Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nexgard Chewables PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 7

Meet Nexgard - the new chewable flea and tick preventative made by the same people that brought you Frontline Plus, so you know it's quality.

Options Available: 4-10 lbs - 3 Month 10-24 lbs - 3 Month 24-60 lbs - 3 Month 60-120 lbs - 3 Month 4-10 lbs - 6 Month 10-24 lbs - 6 Month 24-60 lbs - 6 Month 60-120 lbs - 6 Month 4-10 lbs - 12 Month 10-24 lbs - 12 Month 24-60 lbs - 12 Month 60-120 lbs - 12 Month

Shop Nexgard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm - ediblesI used to use the medication that has to be squeezed as a liquid into the shoulders of my dog. He hated that. Now with the edibles, he thinks he is getting at treat. We have tried a couple of brands but NexGard seems to work the best. PetCareRx made it easy by getting the prescription for me from my Vet. Fast, Convenient, and It Works! 04/11/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy CustomerPetCare is a great company products are always delivered as promised. My dogs do well with the Nexgard Chewables. 02/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Super convenientI love this product, but it costs double what Frontline does. That is my only "complaint". 02/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by HopeMy dog loves them and so easy to use 12/05/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and Yummy (for dog)Easy to deliver to dog. My pup doesn't question it like most medications. A chewy instead of dry medication is much easier to give to my dog. He can be too smart for his own good. 11/29/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Shocking experienceHi, I have a 12 year old Alaskan Malamute who began scratching a few weeks ago. She also developed a hot spot on her back leg. So I gave her a nice bath under the hose outside and all was well for a few days.. Then I saw her rubbing her face on the carpet in the middle of the night and knew we have something here that needs attention. I looked with my strongest cheaters and a magnifying glass and saw a flea behind her ear. Now this dog was burned by frontline and threw up from revolution when she was two. So I went to organic and started using diatomaceous earth on her and the yard also in my carpets. We did fine for 10 years until this week. I called the vet and talked to the groomer who said talk to the Dr. He suggested we may have a big problem here and gave me the Nexgard. Plus a can of knockout fogger to treat my home. Today I gave her the Nexgard at 11am.. By 2pm she started walking around the house shaking her head. I looked and almost fell over with what I saw. She had a pile of tiny fleas crawling on he face. I got a bowl of water and her flea comb and went to work. In 5 minutes I had collected an easy 100 fleas. The vet said when the medication gets them they will be on the move but I had no idea I would see this many. I continued to comb her for a good 2 hours. Filling bowls of water with fleas from her comb. Finally after 3 hours she has calmed down and is relaxing. I don't see anything moving around on her. Tomorrow she will get a nice bath again. Then it will be time to fog the house and kill off and larva or fleas that have made it's way into my home. Bottom line here is this stuff works and it works fast. I can not believe this whole experience and hope I never have it happen again. She will be on this product for the rest of her life...I can not say how much I do not like using chemicals on my furry family but there comes a time when you need extra help and this was a savior to us. 10/26/2017
Rated 4 out of 5by Love the product, works greatLove it, so does our dog, Tulip. She has been on them with vet prescription for 5 months. The 1st time we gave it to her, we saw a few fleas on her. I expected to have to have whole house fumigated, as other dogs we've had got this problem, and we used topical treatment, which worked but irritated dog's skin, dog didn't like it. We did have to fumigate house those times as well. I was very surprised by the nexguard. Dog took it, likes the taste too. The fleas on the dog fell off, and we did give her a regular shampoo bath. The house does not have any fleas, and we did not fumigate. I think maybe because we caught it early. The nexguard apparantly killed the eggs as well as fleas on dog, and there were not very many on her, but I know from previous experience they multiply very quickly. So, very happy with product. And it's good it's available by prescription so vet can see if it's causing problems. 08/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product I've been using this product for years and my dog loves them. I've never had any trouble getting her to take it out of my hand. I used to get this from my Vet but he's gone up in price so I started looking around. This would have been a deal except for the fee I had to pay to PetCare Plus. Hopefully, this was a one-time fee so that it becomes cost effective. Still all in all it's a great deal. 06/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This is so much easier and effective than the topical. I chose this product over the topical because my dog has a lot of fur and it was very difficult to apply. We have not seen any fleas on him and his coat is beautiful. 06/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Nexgard I have two dogs and one runs when he would see the topical medication in my hand. I tried nexgard thinking maybe he might react better to a chewable. Happy to say it worked. 06/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product and value. I purchase this product regularly for my dog, and will continue to do so. 06/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by very costly but workscan't see why the price is around 60 dollars everywhere. I know they are making 95% profit. Anyway, works good, be sure and give it to your dog when the dog is hungry because mine didn't find it very tasty and it took several tries. Finally when they were really hungry, they ate it. 05/20/2016
Page 2 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X