Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Novox (carprofen) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 7

Novox Caplets (carprofen) is the generic of Rimadyl. Novox contains a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug used to treat pain and inflammation caused by arthritis in dogs. They are fast acting and allow your pet to regain day-to-day mobility. Novox Caplets are sold by per caplet.

Options Available: 100mg per caplet 25mg per caplet 75mg per caplet 25mg per chewable 75mg per chewable 100mg per chewable

Shop Novox (carprofen)
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Cheap and effectiveWorks well but not as convenient as the chewable tabs. Have to hide in peanut butter for my dog to take. 11/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by 50/50 chance it will work?For the price I think it's very questionable? Sometimes it works some what but most of the time hit and miss. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very important for one of my Dogs. (Oldest)Delivery time, from time of order, with no extra paid service, fantastic. This medicine is a Generic Rimadyl, and is by Prescription. If needed, just have Vet give you the actual Prescription, and the order through PetCareRx. If Refill required, but Prescription expired, they will even contact your Vet for new Prescription. I am able to order in 180 Pill Prescriptions, with an overall savings of at least 40%++. Then also receive Discount Coupons for future orders. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cheaper alternative to brand name!My dog takes Rimadyl for joint pain. Vet recommended we try the generic to save a bit of money as she is on several daily medications. Novox works as well as Rimadyl for a much better price! Madison, our 9 year old senior dog can't tell the difference and neither can her arthritic joints! Highly recommend this!! 08/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to workSeems to be working, but it will take a while to know for sure. More economical than Rimadyl. Fortunately my dog will eat anything so I just tell her it's a cookie and she eats it. 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Carprofen is amazingThis medication worked wonders for my 8 year old Rottweiler. She suffered from arthritis & a tendon injury for 2 years. In June, she was diagnosed with Osteosarcoma. They prescribed Tramadol which made her depressed & sleepy. Carprofen (Novox) provided the pain relief she needed, allowed her to get around more comfortably & her mood was much brighter & happier! I highly recommend this product. I was grateful to find this website because the price was much more affordable than buying it at my vet. Our most recent bottle, however, took over a week to receive because apparently the shipment for some unknown reason was redirected across the country instead of to my home in Philadelphia (it shipped from New Jersey!). That was very frustrating because, as a result, I had to pay $30 for a 5 day supply at my local vet to hold my dog over until it finally arrived. I feel that customer service should have credited me atleast part of my $ back because it was their mistake. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my dog movingDefinitely relieves pain for her arthritic joints. Would be nice if it weren't so expensive. 07/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Value For Effective MedicineMy female boxer is 11 and has a lot of pain in her hips. This med has helped her regain a lot of mobility. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Novox helps my arthritic dog! Need to make in chewy, though!I have been blessed to find PetCare Rx. I have 2 English Springers almost 11. It gets very hard to afford things from the vet. The prices are good & the wait time minimal! I would recommend to everyone! 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I am Pleased.The price is good and the product is as described. I plan to continue to use Novox. I did not rate the effectiveness since I have just started using it and don't have a basis to judge as yet. 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It has made a big difference in my dogs mobility.I was so pleased to have found this product and as at a great price. It is definitely noticeable if he doesn't get his daily dose. I highly recommend it for anyone that has a dog with joint problems. It doesn't cure it but it lets him get around so much better. 06/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Helps my older Lab with his hip dysplasiaThere is a noticeable difference in my Lab's ability to move when he is not taking the medication. I wish it came in chewable form. 05/15/2015
Page 2 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X