it out in replace of our normal cat food, however only 2 of our cats enjoyed the food. Unfortunately one of the cats got sick shortly after eating it. Don't think I'll be using this product in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat, a pretty finicky wet food eater, devoured this in under a minute! I'm sold! by on 07/08/2016
  • My Kitty Loved it!
    My cat like many is a very picky eater! She absolutely loved this! by on 07/08/2016
  • Didn't line
    My cat didn't like the food, it upset her stomach and she tfew it up each time she consumed it by on 07/08/2016
  • He loves it
    My cat couldn't get enough of this food. I had to go out and buy it as soon as he finished the sample pouch. by on 07/08/2016
  • It was okay
    It was an okay product that I don't feel is detrimental to my cats, but they didn't like the taste. I usually feed them a high quality hairball prevention food and while eating this brand, they had a few hairballs. by on 07/08/2016
  • Used as a treat
    I used this dry food as a treat for my cat. The ingredients aren't great so I'll stick wi my usual food by on 07/08/2016
  • Purine select
    My cat liked it, and was happy that he ate it all. I intended on purchasing. by on 07/08/2016
  • CATS LOVE THIS FLAVOR AND PRODUCT
    THE PIECES ARE SMALL AND THE CATS LOVE IT. i LIKE THAT IT IS REAL CHICKEN by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina one tenders select
    Liked the product, but the cats enjoyed it more. Will probably buy in the near future. by on 07/08/2016
  • cat (and dog) loved it
    My cat absolutely loved this food, I will definitely buy more. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great product!
    My cat enjoyed the free sample I got from PINCHme. I had to buy him the full size one because I noticed improvement in his health. He was more active and live. Nutritional value of this food is great. That was exactly what I needed. by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitty knows great taste
    My cat is a very picky eater and it was really hard to find him food he likes he absolutely loved this food the real chicken pieces were amazing. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One chicken selects
    My cats really enjoyed the food so much, that am actually gonna buy them more. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat likes it
    My kitty loves this food and it seems to agree with her tummy. by on 07/08/2016
  • Pretty Good
    My picky cat ate this whole sample. Guess it's pretty good! by on 07/08/2016
  • Finicky Cat
    I put some of this product into his bowl and he was very skeptical of it. I guess because it didn't have the smell or flavor of the food that he has been used to eating. by on 07/08/2016
  • Our cat loves it
    Our cat enjoyed this. I like the tenderness of the food because our cat is older and prefers wet food normally. by on 07/08/2016
  • Not Cat Approved
    My cat is down to eat anything, but my cat did not like this AT ALL! by on 07/08/2016
  • A treat!
    mycat loved this ate it up so fast been begging for more went out and got more a bit pricey but worth it and smels so much better than canned food by on 07/08/2016
  • COULD TAKE OR LEAVE IT
    THE CATS ARE PICKY EATERS THEY ATE IT BUT LIKE THERE OTHER FOOD BETTER by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One is Purrfect
    Based on my cats eagerly diving in and gobbling this down I'd say it was a big hit with them! I like the fact that it has no fillers, is protein rich & is made with real chicken as it makes me feel good about feeding it to my cats as well. by on 07/08/2016
  • Yummy cat food
    My cat loved the sample that we received. She ate it very quickly. I may be buying it for her in the future! by on 07/08/2016
  • Good Brand
    I like this product and the ingredients. My cat wasn't over the moon about it but I am going to attempt to get her to try it again and hope for the best!! by on 07/08/2016
  • Meow
    My cat loved this food. He couldnt get enough of it. Went right out and bought sum by on 07/08/2016
  • She liked it!
    Our kitty Garnet isn't very picky, but she absolutely loved this dry food. She ate every bite and asked us for more. by on 07/08/2016
  • Average-good.
    My cat wasn't ecstatic about it which surprised me but I prefer the ingredients compared to his normal brand. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects with Chicken
    Our fur baby, just loves Purina one tender selects with chicken, she cant get enough of it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat loved it.
    My cat loved this, she ate for about five minutes straight. Couldn't get enough. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats really enjoyed
    My cats really enjoyed this cat food! It's much more natural then the food we give them now by on 07/08/2016
  • Yummies for your Cat:
    This is a high quality cat food that your cat will love. It is loaded with quality ingredients and my cat seems to really love this product! I would highly recommend this product. by on 07/08/2016
  • Satisfied kitty
    My cat only will eat this and we purchased before so I was happy to review a product that I'm already giving to my cats. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat loves this food
    My cat loves this food and were she doesn't chew her food, she just swallows her food whole, the small morsels are easy on her system. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great!!!
    This cat food smells great and my kitty and all the neighbor kitties love it. They are very picky eaters, but they ate this food up. by on 07/08/2016
  • As good as Kirkland!
    My cat seemed to like this cat food as much as he does his Kirkland cat food! by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitty loved it
    Our kitty loved her new food. I couldn't get it served fast enough. We have found our new favorite and will definitely be buying. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat loves the food
    My cat is a picky eater. I gradually introduced the new cat food and he seems to be eating more often. The new food has not upset his sensitive stomach. I do plan on purchasing this in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • Finally a dry catfood my picky cat loves!
    I have a 3 year old female cat. Her name is Samson. (We thought she was a male for the first couple of months) Samson is very picky about her food and always has been. We've tried several different dry foods and she generally turns her nose up and the dogs finally eat it. I was leary about trying yet another dry catfood but it was a free sample so I though... why not? Purina one tender selects changed the game. She looked at it when first served and started to turn away but the smell must have gotten her attention. She tried a bite and low and behold started eating it in earnest! I am so proud to have found Purina one tender selects! No more can food 4 times a day for my fat cat! by on 07/08/2016
  • Pro Plan cat food with real chicken
    My cats went nutters when I gave them some. They were fishing it out of the bag by themselves. I went and bought some just 3 days ago (Tues 7/5/16 by on 07/08/2016