Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by MIRACLE!!!! This product got cat urine out of my expensive leather boots TWICE! Highly recommended! 07/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesnt work I used this product and other from this company. It doesnt work. Dont waste your money. 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Urine reprieve I adopted a dog that was not potty trained nor apt to picking up the skill very well. I was so close to tearing out my carpet after exhausting everything from other cleaners, doggy diapers, potty pads, etc. You name it, I've tried it. I learned of this product from a trainer and she informed me to pour the solution onto the stain at a ratio of 1:2 (urine:solution) and leave it alone for a week. It is the only thing that I've found that works. I use it on my carpet, patio, laundry and tile floors. Sometimes I will get a yellow ring once it's dried but then I realize my carpet is dirty and shampoo the spot. While it can be a drag to have large wet spots on my carpet for a bit, it beats the alternative completely. I'm so thankful for this product. I just wish there was a frequent buyer card. haha 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I love Nature's MiracleI have a senior cat that had injured her hip. She had trouble walking and had a couple accidents because she was unable to make it to her box. Nature's Miracle does what it says it does!! After following the directions, there is not one trace of any accidents. My cat doesn't even notice anymore. She used to stop and sniff where she had gone, but not any more! Fantastic! 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Miracle Worker Between having elderly dogs that had poor bladder control and puppies that are learning potty rules, my carpets stunk! I tired Nature's Miracle and it worked! The odor was gone! It even works on cat urine! I would recommend this to anyone who owns animals. It really is a miracle worker! 09/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Removed old pet urine stench! I moved into an apartment where the previous tenant had a dog or a few dogs that urinated in numerous spots. Upon walking into the apartment there is a pungent and head-ache inducing stench from all the ammonia. At first I tried using a rug doctor. Then I had the carpet professionally shampooed. Then I tried vinegar and water with a bissel, and putting baking soda in the carpet and vacuuming.. BUT STILL...there was an odor. I googled "how to get rid of old urine odor" and saw great reviews for this product, so I decided to give it a try. I was seriously considering breaking the lease with my apartment because the odor was disgusting. Results: I used a black light to find the urine spots and doused them heavily with the products. I didn't wipe or blot it up immediately, and am letting it sit for another 12 hours before blotting it dry with a towel. Already, there is a huge difference, and I don't think I'll have to fight with the apartment complex to replace the carpet, or have to break my lease. Highly recommend 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GET THIS!! greatest stuff for new puppy owners and older dog owners. this stuff is amazing!! it works!! the smell is GONE!!! 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Worked on wood floor / wall seam My cat was repeatedly peeing on the wood landing area in the corner by the front door (about 4x4 feet) and I used this product to squirt into the seam where the wall meets the wood floor, careful to wipe up excess off the wood. At first the odor actually intensified, so I taped some plastic across the seams to seal in the moisture and let it do its job without evaporating too quickly. After a week, I took the plastic off the seams and to my surprise - NO URINE ODOR. Just a faint clean scent. After that, we decided to seal the seams between the wall and the floor with some sort of epoxy in case the cat did it again it wouldn't go down into the subfloor. I'm not sure about carpet, but for the subfloor under a wood floor where the wall meets the floor, it worked as needed. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Cat urine smell gone. Tile and Laminate and Wall. Works! 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Has saved my floor My basset hound was recently diagnosed with a Urinary Track Infection and Kidney issues. I recently purchased this product and it is amazing. My house doesn't smell any more, My tile and grout is sparkling white. I have recommended it to any one that I can. As a new mother I was scared to let my son crawl on the floor, but with this product I know it is all clean. Until I can help my Basset Hounds, I will continue to use this product. 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great, but skip the battery-operated sprayer Urine destroyer is pretty frackin magical. One application and the urine is gone both visually and olfactorilly. The battery-operated sprayer is the least satisfying part of this product. I would rather suck the product into my mouth and spit it onto the stain (don't do this...) than ever deal with that infuriating piece of machinery ever again. Buy yourself a spray bottle and a gallon of this stuff and live a happy, urine-free life. 12/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of money I had purchased the Stain and Odor remover and was happy with that product so I thought I would try another product from this company... What a mistake! This stuff temporarily removed the stain, but within days it was back worse than ever! And the odor didn't seem to be gone either. I am so disappointed! I will be requesting a refund for this product for sure! 10/30/2013
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X