Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nutro Max Cat Chicken Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop Nutro Max Cat Chicken Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by It's a hit with the cats! Our Maine Coon Cat MandyKitty goes gaga over this food, especially the roasted chicken flavor. All of the cats we had in our care over the years, including bottle raised, orphaned kitties, became healthy, strong kittens and cats. I am actually alergic to cats and feeding NUTRO (All types of cat foods from NUTRO) helps to keep the shedding down, including dander. When our orphaned kitties start eating solid food, they are always introduced to NUTRO. The new adoptive parents are set up with coupons and are adviced to keep the kitties/cats on NUTRO to assure a healthy, happy life for the Feline Amors. Thank you Nutro, you have no idea how many lives you helped saving here at our home! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Team Orange I never knew that feeding my cats other types of foods was like feeding them McDonalds on a daily basis. Since switching to Max Cat, my 3 orange cats have more energy, their coats are shiny and they are lean mean kitty machines! They love the chicken flavor and I look forward to reviewing the salmon flavor for them as soon as we finish the chicken! Go Team Orange! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great features I have older cats ages 12 to 17 they all thrive on and love Max Cat . 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by This cat food has improved the wellness of my cats I used to have them on just a grocery brand of cat food and they were vomiting alot. But since I have changed to Nutro that has stopped and I noticed they don't go to the litter box as often either. And that makes me happy cause with 7 cats i'm cleaning less and the cats are happy too. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it. My 2 Siamese cats both love the chicken flavor dry food. The younger one a 4 year old male only eats dry food and people food. He however will not eat anything that comes in a can. the 10 year old female eats canned cat food and your chicken flavor. neither one will eat the salmon flavor though. All the neighborhood cats also come to our house to beg for the dry food. They apparently prefer it to what they are getting at their homes. They are definitely not strays. But have good taste. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by This food is great My cat is a girl...her name is Sophie. She is such a Diva...she just love her maxi cat food . She even calls the neighbor's cat over and share her food. We have raised our cat on this food and we haven't had any health problems with her ...this fod keeps hear healthy. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great food As a pet parent to a cat that is really picky to what she eats, i was given a sample of MAX cat food, and to my amazement my cat ate the whole sample, It is one of my cats favorite food her favorite flavor is the adult roasted chicken flavor thanks for making such a great product! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my cat healthy & happy Amelia, my cat loves the food. I mix in a couple of other dry cat foods, and she stirs through the bowl chowing on her Favorite... Max cat has makes her coat shine, and she digests fur balls best on this food. I'm so glad and confident to serve her the Max Cat chicken flavor. Thank you, from Me & Amelia! 02/17/2011
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X