Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Variety Instinct Grain-Free Duck Meal & Turkey Meal Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 5

Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No more itching for my Golden Retriever I have tried grain-free foods before but my baby boy, Yuengling still itched. After doing extensive research online, I selected Instinct. Not only did he stop itching, but he is no longer "indifferent" to his food. He is just as excited about eating as his two lab brothers are. Thank you! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog has a shiny coat I love this dog kibble, finally I have food my dog will eat and his coat shines. He looks healthy. 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic! This food is great! We tried Nature's Valley regular chicken kibble. My dog Sam enjoyed it but I really wanted to go completely grain-free. I decided to go with the duck becuse I know how much my dog likes duck treats. I brought the food home, opened it (on the floor) planning on giving my dog a few bits of kibble to try. Instead my dog sniffed it and started eating right out of the bag! He LOVES this food! My dog is fit and healthy too! 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Part of our Rotation Series - success! Works great for my two VERY active Australian Shepherds. This is our choice when concentrating on Obedience and Rally trial workouts - and Breed, too. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog does not miss a meal now We love it !!! My dog Hitchcock would skip meals all the time. I had trouble keeping weight on him. He also almost always had loose stools. Since changing him to this food he has not skipped a meal and poo looks great :) Thanks Instinct Thanks Instinct 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Charlie and Instinct I love this product!! The difference in my dog is amazing!! He would eat grass everytime he went outside and then throw it up in the house. But when I changed him to Instinct, that completely stopped!!His runny eyes have also cleared up and he wants to eat this food now instead of letting it sit all day in the bowl and never finishing it then being hungry.And the straching has stopped too!! I love this product and will never stop giving it to my dog!! 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum! Our dogs love the raw kibble esp the duck and turkey plus it seems to be easier on their stomachs than any of the other varieties offered. Glad there is something available for those breeds with allergy issues. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by High Hopes My dog has what I suspect is a yeast infection on her skin, that or really bad food allergies. We have been trying for a year to find a food that helps her. We have found a couple that work for a little while. We have just started giving her Instinct brand and I am pleasantly surprised at how well she is doing. She doesn't scarf the food down when she eats but it is always gone a short time later. I have noticed improvement in her scratching which means something is working and the only thing I have changed is the food. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great nutrition for cancer After my dog got cancer, I did a lot of research to find the best food for her to give her body a chance to keep the cancer in remission. Instinct duck and turkey has a proportion of protein/fat/carbs that made it the right choice for my dog. The extra fat and low carbs, along with all the quality and nutritious ingredients have kept her healthy and playful. I also add canned Instinct to her dry kibble sometimes. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Lifesaver We have a 5 year old westie with severe allergies. Our vet told us about this food. It's made a huge difference in Scooter's behavior and skin conditions. We can't sing its praises enough. He's also been a better eater since we've had him on this. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THIS FOOD!! I have a 2 year old English Bulldog and first thing I did when I got him at 6 months was put him on a super high quality grain free kibble. The first kibble I tried, although high quality had too much protein for my boy and caused him to have loose stool. So, I went back to the internet and started searching for a different food and I came across Nature's Variety Instinct. With in the first day of his transition to this food his stool firmed right up!! He loves the Duck and Turkey and Salmon so much that I have started to rotate him on those two variety's. He has even been on the Lamb L.I.D. kibble as well as he was having some skin issues that his vet and I though might have been food related. Turns out it wasn't, but having the option of a grain free L.I.D. from a brand I know he does great on is awesome. He has been through a lot in his two years with various illnesses and surgeries and Nature's Variety has been there with great food to keep him strong. The canned Instinct is awesome also and he totally enjoys that on occasion. I still haven't tried any of the RAW diets but am looking forward to. He also LOVES the Duck and Cinnamon biscuits!! I always make sure to have some of those on hand. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Phenomenal Food!We love Nature's Variety in this house - I feel very confident in their ingredients (since they also are a large distributor of raw food), and we love this recipe, as I feel it's a bit more meat-balanced then the chicken. Both my dogs run with me and they are considered 'high-activity' dogs and do great on this food! 02/17/2011
Page 5 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X