Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nexgard Chewables PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Meet Nexgard - the new chewable flea and tick preventative made by the same people that brought you Frontline Plus, so you know it's quality.

Options Available: 4-10 lbs - 3 Month 10-24 lbs - 3 Month 24-60 lbs - 3 Month 60-120 lbs - 3 Month 4-10 lbs - 6 Month 10-24 lbs - 6 Month 24-60 lbs - 6 Month 60-120 lbs - 6 Month 4-10 lbs - 12 Month 10-24 lbs - 12 Month 24-60 lbs - 12 Month 60-120 lbs - 12 Month

Shop Nexgard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Flea Medicine in my opinionMy pitbull has bad allergies and could not take any oral medication such as Trifecta. Every time I'd administer his medicine he would be sick within hours and for days. My vet recommended Nexgard and it has been a miracle. There's no more chewing his paws or fur and I have yet to see any fleas on him. PetCareRx.com has the best price for Nexgard. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productBest product for killing fleas and ticks. Since we started using this product we haven't had any problems. It's a bit pricey as we have 2 dogs but would definitely recommend this product. 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very awesomeI have to say they did a well good job on this product not to fond of the price but to be honest worth the money. even if fleas do get on them like they did my dog they die instantly after biting so no need to worry about live fleas and tick in your home. i seen a tick on my dog however that tick didnt last it killed it so i took a dead tick of my dogs fur didnt last on biting. very well job next guard could not be more happier just wished the price was more affordable for us. i am sure if it was lower the more people would buy in which the profits would still add up with many more buying. thank you though for a job well done. 08/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Tablet vs LiguidIt is nice to give the dog a pill internally with no mess vs putting the liquid on their back which causes their hair to look messy.I would never sign up for their email however because you can never opt out enough if you do. I keep getting emails, like 4 a day at times. Very annoying. 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works so farI've used nexgard for the past 2 months and haven't had any fleas or ticks on my dogs. It seems to be working well. The only downfall is the price. I will probably only use it in the summer. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Nexgard Has Kept Fleas and Ticks OFF of Our Dogs!Nexgard is very expensive but worth it in a couple of ways. I always hated putting the messy, greasy liquid stuff on my dog's backs. This is MUCH easier and they love it. It's like a treat for them. My only concern is feeding my dogs the chemicals that have to be in them……..wish there was a more natural way to treat fleas and ticks. Living in wooded areas…..we have tried them ALL and Nexgard has been working. We live in Texas and have to give it to them year round. It does get expensive but well worth it. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The product is greatI have 4 rescue dogs, and 1 is allergic to all the topical flea and tick. I starting using it 2 months ago and I have yet to see a flea or tick. I love it. I live in a highly wooded area and ticks come inside on pant legs sometimes...Just wish the price wasn't so high having 4 is tough!! 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by NexgardLove the convenience of use and dogs love. It really works and does so very quickly. Only negative is the cost. 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jury is still outTried the Nexgard Chewables because my two dogs hate the external flea guard medications. Both dogs are very fussy about what they eat but they gobbled up the Nexgard. Time will tell how we do with this new product but right now it looks good for the future. 06/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so goodMy dog has bad fleas and also ticks he would scratch and scratch and not stay still. We then put him on Frontline the liquid that you put in their fur and it was alright but he kept on having the flea problem so we took him to the vet and they recommended Nexgard the vet said that it was new and that all dog liked it because it was like a treat. So we gave it to my dog who happens to be a 50+pd lab it has been a week and my dog hasn't being scratching I think it has taken affect and it's working. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENTI was very impressed with how fast I received the delivery. However I expected the Nexgard to be a soft chewable and it is quite hard not soft at all. No Ticks and No Fleas. Thank you 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Nexgard works well to keep ticks off. We don't have fleas but live in the woods where ticks are plentiful.I was extremely pleased with the quick service and good price from Petcare RX. I received it quickly. good service. 05/25/2015
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X