Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A miracle cleaner I have been fighting with old, set in urine stains in my carpet for months. I have tried everything. I even have soaked my carpet and used my steam cleaner to suction the urine out. It just kept coming up to the surface and my carpet was yellow and brown. The smell was bad too. I tried the Advanced Formula and it did not work. I found the Urine Destroyer at a store today and it got out the urine immediately. All the hours of scrubbing, treating, suctioning, retreating, laying a million paper towels over stains, etc. and it disappeared with little effort. I was amazed. Only problem is I ran out. I am buying the biggest bottle of this stuff that they have! 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank goodness Yorkie peed on my back seat in my car, thought I would never get the smell out. This stuff works! Now I also use it on her bedding because she sleeps in her crate at night and sometimes just can't hold it. I put the cleaner on it let it soak, throw it in wash smells good as new! As far as my car it's been 2 weeks in the south Florida heat with windows closed all day, not one little bit of odor! This stuff rocks! 10/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Old or new stains, did not work On a new stain I soaked the carpet through and stomped it down so that the patch from the remover was twice what the stain was. I checked after three days and the carpet still smelled of urine. It did not do a thing. Nor does it work on old stains. (The Nature's Miracle carpet cleaner did not work either.) I am sending in my UPC and receipt for a refund. 09/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Did not work on old stains Used this product on stains over a year old on carpet, padding and subfloor. Followed directions on the bottle and soaked carpet as well as pulled carpet back and soaked padding/subfloor. Waited 10 days for all to dry using fan/dehumidifier. Black light used before and after to identify places to treat. There was no change in the appearance of the stains with blacklight and odor was not removed or even made better. For old stains, I would not recommend this product. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Urine Destroyer is Unexcelled I don't know how anyone can give this product anything less than 5 stars!?! I have two cats, a small dog, five birds & had a house rabbit. I had used Nature's Miracle before and was unimpressed, then my little "housebroken" rescue dog decided peeing on the carpet was far nicer than going out in temps that were either too hot or too cold. I was frantic. When I was in a pet store looking for my usual carpet treatment I passed the Nature's Miracle section and saw, what was to me, a new product. It was the Urine Destroyer. I bought it, took it home and used it. It WORKED! I was so excited I tried it on old stains from previous pets and it STILL WORKED! Then I tried it on other old stains, it worked for those too! I can honestly say I have never used a product for stains that I have been so satisfied with. Its the Urine Destroyer (NOT the regular Stain and Odor Remover). This stuff works. If it doesn't work for you you're either using a different product or you're not following the directions. It WORKS! and I will sing its praises to anyone who will listen. I finally have a stain and odor free carpet and when "accidents" happen I have the perfect go to product. So thanks for developing the best one out there because NOTHING works as well as your Urine Destroyer. And believe me, I've tried everything. 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Well worth the money My 2 cats or one of them recently decided to do their urination on my carpet right under my pc chair.This must have been going on for a while since the carpet was never wet whenever I suspected someone was peein there.I finnally caught one in the act and the smell was getting REALLY bad.I used a blacklight to look for the spots an they covered an area about 3 feet square.Havent figured out why yet but I knew I needed something good.I did alot of online research and rolled the dice on this product.As the directions say,dont be shy using it.I poured 3/4 gallon on the carpet.Soaked it completely.I put a fan on it for 2 days.It does have a pretty strong soapy smell until it dries.But its dry and the cat smell is GONE.Im buying more for backup if needed again. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Nature's Miracle Urine DestroyerI was extremely disappointed to find this product is scented!!! While I love the regular Nature's Miracle, I opened this bottle of Urine Destroyer only to find an unpleasant, disturbing and irritating odor instead of the clean, no scent that I was so expecting. The description of the product failed to mention that it was scented and I'm unable to return the open bottle. :( 10/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Added perfume to a good product I have used the Stain and Odor remover for many years with great results. I decided to try the Urine Destroyer because I had a stain on my carpet. Luckily I used in the pet laundry first and was horrified to realize that this product has a strong perfume odor. The stain and odor remover has a clean smell that works well. This seems like they added a perfume to mask smells! 08/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of money! I bought this hoping it would remove the urine smell from my carpet, as well as the discolouration. I followed the instructions, exactly, and it failed, miserably! It didn't remove the smell or the stains, and my dog continually marks that spot because the odor is still present. I would never recommend this product; it doesn't do as it promises. 06/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Extremely Disappointed This product was the worst pet stain remover. I had high hopes although I really had my doubts as most products don't work as they are advertised. Needless to say I bought it anyway as we have a new puppy and potty training is not going as well as I would like. I followed the direction to the T on this product and noticed absolutely no difference in the pet stains. It didn't touch the tough stains and barely minimized the odor of new stains. I would never recommend this product to anyone who has pets as it was a complete waste of money. 03/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Been more than 2 weeks & ammonia smell UNBEARABLE! Used the product more than 2 weeks ago. The ammonia smell has become so unbearable that we ripped up one of the sections of carpet. It made things MUCH MUCH worse smell wise. My dog is peeing on the unpulled carpet all the time now after using treatment. House smells of ammonia -- windows open even in pouring rain. OMG disgusting. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by cleansIt cleans! Until my dog is trained, Ill be using a lot of this. 01/04/2012
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X