O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Happy cat happy me!
    My cat likes it, I can't say anything else. Will buy this next. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat ate it up!
    My cat was excited just when I was opening the bag. She ate it all up. by on 07/12/2016
  • purina one tender selects are my cats new favorite
    my cat seemed bored with her food so when I received the sample of purina one tender selects chicken flavor i gave it to her right away. i was happily surprised when she gobbled it right up. I have bought it many times since and she loves it. thank you purina one!! by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina One sample
    Purina One Tender Select Blend with real chicken. Gave this to the cats they acted like wild animals. They were excited and happy. by on 07/12/2016
  • Awesomeness
    I truley beilieve that this is one of the best cat foods on the market today!! My cat absolutely adores eating this. by on 07/12/2016
  • Prina One
    My cat thinks its the cats meow. Is all she will eat. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats were very happy
    My cat were meowing when I measures it and put in bowl and it right away by on 07/12/2016
  • Great item
    Very satisfied. Good quality they loved it and enjoyed it greatly by on 07/12/2016
  • Great food!
    My cats love the taste of this food. I like that it has actual prices of chicken. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina one Tender selects blend with real chicken
    My cat absolutely loved this cat food, he actually ate every bite, Compared to how with other cat foods he pushes out of his bowl. Definitely will buy again! by on 07/12/2016
  • Overall better than the other stuff
    My cat's typical meal consists of her dry, bland smelling kibble which is made from great stuff but seems to have lost any natural textures along the way. The tender selects blend actually smelled a little stronger/fresher and I could see bits and pieces of real food. My cat ate a good amount in one sitting which she doesn't not do often with her other brand. by on 07/12/2016
  • The cat loved it!
    My cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food, but she absolutely LOVED this food. I'll be switching for her soon! by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats loved it.
    My cats loved it. They couldn't eat it fast enough. by on 07/12/2016
  • It's a winner!
    My cat loves his new food and Take it out of the bowl when I tried mixing with his old food. by on 07/12/2016
  • Pretty Good
    My cat enjoyed the PurinaONE tender selects and finished all the product. Would purchase this product for my cat by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina 1 blend
    My 5 year old cat went totally nuts for this food. From the time I put it in her bowl she didn't come up for air till it was gone. She is picky too. by on 07/12/2016
  • Nice Cat Food!
    My two cats were big fans of this Purina One cat food - while they always love their kibble, having a nice, fresh meal was a real treat for them. I like the fact that it is made out of quality ingredients, as I don't want to feed my pets junk. I plan on getting this brand in the future! by on 07/12/2016
  • My Cat LOVED this!
    My cat was excited to be getting a new food. She went straight to it and started eating it. Disclosure: I received this as a free sample to give the company unbiased review. by on 07/12/2016
  • Loved the chicken pieces
    My cat loved this food I think she likes the fact thAt it had chicken pieces in it and wasn't just dry ordinary food by on 07/12/2016
  • I enjoyed product, cat did not
    Hello there I was happy with the product. The majority of the ingredients were satisfactory as I wish to provide my cat with a nutritious diet, however she is an extremely picky eater and for whatever reason did not enjoy it or have an desire to consume it so unfortunately I will not be purchasing it in the future by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat went nuts!
    Mr. Pogo absolutely went nuts over this food. He is not really picky, but he definitely let me know this is his preferred food. by on 07/12/2016
  • Our cat loves to eat but can be very picky...
    Our cat is a very finicky but he loved the Purina ONE Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. He would actually eat when he was fed and not wait until later in the day. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina One tender selects/chicken
    My cat is extremely picky and unfortunately did not seem to care for this product. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats loved the food!
    My cats loved the taste and I really liked the quality of the food. I used it as treats and they wanted more!! by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats recommend
    Lots of great ingredients for this cat food recommend by my 5 cats. I love that the first ingredient is chicken. by on 07/12/2016
  • The the natural
    Still not as natural as they claim it to be. Ingredients are bad. by on 07/12/2016
  • My kitty loved it!
    When I have my cat this sample she ate it all in a few days that's how much she loved this dry cat food! I would recommend this to all of cat owners. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats seemed to enjoy it
    Typically, when I have small amounts of cat food such as samples, or am trying to introduce my cats to a new brand or flavor of food, I mix it in with their other food. There was enough food in the bag that I could give each cat a bowl. They seemed to like it, so I will have to buy it again. by on 07/12/2016
  • Yay!!!
    My cats loved this stuff! They acted like it was a treat for them. Good!!!! by on 07/12/2016
  • average
    it was nothing too special. same like any other cat food in my opinion, by on 07/12/2016
  • Great food
    This was great cat food & my cat enjoyed it but it really wasn't much to really try out. She lives anything new then turns her nose up at it. A larger suppl ly would have been easier to get a good judge of the food. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats Loved it
    My cats loved this food more than i expected, i'll have to start getting it for them by on 07/12/2016
  • Good food
    My cat is so picky he eates a few bites of dry food then wont touch it again so the samples I get helps a lot in choosing a dry food for him this food we got most of the bag gone before he started to turn his nose up at it by on 07/12/2016
  • Good option
    Good alternative to switch things up. Performed as good as current brand. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat didnt like it
    My cat had a few bites and diddnt want a nymore , she usually eats fast by on 07/12/2016
  • Picky Cat
    My cat is very picky and usually won't anything except 9 lives but he loved this one so now at lwast I will have something else to get him by on 07/12/2016
  • Yum
    My cat cowed this food right down. Will be buying again. by on 07/12/2016
  • Not the best not the worst
    Not the best not the worst my cat has tried. It is not bad, but if I can afford something better I wouldn't buy this one. by on 07/12/2016
  • Picky eaters
    Probably a good cat food, mine just didn't seem to like it. They can be picky though by on 07/12/2016
  • Love
    My kitty cat loves the product much more than the stuff wet bought before by on 07/12/2016
  • Great product
    My cats loved the food. One of my cats has problem with urinary pH levels and urinary stones/blockages. So I have to stick with a cat food focused solely on balancing pH levels. Otherwise this food would definitely be a favorite at my house by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats enjoyed!
    The girls really enjoyed purina one tender selects blend with real chicken. They can be picky but, they both agreed and came running when I shook the box. Will more than likely pick up some more on my next shopping trip. Was scared of purina for a while. by on 07/12/2016
  • on with real chicken
    I gave me cats the sample when it arrives in the mail, they loved it.I went to the store and bought it immediatly. I highly recommend this product. by on 07/12/2016
  • Not bad
    My cat seemed to enjoy this just as much as her original dry cat food. She's pretty picky about what she eats, so that's a good thing. by on 07/12/2016
  • Yummy treat!
    My cars scarfed this down! They loved it! I guess that means it's good because my cats are picky eaters! by on 07/12/2016
  • cats liked it
    the cats liked it but Ihave them onfood reccomended by the vet/ This was nice as a special treat by on 07/12/2016
  • Loved jt
    My cat loves this food so much. He beat me to his bowl when I go to put this in it. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats really love this food
    I received a sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN from PinchMe.com and my cats loved this food. They enjoyed it so much that one cat stole the sample bag and helped herself to the remainder of the food. They are usually not quite so enthusiastic about their food. I ended up buying more for them because they enjoyed it so much. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat loved it
    Just like the title says the cat loved it so that means i did too. by on 07/12/2016
  • ok
    its ok my cat didn't like this so much an I was surprised. thanks anyway by on 07/12/2016
  • Greatest DrY Cat Food ever!
    I have two kitties. One will only eat dry food and the other we have been giving soft food because she is 15 yrs old and is having trouble chewing dry food. We put this product down and both cats gobbled it up. The next morning they were begging for more. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats didn't like it
    My cats didn't like it my a stray cat was extremely hungry and finished what my cats left in the bowl for 4 days. My cats sat at my door meowing, begging for other food and refused to touch the food in their bowl. They sniffed it several times but refused to eat it and they eat almost anything. Sorry but this was not a winner in my house. by on 07/12/2016
  • Great dinner
    I think my pet enjoyed this product. They can't talk and eat anything so I don't know. by on 07/12/2016
  • Good product.
    my eventually liked this product, especially the small pieces of chicken. however it took her and another cat a few days with minimal amounts of their other food to try it. once they started eating however there was no more hesitation. by on 07/12/2016
  • Awesome cat food!
    I could really tell that my cat loved this stuff! There are lots of great ingredients in this also. by on 07/12/2016
  • Just like Catnip
    My cats enjoyed this so much they acted like I just gave them a huge scoop of catnip..Thanks. by on 07/12/2016
  • Standard cat food
    There are great benefits to this product and my cat loved it! by on 07/12/2016
  • great Kitty Food
    My cat was very comfortable eating this and she was very happy with the food. by on 07/12/2016
  • Good flavor
    My kitties loved this food. They munched it down fast. by on 07/12/2016
  • Great Product!!
    My cat really liked this product so I definitely intend on buying more after the bag is finished. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats enjoyed this!
    My cats really enjoyed this option of food. They would eat it well and it didn't upset their sensitive digestive system. by on 07/12/2016
  • Gobbled It Up
    Two of my cats will eat just about anything I put in the food bowl, but my Shorty is very selective and picky about what he eats. After a recent food purchase, and much to my displeasure (he didn't eat a bite), I was frantic to find a new food he'd eat. My PINCHme sample got here the day afterwards and I emptied the entire sample into a bowl. Within a few hours, it was gone, as all three cats had devoured it. Needless to say, I will be switching cat food brands! by on 07/12/2016
  • Amazing
    Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken is now what i have switched my cat to eat she really loves it. I have recommended to my family and friends at work and some of them got back to me and said it's there cat's favorite cat food now. And they will also be switching there little furry friend food too. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats enjoyed it
    My 2 cats ate this sample up right away. I like that this product contains real chicken. by on 07/12/2016
  • Loved
    My cats loved this food. They scarfed it down. Will consider switching by on 07/12/2016
  • THEY LOVE IT
    My cats love this food so much! Now they wont eat any other brand! by on 07/12/2016
  • Not good
    My cats weren't really pleased with this at all. I usually buy them nutro and they love it, it's much healthier for them then this is too so I think I will stick with that. by on 07/12/2016
  • My picky furry ball
    My picky furry ball actually loves this product . by on 07/12/2016
  • Good!
    My cat loves this cat food so much I went out and bought a bag by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat
    I did not really notice my cat liking this more than the current food he has by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat gave it 5 meows
    After receiving the sample I immediately gave it to the cat to try. And my finicky cat chowed down immediately. I like how it is small enough for them to show up and not leave hunks of food everywhere around the bowl. by on 07/12/2016
  • The cats meow
    Our fur baby LOVED THIS FOOD she kept meowing for more that's not a joke either she is part Siamese so she tends to be vocal more than other cats and she was obviously pleased with this food by on 07/12/2016
  • my kitties loved it!
    I liked the shape and size of the food....and my cats really seemed to enjoy it-will be buying by on 07/12/2016
  • very delish!
    both cats enjoyed sampling this brand they shared the sample brand and ate more than they usually do in one serving and seemed to take longer to come back for seconds. by on 07/12/2016
  • Amazing!!
    My cats absolutely loved it.They ate the entire bag. by on 07/12/2016
  • Fine
    Cat food is fine, but nothing better than another brand. by on 07/12/2016
  • whisker licking good
    my kitty loved the purina one tender selects and my kitty is very picky, so once she likes it, we are good to go!! what a relief. by on 07/12/2016
  • Great product!
    My 15 year old cat has a hard time eating dry food but with the tender pieces it made it so much easier for her and she loved it! by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat lady
    My cats did enjoy this meal. Of course I have three kittens and they basically killed the sample bag in one go. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat loves this food and meows for more! I couldn't give her as much as she wanted but she may have eaten the whole bag! by on 07/12/2016
  • It was okay
    My cats seemed to turn their noses up at this food but our dog liked the taste. by on 07/12/2016
  • My Cat Loves It
    Love the ingredients. My cat thinks he's eatting treats everytime he eats!! by on 07/12/2016
  • cat loved
    Cat seemed to enjoy this! I have to feed her special diet food for her hair ball control but she ate very little of this mixed in with her normal food and seemed to go down well. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat enjoyed
    The cat liked it and didn't get sick so I guess that is a good food by on 07/12/2016
  • My Cat's loved it!
    I have five cats and they all liked it. I like that it has a variety of flavors. by on 07/12/2016
  • Amazing Food!
    Ok this food completely outdid my expectations by first of all, all my cats loved it and I didn't have to coerce them to try it! Also, I felt good giving them something healthy and yet something good for them. by on 07/12/2016
  • cats always hungry
    My cat liked this and ate it, but I have found the cat likes just about everything so not sue if it was the taste or just it was food by on 07/12/2016
  • Picky cats ate it up!
    My picky cats love Purina One Tender Selects blend With Real Chicken. They walk away from most dry food. They took to this one right away! Thanks! by on 07/12/2016
  • Silky coat and no tummy trouble
    Our cats loved this. We loved it too. The cats were more energetic and coats were silky and healthier. The cat box was easier to clean as well. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats love it
    In fact, they loved it so much, they found the sample bag and tore into it like a pack of wild dogs. by on 07/12/2016
  • Soft and chewy
    My cats really enjoyed this. They loved the soft on the inside. They scarfed it up like it was going out of style. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    My two cats loved the cat food! I definitely plan on buying this in the future! by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat liked it!!!
    My cat liked the product. We are very happy with this great product. by on 07/12/2016
  • Meow!!
    My cat loves chicken, so she loved this sample of Purina One Tender Selects. The sample size was impressive as well. My cat loves the food, she usually leaves food in the bowl but I guess it was just that good ! As soon as I put it down she was chomping away at it and wanting more. She cleared the bowl in one sitting (and I gave her a huge amount to try)! If you have a picky eater I think this will work the best in your cats food bowl. by on 07/12/2016
  • my cats ate it up
    my cats loved it so much they ate it right up! i highly recommend! by on 07/12/2016
  • My Cat Love This!
    My cat could not get enough of this product. Since the sample bag was small, we used this as a meal and the rest as treats; he was constantly sitting below the shelf begging for more if he could see the bag! It was super cute and this product is at the top of my shopping list for next time! by on 07/12/2016
  • Benknee liked it.
    I have a very finicky 10 year old male kitty who won't even eat tuna fish or cheese like other cats but he liked this food just fine. It was nice to see him eating something different for a change. by on 07/12/2016
  • my cats loved it
    my cats loved it! they ate it so fast . the taste must be different than others because i have never seen my cats eat something that fast! by on 07/12/2016
  • Good, but not Exceptional
    My cat did like this food, but there is very little he does not like. I think the food is good, but the Tender Selects does not entice me to change from the regular Purina Beyond. by on 07/12/2016
  • purina cat food
    It was decent, my cat did not seem to notice the difference. by on 07/12/2016