Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Novox (carprofen) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 7

Novox Caplets (carprofen) is the generic of Rimadyl. Novox contains a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug used to treat pain and inflammation caused by arthritis in dogs. They are fast acting and allow your pet to regain day-to-day mobility. Novox Caplets are sold by per caplet.

Options Available: 100mg per caplet 25mg per caplet 75mg per caplet 25mg per chewable 75mg per chewable 100mg per chewable

Shop Novox (carprofen)
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Being used with other combinations of pain meds.My review is on pet care rx great prices they've beat out all other vendors to this date for my pet. The delivery service is good and easy to track and I receive a phone call after delivery to see if all is good 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works like a charm!In a matter of days, it was evident that this product had eased my molly's pain. 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product for arthritisMy 13+year old Lhasa Apso mix has been on Novox for about 3 years and the product has worked fairly well. Last year startedgiving her a tablet in morning and at night. Was worried that two tablets would be too bad of side effects so am using Novox in morning and Tramodol twice per day and dog is moving much better. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to take, works wellThis works as well as Rimadyl for our older dog. She takes it easily even though it is not a chewable tab. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff really works!It seems to work better than Rimadyl. I would recommendthis product. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Senior dogMy senior dog is 14 years old and has arthritis in her hips and has difficulty walking. The Novox has done wonders for her. She is now able to climb a limited number of steps and take walks now. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to use and effective.Using this product along with Glucosamine my almost 16 year old pet gets around much better than before we started. Plus the value is terrific. 04/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good deal for the money.it works just as good or a little better than the non generic chewable version but for ease o use, i wish they would make it in chewable form. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Saves me money... Works as well or better than the name brandMy dog has been on Rimadyl for years. It is costly. This cost significantly less and does the same job. I notice no differance in my pets behavior. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our 12 year old Rottweiler has benefitted greatly!We have a 12 year old Rottweiler with severe arthritis in hips.....we give him a tablet in the morning and one at bedtime and he moves around much better, than when he does not have this medication. It has helped him immensely. 03/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Works .... SomewhatThis isn't the ''miracle drug'' that I was promised but it did allow my 14 yr old large breed dog to be able to stand up a little easier, and she had a shaking in her right leg that went away. It's expensive, and I'm not positive it's doing anything. But your dog really can't tell you when it's in pain or not so I give it to her every day in hopes that it will help relieve her pain a little bit. 01/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog seems to be in less pain.My 9 year old sheltie was diagnosed with severe hip dysplasia in September 2013. Before he started taking Novox daily he was panting very hard almost constantly. Now he seems much more relaxed. Granted, this is in combination with taking Glucosamine and Chondrotin everyday, but I believe the combination has really helped improve his quality of life. 01/08/2014
Page 4 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X