Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nutro Ultra Holistic Adult Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: 30 lb bag 15 lb bag

Shop Nutro Ultra Holistic Adult Dry Dog Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best dog food I've ever bought I love this dog food! I adopted a chihuahua mix a few months ago and I didn't know which dog food I should buy. I've bought other brands for other dogs that I had in the past, but wanted something better for my new dog. I went to petsmart and one of the associates recommended Nutro ultra. My pup loves this food, so much so that he often dances around in circles for it and licks the bowl once all the food is gone. Thank you Nutro so much for good, healthy dog food. 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My girls love this food! I have 4 & 10 year old keeshonds and they are happy and healthy and rarely visit the vet. They love this food. Our four year old has been on this diet since the day we brought her home from the breeder. She was on the puppy food then. She can't wait until it's time to eat. Both of them are very happy girls! 10/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Choosy Moms! I started my puppy out on Ultra because of a recommendation and couldn't be happier. After getting married and getting a "step-dog" we fell into another brand that just didn't work. I swithced both dogs back to Ultra and they love it! I even tested by placing a bowl of ultra down and a bowl of the other product. Both immediately began eating Ultra. We are very happy with it! Our dogs are healthy and happy! 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding health & energy My Aussie since a pup has been on Nutro diet - exceptional health, energy, & vigor! LOves the Ultra treats - pomegranate is his favorite. 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes a difference We have never had such health dogs. The breeder recommended this when we brought our puppies home and we have never feed them anything else. My husband constantly comments how unusual it is not to be spending money at the Vet all the time. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult Nutro Ultra cured my picky eater I have two Pembroke Welsh Corgis. One I got as a puppy and the other as a year old adult. I got the adult female, Paris, from a breeder who fed another brand of dog food which she also recommended to me. She told me Paris could be a finicky eater at times and would tend to lose weight, especially when she was stressed. Before I brought her home, I reviewed the ingredients of the food the breeder recommended and decided to transition her to Ultra because the primary ingredient in the food she had been eating was corn. The breeder gave me a small bag of the old stuff and the first few days I gave it to her she refused to eat it, as predicted. Then I started mixing the Ultra with it to transition her and she became more interested. After about a week I had her completely on the Ultra and she was eating well. Later I started mixing canned Ultra with her dry food along with some warm water to make a gravy and she's a new dog! She looks great and never turns her nose up at dinner anymore. In fact, she's become as much of a beggar as the puppy! Thanks for making a healthy dog food that my dogs really enjoy! 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by We love this food The Ultra has worked best for my chocolate lab and older (smaller) mutt. We tried the Nutro Max to save money but it makes the lab gassy and my mutt was puking up bile in the middle of the day every day he was on it. Once we switched him back to the Nutro Ultra, that stopped and he enjoyed eating again. Ultra is more expensive but seems to be worth it at my house. 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Aki loves it! Shiba Inu's are prone to allergies and have sensitive tummies. My rescue Shiba Inu, Aki, has been on Nutro Ultra since he came to me a year and a half ago. He's a healthy, thriving Shiba with no skin allergies and has a shiny, beautiful red Shiba coat. Thanks Nutro! 04/29/2013
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X