Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best cat food ever I started buying this cat food almost 2 years ago for my cat who was having a bad hairball issue. The food worked great! She has a nice soft coat now too,thanks to this food. I have told friends about this food, its great!! 03/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Not the best ingredients For the price, I thought it would have more premium ingredients (like real meat versus meals, no gluten and stuff)...... My cats like the taste but the ingredients are not the healthiest for them. I hope for the price they sell them, they'd use better ingredients. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this cat food!! We have been using this cat food for over 3 years now. We have 3 cats and they are all picky eaters. I was trying to find a food that would be good for them and was told about this by someone I worked with. I bought a bag and switched them right away. They ate AROUND their old food just to get to the Max Cat, I couldn't believe my eyes. So we got rid of the old stuff and haven't looked back. The only other food we buy now is the Salmon flavor so they can a mix up every other bag! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Natural Product for the Price I have been feeding my3 cats Nutro Max for a little over a year. They were previously eating Purina. There is a noticable difference in their coat sheen and their tummies are losing their pouches. Definetely recommend. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product I've been feeding Nutro Max Cat to all of my cats for over 10 years now. They all love the food. You can see the difference in their coats. Very shiny. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! We've used this produce since we brought our rescue kitty home 2.5 years ago! We tried to switch to other products, but she would have nothing but Nutro MaxCat - the opened (and full) bags of other products still sitting in our basement are a testimony to this!! My only complaint - stop changing the packaging! Once we get the hang of a new package, you change it and we have purchased the wrong product on occasion. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cats thrive on Max Cat For over 20 yrs. we have been rescuing cats & kittens. We'd tried a lot of brands before a friend recommended Max Cat & all of our "kids" have done really well on it. Since we have so many it's hard to find food that they all like but with the Max Cat we hit the jackpot. They all love it. Since we started using the Nutro products our vet bills have decreased & that is a major concern especially in this economy & since we are on a limited income. Thanks Nutro for the quality products you provide! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy cats My 2 cats an I like this food. Especially because it doesn't have this unhealthy byproducts other cat foods have. 02/23/2011
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X