Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • seemed good, cat mostly liked
    I received a sample of this cat food in exchange for my unbiased review. My cat was pretty excited when I opened the bag and enthusiastically ate it the first time... then he wanted to go back to his normal (purina naturals) food after that and didn't much care for more later. I liked the look of this food and would try it again if my cat ever gets bored of his normal fare. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina One
    My cats loved this food. It is actually one that we used to get, but switched to one with more natural ingredients. For the cost, I really don't see any benefit of feeding this brand over the one we currently use. by on 07/08/2016
  • Okay
    It was. Okay. Cats liked it somewhat but they are pretty picky by on 07/08/2016
  • cat food
    small enough kibble for my kitty to enjoy easily. she cleared the bowl rather rapidly. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great product. My cats love it!
    I was skeptical about changing dry cat food on my cats but boy, was I wrong. I gave them some of the Purina One and they loved it. I gave them a handful to start and they finished it and asked for more. Like seeing happy cats. by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cats Love It!!!
    My cats love this dry food. I have a cat rescue and every one came to the plate to try it. Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate a store carrying it. I have tried so many brands of cat food including the pricier choices and my cats have ignored the food. This blend of dry and tender pieces will help me cut down on the cans of wet food I have to feed the cats. I also take care of several feral cat colonies and this food will definitely help me with taking care of them. Please let me know what stores are carrying it!!!! by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    My Cat loved it so much that when I ran out he's acting a little crazy because he's excepting to get more and I don't any left. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    Purina is a brand I grew up with. Every year my Aunt would give us a Purina Cat calendar. My cat enjoyed this food! by on 07/08/2016
  • Very Good Cat Food
    My cat seemed to really enjoy this food. Sometimes she can be very picky, and also eat very slowly. This she gobbled up! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats like it, thought is was a treat
    Compared to my normal cat food, my kitties thought this was a treat. by on 07/08/2016
  • Can't keep them away
    My cats absolutely love this food. They normally graze throughout the day but with this food they nearly fight over it! by on 07/08/2016
  • Amazing
    My cats love so much this foods! Theirs hair looks so shiny and healthy! by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cat Loved It
    I was surprised to see her eat this product sometimes she is very picky but she ate this very well so I went out and bought some by on 07/08/2016
  • Awesome!
    Cat's ate this up in nothing flat. Hope to find this brand locally. by on 07/08/2016
  • Kit
    Kit lived . Well but for her & recommend to a friend by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat Show
    My two cats both devoured their food, which is unusual for them. They normally pick at their food eating here and there, but this time, it was all gone at once! by on 07/08/2016
  • Kitty love
    My kitty loves this cat food she has a health coat purrs wh end she eats. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats not picky
    I usually feed my cat Purina cat chow so I substituted for the Purina one and to tell ya the truth he acted the same. So I put both dry foods in separate bowls at the same time and would'nt ya know it he just picked at both like it was normal. I got one of those don't care cats I guess. Anyway at least he's a Purina cat one way or the other. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats did enjoy eating the food. I would probably not buy because I do not want to switch their food at this time. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good product
    Looked good & cat liked but food didn't disappear as quickly as her other. I would buy in a pinch by on 07/08/2016
  • Tasty cat food
    My cat really liked this food. A lot of time she will stick up her nose at new things, but this she liked by on 07/08/2016
  • Winner!
    My cats ate this food well, it had a pleasant odor (as pleasant as cat food gets- ha!), and they didn't vomit. I'm declaring it a win! by on 07/08/2016
  • Good enough.
    My cat enjoyed this food, and there was nothing wrong with it. It probably suits the needs of most cats just fine. However, I prefer to keep my cat on a "urinary health" diet, so I won't be purchasing this product. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats love taste
    I'm happy the first ingredient is not corn, although it does contain it. It it's better than other cheaper ones. by on 07/08/2016
  • Tigger loves it!
    My cat loves this food. The only downside to it is that he thinks it's treats instead of food. We leave food down for him all the time, so he has been eating more. by on 07/08/2016
  • Excellent
    The bits of chicken really made my cat happy. He devoured his food so fast he barged it up later. We had to get him a special bowl to prevent fast consumption but at least he enjoys the food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good food
    My cats loved this food! I will definitely purchase this and mix it with what I normally feed them. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great!
    My cat loved this food and I loved giving it to her because it's so healthy for her! by on 07/08/2016
  • Great Product
    This is a great product! My cat enjoyed it. My cats overall health and well being seemed to improve some using this product. by on 07/08/2016
  • Whitey likes most food
    Our cat is not a picky eater but I can usually tell when he really likes something and he seemed to think it was ok. No rush to eat it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great Choice of Cat Food for my Cats!
    My cats all loved Purina One Tender Selects with Real Chicken! Even the picky eaters thought it was pretty good. :) by on 07/08/2016
  • Great Cat Food at a Reasonable Price
    Bought this cat food for my three cats and they loved it. I also noticed that their coats became soft and silky while eating this food. by on 07/08/2016
  • it was good
    I liked this cat food, although my cat wasn't that into it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Real Chicken ~ Cat Approved
    PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN is my picky cats new favorite food! I have tried some high end products with real ingredients before and he refused to eat them. PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN is an amazing cat food that even the pickiest of our feline friends will enjoy! I love that PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN contains real ingredients and less other filler products. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great product and my picky cat loves it
    Very surprised at how much my cat would actually like this cat food she's extremely picky and I cannot get her to eat anything besides which is currently been eating however this brand of cat food it's a nice change of pace now that I found something else she will eat by on 07/08/2016
  • kitty says yummy!!
    My cat loves this product. Will definitely be buying him more of this!! Would definitely reccomend by on 07/08/2016
  • Tasty
    My cat seemed to really like the taste of the PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN food. I like that this is a healthier and higher quality alternative to what I normally give. by on 07/08/2016
  • Happy cat!
    My cat was very respondent to this sample. I opened it and let her smell it and she said meow at me until I put it in her bowl. She chowed down on it until the bowl was empty. Later I put the old cat food in it and she went to her bowl, did not touch the old food and just meowed at me until I put the in the Purina One sample. She loved it so I had to go out and buy a bag. I am happy she is happy! by on 07/08/2016
  • just OK
    My cat needs grain free food but every once in a while I try a grain food to see how she reacts. Yep, still needs grain free. second or third ingredient is corn gluten meal. Gross! I put it on top of of my cat's high end grain free food and she picked around it for a day before she finally gave in and ate it. It's worth the money to pay for real food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat loved this new food. She is a very picky eater, so now she has a new food by on 07/08/2016
  • purina one with chicken
    my cat loves purina one so much the taste,the texture, and I love it knowing that its healthy by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat Loved
    My Cat seems to love this product more than his regular dry cat food. I intent to purchase it again. by on 07/08/2016
  • Alicia
    This food seems okay. The pieces are not too big that I am worried about choking. My cat did not seem to live the taste though and often begged for different food. by on 07/08/2016
  • Awesome
    My cats love this catfood. Definitely will be buying it for them by on 07/08/2016
  • Made kitty happy
    My cat really enjoyed this. She came straight over and gobbled all of this up. It made my cat happy which makes me happy. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats enjoyed it
    Cats can be finicky compared to dogs, but I mixed this in with some of their existing food and they enjoyed it ... actually seemed to sift this food out to eat first. by on 07/08/2016
  • cats
    my cats seemed to really like this food, i will buy it in a bigger bag and try by on 07/08/2016
  • Good foos
    This food worked well for my cat. She finished it in one sitting. by on 07/08/2016
  • Two paws up!
    No complaints from my happy boy! Ate, and then would look for more! Will gladly purchase in the future by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat food your cat will want
    My cat liked this cat food. She ate every bit of it. Would recommend by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina Dry Cat Food Review
    Because My Cat Tends to put on weight incredibly fast, I usually don't buy this particular brand, But She loved the sample! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat likes it
    Well, my cat likes the food, and since I didn't eat it myself, I have to go with her opinion lol by on 07/08/2016
  • Loved by my cats
    This was in a bowl next their normal kitty food, and they kept eating this. I say they love this much better. by on 07/08/2016
  • Decent catfood
    Decent catfood m y cats liked it nut a lil pricey for me i have 14 rescues looked ok smelled ol cats ate it well enougj by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats meow
    My cat LOVED this product. He enjoyed it so much. I immediately bought it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Thumbs up!
    My cats absolutely loved it! Great product overall. And I love that I can see chicken pieces in it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Our new cat food
    My fur baby loved this. Had a fit when it was gone and I gave him his regular food. Guess it's a trip to the store for me by on 07/08/2016
  • Similar
    This is pretty similar to my current brand of cat food. My cat did not run towards or away from this particular food. But did eat when he was hungry. by on 07/08/2016
  • Picky eater crunched away
    She really loved it. And ate more than usual. She is a picky eater. I will be buying soon. by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats devoured it and it was hard to split between the 3 of them! Apparently very tasty! by on 07/08/2016
  • Excellent!
    My cats loved this food. I already feed them the Purina One for urinary tract health and this was a great add on in their bowl to try. I liked the soft/hard mixed pieces for them too. by on 07/08/2016
  • Great
    My cat loved this cat food. I will buy it if it is a good price in the future. by on 07/08/2016
  • Picky kitty
    Picky kitty who doesnt like his food swapped out eagerly ate this product up. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good food, cat approved
    When my cat is meowing loudly for her dinner, over and over and over again, you know she likes it and she can't wait to eat it. That's how she felt about this dry cat food. She absolutely loved it and scarfed it down. The food has good, wholesome ingredients that I felt good about feeding to my cat. There were little chunks of chicken, not just the dry food, which she thoroughly enjoyed. My dog's food has those chunks, and she is always trying to steal them out of the dog food bucket. So this food was perfect for her! by on 07/08/2016
  • Variety is appreciated
    We have a young cat with digestive issues. He can't have wet food, and has to have medicine every day. He had stopped eating, then we gave him the sample food we received. Now we miss it with his regular food every other day, and he is gaining weight and doing great by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat liked it
    We used this as a treat for our cat because she gets dry cat food normally. She seemed to really like it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Our cats love this!
    Our cats like this so much I can use it as a treat! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    I like that this cat food has real chicken it. My cats loved it and the price is fair. by on 07/08/2016
  • Ok
    Overall my cats treated this cat food like any other. They didn't seem to like or dislike it. They all are it though by on 07/08/2016
  • Healthy choice for cats
    I liked the fact that the ingredients were healthy for my cat to eat. My cat liked the food but seemed to get tired of it after a few days. by on 07/08/2016
  • Looks Delicious!
    I haven't tried this product, but it looks and smells delicious and my cat sure seems to like it! by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat Enjoys It
    My cat enjoys this food. He loves chicken, so I was glad this was offered with real chicken! by on 07/08/2016
  • My car lives it
    My cat loves this food and won't stop eating lol great product by on 07/08/2016
  • Cat approved
    My cat loved this food from day 1. How could I tell? She chewed through the sample bag & was gobbling her way to food oblivion when I discovered her. I hate left bags of cat food out before & after a cursory sniff she has never even pawed at a bag much less chewed through it! I can out this food in her bowl & she eats it all immediately. In contrast I could put her old food in her bowl & she would eat a few prices & then walk away then returning later multiple times for nibbles of food. She definitely gives this 2 paws up! by on 07/08/2016
  • Great for small cats
    I used this product on my two 6 week old kittens they really seemed to like it and I liked how small the bites were, just to expensive for me by on 07/08/2016
  • My cat loves it!!
    My cat Angel loved this cat food!! I was surprised because she is picky. She gobbled it right down! by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cat is Happy!
    My cat Snow just loves the tender selects, she gets excited like me when the pinch me boxes come in the mail lol Thank you!! by on 07/08/2016
  • They seem to have enjoyed it.
    Once I put their dish in front of them they seemed to really enjoy it. by on 07/08/2016
  • My cAt loved it.
    I love to get to try this for free but I never would have bought this if I hadent got to try it first but my cat loves it by on 07/08/2016
  • Caroline
    It smells good and crunching.Our cat loves this product. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good price
    Cat food good. Price is a little high but I do believe most are nowadays. My cat devoured it. by on 07/08/2016
  • decent
    It's not so bad. Our cat, Turtle likes her current cat food better. There is nothing wrong with this one though by on 07/08/2016
  • Real Chicken
    This is a great product!. My cat is pretty picky, but she really seemed to like this. by on 07/08/2016
  • Happy Cats
    My cats were both very interested in the food when I put it down. They ate it up. by on 07/08/2016
  • new treat
    My cats ate this like i had just gave them a bowl of treats. After the bowl was empty they just turned and gave me that look, like don't tease us like this. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purina one tender selects
    My cats ate this food dry by itself which is saying alot because they are very picky by on 07/08/2016
  • Great dry cat food
    My cats have so many individual needs in a dry food. Helps with hairballs, digestion, skin and coat and they all like the taste. by on 07/08/2016
  • It was fine.
    My cat seemed to like it, but we are satisfied with the product we currently use. by on 07/08/2016
  • Fur Baby LOVED it
    Lady Tyger loved PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. It did not last long in the kitty bowl and you could tell when I refilled the bowl the next day with her regular food she was looking for the Purina One. I will be buying this for her. by on 07/08/2016
  • Good
    My cats enjoyed the food, it was gone faster than their regular food. by on 07/08/2016
  • cat didn't like it at all
    most of the time my cat will try and eat anything but for some reason they didn't want anything to do with this cat food it might have be maybe just the flavor for what is was for me was the scent smelled different from other cat food but not to be negative give it a try it might work out for you by on 07/08/2016
  • Bigboy loves his sample
    Bigboy really liked this. He started He wanted seconds he liked it so much. Ds by on 07/08/2016
  • Healthy & tasty
    My cats, 2 adults, really liked the taste! They are robust eaters anyway, but both of them practically gobbled their portions up, and I like the health benefits. My only concern would be the higher cost compared to the usual dry brand of cat food that I usually purchase. by on 07/08/2016
  • Purine one
    I am not sure if I'll purchase this later since my cat was very fond of it. by on 07/08/2016
  • Trusted brand
    All my pets love Purina brand foods. It's a trusted brand in my household. by on 07/08/2016
  • My Cats Lined Up for This Food
    My cats really loved this food. The food has crunchy bites and tender bites. They lined up and waited for me to give them more. by on 07/08/2016
  • Beneficial Cat Food Taste Experience
    I, and my cats, liked this food. Trying the sample was beneficial to me in educating to me to a new food that my cats would like. I'm glad I tried it. I will be purchasing it from now on. by on 07/08/2016
  • Delicious and Nutritious!
    When I opened the package, my cat, Bo was right at her food dish communicating that she was ready to eat. The minute I gave her the food, Bo immediately started eating until she had finished her meal. She looked up at me and let me know that Bo had enjoyed the taste of Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. I will definitely be purchasing this for Bo as she really loves this and I know that Bo is getting her nutritional needs met with quality ingredients. by on 07/08/2016
  • my tao kitty ate it all
    well my cat tao ate all of it and she tends to be picky at times, so I'd say it's good. by on 07/08/2016
  • cats seem to love
    cat seemed to love the chicken flavor in this cat food would buy it for sure as they are finiky by on 07/08/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X