O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • both cats liked it
    I like that this is a nutritious and natural cat food. I have 1 cat that is older and is missing a few teeth, the other is fairly young and has a sensitive stomach. I am very satisfied in the fact that they were both able to eat this food without any problems and enjoyed it. by on 07/11/2016
  • Locked the bowl clean
    Our feline absolutely enjoyed this product. Normally, she is extremely picky in her food selection and trying new brands to better her health can be a challenge. However, with this particular brand she took a moment to check it out and then ate the entirety of her meal and even licked the bowl clean, literally. It's been a while since we have seen her enjoy a meal that way. It doesn't seem to be giving her any tummy issues and we have actually decided to make the switch to this product as her regular food. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat Approved
    I mixed this food with my cat's normal meal. He looked forward to the little bits and liked it. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats enjoyed
    My cats ate all of the product right away especially the youngest by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat's little treat
    my cat eats only dry foods but i gave this product a chance and he seemed to really enjoy and loved it to a point were he started licking the bag. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat Puke
    My cats seemed to really like to eat this food, but since I've given it to them, I've had to clean up at least 4 pukes. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cats loved it.
    I normally buy Purina products anyway, but my cats really liked this one! by on 07/11/2016
  • Yum Yum
    My two babies loved the real bites of tender chicken. by on 07/11/2016
  • Wonderful Purina Tender Selects
    Purina Tender Selects with real chicken make my cat come running when he sees me opening the bag. He loves chicken and these fit the bill. We both recommend them! by on 07/11/2016
  • Kitty food
    I love the product and the fact has real chicken. Quality ingredients and vitamins for my kittys by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat just did not like
    My cat did not really like this particular type of food and his stomach did not agree either. I am trying different foods and I am beginning to think he has a sensitive stomach. by on 07/11/2016
  • Meowawesome
    My kitty chowed down and purred with every bite she took. by on 07/11/2016
  • Happy Kitties
    I have 3 lovely cats and I wouldn't say they are picky eaters but you can tell when they love something. All 3 really enjoyed Purina One tender selects. I even found the sample bag on the floor with them wanting more!! by on 07/11/2016
  • Love in s bowel!
    My cats loved this! Ther enjoyed the chewy texture and taste. They wanted more. by on 07/11/2016
  • MeOw
    My cats gobbled this up so fast. That was a nice change to their normal, mundane slower eating habits. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats went wild over this dry food
    My cats loved this dry food! They couldn't get to it fast enough once I add it to their feeder. I will be looking into purchasing this. by on 07/11/2016
  • Kitties Ate It Up!
    My cats seemed to enjoy it... of course it's hard to know if they liked it better than the usual but the certainly didn't complain ;) by on 07/11/2016
  • Delicious
    My cat is very picky and he ate all of the sample. by on 07/11/2016
  • Great food my cat loves
    My kitty really enjoyed eating this food. I love that it is sensitive on her tummy and made with quality ingredients that is healthier than what she has been eating in the past. She comes running once she hears the bag. by on 07/11/2016
  • Picky Eater
    My cat is quite picky and I had hoped she would like this food. I was let down as she turned her nose up yet again. Product seems like a quality one, as our fennec fox at the zoo I work at enjoyed it as a treat. by on 07/11/2016
  • Happy with the product.
    My car really enjoyed this and he is a picky cat. He eats a few specific brands of food and treats and snubs the rest and he ate this with no issue. by on 07/11/2016
  • Grumpy old cats
    I have several cars and they are very old. They did not seem to like it, but I believe they are just not liking a change. by on 07/11/2016
  • Great Item
    my cat loved the same of the food. And this cat is a picky little snot by on 07/11/2016
  • No Intrest
    Cat just didn't care for it. She took a whole week to eat the sample and ate 3 bowels of her usual the day we put it out. by on 07/11/2016
  • Good Choice
    My cat definitely liked this cat food! I will most likely stick to his urinary tract formula though. by on 07/11/2016
  • loved by my cat
    my cat definitely enjoyed this food, i would not question buying more by on 07/11/2016
  • Did not agree with my Kitty's tummy
    Not gonna happen. This gave my cat terrible diarrhea, and she only ate it twice. Yes, she ate it and seemed happy to eat it, but I was the one left cleaning up the mess. by on 07/11/2016
  • kitty approved
    My cat loved this product. I am switching to this. by on 07/11/2016
  • Great kitty snack
    My kitty loved this cat food. It was so easy for him to chew and he enjoyed the texture. by on 07/11/2016
  • Recommended by 5 of 5 cats
    I introduced this by feeding it as treats. It was a great way to get the attention of my cats. Three generations of cats preferred this to their regular food. by on 07/11/2016
  • Picky cat
    This looks a lot like the current cat food I purchase. My cat liked it but thought it was treats. by on 07/11/2016
  • Purina OneSelects
    My cats love this cat food. I have bought it for them. by on 07/11/2016
  • Good pet food
    My cat like the food but unfortunately he has food allergies and it did not settle well with him. If there was a non-chicken based food I would try it again. by on 07/11/2016
  • my cat fell in love
    my cats were getting sick of their old food and ended up loving this food by on 07/11/2016
  • little interest
    My cats ate barely a third of this food when it was given to them. by on 07/11/2016
  • Too many by-products/"meal" ingredients
    This cat food doesn't even compare with what I currently offer my 2 cats. There are too many by-products and "meal" ingredients to make me feel comfortable offering this to my cats, one of whom has a very sensitive stomach. by on 07/11/2016
  • The kitty loved it
    I love to try things before I buy it, just in case my cat don't like the food. Mr. Cat loved this food! by on 07/11/2016
  • So good, cat doesn't want anything else!
    My cat is a finicky eater and I found something he actually likes! Hard to find something that he likes at times! by on 07/11/2016
  • Yum!
    My cat liked this product okay but not really no more than his normal. by on 07/11/2016
  • My two cats love this food!
    My two cats will not eat just anything so I am impressed when they both loved it! I will be buying this brand in the future. Thank you! by on 07/11/2016
  • Tigger the Tiger LOVED this!
    This cat food got the stamp of approval for tigger the Tiger immediately. He kept coming back for more when before he was more interested in the dogs food than his own. This will definitely be our go to catch food from now on. by on 07/11/2016
  • Positive
    Cats seem to all like the taste of it and haven't had any issues with it by on 07/11/2016
  • Yummy for the cats!
    Our 3 cats tried out this food & seemed to like it. They aren't too picky about their dry food except that they definitely prefer chicken flavored. by on 07/11/2016
  • N/A
    My animal liked this product but im not sure if I will buy it for them or not. by on 07/11/2016
  • Great Selective
    My cat was extremely happy and content with this product, finished his food completely, with other cat food usually leaves left over..thumbs up by on 07/11/2016
  • Purr-fect
    My cat absolutely loves this food. Its great for her because it's easy to chew. by on 07/11/2016
  • It's good
    my cats are picky and they ate it but didn't go crazy. I liked the fact that there was no digestive issues. by on 07/11/2016
  • Whiskers
    My cat is pretty picky when it comes to food but he really liked this one. He surprisingly ate most of it but it he didn't seem full by on 07/11/2016
  • Two paws up!
    My cat really liked this food!! I think my dog even snuck a little too! by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats
    When I gave my cats some of this cat food they went crazy and ate it all even going after the sample bag to get the rest by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    My cats loved this flavor and texture. They licked the dish clean and were meowing for more, so of course, I had to buy more for them. by on 07/10/2016
  • Mmmmeeeeeooooowwww
    As long as my cats purring I'm purring so i have to say this is a keeper by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat loved it
    It was a good brand, had health ingredients for my cat. He loved it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    My cat is not a big fan of changes of her dry food, however she took to this fairly well. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cats loved it.
    The overall look of the cat food package is appealing .The product has a fresh over all look.My cats loved it.I qill buy this product in the future. by on 07/10/2016
  • Very good
    My cat wanted to rip the box open she was excited to eat this food. 5 stars by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My two cats eagerly gobbled this dry food up as soon as I put it in their bowls. It is a good quality cat food, and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. I am considering switching from my current brand of cat food to Purina. by on 07/10/2016
  • My picky cat loved it!
    My cat is a picky old man, and frequently turns his nose up at various foods. He loved this one! I'm switching to Purina. I was just in it for the free sample, but he really likes it and it's decently nutritious. Grumpy old cats get what they want! by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat likes it
    My cat seemed to like it, but didn't go crazy over it like she does her normal food. by on 07/10/2016
  • Likeyyyy
    My pets loved their food now it's on my shopping list by on 07/10/2016
  • All 3 of my housecats loved Purina Tender Selects
    The sample was a nice large size as far as samples usually go, so all 3 of my kitties were able to get a good trial of Purina Tender Selects. By the way the cats acted, it seemed like they thought they were getting treats rather than just kibble. Now that I know my cats love this food I'll continue to recommend it to friends and family. by on 07/10/2016
  • Amazing
    My cats loved this! They ate it right up! Can't wait to get more for them! by on 07/10/2016
  • Meowtastic
    My cats went nuts for this food. Expecially the tender pieces of chicken. by on 07/10/2016
  • Happy Cat
    My cat seemed happy after eating Purina One. And he is a finicky eater by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina Tender Selects
    My 2 cats seemed to like this food, will buy and try again. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat food
    My cat loves the smell and taste she ate everything I gave her immediately by on 07/10/2016
  • good cat food
    This cat food is very good. My cat really liked it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Not what my cat wanted
    There is good and bad, the bad news is my cat would not touch it... She is pretty picky, however the good news is since my cat wouldn't eat I gave the sample bag to my friend who has three cats, all three of her cats loved it. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat liked it
    This is a great cat food. I like the ingredient list and my cat seemed to really enjoy eating this by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats meow!
    My cat gave it to paws up! My cat really enjoyed this food and we will be buying some soon. by on 07/10/2016
  • Abby Loved It!
    Abby seemed to really like this product we will be buying it for her. by on 07/10/2016
  • Kitty kat loves it
    Ate it to the last bite and was still meowing for more by on 07/10/2016
  • Great name
    My cat just loved the product I really like that it's also better for him by on 07/10/2016
  • Awesome
    My cat loved this product very much. I will buy it for her. by on 07/10/2016
  • Great cat food
    My cat loved this dry cat food. She's usually very picky but as soon as she sniffed it she ate it up quickly. by on 07/10/2016
  • A little too pricey..
    I like the fact that the food is made with real chicken. My cats liked the sample, but we have 8 cats and cannot afford to purchase this brand. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat Food full of good ingredients
    My two cats enjoyed this food equally. I felt good about feeding it to them due to the quality ingredients. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat did not like it
    My cat would not eat it. I thought the food looked fine. I mixed it with her regular food and she still would not eat it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cat absolutely loved it!
    My cat is a finicky eater and I was pleasantly surprised that he was interested in trying this food. I am definitely purchasing this along with his other favorite. It's nice to switch it up a bit for him. by on 07/10/2016
  • Great Product
    Our kitty just loved this so much we had to go right out and buy more, I love the fact that he loves it. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    My cats generally eat dry food. They both really loved this food. by on 07/10/2016
  • Kitty Loves This
    My cat loved this food. She ate it up and didn't let any go to waste. I like when she finishes so other kitties in the neighborhood don't come steal her food. by on 07/10/2016
  • A real treat
    My cat loved this food. He meowed when I would open the bag, which to me appeared as if the anticipation of waiting until I filled his dish was too much. by on 07/10/2016
  • My cat JiJi loved this food!
    I have a one year old cat named JiJi (named after the cat from Kiki's Delivery Service), and I gave him a little sample of this cat food and he went crazy over it. He's kinda a spoiled little brat so I thought he wouldn't like it but he surely did. by on 07/10/2016
  • Really awesome
    Thank you so much for a great product. I plan on buying some very soon. by on 07/10/2016
  • Very Yummy!
    My two kitties snarfed up this food like crazy! They ate it like it was a treat. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cats!
    My cat loves this food! We got a sample and now this is all I will buy. by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina One, Dry
    Very nice sized sample to be sure the cats liked this brand, and no allergies popped up. In other words, my cats got a few days worth of food to try before I made my decision to purchase. by on 07/10/2016
  • Purina
    My cat is a picky eater, she tends to go for salmon more than anything else so I wasn't expecting a positive reaction. She loved this though, and I'll be switching permanently. by on 07/10/2016
  • Great
    My 2 cats were fighting over the sample. Will have to purchase for them. by on 07/10/2016
  • Loved this product and so did my cat
    I really liked the ingredients, the size of the food. I could tell my cat was satisfied and liked trying soemthing new. by on 07/10/2016
  • Cathy
    My cats really enjoy it very much,You hardly saw the heads rise up until they were all gone by on 07/10/2016
  • Not for us
    Calories are a bit too high for my cats. They also like the flavor a little bit too much by on 07/10/2016
  • Good
    My cats ate this up quick, they enjoyed this cat food by on 07/10/2016
  • Pretty good
    This cat food has worked better than most other brands/ types of dry food. My pets have reacted very well to this. by on 07/10/2016
  • Ms. Cooter
    Bentlely my cat is very picky. He went to town with this cat food.. Once I got him wiened off the Purina he has been eating only I think he really likes the soft pieces but he empties his bowl every day. by on 07/10/2016
  • Chow Time
    We opened the sample and poored it into the food bowl both cats came running and so did my chihuahua and it was a big hit. by on 07/10/2016
  • Nice
    This appears to be a very high quality product that my cats actually liked ! by on 07/10/2016
  • Purrrfect!
    My cats really enjoyed this cat food! I was pleased that they liked it. Lots of different textures in this food! by on 07/10/2016
  • It's the cat's meow !
    My cats eat dry food sometimes, but usually get wet canned food. They did not hestitate when I gave them the Purina. You would have never known it's not what they are used to. by on 07/10/2016