O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Love it
    My cats loved this sample so much I went out and purchased a bag for them thanks for the sample by on 07/08/2016
  • Good but at a price
    My cats seemed to love the product, however it is too pricey for me when they eat cheaper cat food just fine and appear to be just as healthy. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina cat food.
    Surprised my cats liked it from the very beginning. Very picky. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats favorite
    Our cats were trying to get into the bag before I even opened them. They loved the smell, taste and crunch. It took them a bit to get them to eat their regular food by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat Chow
    My cats seemed to like it but it did make their litter box very stinky by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats love this
    My cats normally don't care about food, once they tried this food, that changed. Now if the hear me pick up the sample bag they come running. by on 07/08/2016
  • My elderly cat loved this food
    I have two kitties and they both liked this cat food. However, my older cat, who is about 14 absolutely loved this food. He is in good health and is still very active so he needs to eat something that will help him stay that way. He is now getting this food and I have noticed he seems happier and his coat is shinier. by on 07/08/2016
  • Better than most
    It took some time before my cats discovered the new food. I wouldn't say they ate it all up immediately like they have with other brands of food, but they did seem to enjoy it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Must be good
    My cat really liked this food, I am a little skeptical because of bad press that Purina has received, but the kitty says it's awesome! by on 07/08/2016
  • Kibbles with real chicken
    I like the fact that there is real chicken, not fillers. by on 07/08/2016
  • Gone quickly
    The cats devoured this, so I guess they enjoyed it! by on 07/08/2016
  • Liked it
    My old boy seemed to like it and he can be very picky sometimes! by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat wasn't a fan
    I was excited when I saw this, as I though it looked like a much better quality cat food than we currently used. Unfortunately my cat wasn't a fan. He took a couple of bites, then left it for the dog to eat. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats love it
    I love this cat food! My cats couldn't get enough! by on 07/08/2016
  • Dry cat food
    My older cat liked it and it has helped her keep it down. The older she gets the less she can handle regular cat food. Glad to be able to find something for her that's affordable by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats like it
    My cats like it, I guess that's what matters. Not sure I'm ready to switch yet... by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitty Was Happy
    My kitty was happy to get mail. I had to mix this sample into his regular dry food to avoid him having an upset stomach. He didn't leave any of the Tender Select pieces in the bowl so he must have liked them at least as well as his regular food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat could not get enough
    My cat ate up every last bit of food and when I tried to go back to the food I had before we tried the sample she would not really eat her food so I had to switch to purina one and now my cat can't seem to get enough. by on 07/08/2016
  • great cat food
    my cats just love this food. it is such a good food for them.they love the flavor. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One Cat Food
    My cats really like Purina One. With the coupons I received, I plan to purchase this product from now on. by on 07/08/2016
  • Treats Every Day
    My cat loved this product. He at the whole serving and then wanted more. I used the sample bag as a treat since there was only a little bit left. I will definitely buy this product, because I know my cat will eat every last bit. He usually gets hairballs and when he ate this product he didn't have any. by on 07/08/2016
  • Savory and tastes great
    It was the right size for my Senior Cats. They love food that is small in size and that it does not have a lot of fillers in it by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat loved it
    Not sure if he loved it because it was not the same old food but he eat it up by on 07/08/2016
  • Great Food
    My cat loved it! We even switched to the Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health! by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One Real Chicken
    My cat loved this!I usually feed him dry cat food so when he tried this he gobbled it down.It looks pretty healthy too.It's made from real chicken not a bunch of unpronounceable ingredients.I will definitely be adding this to his dining repertoire! by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat loves Chicken
    My cat is very picky about what she will eat and she seemed to love the taste and I will buy more by on 07/08/2016
  • Purfect!
    My cats loved trying this new product! They meowed for more each time! by on 07/08/2016
  • Fantasticly fabulous
    Batsman absolutely loved this food. He usually hates the dry cat food but he really enjoyed this one. I will definitely buy again and again by on 07/08/2016
  • My Furbaby loved it!
    Normally my cat is really picky when it comes to dry food, but she wouldn't walk away, and when it was gone was looking for more! by on 07/08/2016
  • Ozzie loves it!
    Our cat, Ozzie, has eaten Purina Kitten Chow since joining our family. I've been adding a little bit of the Purina One Tender Selects to his bowl. He hears me get the package out and he comes running! Usually he will eat the Tender Selects from the top of the heap and leave the rest! by on 07/08/2016
  • Purrrr-ina
    I have trusted Purina to fulfill my cats food needs so I was ecstatic to have them try out the newest food they have to offer. My cats loved the tender selects both the young and older cats I have. The tender selects will now be a staple item for my cats. by on 07/08/2016
  • Happy Kitty
    Somehow my cat knew that the bag was for her... she gobbled up the first several bits, looked at me and demanded more. by on 07/08/2016
  • exceptional product
    This was definitely a winner with my cats! They LOVED the taste and really enjoyed this cat food. I thought that the textures were appealing and just the right size. I also liked the color and how natural it was in appearance. I am impressed with the overall quality of this cat food. It has real meat that my cat loves, I would definitely recommend this cat food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats liked it
    My cats really seemed to enjoy this food. They actually found it and opened it themselves before I could feed it to them. by on 07/08/2016
  • Okay Cat Food
    The packaging was great and I have been giving it to our cats as a treat. I'm not sure if we will switch because I don't think they really like the texture of the product. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat really enjoyed it!
    My cat loved this cat food! I was surprised because he's very picky. I'm happy he likes this cat food because it's healthy and I have found him another favorite I can add to his list. I will be buying him more soon. Thank you Pinchme for the free sample! by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken
    Thank you so much for the free sample !!!! My cat really loved it and I plan on buying it in the future . by on 07/08/2016
  • She loved it
    Aggie is not a picky eater but she did love her some Purina One. And I have bought more for her. I noticed she is eating more of this then the other foods. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats love the taste!
    My cats love the taste! They don't usually like to have a food different from what they are used to, but they gobbled this up with excitement. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purine cat food
    Good product. My cats were vert happy with this product I will be buying it again because it has more nutrients then my previous dry cat food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat's enjoyed
    My cat enjoyed this product, but it doesn't compare to my current. by on 07/08/2016
  • I ran out of my cats food
    I remembered I had the sample of Purina One I gave it to my cat she thought it was a treat she liked it that much by on 07/08/2016
  • Yummy for cats
    The cats enjoyed the natural cat food. It did take their little tummies time to adjust to the natural new fiod by on 07/08/2016
  • They liked it
    My cats liked it, it also seemed visibly in good quality. After comparing prices it seems expensive. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats enjoyed!
    My cats really enjoyed eating this brand cat food. They didn't leave any left in their dish. I will buy it in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good, wish it was gluten and grain free
    Good food, but my cats need a gluten and grain free option. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great sample
    Sample was a great amount my cat loved it will recommend on buying. by on 07/08/2016
  • Really Good
    My cat really seemed to like this product. I put it in her bowl and it was gone in no time!! Plus it's good for her! I will definitely purchase this product. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great title
    My three cats were eager to try the Purina One Tender Selects Blend with real chicken. All three ate every piece that was offered to them in there bowls and were begging for more. They seemed to like the chicken taste. I have purchased Purina One products in the past and have not been disappointed. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats love this!
    ...And I have six of them! They FINALLY all were on the same, delicious, page! Yay me! Yay Purina One!! by on 07/08/2016
  • Best Food Ever
    My cats loved this food. They got so much more hyper while eating it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Picky cat came running!
    I have a very picky cat who refuses to eat anything but dry cat food, so I only put out a small bowl of this sample for him. He ate it all and when I went to put it out the next time he came running as soon as he heard the bag. He was so quick that he got there from a different room before I had even finished putting it in the bowl. by on 07/08/2016
  • Corn
    I try to stay away from the cat food with corn and this contains corn. I fed this to the feral cats and they loved it! Too expensive to buy for the "barn" cats by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina cat food
    My cats absolutely loved this food, they went nuts over it. Will be buying soon. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats purrfurred...
    My cats absolutely loved it. But I am not sure it's really that good for them, based on the ingredients label. I prefer the food my vet recommends for urinary tract health, even though it may not be as tasty to my kitties. I may mix some in with their regular food occasionally, or just as treats. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat said "yummy"
    My cat liked this car food very much. I wasn't too surprised because she loves her other Purina cat food. I just wish that it was a little more nutrishent? by on 07/08/2016
  • Yummy for our kitties
    Our cats loved it! The meaty morsels were just the right size and they were crazy iver the variety if flovors! by on 07/08/2016
  • Great!!
    My cat really liked this product! I will buy it and recommend it to my friends and family who have cats as well! by on 07/08/2016
  • purina chicken
    my two cats loved this i'll probably buy this at some point. by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cats Loved it!
    The title says it all, all three of my cats enjoyed it. This was great because sometimes one will like something, while the others don't. I like the chicken recipe, chicken tends to be kinder to cats' stomachs. The different crunchy morsels didn't hurt either. I will buy this! by on 07/08/2016
  • Happy with it
    As soon as I poured the car food in a bowl my cat chowed down had it finished pretty quickly. He loves it. I will definitely be getting some for him. by on 07/08/2016
  • Meh
    My cat did not eat much of this at all. It looked like a decent food and I might have considered buying it if he had liked it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Treats
    My kitty thinks that this food is her treats. I hide the pand she searches it out by on 07/08/2016
  • Picky Cat LOVED it!
    My cat Melo is extremely picky but as soon as I poured the food into his bowl he was eating it. I could tell he loved it so much he looked up and meowed at me as soon as he was done, expecting some more. I had to get it for him. by on 07/08/2016
  • Gotta buy again
    My cat liked it very much I'll have to buy it for them by on 07/08/2016
  • The cat food smelled good
    My cat ate the food so I'm sure she enjoyed it. ............ by on 07/08/2016
  • cat
    My cat enjoyed these. Will purchase this when we run out of current food by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat's loved it
    M cats are pretty picky about there food but they seem to like this. by on 07/08/2016
  • love
    The cats absolutely adored this cat food! Would definitely buy again! by on 07/08/2016
  • My girl cat is very picky..
    But she loves these! I actually have been using this bag for treats, because she won't eat the kind we get her brother, so now she's not left out. And they're good for her! by on 07/08/2016
  • Meow was all I heard
    I received this as a sample from pinchme to review. I thought this product was wonderful. My cat went crazy for it and she's a very picky kitty. She wanted more then her normal amount so I think that was the only otherdownside to me is maybe the price . I would buy in the future and would recommend to others. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat does not like wet food
    My cat does not like wet food. He smelled a little and tasted but was generally not interested. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects With Real Chicken
    This food was great. My cats enjoyed it very much. I had to go buy more. They love the real chicken and it is healthy for them. Thanks for this sample. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat liked Purins One
    He seemed to like the cat food, he loves chicken. I think that's what lured him in. He did really enjoy it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Not a morsel left
    My cat loved this food,he usually will not eat all his food but he did with Purina One tender selects chicken.He was looking up at me as if he's saying"mom I want more please" by on 07/08/2016
  • Picky cat enjoyed it !
    My cat is hard to please but she absolutekt lovef this product. She ate the sample very quickly. I will definately purchase this ! by on 07/08/2016
  • Fiod
    My car liked and he is fickle! Thanks for letting us try! by on 07/08/2016
  • Delicious
    Cat loved it. My dogs loved to as a treat to! Would like to buy it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Alien and Tom
    Alien and Tom like this food. Alien is very picky ever since his abduction he likes food with a green tint. I think he took a bite out of someone on the mothership. Tom is not as picky I don't know why he hangs with Alien. Both these guys gobbled it up.I put green jelly bears in the other food and he ate the food and bit off the bears heads. Do you think you could add some little green jellies or green gummi worms? I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat experiencing post abduction problems. by on 07/08/2016
  • My New Cat Food
    My cat couldn't eat this fast enough! I didn't think that he would stop by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats Crave it
    My cat really loved this food. There was no walking around the bowl and looking up at me. She dove right in and seemed to really enjoy it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Not For Us
    My older cat does not do well with change. She willingly ate it right away and then threw up. I think I'll stick with what we've always used. by on 07/08/2016
  • nothing special
    My cat was not thrilled. couldnt even get her to finish it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Loved by my cat
    It has been a while since I've fed Sugar any of the Purina products. This one he absolutely loved and devoured it promptly. by on 07/08/2016
  • Not sure
    I am still researching and trying to find the best food for my fur babies, but I am not sure if this is it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Meh..
    Not saying that this is aa bad predict but my cat didn't like this one as muchAs other foods it was OK by on 07/08/2016
  • The dog loved it!
    I poured a bowl of the purina one tender selects blend for my cat Mathilda and she turned her nose up at it. She would not touch it. Period. Buuuuut my dog Roscoe happens to love it. He ate the whole bowl and then was looking for more? Odd there but hey, im not complaining any, lol! by on 07/08/2016
  • loved
    my cat loved when i add this to her food need to get more by on 07/08/2016
  • Good for cats
    My cats seemed to really enjoy this food. They all came running when they heard me open the bag. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats approve!!
    My 2 cats loved this food. Even my picky cat! Have already purchased. by on 07/08/2016
  • Fine
    My cat seemed to like it just fine, but he's on a special diet and wouldn't be able to eat this food regularly. by on 07/08/2016
  • Best cat food ever
    The is one if not the best cat food I've seen as far as price and taste (lol) my cat only wants this now there nothing else that will lease her and I'm more that happy to buy thanks pinch me by on 07/08/2016
  • Catalicious
    I think this product is an excellent choice for cat food. The moist tender pieces are my cats favorite. The health benefits makes me happy. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat Livers
    My cat loved the taste of this Purina One, Tender Select cat food. I love the healthy ingredients it's made with. Purina is a trusted company to buy from. I know my cat is eating healthy and he loves the taste. I can see it in his face and he's acting like a kitten again. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats approve
    My cats really enjoyed chowing down on this. I would definitely buy this cat food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good for most cats
    Two of my three did fine on this. My other one that tends to eat too much at once had issues with vomiting this up. by on 07/08/2016
  • Picky eater
    My cat is a picky eater and wasn't too happy for a new food option. Maybe we can try again at a later time by on 07/08/2016
  • Used for Treats
    My cat really enjoyed these for treats. It is nice to give a healthy product. by on 07/08/2016
  • The cats loved it
    I have three cats and all three of them liked this food. I will purchase again. by on 07/08/2016
  • Seems good
    My cats generally aren't picky, and they liked this just the same. Ingredients seem somewhat better. by on 07/08/2016