Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nexgard Chewables PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 5

Meet Nexgard - the new chewable flea and tick preventative made by the same people that brought you Frontline Plus, so you know it's quality.

Options Available: 4-10 lbs - 3 Month 10-24 lbs - 3 Month 24-60 lbs - 3 Month 60-120 lbs - 3 Month 4-10 lbs - 6 Month 10-24 lbs - 6 Month 24-60 lbs - 6 Month 60-120 lbs - 6 Month 4-10 lbs - 12 Month 10-24 lbs - 12 Month 24-60 lbs - 12 Month 60-120 lbs - 12 Month

Shop Nexgard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by LOve the tasteMy dog love the taste and he thinks it's a treat, which it is for any ticks or flies to get on him. It works great and I like it that I don't have to put on his fur so it would come off on to my furniture or carpet.(even though they say it does not it seems like it does the liquid kind) 02/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Expensive but worth itI'm appalled at how expensive pet care medications can be and this product is a good deal more expensive than the topical flea/tick products. However, it is so easy to use, quicker to administer, and works very well here in Maine with our summer fleas and ticks which wait all winter to find a good host! 1, I'll keep buying it and I'm glad that PetCare offers it. Getting Vet approval is very easy too. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Lab & Lab/Chesapeak mix 4.5 & 1.5 yrs old - MinnesotaI can pick ticks off myself all day everyday up at the cabin, 50 miles south of Canada. My dogs have dead dried up ticks falling off them the same day, and they think they're getting a treat when I give it to them!!! I've said for years, if someone could make this like the Heartgard chews and now they have... Simply an amazing product! 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Lab & Lab/Chesapeak mix 4.5 & 1.5 yrs old - Minnesota I can pick ticks off myself all day everyday up at the cabin, 50 miles south of Canada. My dogs have dead dried up ticks falling off them the same day, and they think they're getting a treat when I give it to them!!! I've said for years, if someone could make this like the Heartgard chews and now they have... Simply an amazing product! 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally!Finally an oral flea med that my dog will eat without completely hiding it in something she likes.....and even then having to force it down her throat. 01/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work for usI have a small terrier chihuahua and we are still infested with fleas. I vacuum, wash bedding, clean the yard, bath my dog every single day and yet we are still infested. I won't buy this product again. I will continue to search for something that hopefully will work.... 12/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loving itNexgard has been great for our dogs especially for our hunting hound. We tried other meds to protect her from fleas and ticks. In the past every time we would try the pill form she would turn into a cat and smell the meds even in peanut butter, cheese and treats, ending up not eating it. This she takes no problem and doesn't suspect anything. Very easy to use. 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy for pet to takeThis is a great product as it is a lot easier to treat a petthan the tube of liquid that you have to apply to theirneck and remember not to rub that area for 24 hours.Will continue to purchase. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Furlabous...My babies are very picky so getting them to take any flea/tick preventative so tricky and frustrating. When I saw this product I was like...1! finally something they might like. Stella took it with no issue, Chance just needed some ice cream on it. The good news he kept it in!The pills smell good (what a plus as some other products turn you off on it and no matter how much ice cream or hot dog you surround it in the babies smell it).I would recommend for anyone who wants a product that works and the babies like. 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works!After 2 years of fighting with our dog when it came time to apply his topical flea and tick meds, my vet recommended NexGard. Now my mini dachshund happily takes his monthly NexGard pill. It is just as effective as the tubes, and I don't have to worry about washing it off. Each pill is good for 30 days. There are no obvious side effects. I highly recommend this product. 08/15/2014
Page 5 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X