Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review Tried using Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer and all it has done is made the dog urine smell worse. We have tried everything under the sun to get the smell of the Nature's Miracle out. Nothing works!!! We now have a cross between dog urine and Nature's Miracle competing and it's terrible!!! 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!!! This stuff is amazing. having 3 dogs sometimes they have accidents and my 5 year old lab mix sometimes gets a little to excited and this suff has taken out every stain and any possible remaining smell you could imagine. 09/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by dissolved leather This product dissolved the leather on my couch...it pooled in the leather cushions from the under-side (couch was turned upside down drying with a fan.) It does not say you can't use it on leather on the bottle. However, I now notice that it does say it on the website....too late now...my expensive leather couch is a gonner....crying....and it still smells of urine. The bottle should have giant letters that read "DO NOT USE ON LEATHER" 08/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by FRUSTRATED I have used this product per instructions and I am so frustated. It's as if my dog is drawn to it and is marking the spot even more so...I have a brand new sofa love seat that I feel is ruined. I don't want anyone to come over for fear they're going to smell the urine. I am gagging it is so bad. I don't know what else to do. 07/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MIRACLE!!!! This product got cat urine out of my expensive leather boots TWICE! Highly recommended! 07/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesnt work I used this product and other from this company. It doesnt work. Dont waste your money. 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Urine reprieve I adopted a dog that was not potty trained nor apt to picking up the skill very well. I was so close to tearing out my carpet after exhausting everything from other cleaners, doggy diapers, potty pads, etc. You name it, I've tried it. I learned of this product from a trainer and she informed me to pour the solution onto the stain at a ratio of 1:2 (urine:solution) and leave it alone for a week. It is the only thing that I've found that works. I use it on my carpet, patio, laundry and tile floors. Sometimes I will get a yellow ring once it's dried but then I realize my carpet is dirty and shampoo the spot. While it can be a drag to have large wet spots on my carpet for a bit, it beats the alternative completely. I'm so thankful for this product. I just wish there was a frequent buyer card. haha 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I love Nature's MiracleI have a senior cat that had injured her hip. She had trouble walking and had a couple accidents because she was unable to make it to her box. Nature's Miracle does what it says it does!! After following the directions, there is not one trace of any accidents. My cat doesn't even notice anymore. She used to stop and sniff where she had gone, but not any more! Fantastic! 10/06/2014
Page 2 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X