Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Options Available: 1 Gallon 64oz 32oz

Shop Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of money! I bought this hoping it would remove the urine smell from my carpet, as well as the discolouration. I followed the instructions, exactly, and it failed, miserably! It didn't remove the smell or the stains, and my dog continually marks that spot because the odor is still present. I would never recommend this product; it doesn't do as it promises. 06/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Extremely Disappointed This product was the worst pet stain remover. I had high hopes although I really had my doubts as most products don't work as they are advertised. Needless to say I bought it anyway as we have a new puppy and potty training is not going as well as I would like. I followed the direction to the T on this product and noticed absolutely no difference in the pet stains. It didn't touch the tough stains and barely minimized the odor of new stains. I would never recommend this product to anyone who has pets as it was a complete waste of money. 03/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Been more than 2 weeks & ammonia smell UNBEARABLE! Used the product more than 2 weeks ago. The ammonia smell has become so unbearable that we ripped up one of the sections of carpet. It made things MUCH MUCH worse smell wise. My dog is peeing on the unpulled carpet all the time now after using treatment. House smells of ammonia -- windows open even in pouring rain. OMG disgusting. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by cleansIt cleans! Until my dog is trained, Ill be using a lot of this. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is great! My basement had the lingering smell of urine and nothing worked! My dog kept re-soiling the area. I used your product and the smell, stain and residue disappeared as promised. It really is a wonderful product. 12/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Did Not Work And I Have Proof! This is the first time I have dealt with cat urine. I went to Petsmart and trusted the store employee's opinion on this product. We reviewed all the products on the shelf and he emphasized the importance of making sure there was an oder "neutralizer" in the product. I used an entire gallon of Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer "Just for Cats" and it did not work. No one can say it didn't reach ALL the oder because when you smell just the carpet alone - it (the carpet) still has a strong, stout cat-urine smell. I saturated the carpet as instructed. I let it sit for 2 weeks. I then pulled up the carpet and saturated the padding and the back side of the carpet. Still no luck getting the smell out. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Urine Destroyer This is the best solution I have found to a tom cat that chose to mark my purse as well as the floor and wall that my purse was sitting next to. Yes I had to wash my purse with soap and water first but I whiped down my purse with Urine Destroyer Stain & Residue Eliminator and the smell was gone! I had to spray the wall and pour it into the carpet after scrubbing the carpet with soap and water (soap and water removed the stain but not the smell) but again the smell was goe and I still use it once and a while just to be sure the cats dont get the idea they can go there again. It works alot like NO only this smells so much better and WORKS so much better! NO only trys to keep the animal away, Urine Destroyer removes the smell and the cats dont like the smell...but i do lol I love it! I will continue to use it and I will tell my friends with pets about it! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by best product ever! This stuff really works for getting urine odors out! I love it! 01/23/2011
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X