O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food Product Reviews PAGE 10 OF 80

At Purina ONE, we believe that by discovering a cat's true nature, we can gain a better understanding of their needs. Nature shines through in our science when it comes to making Purina ONE SMARTBLEND Chicken & Rice Formula. The blending of both nature and science allows us to discover key ingredient and nutrient combinations. Together, they create an optimal protein level with real chicken as the first ingredient, plus antioxidants and other high-quality ingredients to make a positive differen... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

Happy cat happy me!

My cat likes it, I can't say anything else. Will buy this next. by on 07/12/2016
My cat ate it up!

My cat was excited just when I was opening the bag. She ate it all up. by on 07/12/2016
purina one tender selects are my cats new favorite

my cat seemed bored with her food so when I received the sample of purina one tender selects chicken flavor i gave it to her right away. i was happily surprised when she gobbled it right up. I have bought it many times since and she loves it. thank you purina one!! by on 07/12/2016
Purina One sample

Purina One Tender Select Blend with real chicken. Gave this to the cats they acted like wild animals. They were excited and happy. by on 07/12/2016
Awesomeness

I truley beilieve that this is one of the best cat foods on the market today!! My cat absolutely adores eating this. by on 07/12/2016
Prina One

My cat thinks its the cats meow. Is all she will eat. by on 07/12/2016
My cats were very happy

My cat were meowing when I measures it and put in bowl and it right away by on 07/12/2016
Great item

Very satisfied. Good quality they loved it and enjoyed it greatly by on 07/12/2016
Great food!

My cats love the taste of this food. I like that it has actual prices of chicken. by on 07/12/2016
Purina one Tender selects blend with real chicken

My cat absolutely loved this cat food, he actually ate every bite, Compared to how with other cat foods he pushes out of his bowl. Definitely will buy again! by on 07/12/2016
Overall better than the other stuff

My cat's typical meal consists of her dry, bland smelling kibble which is made from great stuff but seems to have lost any natural textures along the way. The tender selects blend actually smelled a little stronger/fresher and I could see bits and pieces of real food. My cat ate a good amount in one sitting which she doesn't not do often with her other brand. by on 07/12/2016
The cat loved it!

My cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food, but she absolutely LOVED this food. I'll be switching for her soon! by on 07/12/2016
Cats loved it.

My cats loved it. They couldn't eat it fast enough. by on 07/12/2016
It's a winner!

My cat loves his new food and Take it out of the bowl when I tried mixing with his old food. by on 07/12/2016
Pretty Good

My cat enjoyed the PurinaONE tender selects and finished all the product. Would purchase this product for my cat by on 07/12/2016
Purina 1 blend

My 5 year old cat went totally nuts for this food. From the time I put it in her bowl she didn't come up for air till it was gone. She is picky too. by on 07/12/2016
Nice Cat Food!

My two cats were big fans of this Purina One cat food - while they always love their kibble, having a nice, fresh meal was a real treat for them. I like the fact that it is made out of quality ingredients, as I don't want to feed my pets junk. I plan on getting this brand in the future! by on 07/12/2016
My Cat LOVED this!

My cat was excited to be getting a new food. She went straight to it and started eating it. Disclosure: I received this as a free sample to give the company unbiased review. by on 07/12/2016
Loved the chicken pieces

My cat loved this food I think she likes the fact thAt it had chicken pieces in it and wasn't just dry ordinary food by on 07/12/2016
I enjoyed product, cat did not

Hello there I was happy with the product. The majority of the ingredients were satisfactory as I wish to provide my cat with a nutritious diet, however she is an extremely picky eater and for whatever reason did not enjoy it or have an desire to consume it so unfortunately I will not be purchasing it in the future by on 07/12/2016
Cat went nuts!

Mr. Pogo absolutely went nuts over this food. He is not really picky, but he definitely let me know this is his preferred food. by on 07/12/2016
Our cat loves to eat but can be very picky...

Our cat is a very finicky but he loved the Purina ONE Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. He would actually eat when he was fed and not wait until later in the day. by on 07/12/2016
Purina One tender selects/chicken

My cat is extremely picky and unfortunately did not seem to care for this product. by on 07/12/2016
Cats loved the food!

My cats loved the taste and I really liked the quality of the food. I used it as treats and they wanted more!! by on 07/12/2016
My cats recommend

Lots of great ingredients for this cat food recommend by my 5 cats. I love that the first ingredient is chicken. by on 07/12/2016
The the natural

Still not as natural as they claim it to be. Ingredients are bad. by on 07/12/2016
My kitty loved it!

When I have my cat this sample she ate it all in a few days that's how much she loved this dry cat food! I would recommend this to all of cat owners. by on 07/12/2016
My cats seemed to enjoy it

Typically, when I have small amounts of cat food such as samples, or am trying to introduce my cats to a new brand or flavor of food, I mix it in with their other food. There was enough food in the bag that I could give each cat a bowl. They seemed to like it, so I will have to buy it again. by on 07/12/2016
Yay!!!

My cats loved this stuff! They acted like it was a treat for them. Good!!!! by on 07/12/2016
average

it was nothing too special. same like any other cat food in my opinion, by on 07/12/2016
Great food

This was great cat food & my cat enjoyed it but it really wasn't much to really try out. She lives anything new then turns her nose up at it. A larger suppl ly would have been easier to get a good judge of the food. by on 07/12/2016
Cats Loved it

My cats loved this food more than i expected, i'll have to start getting it for them by on 07/12/2016
Good food

My cat is so picky he eates a few bites of dry food then wont touch it again so the samples I get helps a lot in choosing a dry food for him this food we got most of the bag gone before he started to turn his nose up at it by on 07/12/2016
Good option

Good alternative to switch things up. Performed as good as current brand. by on 07/12/2016
My cat didnt like it

My cat had a few bites and diddnt want a nymore , she usually eats fast by on 07/12/2016
Picky Cat

My cat is very picky and usually won't anything except 9 lives but he loved this one so now at lwast I will have something else to get him by on 07/12/2016
Yum

My cat cowed this food right down. Will be buying again. by on 07/12/2016
Not the best not the worst

Not the best not the worst my cat has tried. It is not bad, but if I can afford something better I wouldn't buy this one. by on 07/12/2016
Picky eaters

Probably a good cat food, mine just didn't seem to like it. They can be picky though by on 07/12/2016
Love

My kitty cat loves the product much more than the stuff wet bought before by on 07/12/2016
Great product

My cats loved the food. One of my cats has problem with urinary pH levels and urinary stones/blockages. So I have to stick with a cat food focused solely on balancing pH levels. Otherwise this food would definitely be a favorite at my house by on 07/12/2016
Cats enjoyed!

The girls really enjoyed purina one tender selects blend with real chicken. They can be picky but, they both agreed and came running when I shook the box. Will more than likely pick up some more on my next shopping trip. Was scared of purina for a while. by on 07/12/2016
on with real chicken

I gave me cats the sample when it arrives in the mail, they loved it.I went to the store and bought it immediatly. I highly recommend this product. by on 07/12/2016
Not bad

My cat seemed to enjoy this just as much as her original dry cat food. She's pretty picky about what she eats, so that's a good thing. by on 07/12/2016
Yummy treat!

My cars scarfed this down! They loved it! I guess that means it's good because my cats are picky eaters! by on 07/12/2016
cats liked it

the cats liked it but Ihave them onfood reccomended by the vet/ This was nice as a special treat by on 07/12/2016
Loved jt

My cat loves this food so much. He beat me to his bowl when I go to put this in it. by on 07/12/2016
My cats really love this food

I received a sample of PURINA ONEร‚ยฎ TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN from PinchMe.com and my cats loved this food. They enjoyed it so much that one cat stole the sample bag and helped herself to the remainder of the food. They are usually not quite so enthusiastic about their food. I ended up buying more for them because they enjoyed it so much. by on 07/12/2016
Cat loved it

Just like the title says the cat loved it so that means i did too. by on 07/12/2016
ok

its ok my cat didn't like this so much an I was surprised. thanks anyway by on 07/12/2016
Greatest DrY Cat Food ever!

I have two kitties. One will only eat dry food and the other we have been giving soft food because she is 15 yrs old and is having trouble chewing dry food. We put this product down and both cats gobbled it up. The next morning they were begging for more. by on 07/12/2016
My cats didn't like it

My cats didn't like it my a stray cat was extremely hungry and finished what my cats left in the bowl for 4 days. My cats sat at my door meowing, begging for other food and refused to touch the food in their bowl. They sniffed it several times but refused to eat it and they eat almost anything. Sorry but this was not a winner in my house. by on 07/12/2016
Great dinner

I think my pet enjoyed this product. They can't talk and eat anything so I don't know. by on 07/12/2016
Good product.

my eventually liked this product, especially the small pieces of chicken. however it took her and another cat a few days with minimal amounts of their other food to try it. once they started eating however there was no more hesitation. by on 07/12/2016
Awesome cat food!

I could really tell that my cat loved this stuff! There are lots of great ingredients in this also. by on 07/12/2016
Just like Catnip

My cats enjoyed this so much they acted like I just gave them a huge scoop of catnip..Thanks. by on 07/12/2016
Standard cat food

There are great benefits to this product and my cat loved it! by on 07/12/2016
great Kitty Food

My cat was very comfortable eating this and she was very happy with the food. by on 07/12/2016
Good flavor

My kitties loved this food. They munched it down fast. by on 07/12/2016
Great Product!!

My cat really liked this product so I definitely intend on buying more after the bag is finished. by on 07/12/2016
My cats enjoyed this!

My cats really enjoyed this option of food. They would eat it well and it didn't upset their sensitive digestive system. by on 07/12/2016
Gobbled It Up

Two of my cats will eat just about anything I put in the food bowl, but my Shorty is very selective and picky about what he eats. After a recent food purchase, and much to my displeasure (he didn't eat a bite), I was frantic to find a new food he'd eat. My PINCHme sample got here the day afterwards and I emptied the entire sample into a bowl. Within a few hours, it was gone, as all three cats had devoured it. Needless to say, I will be switching cat food brands! by on 07/12/2016
Amazing

Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken is now what i have switched my cat to eat she really loves it. I have recommended to my family and friends at work and some of them got back to me and said it's there cat's favorite cat food now. And they will also be switching there little furry friend food too. by on 07/12/2016
My cats enjoyed it

My 2 cats ate this sample up right away. I like that this product contains real chicken. by on 07/12/2016
Loved

My cats loved this food. They scarfed it down. Will consider switching by on 07/12/2016
THEY LOVE IT

My cats love this food so much! Now they wont eat any other brand! by on 07/12/2016
Not good

My cats weren't really pleased with this at all. I usually buy them nutro and they love it, it's much healthier for them then this is too so I think I will stick with that. by on 07/12/2016
My picky furry ball

My picky furry ball actually loves this product . by on 07/12/2016
Good!

My cat loves this cat food so much I went out and bought a bag by on 07/12/2016
Cat

I did not really notice my cat liking this more than the current food he has by on 07/12/2016
Cat gave it 5 meows

After receiving the sample I immediately gave it to the cat to try. And my finicky cat chowed down immediately. I like how it is small enough for them to show up and not leave hunks of food everywhere around the bowl. by on 07/12/2016
The cats meow

Our fur baby LOVED THIS FOOD she kept meowing for more that's not a joke either she is part Siamese so she tends to be vocal more than other cats and she was obviously pleased with this food by on 07/12/2016
my kitties loved it!

I liked the shape and size of the food....and my cats really seemed to enjoy it-will be buying by on 07/12/2016
very delish!

both cats enjoyed sampling this brand they shared the sample brand and ate more than they usually do in one serving and seemed to take longer to come back for seconds. by on 07/12/2016
Amazing!!

My cats absolutely loved it.They ate the entire bag. by on 07/12/2016
Fine

Cat food is fine, but nothing better than another brand. by on 07/12/2016
whisker licking good

my kitty loved the purina one tender selects and my kitty is very picky, so once she likes it, we are good to go!! what a relief. by on 07/12/2016
Great product!

My 15 year old cat has a hard time eating dry food but with the tender pieces it made it so much easier for her and she loved it! by on 07/12/2016
Cat lady

My cats did enjoy this meal. Of course I have three kittens and they basically killed the sample bag in one go. by on 07/12/2016
Cat loves it

My cat loves this food and meows for more! I couldn't give her as much as she wanted but she may have eaten the whole bag! by on 07/12/2016
It was okay

My cats seemed to turn their noses up at this food but our dog liked the taste. by on 07/12/2016
My Cat Loves It

Love the ingredients. My cat thinks he's eatting treats everytime he eats!! by on 07/12/2016
cat loved

Cat seemed to enjoy this! I have to feed her special diet food for her hair ball control but she ate very little of this mixed in with her normal food and seemed to go down well. by on 07/12/2016
Cat enjoyed

The cat liked it and didn't get sick so I guess that is a good food by on 07/12/2016
My Cat's loved it!

I have five cats and they all liked it. I like that it has a variety of flavors. by on 07/12/2016
Amazing Food!

Ok this food completely outdid my expectations by first of all, all my cats loved it and I didn't have to coerce them to try it! Also, I felt good giving them something healthy and yet something good for them. by on 07/12/2016
cats always hungry

My cat liked this and ate it, but I have found the cat likes just about everything so not sue if it was the taste or just it was food by on 07/12/2016
Picky cats ate it up!

My picky cats love Purina One Tender Selects blend With Real Chicken. They walk away from most dry food. They took to this one right away! Thanks! by on 07/12/2016
Silky coat and no tummy trouble

Our cats loved this. We loved it too. The cats were more energetic and coats were silky and healthier. The cat box was easier to clean as well. by on 07/12/2016
Cats love it

In fact, they loved it so much, they found the sample bag and tore into it like a pack of wild dogs. by on 07/12/2016
Soft and chewy

My cats really enjoyed this. They loved the soft on the inside. They scarfed it up like it was going out of style. by on 07/12/2016
Cats loved it!

My two cats loved the cat food! I definitely plan on buying this in the future! by on 07/12/2016
Cat liked it!!!

My cat liked the product. We are very happy with this great product. by on 07/12/2016
Meow!!

My cat loves chicken, so she loved this sample of Purina One Tender Selects. The sample size was impressive as well. My cat loves the food, she usually leaves food in the bowl but I guess it was just that good ! As soon as I put it down she was chomping away at it and wanting more. She cleared the bowl in one sitting (and I gave her a huge amount to try)! If you have a picky eater I think this will work the best in your cats food bowl. by on 07/12/2016
my cats ate it up

my cats loved it so much they ate it right up! i highly recommend! by on 07/12/2016
My Cat Love This!

My cat could not get enough of this product. Since the sample bag was small, we used this as a meal and the rest as treats; he was constantly sitting below the shelf begging for more if he could see the bag! It was super cute and this product is at the top of my shopping list for next time! by on 07/12/2016
Benknee liked it.

I have a very finicky 10 year old male kitty who won't even eat tuna fish or cheese like other cats but he liked this food just fine. It was nice to see him eating something different for a change. by on 07/12/2016
my cats loved it

my cats loved it! they ate it so fast . the taste must be different than others because i have never seen my cats eat something that fast! by on 07/12/2016
Good, but not Exceptional

My cat did like this food, but there is very little he does not like. I think the food is good, but the Tender Selects does not entice me to change from the regular Purina Beyond. by on 07/12/2016
purina cat food

It was decent, my cat did not seem to notice the difference. by on 07/12/2016