Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nexgard Chewables PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Meet Nexgard - the new chewable flea and tick preventative made by the same people that brought you Frontline Plus, so you know it's quality.

Options Available: 4-10 lbs - 3 Month 10-24 lbs - 3 Month 24-60 lbs - 3 Month 60-120 lbs - 3 Month 4-10 lbs - 6 Month 10-24 lbs - 6 Month 24-60 lbs - 6 Month 60-120 lbs - 6 Month 4-10 lbs - 12 Month 10-24 lbs - 12 Month 24-60 lbs - 12 Month 60-120 lbs - 12 Month

Shop Nexgard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Very upsetI was using Comfortis and never had a problem with it and then my vet stopped selling it so I tried NexGard. If I had known it was made by Frontline, I wouldn't even have bothered. It's not working...not surprised now that I know who it's made by. My dogs are still itching just as bad as they were before I gave it to them. Poor things. The only thing positive is that they had no problem eating it like a treat. Won't buy it again though. 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love, love, love!These are awesome, simple to use and work great as the ticks have been falling off!Thanks for the great product! 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product without the mess.Our vet recommended this product after the other product we've used for years "quit" working and my dogs ended up having fleas. Fleas are gone and we're all happy again. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolutely the best product!We have used all the different flea/tick control products, and by far have not found one to match Nexgard! My dogs think its a treat! So there is no problem getting them to take it, and no messes either!! 10/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Same as all the restMy dog will not eat this pill. From what I read, she is an exception, but it's odd because she loves almost everything! She had a couple of ticks that got on her and I pulled some off alive, some dead. No problems with fleas on this. The topicals were great UNTIL she had a flea infestation so this is why I have stayed with this one. I just grind it up and put in her food. 10/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy to administerThis is the first time using this product, however, our dog appears to be more comfortable with this item than the stuff you squeeze between the shoulders. He did not have any adverse reactions. 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by this is the best product i have tried by farthere has been no side effects and i haven't even seen a flea or tick since i started my dog on this pill 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pricey, but totally worth it.Every month applying oily flea and tick preventative to the dogs back was a messy pain in the butt. It made her fur oily so we got it on our hands and clothes if we touched her (which can't possibly be good for you..), and it made her back itch for days, so she would try to rub it off on the carpet and furniture.As soon as we heard about this we tried it, and have never looked back. The dog thinks it is a treat. There is no mess or fuss, and she doesn't itch.It's expensive, but products that are this much better than the competition deserve to be. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Flea Medicine in my opinionMy pitbull has bad allergies and could not take any oral medication such as Trifecta. Every time I'd administer his medicine he would be sick within hours and for days. My vet recommended Nexgard and it has been a miracle. There's no more chewing his paws or fur and I have yet to see any fleas on him. PetCareRx.com has the best price for Nexgard. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productBest product for killing fleas and ticks. Since we started using this product we haven't had any problems. It's a bit pricey as we have 2 dogs but would definitely recommend this product. 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very awesomeI have to say they did a well good job on this product not to fond of the price but to be honest worth the money. even if fleas do get on them like they did my dog they die instantly after biting so no need to worry about live fleas and tick in your home. i seen a tick on my dog however that tick didnt last it killed it so i took a dead tick of my dogs fur didnt last on biting. very well job next guard could not be more happier just wished the price was more affordable for us. i am sure if it was lower the more people would buy in which the profits would still add up with many more buying. thank you though for a job well done. 08/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Tablet vs LiguidIt is nice to give the dog a pill internally with no mess vs putting the liquid on their back which causes their hair to look messy.I would never sign up for their email however because you can never opt out enough if you do. I keep getting emails, like 4 a day at times. Very annoying. 08/06/2015
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X