Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Duck Meal & Turkey Meal Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Two Goldens love this food! They have been on Instinct since they were puppies. Thier coats are so soft and full, and they love when it's feeding time. Great product! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Allergy Relief! My smooth collie has been on Instinct Duck and Turkey for the past 2 years. It was wonderful to find a product that he could enjoy with his allergies! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Dogs! My 2 dogs love all the varieties of Instinct Grain-Free Kibble but Duck and Turkey is probably their favorite.  My older dog Jake has allergies/stomach issues and Instinct Kibble has been wonderful for him.  Both Jake and Milo's coats are shiny and thick.  And both have high energy levels which is great considering that Jake is 10 years old.  Instinct Kibble is the only food I will ever buy for them! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Much improved coat! My 12 1/2 year old Sheltie has been suffering from dry skin and hair loss for the past few years.  Numerous vet visits, changing food, supplements - nothing has helped.  Until I tried Nature's Variety Instinct - Duck Meal/Turkey Meal.  The hair loss has slowed considerably, if not stopped.  Her skin condition is much better.  I'm delighted with this food.  I only wish I'd discovered it sooner. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by outstanding taste my dog LOVES the DUCK Instinct probably more than any she has ever tried......also likes the Venison 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The difference is amazing! I've worked in dog boarding for years and have seen just about every food on that market. That being said, Instinct was never a food that came through our doors. When researching a good food to switch my dog to, this brand always came up so I thought I'd try it. I have never been more impressed with a dog food in my life! My doberman is full of healthy energy. He is beautifully muscular and holds his weight on perfectly. His stools are small and only once or twice a day. My favorite thing about this food, however, is what it does for his coat. He only gets bathed twice a year but his coat shines as if perfectly clean all the time. I get nothing but compliments about how my dog looks and I always reply that it's thanks to an amazing diet of Instinct kibble. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by best food for your money I love this food. I have fed it to our older lab but sadly passed away at the age of 15!!!! Our 5 year old has been eating it for a few years too and loves it. Its easily digested, doesn't make him toot if you know what I mean, his coat is till nice and shinny and its easily digested. We switched to Instinct because our dogs would occasionally throw up their food. They haven't since we switched. You get a lot for you money. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Review I did a great deal of research into finding a grain-free diet for my dogs. Your product covered all of the requirements I was looking for - a good balance of protein to carbs and fat as well as having a unique starch - tapioca - which has helped immensely with my oldest dog who has had a chronic skin condition for the past 2 years and is now off all meds and doing very well. My other dogs are competitive in both conformation and obedience and I really like the way they are able to maintain their healthy weight on this food as well as certainly enjoying eating it. Thank you very much for making a good quality food and for having many choices of formulas to ensure a variety of selection! 11/20/2012
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X