O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Shadow loves it!
    I have never seen Shadow like a dry food this much. She acts as if it is a treat. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat lived it
    My alfy scarfed the food down. She was super excited. by on 07/12/2016
  • Very good
    My cat loves this and ate all of it very fast !! Would recommend by on 07/12/2016
  • Pet liked it
    Loved it. I went to the store and bought more to stock up on. by on 07/12/2016
  • My kitty
    My kitty loved this food, he ate it very quickly and seemed to really enjoy it. by on 07/12/2016
  • yummy
    My cat seems to like Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken a lot better then her old food by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats Enjoy!
    At first my cats did not really like it but that has changed :) by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats Approve
    My 2 cats gobbled this right up! They can be picky, so that was awesome. Thank you! by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat liked it
    My cat really enjoyed eating this food. I can only give it as a snack, since he's on a prescription diet, but it met his taste approval! by on 07/12/2016
  • Awful
    Awful my pet didn like. It. Disgusting don't recommend. Don't buy my pet didn't eat it . by on 07/12/2016
  • My kitty scarfed it up!
    My kitty kitty loved this product. And as the human, I loved the size of the sample! by on 07/12/2016
  • not the worst, definitely not the best
    I figured I'd try this food. My cats liked it, but then they eat bugs. The ingredients aren't quiet up to my standards though so back on the shelf it goes. No problems from it, I just worry about the various additives. by on 07/12/2016
  • Tasty cat food
    My cat loved this food, he went straight for it and ate it all. by on 07/12/2016
  • Lady cat loved it!
    My cat definitely loved this cat food and I love that it has the right nutrition to keep her healthy. by on 07/12/2016
  • Picky cat wasn't too happy
    I have a picky cat who wasn't real enthusiastic when I put a dish full of this food down. by on 07/12/2016
  • Kitty Likes
    My very picky eater seemed to really enjoy this food. I will purchase this off and on to keep a little variety in her diet. by on 07/12/2016
  • Picky kitty loved it.
    I have a picky kitty with digestion issues. Sometimes it's all I can do to get him to eat (including grilled chicken or extra gravy). I let him try this kind, and he loves it! No barfing, either. Love it! by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend
    My cats very much enjoyed their sample of Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend. But would need more to determine health benefits. by on 07/12/2016
  • Not an A+ cat food
    My cat did not like the food. She turned her self away from the food for 3 days until I gave here her food she had back. by on 07/12/2016
  • Very Much Liked
    This product was very much liked by my cat, he was always meowing for more all the time by on 07/12/2016
  • picky cat loved it
    my cat is very picky he loved the flavor and devoured the food by on 07/12/2016
  • The Cat Couldn't get Enough!
    Our cat liked this food so much that he actually ripped the bag up to get into it when we were gone to church! Even after we moved the bag to a different location, he still managed to get to it and rip it open more to get at the last few pieces! I think we will be buying this from now on as he can't seem to get enough of it! by on 07/12/2016
  • Even the dog ate it!
    Our cat gobbled this up! She is normally a kind of finicky eater, but she loved this and actually chases after it if we roll it on the floor. Even the dog was running after it! by on 07/12/2016
  • Finicky Cat Avoidance
    Bawawwwww, our finicky Siamese cat totally avoided this particular dry cat food. She took one sniff, walked away without even a glance or indication that she wanted to partake. We were excited about giving her the opportunity to give it a try. Knowing she was finicky eater ... gave her 1st opportunity. Then we offered to her 2 sisters -- similar response. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat loves it!
    Our cat, Juneau, loves this food! We have been getting her this food ever since she tried it. by on 07/12/2016
  • Ok ingredients
    I am happy that the first ingredient is. Chicken but the rest is mostly a vitamin mix. I feel animals need foods it's fruit and veggies in it and this does not provide real complete Nourishment for a long life by on 07/12/2016
  • My Happy Cat!
    I really am glad we received this sample. My Milo really loved this food. He ate it much better than all the other food I have tried. by on 07/12/2016
  • Nice food
    It's good food my cat really injoyed it. I'll probably buy again by on 07/12/2016
  • CATS' NEW FAVORITE FOOD!!
    I am so very happy that you selected me to sample this cat food. We just had a very bad experience with another company & their product, that my cat didn't want to eat anything...that is until we tried this food. He enjoyed it so much that I had to hurry & purchase a bag! Thank you! by on 07/12/2016
  • Excellent!! Cats LOVE it!!
    Our three cats absolutely loved this food. We used it as treats in their mouse treat toy. They see the bag and are immediately on point to play! by on 07/12/2016
  • Awesome product
    This is a great change in the usual meal plan for my cat. She seems to get bored with the same products after a while and she loved this one! by on 07/12/2016
  • Good Ingredients but my cat doesn't like it.
    I didn't have anything wrong to say about the food except my cat refused to eat it which is rare. by on 07/12/2016
  • One of the best
    My cat fluffy loves the taste and says it has a little bit of a liver after taste r by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats liked it!
    I'm constantly buying new cat food for my 2 of 3 cats. One is 16-indoor, overweight w/a hearty appetite. The other one-9 y/o-outdoor & extremely active and picky. They both seemed to like this product. by on 07/12/2016
  • excellent
    my cat loves this food they ate it so fast and they ate every crumb. by on 07/12/2016
  • My Kitty Loved this Food
    I mixed this food in the bowl with my cat's current food. She seemed to scarf it down faster than normal! by on 07/12/2016
  • she liked
    my cat seemed to like this product. did not hesitate to eat it by on 07/12/2016
  • Really good ingredients
    I believe my cat enjoyed this very much. Looks like good healthy ingredients. by on 07/12/2016
  • Excited cats
    I have 4 cats & they couldn't get enough of this food. They loved it. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat enjoyed this food
    My cat enjoyed this food and I feel it is a good quality product. I would recommend this to friends. by on 07/12/2016
  • Success
    My cat already has a thing for Purina; I've been feeding my kitty pro-plan for years but until now never tried the different offerings I always purchased the same flavor. Tobbee cat seemed to like the chicken better than the other bag of Purina. Also, my cat often eats and then throws up minutes later; Tobbee successfully kept this cat food down. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat enjoyed it!
    I gave this sample to my cat, and she ate it and seemed to enjoy it. She can be rather picky, so I was happy that she didn't refuse to eat it outright! by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat Chow
    Purina One cat food made my cat happy! She loved the taste. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat couldn't get enough
    I like to mix up my cats food every once in a while. He loved this recipe and better yet it was very healthy! I will add this Into his food rotation. by on 07/12/2016
  • Good Product
    My car loved the cat food very much. It's good for her, so that makes me love it. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats loved this!
    Our cata ate this up immediately and refused their old food after trying this! by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects with real chicken
    I have 4 cats and they all loved this product. They chowed down on it very fast! by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend
    I received a sample of Purina One Tenderder Selects with Real Chicken from PinchMe. I fed it to my cat and she really liked it. Knowing that it is made with real chicken makes it a food I feel good about feeding to my cat. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats go crazy
    So my cats have been going crazy for this cat food u have no IDea by on 07/12/2016
  • PURRRRRRFECT
    My Little TT loves this cat food. He has not been a finicky eater for a while, but I have found that with the Purina one, he tends to be more satisfied. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat ate it all!
    It's hard to review something I didn't actually get to try, but my cat ate the entire bag. It didn't have a strong odor like my cat's usual food. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat Crazy
    Cat is crazy over this food she enjoys it so much. by on 07/12/2016
  • Love it!
    My cat loved this cat food. I have already purchased it. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat doos
    My cat seemed to love the taste of this because he scarfed it down but he has a very sensitive stomach by on 07/12/2016
  • Terrible
    My cat had a terrible reaction. She constantly had hairballs after eating this food. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats loved this food!
    This food has real chicken and tender morsels in it. My cats scarfed it down. by on 07/12/2016
  • Fussy -- not fussy
    I honestly didn't think our fussy cat would even touch this brand, but I was so surprised. Now it seems she will eat it maybe half the time. My problem is knowing what mood she is in, what she wants, when she wants it. by on 07/12/2016
  • Fat Cats were happy
    I love receiving samples of cat food. My cats think they are getting a treat by on 07/12/2016
  • Awesome product!
    My cats absolutely loved this cat food! I was surprised at the texture, as some of the pieces were soft- almost like dehydrated chicken. My kitties thought they were getting treats! I actually ended up buying this product as a full time cat food, since my little picky fur babies liked it so much! by on 07/12/2016
  • yay
    was great my cat loves this food. thanks so much for the sample by on 07/12/2016
  • very pleased.
    cat ate this without getting sick from switching foods. i think she liked the texture too by on 07/12/2016
  • Kitty heaven
    My cat loved this. Couldn't get enough and kept head bumping PA Kate wanting more by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat loves this food!!
    My cat smokey loves this food and he can be picky. It is made with quality ingredients and yes it does have real chicken pieces. Will definitly be buying thos and i definitely recommend you try it for your cats too. by on 07/12/2016
  • cats love this food
    I was kind of scared trying another new foid with the cats and now I can't get up and feed them fast enough by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina one tender select
    I believed my cats really enjoyed this dry food. I mixes their regular food and they gobbled it up. by on 07/12/2016
  • purrfect
    Made of great ingredients, I love that the pieces look like really chicken. My cat seemed to love it but she loves everything edible. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats loved this
    My cats are super picky bout what they eat and they ate this with no fuss. They usually will throw up & havent hadnt seen any anywhere which is great for me. by on 07/12/2016
  • MY CAT DID NOT LIKE THIS
    I JUST KNEW MY CAT WOULD ENJOY THIS AND I GAVE HER SOME THE FIRST TIME SHE ATE IT AND AFTER SHE WILL NEVER EAT IT AGAIN SHE WILL LET IT JUST SIT IN HER BOWL ALL DAY I HAD TO END UP GOING OUT BUYING HER SOME OTHER DRY FOOD SADLY. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina one select
    My cat loved this food. It was like a special treat for her by on 07/12/2016
  • She liked it
    Not much to review since I wasnt the one eating the product. Oberall she liked it, ate it faster than her usual. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats liked it, but...
    My cats liked the sample of this food I received, but it was hard on their digestive tracks and caused some bowel issues. by on 07/12/2016
  • Delicious Cat Food
    My cat always comes running for this food! The chicken is tasty an the cat can't get enough. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat likes to eat
    My cat isnt picky by far, he will eat just about anything BUT I like the added benefits in this food that will keep him healthy by on 07/12/2016
  • picky cats
    My cats loved this and they're so picky they won't even touch most cat foods! by on 07/12/2016
  • Tender selects
    My cat tends to be very picky when it comes to dry food, but she loved purina one tender selects. by on 07/12/2016
  • Picking it out
    My cat Twinkie picked out her favorite pieces and hit the rest to the floor for the dogs. Not sure if I'd buy it again. But only because she is never picky like that with other food I give her by on 07/12/2016
  • did not get the thumbs up in my house
    I am sure this is a good food but my cat did not like it.. Sadly, she. Got sick so maybe that was part of it by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat Heaven
    As soon as I opened the bag my cat was meowing. And needless to say my cat who usually leaves half a bowl for later eating, ate the entire bowl at one time. She loved it and meowed for seconds. by on 07/12/2016
  • Yes.
    She seemed to like. I used like ate at since she is on special food by on 07/12/2016
  • Yums in the tums
    I like to use this dry food as a treat and the kitties have really taken to it. May go out and purchase some more~ by on 07/12/2016
  • Purines one car dood
    My cat really seemed to enjoy this food. Usually his bowl sits with food for two days, but not with this, it was gone after one visit to his bowl. by on 07/12/2016
  • So so
    Cats didn't necessarily dislike it but didn't seem to like it any more than their current food. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat is picky, however he loved it!
    Even though my cat is picky about what he eats, he actually look like he enjoyed it. Will be adding this to his dry food. by on 07/12/2016
  • delicious!
    My cat loves a variety of foods so samples like this are perfect for him! by on 07/12/2016
  • Dot cleaned her plate
    Dot Dot seemed to enjoy Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken, I was a little surprised since it was chicken. She prefers fish or cheese though. I would definitely buy again but a different flavor, I personally like it because no fishy smell. by on 07/12/2016
  • Yummy for my cat
    It was love at the first bite. My cat enjoyed the flavor of this very much. by on 07/12/2016
  • Nice cat food for cats
    My cat seems to be a little picky about his food so I was very pleased that he liked this brand. The kibbles were tasty and just the right size. by on 07/12/2016
  • To good for cats
    It is always funny to see how my cats and the strays react to a new cat food. Once I have to them they wanted more and more by on 07/12/2016
  • They liked it
    My kitties are picky eaters and they liked it food. by on 07/12/2016
  • Somewhat better
    Not the worst but my car didn't want anymore, eat it all but didn't want seconds by on 07/12/2016
  • MY OLD GRUMPY CAT
    HE LOVES IT! HE IS GETTING OLDER SO HE DOESN'T LIKE DRY FOOD AS MUCH . BUT HE SURE DID ENJOY THIS KIND AND HE DIDN'T SPIT IT UP SO THAT WAS A PLUS! by on 07/12/2016
  • Very well packaged and the quality is very great
    Well packaged. Sealed perfectly. The cats love the food. Seems very high quality. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina Chow
    My cat liked this food. I dumped it in his cat food bowl and he immediately began eating this by on 07/12/2016
  • Purine One Cat Food
    I received a sample of Purina One Tender Selects With Real Chicken for my cat for my honest review. After receiving the cat food sample , I researched and read everything I could about Purina One. It looked like a great alternative for my two cats. It is healthy, nutritious, and quite frankly smelled pretty good...As well as looked like the cats would enjoy it. Unfortunately, neither one of my cats would eat it and I can not figure out why. They both are outside stray cats that we take care of and feed. I would have thought they would eat anything. But, they don't and this is not the first cat food they refused. I can't figure out what it is about the food that makes them turn away. I have bought very healthy and expensive food that they also refused to touch. I guess they prefer less healthy and mid-range cat food. Please don't let this discourage anyone from trying it for their cats. It seems like an excellent product. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat is devouring every morsel
    As I served this food alongside her regular food in a seperate bowl, she chose Purina One above the other and finished her Purina bowl before even thinking about eating from her old food. by on 07/11/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    Purina One Tender Selects has become my cats favorite food brand! by on 07/11/2016
  • Love
    I know some people like. Thiz for pet it really good by on 07/11/2016
  • Nice food
    Midnight seemed to like this food and he is a picky kitty. I like that it has good ingredients. by on 07/11/2016
  • He enjoyed it
    I'm not sure if my cat is a picky eater, but he sure didn't mind this food. It looks healthier than what he usually eats and ate it all right away! by on 07/11/2016
  • Just okay
    My cats are used to Blue Buffalo so I used this when we were running low while waiting for another shipment. They were less than thrilled with this food. They both have sensitive stomachs and it didn't seem to upset them more than usual although they only ate it for 2 days. by on 07/11/2016