O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • ok
    It was ok. there wasn`t anything special about it that made it any different. by on 07/10/2016
  • Ringo loved it!
    Love getting samples for Ringo to try so I know what he likes. He gobbled this down in no time flat! by on 07/10/2016
  • Kitty
    She enjoyed it and I would purchase, but not all the time. by on 07/10/2016
  • kitty loves
    my cat absolutely loved this stuff she ate every single bite and wanted more will buy her some next store trip. by on 07/10/2016
  • Was a good product
    My kitties are very picky eaters so it is hard to get them to switch dry food, but they have it a nibble by on 07/10/2016
  • Quite Tasty
    My cat won't even leave me alone long enough to put this food down for him. He loves it so much. by on 07/10/2016
  • Feline's are Finicky but not with this sample!
    I received this PinchMe Sample box and my cats immediately knew what was inside!! I gave them their 'treat" and even my older much finicky cat who eats NOTHING other than her standby food gobbled up this sample and begged for more! I was impressed with the fresh smell and texture of this food and how easily it got my cats (two) to finish their dinner! A definate treat!! by on 07/10/2016
  • Love it! My cat obviously, not me
    My cat absolutely loves this cat food brand. He thinks of it at his treats and he seriously eats it now and actually inhales it like a vacuum! That was our joke about him eating his treats, and now this new food is his best food ever. As soon as his new food runs outs we are buying this because he loves it and it's all natural chicken and all natural is good for my cat by on 07/10/2016
  • Loved!!
    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. The smell is very pleasant. She loved every single bite! by on 07/10/2016
  • Good Product
    My cat loved it, which is definitely a contributing factor in deciding whether to make a purchase. by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    This cat food looked and smelled amazing! My cat devoured it. She loved it. I have never seen her so excited about any cat food before. I have since purchased this cat food. I have also recommended it to all my friends and family. by on 07/10/2016
  • Met feline expectations
    My two picky eaters thoroughly enjoyed the sample and asked for more. by on 07/10/2016
  • Best cat food ever!
    I highly recommend this cat food. i dont know why but its became one of my cats favorite cat food yet! the ingredients were great i woud highly recommend tthis product to everyone by on 07/10/2016
  • It was great!
    My cat seemed to overal enjoy it, I intend on buying it from now on! by on 07/10/2016
  • Great food
    My kitties loved this food and gobbled it right up! by on 07/10/2016
  • Quality product by Purina
    My cats are used to Purina Cat Chow Naturals and did not care for this very much. It's a quality product, but they just don't seem to like it. by on 07/10/2016
  • my cat loves it :)
    If my cat loves it, it must be good. She is a very picky eater by on 07/10/2016
  • Crunch and Munch
    My cat really enjoyed this product! I was happy, because he can be very picky at times, so far there hasn't been a treat he'll eat. He doesn't even like real fish, only if it's in his dry food or can food. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat loved it
    My cat loved the Purina one, we givenit to him as treats also, that how much he likes it. by on 07/10/2016
  • My Cat Loves It
    My Cat loves this food! He literally eats it all up and licks the bowl and floor clean! I love that it is great for him too! by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats really like it
    My cats are very finicky. They don't like change. We slowly gave them PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN and then devoured it so there was no need to gradually change their food. We have 3 cats and not one of them got sick or had any negative reaction. This is our new cat food. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat likes
    Neighbors cat seemed to enjoy very much. Would purchase this if I owned a cat. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats really liked this cat food. They were anxiously waiting while I opened the bag. They gobbled it right up. I will probably buy this cat food in the future. by on 07/10/2016
  • Yummy for my kittys tummy!
    My kitty really enjoyed Purina One tender selects blend with real chicken. My cat is a really picky eater and tends to get an upset stomach with some off-brand foods. I gave her this sample in two different setting and both times she didn't hesitate to eat the food up! by on 07/10/2016
  • Loved it!
    I have 2 cats & they both loved it. My older girl is finicky but she gobbled this right down. My little boy will eat anything but this he totally devoured. by on 07/10/2016
  • Great Dry food
    I have 3 very picky cats so I was a bit worried they would not enjoy this food. I was wrong! All 3 loved it! by on 07/10/2016
  • Fluffy and scruffy loved it
    My two little kitties see me coming with this bag and they sit down at my feet waiting for this delicious treat. They eat every last bite. Highly recommend! by on 07/10/2016
  • I use it as a treat.
    I currently have my cat on a prescribed weight loss dry food. Therefore, I give a few pieces of this product to him as a treat. He seemed to enjoy it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Good but priced too high
    My cats seemed to enjoy this food a lot, but I checked the price at the grocery store and it was too expensive for me. by on 07/10/2016
  • Sneezy liked it
    Sneezy is a young female cat who is constantly meowing for ore food, although I think she liked this product she is for some reason not meowing for more, for me I feel like it filled her up better and for longer than the other brands we have triedgg by on 07/10/2016
  • cat too old
    my cat is too old to eat this food. she is 16 years old and eats a special formula. by on 07/10/2016
  • Ate it
    My cat ate it just as much as other brands. He free feeds as wanted. by on 07/10/2016
  • Picky cat approved
    Our cat is a snob. Whether it's dry or wet food she's very picky and selective. Most foo she likes she only nibbles at. She actually really enjoyed this and cleaned the bowl by on 07/10/2016
  • Two Paws Up
    My picky cat agreed to eat this food without hesitation. by on 07/10/2016
  • Kitty loved it!
    My kitty Gizmo loved his free sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I love the fact that it is made with real ingredients that I can trust. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats loved it, I love the ingredients!
    My kitty Gizmo loved his free sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I love the fact that it is made with real ingredients that I can trust. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat loved the taste!
    My kitty really loved his free sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I love the fact that it is made with real ingredients that I can trust. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats loved the taste, I love the ingredients!
    My cats Bonnie & Callie loved the free sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I love the fact that it is made with real ingredients that I can trust. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats love
    Purina One tender select blends real chicken into their newest cat food out. We have 3 cats that give it a huge 5 stars. by on 07/10/2016
  • My kitty loved it!
    My kitty Gizmo loved his free sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I love the fact that it is made with real ingredients that I can trust. by on 07/10/2016
  • Crazy about this food.
    My cats love this food so much they wanted more. I bought this brand for them and is now my current brand. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats love this food
    My cats are in love! They ate it all up and wanted more. by on 07/10/2016
  • My Cats Loved!
    My Cats absolutely loved PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. I received a free sample and will be purchasing this cat food once they finish what already have. Now that they have tried the Purina one Tender Selects they barely eat their normal cat food. by on 07/10/2016
  • Meow!
    My kitty cat really liked this food! She was getting bored with her regular food so this was a welcome change. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat crazy
    Elmo loved his sample. He must have thought it was a treat because he never eats that fast. by on 07/10/2016
  • Naw
    My cat only eats wet food, cannot eat dry food (gets sick) by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina One Tender Select Blends with Real Chicken
    My cats liked this product fairly well and I like the fact that this is a healthy alternative to some of the other products out there. I guess my biggest issue with the product would be the price. I have 2 indoor cats and I care for approximately 10 feral cats so I need a cat food that is more cost efficient. I would like to be able to feed my cats a healthier alternative cat food than I currently use but I am disabled and have a very limited income. I do use other Purina products such Purina Cat Chow, as well as Friskies, wet & dry food, but i definitely have to chose quanity over quality to be able to provide for all the cats. I would recommend this product to people who can afford the extra cost though, because my cats did seem to like it quite a bit. by on 07/10/2016
  • my cat loved this
    my patches loves this food so I will be switch back and forth between one that is for indoor cat ! by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats loved this!
    My cats really enjoyed this. They really looked forward to me filling up the bowl. I liked how it also came with a coupon to use on a future purchase. by on 07/10/2016
  • She thinks it is a TREAT
    I give it to her as a treat. She has no idea that it is regular food :) by on 07/10/2016
  • ***
    I give it 3 stars my cat ate it but didn't go crazy over it.it sat in his dish for a while before he ate it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Good food
    Great cat food! My cats seemed to enjoy eating it. Great price point! by on 07/10/2016
  • MEOW
    I have three cats who love to eat. They are very picky about their food and often if I buy another brand they will sift through and only eat certain flavor pieces while leaving the undesirable ones in the bowl or on the floor in a pile. They actually enjoyed and ate all of this cat food, they seemed disappointed when the sample ended. Will definitely buy again. by on 07/10/2016
  • Yummy
    Both cats love this... When I opened the packet and the scent hit their noses they woke up and came running :) by on 07/10/2016
  • Great Cat Food!
    My cat loved this food. We used to use the Iams Proactive Health, but we find that she likes this kind better! Definitely purchasing a big bag. by on 07/10/2016
  • Too expensive
    This product is too expensive. My cat likes variety and this one doesn't look like it had much. by on 07/10/2016
  • cats enjoyed it
    our schedule was messed up because of my hospitalizations, but all considering, the cats seemed to like it very much by on 07/10/2016
  • Nice change!
    It was a nice change from the regular cat food I buy, but still has important vitamins and minerals in it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Seemed to Like It
    My cat seemed to like this but I am going to stick with her normal cat food since she is so picky at times by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat's Meow
    My cat loved this! He was meowing for more. I like the natural aspects of it & feel better about what I'm feeding him. by on 07/10/2016
  • Excellent
    Both my cats started eating it when I dumped the contents in there bowl by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina One
    My cat absolutely loved this food. She ate it right up without being finicky. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat really enjoyed it!
    My cat seems to love the taste, but I wish the price was cheaper. by on 07/10/2016
  • The cat seems to like it.
    Our cat isn't too finicky with food but be did seem to like this one a little more than some others. by on 07/10/2016
  • Excellent food
    My cats literally ran over each other when they smelled this food. They ate it all within a couple of minutes. Their other food gets nibbled on and then they would leave it and then come back later. Oh but not this. I bought more and they ate it all and wanted more!! by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats love it!
    This product is great. My cats are very finicky when it comes to dry food I have only ever had any luck with one brand. They love this food. They beg for it like it is a treat instead of their regular food. I will definitely continue to buy it. by on 07/10/2016
  • cats meow
    I gave this product to my neighbor as he likes to feed all the cats and as soon as he opened the bag the cats came coming. they seemed to enjoy it and was content with it . by on 07/10/2016
  • Loved It
    Both my cats loved this brand and flavor of at food, they ate it right up! I love that it has real chicken in it. Will definitely be purchasing in the future. by on 07/10/2016
  • Purrrfectly yummy
    I could tell by my cat's excitment that he really enjoyed this food. Seeing the real pieces of chicken was a great surprise from much of the other foods I've tried for him. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats loved
    I liked the mixture of different flavors. I actually used this as a treat for my cats! by on 07/10/2016
  • Love it!
    My cats love this! A perfect it over there Rachael Ray food. They have more energy than before. Their coats are shiny and soft. Their gums look more healthy too. Overall I am completely satisfied with this food and will continue buying it for my pets. by on 07/10/2016
  • very happy
    my cats gobbled this up super quick. so i can safely assume they liked it. no digestive issues either with the switch by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats love it but a little pricey
    My cats loved this food. It seems like a great and nourishing food for my furbabies. It is a little on the pricer side but they love it so i just may buy this again! by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat liked this cat food
    my kitty liked this cat food, I wouldn't say she went crazy when i put it down for her to eat, but she enjoyed it and ate it all. by on 07/10/2016
  • I used this to feed the wild cats
    My kitty has a sensitive stomach so this wasn't for him. There are a few wild cats in my neighborhood so I put this out for them and they ate all of it. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats seemed to enjoy this product....
    My cats ate the food up quickly and seemed to enjoy it, although, I am uncertain as to whether or not this is the best food out there for them. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats did not prefer it
    I have three indoor cats, and none of them preferred this. by on 07/10/2016
  • LOOOVE IT
    My kitten absolutly loves this food! and my dog took a liking to it to lol by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina One is the Cat's Meow
    My kitty loved Purina One with real chicken. She is a finicky eater, but after the smell test, she dove right in and didn't leave a morsel. by on 07/10/2016
  • Very Satisfying
    My cat really seemed to love this food. He was satisfied with the flavor and he's a very picky cat. If he doesn't like it he doesn't eat it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Loved it!!!
    Our cats loved it!!! They couldn't wait to eat. Every time they heard a bag they came running. by on 07/10/2016
  • Great stuff
    My cats love this stuff over any other dry foods. They actually shun their previous dry food in favor of these tender selects by on 07/10/2016
  • Recommend
    I would highly recommend it to cat owners everywhere by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats love this!
    My sample arrived and the cats were excited as cats get. But once they got to try this delicious new blend of Purina, the calico certainly changed her tune. She meows every morning until she gets her special selects Purina. The other cat stuck to her traditional indoor cat Purina, so it's a 50-50 win in our house. As far as cats go, that's a win! by on 07/10/2016
  • Sam loves it!
    The crunch Sam loves combined with tender morsels that make meal time also seem like treat time. by on 07/10/2016
  • kitty feed
    Overall i was really impressed in th way my cat just jumped in to this food! she loved it, I will definitely purchase by on 07/10/2016
  • Trusted Brand
    Can't go wrong with Purina One! Cats enjoyed trying this sample. by on 07/10/2016
  • Boys loved it
    My boys loved the food. They normally eat science diet weight management . This was a treat for them. When they finished they licked their lips wanting more. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats love it
    I never saw my cats so excited about dry food. They were eating it like it was a treat.This food looks more natural and chicken is the first ingredient. Seems like it contains dry pieces of chicken. I will definitely buy this cat food. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat love it
    When I put this food out for my cats, they gobbled it up. They sit and wait for more. it's hard now to get them to eat their regular food by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat loved this food but I guess that's no surprise because we always buy this brand of food anyways. So this was just a new variety of the same brand that she's already used to. by on 07/10/2016
  • great food for your cat!
    I used this product at first at like treats for my cat and she loved it more than the regular treats she gets. I love the fact that it has dry and tender bits. I would definitely make this her regular food now that i know she really loves it. It is nice to have both cry and tender bits in there. I love Purina products! by on 07/10/2016
  • Picky pets
    Was happy with the nutritional content however only one of my little ones went fir the food and picked out the type of pieces he liked and left the rest. by on 07/10/2016
  • Tasty
    My cat loved this. She was picky about it at first. by on 07/10/2016
  • Picky cats loved it
    My cats are very picky, but they loved this cat food. I usually by them Nutro, and that's all they have ever eaten, but they age the whole bag in one day. by on 07/10/2016
  • cat food sample
    Nice size sample sent to me. Was very pleased with the product packaging also by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat ate is up!
    My cat LOVED this food. She ate it like there was no tomorrow. I am going out to buy more since she loved it so much! by on 07/10/2016
  • Pretty Good Cat Food
    The cat food didn't make cats sick so that's good. by on 07/10/2016
  • okay
    its hard to transition cats to this food without a bit of runny poops. by on 07/10/2016
  • Good products
    Cats seem to really enjoy this brand...........!!!!!! by on 07/10/2016