Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by THE ONLY ONE THAT REALLY WORKS Hey, I'm here to tell you that I have tried EVERYTHING on the market and I mean EVERYTHING.... (Even non-chemical home concoctions too ha ha ha)....This product ROCKS, it absolutetly does what it states it will do. I can't bellieve the reviews I read stating that it doesn't work! Obviously they didn't follow the directions!!!!!!!! The only complaint I have is the price as I am a bargain hunter, but the product work so I'll still buy it. I wish they had coupons for this product. This product is worth every penny. I had dog urine stains (puppy & adult) that were over 6 months old. I tried several other products & they didn't do what ONE application of URINE DESTROYER did. BUY IT!!!! You will not be sorry. Why waste money on other products when this one works???? 10/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Big waste of money!! I bought this product because my cat had a seizure and had a small accident on the carpet. The carpet is a dark blue/grey/black mixture of colors. I really did not expect this product to dry to a dingy, orange-like color which seems to be permanent. Also, after two applications of this, I can still smell urine when I get close to the carpet. I regret not saving my receipt for this, now I'm out about $21 and have to find some way of getting this new stain out of the carpet (note - the cat urine itself did NOT leave a stain on the carpet! Only when I treated it was there a stain from this Nature's Miracle). Now, I really don't know what to use since this was supposed to be the best stuff to remove odor/stains from pets. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Missing the Target My guest bathroom reeks of "Man-Urine" I just went out and bought the Urine Destroyer and saturated the area around the toilet, walls and baseboard and hardwood floor. Let it soak in a minute, then wiped it dry. It smells pretty good in there now. I am keeping my fingers crossed. My daughter living in Portland has this problem too so I recommended she give it a try. 09/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Carpet Destroyer! I'm so upset! We got our new puppy a couple of weeks ago and he had a few small accidents on our fairly new carpets. I bought this product because the employee at the pet store said she liked this brand. So I bought the gallon and followed the directions. I poured a little on a spare piece of carpet and wiped with a white cloth. No color transfered so I figured it was safe to use. Boy was I wrong! I soaked three areas like the bottle said and the next day I had orange spots on my beige carpeting! I'm so angry that I trusted this product!! 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by REALLY Works! Our kitty found a car seat we left on the garage floor. I thought it was ruined but used this product with outstanding results! I can't recommend strongly enough if you have cat urine smells - or I guess any urine smell - but kitty is the worst. 07/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Actually works!!! This by far was a huge surprise buying and it actually working. I cant really believe it. I have tried just about everything else. Home remedies other "urine" smell be gone products and this by far has helped the most out of everything I really suggest if you have had a hard time with removing marking smells to try this. I used it on carpet and kept my kitties away from the area and so far so good. Getting down on my hands and knees everyday was not fun trying to sniff out the smell, making my house reek. I think this is worth the money. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING I purchased a used plastic racecar bed frame for my son. We washed it and set it up. The next day it got warm in his room and when we came home from work his whole room smelled like cat urine. VERY BAD! The bed reeked. We have a dog not a cat so we knew where it came from. I found your product(THANK GOD). Over the course of a day I soaked the frame 3 or 4 times and amazingly within a few hours most of the smell was gone. I let it go and within a day or two there is no smell that I can detect. THANK YOU so much. Your product is great and it actually does what it says it does. 07/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Works very well! I purchased this item from Petsmart. I was looking for something to retrain my Shih Tzu's from going in the house. I have used it on tile and wood flooring with great success. My only problem is the throw rugs. I don't know how much to put in the washer to get rid of the pheromones. So I am washing them with 1/4 c then spraying the rubber backing down when they are dry. So far so good! This product works very well. 07/10/2010
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X