Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Novox (carprofen) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 7

Novox Caplets (carprofen) is the generic of Rimadyl. Novox contains a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug used to treat pain and inflammation caused by arthritis in dogs. They are fast acting and allow your pet to regain day-to-day mobility. Novox Caplets are sold by per caplet.

Options Available: 100mg per caplet 25mg per caplet 75mg per caplet 25mg per chewable 75mg per chewable 100mg per chewable

Shop Novox (carprofen)
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by works wellthis product is just as effective as Rimadyl, yet not nearly as costly. 10/29/2018
Rated 3 out of 5by OwnerThis is for chronic pain maintenance. 08/26/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Arthritis ReliefMy dog Roxy has has terrible arthritis to where she was getting very sedentary. With this, she isg etting around a lot better. 04/21/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by My Old girlNovox gives my old girl painless days and for that I am extremely grateful. Leah's Mom 02/19/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Rimadyl alternativeI've been using Novox for 9 months and it has seemed to slow down the progression of symptoms of arthritis and saved me money. This is one of the Rimadyl generics that is FDA approved. 01/20/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than name brand.My buddy won't eat anything that is supposed to be eaten -- flea, heart, etc. So, the name-brand of this drug was a massive pain in my ***. Quite big and hard to ram down his yapper. This generic is easier to administer and, frankly, I think more effective. 12/16/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by NovoxGreat product! Works well on her inflammation, without it she swells up almost instantly. 12/04/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is just what our old "Chessie" needs. We started using Carprofen when our dog was recovering from surgery for a torn ligament, and later for occasional joint pain as our Chesapeake Bay Retriever got older. As Tug approached his 12th birthday we found that the once occasional dose was needed more frequently, and after consulting with our vet, we now give him Novox Caplets every day, so that he can more comfortably navigate 2 steps from porch to outdoors, and get on and off his dog bed with less discomfort. Tug also takes VetriSCIENCE Glycoflex Stage 3 Chews for joint support and VetriSCIENCE Composure when thunderstorms and fireworks are imminent, plus ThryoKare for his lifelong condition of under-active thyroid. 07/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by It works Two years ago my dog had such bad arthritis in her hips she couldn't go up the stairs or barely walk. Between this and a dog vitamin for arthritis and aging she can walk the stairs again and has lived a lot longer then I would've expected. The name brand of this is easy to have the dog take because it tastes good. My only complaint is it's a pain to get the dog to take this generic pill 07/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has helped our dog have more quality in her life. The overall experience was great. Definitely a savings using PetCare Rx. 06/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Products works great for my Senior dog My senior gets longer walks in and I am very please with PetCare RX 06/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Works well for my dog Works well for me, too. Easy for me to break tabs in half to give to animal. 06/02/2016
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X