Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nutro Ultra Holistic Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I've tried several products over the years and the Nutro Ultra Small Breed Adult is by far the best. My Brussels Griffon loves it. His digestive health is much better since switching to Nutro Ultra and his coat is beautiful again. All the reviews I've read give this food the very highest ratings and I totally agree. This is the best dog food I've ever used for my dogs. I highly recommend it. Nutro treats are also fantastic !! 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by good my shih Tzu loves the nutro small adult breed, his skin and fur looks great. I found this brand at petsmart. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater I have a one year old maltipoo that stopped eating her usual food (seemed to go through a picky spell). I tried a few different brands and she loves this one. I love the high quality ingredients in it and she loves the taste. She eats it as is plain and sometimes moistened and warmed in the microwave. I'm very happy with this food :) 03/10/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Something is differnt I have been buying this for my dog for years. The last bag I purchased is larger kibble and lighter in color and she won;t eat it. What changed? 03/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! Lasts longer than store bought My dogs love the Samll Breed food. Since it's high quality food, it actually lasts longer than store bought so it's not really that much more when you figure the servings you get vs store bough. I wish Nutro would make a larger bag 30 lbs or 40 lbs though. 12/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My shih tzu's love this food. I have 4 shih tzu's and all love this. Just need larger bags. 11/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Poodle Love My toy poodle loves this food. It is the only one that she can get in her mouth without spilling food all over the floor. Also she does not get constipated or bloated with this variety like she does some others. Will not feed her anything else. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Results Our 9 year old toy poodle use to have seziers 3-4 times a year . We switched to NUTRO ULTRA small breed dry kibble, (no other change) 3 years ago, he has not had a sezier since. His coat is glossy and he acts like a puppy again. We will never change his Ultra. Great Product kkep up the great work 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food !! I have a year old Yorkie loves it he is 4.5 LBS small enough for him to chew 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food! My 5 year old Lhasa Apso, Buddy is a very finicky eater and usually requires me to "doctor" his dry food with wet food or broth before he will eat it. Since trying the Nutro Ultra Toy Breed/Adult food back in September, Buddy has changed his eating habits. He LOVES this food and eagerly finishes every last little nugget. His coat seems more shiney and he is less itchy than when he was on another premium brand. I am VERY pleased with your product! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful dog food. Made in America I have a schnauzer and a dachshund and they love it! Their coats are shiny, glossy and beautiful. Very healthy dog food 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food! My miniature pinscher loves this food. The kibble is tiny and perfect for her since she is a small dog, 6 pounds at most. 12/18/2012
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X