O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cat loved, cat mom approved.
    My cat couldnt get enough, used the sample bag as treats! Had to go buy the big bag, now he gets his cake and eats it too! by on 07/11/2016
  • Happy Cat
    My cat isn't picky but was very happy and satisfied. by on 07/11/2016
  • Went crazy
    They went crazy over this stuff! Felt bad to tell them I didn't have any more. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat loved!
    My cat absolutely loved it! She begged for more, she was losing weight and now she has gained weight. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat absolutely adored!
    When I first opened the packet it smelt amazing which was suprising. My cat ate he's severing and wanted more ! by on 07/11/2016
  • Liked it
    I liked this type of cat food because my cat enjoyed eating it. by on 07/11/2016
  • well liked
    My cat really seamed to like the food he would eat it all at once instead of a little at a time. by on 07/11/2016
  • Eastwood loved it
    Our cat seemed to really enjoy this food. He can't tell me otherwise! by on 07/11/2016
  • My kitty loved it!!
    My cat, Snow is very particular about what she eats. She absolutely devoured the Pinchme sample that was sent to us. I want to try the other flavors, but right now the Chicken is a winner! by on 07/11/2016
  • Liked
    My cats really enjoyed this ... I am sure I will be buying in the future. by on 07/11/2016
  • Loved it!
    My pet loved this food! She gobbled it up and wanted more. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat LOVED!
    All though I do not eat cat food..lol..my cat seemed to LOVE it! by on 07/11/2016
  • Dry cat food
    My female cat enjoyed this so much. I thought she was going to overeat by on 07/11/2016
  • Cats love this
    I have multiple cats and it can be difficult to get them all to like one thing but with this food they all loved it and even asked for secondsI by on 07/11/2016
  • She meowed for more!
    My cat is pretty finicky. She likes food that has multiple flavors and textures. She will flip the dish if she doesn't like the smell or taste. I gave her just a little at first because I was preparing for her to flip the dish. She ate what was in her bowl and meowed for more. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats went crazy over this!
    My cats simple love this! They couldnt get enough they even tried to get and open the package themselves! lol by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats loved the food
    My cats loved the cat food so I just had to go and buy it by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat wouldn't eat it
    My car would not eat it nor would the straya and them smell was very offensive to my own nose. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat always has dry food, and is very picky with cans. This is the perfect combination, and she loved it! by on 07/11/2016
  • Good quality!
    My kitty loves this food, I will most definitely be purchasing in the near future. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat really like this food
    My cats enjoyed the Purina One Tender Selects with real chicken cat food and they ate the food they were given very quickly. I like that he main ingredient is real chicken and you can see the pieces of chicken in food. I do not like that the food has wheat, corn, chicken by product meal in the ingredients. Adding the by product after making the main ingredient defeated the purpose of making chicken the main ingredient. For it to have these ingredients, it doesn't seem as top of the line and is no better for my cats. I received this sample for free in return for my honest and unbiased review. by on 07/11/2016
  • Your cat will go crazy for this!!!
    This cat food by far is the best I have ever gotten. And you know cats can be very picky eaters, They want be after they try this food. My cat went nuts over this and she eats every peace of it up and then wants more. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cats Found This Delicious with Little Morsels
    My cats loved this food. I was very pleased because the sample bag was very generous for a sample! This provided over a meal for my cats. The food has little moist treat morsels in it that I think ramp up the taste for the cats. by on 07/11/2016
  • Leo loved it.
    My 18 year old cat loved this when I gave it to him! by on 07/11/2016
  • Uh oh
    This did not settle well in my cat's stomach. She vomited it up soon after eating. by on 07/11/2016
  • quality company, but cats wouldn't eat it
    I only buy purina cat products, but my cats would not eat this (picky brats) by on 07/11/2016
  • Good dry cat food option
    My cat seemed to enjoy eating this food each of the times I fed it to her. She didn't have any type of reaction, allergy, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase it for my cat, but I am simply satisfied with what I'm currently feeding her. by on 07/11/2016
  • Good quality cat food.
    I was impressed with the ingredient list of this cat food. It seems to be a real quality cat food. I just wish my cat was a little more enthused about the taste..he didn't really dive in to it. by on 07/11/2016
  • my cat love this
    my cat is very picky eater. she love this she ate every bite of it by on 07/11/2016
  • my cats liked it
    I split the sample between my three cats and all three of them ate it with no issues so I assume they liked it. by on 07/11/2016
  • Depends on the person
    My cats didn't really like this, might be ok for others. I'd still recommend to others. by on 07/11/2016
  • Happy Cats
    My cats loved this product and wanted more after finishing their food. by on 07/11/2016
  • Pets found this cat food to be very yummy!
    My fussy cat very much enjoyed Purina One Tender Selects, as did our dog, who tends to sneak the cat's food when he thinks no one is looking! It was a hit with both fussy kitty and greedy dog. Will definitely purchase! by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    My very picky 8 year old cat loved the food! Even our 2 month old kitten couldn't get enough! by on 07/11/2016
  • Awesome cat food
    I loved this sample. My cat immediately could smell the cat food when I opened the package. He came running and was so excited. He gobbled it up so quick . I like the fact of the colors and the texture of this cat food. It seemed like it was fresh and great tasting for my cat. He had no complaints and had this gone in one day! I am ready to buy him a bag for the future. by on 07/11/2016
  • not the best ingredients
    I prefer blue buffalo for my cats. The ingredients are better quality and they are fuller longer and produce less waste (which means they are getting MORE from their food) by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat enjoyed these
    We have an elderly cat and I think the sized of the pieces of kibble were just right for him. He had no problems chewing them up and seemed to enjoy the food. by on 07/11/2016
  • Awesome
    Very good nutrition compared to the brand i was buying. My cats gobbled it up!!!!! by on 07/11/2016
  • Good cat food
    I am writing this review because I received this item as a sample. My cat seemed to enjoy it and didn't have any adverse effects. by on 07/11/2016
  • Very natural
    This food actually smelled like cooked chicken. It was not coated in grease and my cats loved it! by on 07/11/2016
  • he loves it. He really really loves it
    My cat is a very picky eater. He loved it but I have not been able to find it in the stores. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat food sample
    It's awesome and my cat loves it so much better thank you by on 07/11/2016
  • Happy cat!
    My cat loved this food, she came back begging for more. by on 07/11/2016
  • it is the best
    my cat loved this cat food she ate it up so fast she loved it. by on 07/11/2016
  • Purina one dry cat food
    I like the brand of dry cat food. My cats love it they enjoy the flavors and textures. by on 07/11/2016
  • It is okay
    Our cat didn't like it but the stray cats we have love it by on 07/11/2016
  • MEEOW!!
    my cat cant get enough of this food she will gobble it down without breathing it seems like. and then will be meowing at the cupboard door trying to get more!! she loves it and it is good for her! by on 07/11/2016
  • my cat loved this!
    my cat is usually a finicky eater...but when he ate this...he didnt stop until finished by on 07/11/2016
  • Great Sample
    Gave my something different at first they did hesitate but eventually came around they seem to like it and I enjoyed all the great benefits. by on 07/11/2016
  • loves
    The cat really loved this product. It has a unique texture that the kittys love. by on 07/11/2016
  • Purina One Cat Food
    My cat didn't seem to like this product any more than the current food she eats. I will probably just continue buy my regular brand. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats are hooked!
    They both absolutely loved it. This is something that I will be buying for them as their regular food from now on. by on 07/11/2016
  • Great cat food..
    Great cat food, my cat loved it, they both enjoyed it very much.ate it very well. by on 07/11/2016
  • She couldn't get enough
    Just going off of her response, she gobbled it up quickly & was waiting for more . by on 07/11/2016
  • Purina One w/ chicken
    my cats are pigs, they eat whatever i give them. this may be more healthy that the dry i give them now. by on 07/11/2016
  • My kitties love this food!
    Awesome product! My cats could not get enough. They loved it as though it were treats (ie: Greenies, Party Mix or Temptations). Once they tried it I had to hide the rest of the bag from them & they even tried to get into the cabinet for it! I absolutely plan to purchase this food in the very near future. I am extremely pleased with this product! by on 07/11/2016
  • Tender Selects
    I think that my cat really enjoyed this product. I plan to buy this product. by on 07/11/2016
  • Sample review
    Received a sample in the mail, fed it to my army of cats. They preferred it instantly to the food they are currently eating and that's saying something considering they are all picky eaters. It's a plus that it has real chicken. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cats love this product they ate the whole bowl by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat liked it.
    My cats enjoyed this and I like the ingredients list. by on 07/11/2016
  • Great product!!
    My adult cats seemed to like this food. They did not snub their noses at it like they have done to others. Thank you for letting me try this one out before buying another product my animals will not eat. by on 07/11/2016
  • Loved cat food
    I recommend this product to all cat owners. I promise you will not be unhappy. I love this cat food and planning on making it my number one brand by on 07/11/2016
  • Delicious kitty food
    Our Cali has been eating Purina One Brand for years. We usually get the hairball or sensitive stomach versions. We received a free sample of Purina One Tender Selects Chicken Flavor and she really liked it. She didn't have any digestive issues like other non Purina One brands cause. The food is easy to serve and there is no mess. I will be buying more in the future. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats could not get enough
    My cats really seemed to enjoy the flavors of this cat food. I'm definitely going to be buying it for my cats. by on 07/11/2016
  • Another Bad Ingredient List
    Not a fan of this cat food due to the ingredients used - corn gluten meal, poultry by product, wheat flour, soybean meal = ALL FILLERS, would of given zero stars if I could. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cats liked
    My cats liked this taste of this, and there was no vomiting or other sickness after eating. by on 07/11/2016
  • Always a Purina Fan
    My cat did like the sample. We are currently a Purina Fan. by on 07/11/2016
  • Nice snack
    I let me cat try it since it was a free sample. However, I generally only feed him Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach. He really loved the little bits that I gave him to try. However, they did make him vomit more often. I'm sure if your cat doesn't have a sensitive stomach, they are fine. He certainly wanted to eat the whole pack. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat loves his cat food
    My cat loves his Purina one cat food and ate it all up. I will definitely buy this brand of cat food for my cat. by on 07/11/2016
  • New cat food!
    My cat is extremely sensitive and all he did after eating the food was vomit! by on 07/11/2016
  • Not bad
    Cosmo (my cat) enjoyed it but nothing special. I like to try new food for her. by on 07/11/2016
  • Healthier than average Purina
    I like that Purina has a healthier option. My cat seemed to enjoy this product. by on 07/11/2016
  • Kitty Heaven
    My cats loved this food. They were really happy to try this new brand and couldn't get enough of it. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cats enjoyed
    My cats aren't picky eaters as long as their bowl is full daily. They seemed to eat this very quickly. by on 07/11/2016
  • The cats liked it.
    My cats really rnjoyed this food. I set aside a bowl of just this food next to their normal food, and it was gone within minutes. I reserved half the bag as treats for good behavior. by on 07/11/2016
  • Yummy in my tummy
    My cat really likes this food in fact she loved it so much i had to go buy it for her!!! by on 07/11/2016
  • Finally something my cat loves
    My cqt has become very picky when it comes to her food I opened this as soon as I got it in the mail she loved it and started eating it right away. I hace tried several other brands and this one was one she actually liked so I will start buying this kind for her by on 07/11/2016
  • ok
    I only have one cat but have been using the Multiple Cat Red WBCL for years. When I first started, I did use the green formula and it worked pretty well. However, a few years ago they changed the formula and the litter is 90% powder that gets extremely dusty, while the absorption ability also decreased. I quit using it but decided to give it another chance due to lower cost. Well, let's just say that I will never buy this again. One cat or more in the future, I am sticking to the Red bags. Even the red one gets dusty. I hope another company will come up with a less dusty flushable litter, but for now, this green is out of my shopping cart for good. by on 07/11/2016
  • Seemed like a nice cat food....
    My cat seemed to like the overall taste of the cat food, and didn't snub her nose at it. The only part I didn't like though was that it then upset her stomach and she ended up throwing up. She doesn't usually have this issue with dry cat food, so it was a little disappoint to see her respond like that. I would definitely recommend it to friends that don't have cats with sensitive stomachs. by on 07/11/2016
  • Silas the cat
    My cat really enjoyed this sample, it was gone in a matter of minutes, then he was wanting more. I can say I will definitely buy this for him and soon by on 07/11/2016
  • He likes it
    My cat seemed to enjoy this food, I'm guessing he likes the chicken chunks in there. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats LOVED this food.
    Will be buying more of this product. One of my cats have a sensitive stomach, not sure how that is going to work out yet. But over all they seem to enjoy this product. by on 07/11/2016
  • My Cat Loves This Food!
    My cat loves the tender selects blend, she scarfs it right up. Her normal food she will come and go to eat, but when I give her the tender selects blend, she eats it all right away. by on 07/11/2016
  • Love this for my cat
    This is such a great food my cat loved it so much I had to go to store and buy more. by on 07/11/2016
  • My Cat Loved this food
    My cat chowed down on this food, she loved it. I loved it because it was better for her. by on 07/11/2016
  • Wonderful
    My cat absolutely went crazy eating this food! I am trying to watch her weight, but I will buy this as a treat for her every now and then!! by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat was happy
    My cat is pretty picky but she didn't try this. She didn't seem to mind it too much. by on 07/11/2016
  • My Cat loved it.
    I have a very finicky eater and I find myself having to refill the bowl twice a day. by on 07/11/2016
  • Sumo Approved
    My cat Sumo is quite a picky eater and there are only a few brands out that he will actually eat. As soon as I opened the bag of food I received and placed it in his bowl he went to town and almost finished all of it in one sitting! I will definitely be buying this in the future. by on 07/11/2016
  • awesome product
    i have several kitties and they are all very picky eaters! everyone of them loved it! looks like a 10 out of 10 here with my bunch :D by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats loved this food!!
    Both of my cats are picky eaters and usually on like seafood flavored food. I was pleasantly surprised that they enjoyed this chicken flavored food so much. We have now switched to Purina One dry cat food. Thanks Pinch Me for the FREE sample!! by on 07/11/2016
  • Loved
    My cat Elsa loved this food, I would love to switch him over to this food but can't afford at the moment. by on 07/11/2016
  • Kitties love this cat food!
    Kitties really enjoy the Purina One cat food. I use it as a little treat before bed time and they love it! by on 07/11/2016
  • Better than most dry foods
    I liked that the food had real chicken in it. It took a little while for my cats to warm up to it because they're so used to "regular" dry cat food, but once they did they seemed to enjoy it. by on 07/11/2016
  • Good but not great
    My cat was decently satisfied with this cat food, however he didn't seem thrilled. He defiantly preferred his current food over this. by on 07/11/2016
  • I Trust Purina
    I've always fed my pets Purina and they love their products. Unfortunately my cat didn't gobble this cat food up like she does Purina ONE. I was surprised because it's very much like what she regularly eats. It might have been the tender pieces that turned her off. I don't know. She did eat it after sitting in the plate and I refusing to give her regular food. Although my cat wasn't in love with it I beieve it's a great product. The pieces are small which I like for my cat. by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat devored the bag
    My cat loved this food. She stalked the bag as I put it out. She can only have non fish so this was perfect by on 07/11/2016
  • Cat loves it
    The cat loves it much more than what I normally get him. He wouldn't eat his old grand after this sample. Had to switch! by on 07/11/2016
  • My cats ate it... lol
    I always find it hard to review items for my animals. They ate it... so I guess that means they liked it. I didn't notice if they ate it faster than other food or not however. by on 07/11/2016
  • My cat really enjoyed this sample
    My cat seemed to really like the chicken in the food and am for sure going to switch over to this brand by on 07/11/2016