Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Duck Meal & Turkey Meal Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 8

Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No more itching for my Golden Retriever I have tried grain-free foods before but my baby boy, Yuengling still itched. After doing extensive research online, I selected Instinct. Not only did he stop itching, but he is no longer "indifferent" to his food. He is just as excited about eating as his two lab brothers are. Thank you! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog has a shiny coat I love this dog kibble, finally I have food my dog will eat and his coat shines. He looks healthy. 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic! This food is great! We tried Nature's Valley regular chicken kibble. My dog Sam enjoyed it but I really wanted to go completely grain-free. I decided to go with the duck becuse I know how much my dog likes duck treats. I brought the food home, opened it (on the floor) planning on giving my dog a few bits of kibble to try. Instead my dog sniffed it and started eating right out of the bag! He LOVES this food! My dog is fit and healthy too! 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Part of our Rotation Series - success! Works great for my two VERY active Australian Shepherds. This is our choice when concentrating on Obedience and Rally trial workouts - and Breed, too. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog does not miss a meal now We love it !!! My dog Hitchcock would skip meals all the time. I had trouble keeping weight on him. He also almost always had loose stools. Since changing him to this food he has not skipped a meal and poo looks great :) Thanks Instinct Thanks Instinct 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Charlie and Instinct I love this product!! The difference in my dog is amazing!! He would eat grass everytime he went outside and then throw it up in the house. But when I changed him to Instinct, that completely stopped!!His runny eyes have also cleared up and he wants to eat this food now instead of letting it sit all day in the bowl and never finishing it then being hungry.And the straching has stopped too!! I love this product and will never stop giving it to my dog!! 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum! Our dogs love the raw kibble esp the duck and turkey plus it seems to be easier on their stomachs than any of the other varieties offered. Glad there is something available for those breeds with allergy issues. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by High Hopes My dog has what I suspect is a yeast infection on her skin, that or really bad food allergies. We have been trying for a year to find a food that helps her. We have found a couple that work for a little while. We have just started giving her Instinct brand and I am pleasantly surprised at how well she is doing. She doesn't scarf the food down when she eats but it is always gone a short time later. I have noticed improvement in her scratching which means something is working and the only thing I have changed is the food. 11/15/2012
Page 7 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X