Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Above and beyond expectations! My cat urinated on our love seat last summer. I cleaned it with the homemade cleaner suggestion given on Animal Planet. It worked better than anything else I had tried at the time. This year, my cat did it again as soon as it started getting warm out. On top of the new spot, I noticed the smell was back from the last time so I thought we were going to have to throw out the love seat. Someone recomended Nature's Miracle to us so we tried it thinking we had nothing to lose at this point. We bought 2 big containers of it. We took the love seat apart and saturated the entire love seat with it, let it dry for about 24 hours and the smell, old and new was gone! I mean completely gone! I can't believe it worked on the old set in spot. I am probably going to do it one more time just to be sure I didn't miss anything. This product is so worth the price and saved our furniture and cat. 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved my Kitty I am so grateful for your product. I was dreading the possibility of having to re home my cat. Thanks to your product I won't have to. I have tried a lot of remedies to clear up the urine odor and yours by far, has worked the best! A big thank you from Miss Kitty AND her owner! 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yikes! They Missed the Box Let's be honest. Cat urine should never be anywhere but in a litter box; not in a plant pot, not on carpet and definitely, surely and without a doubt, not on the bed. But accidents happen. Somehow the door to the laundry room got closed, leaving no access to the litter box. I found two puddles on the guest room bed. Not wanting to risk a repeat performance, I rushed out and bought Nature's Miracle Just For Cats. Like reliable Nature's Miracle Stain and Odor Remover, this product did exactly what I wanted it to do. The bed and bedding came out stain and odor free, not just to my satisfaction, but apparently to the cats as well since this problem has never reoccurred. We did install a cat door in the laundry room door so nothing comes between the cats and a clean litter box. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Phenomenal! I purchased this product along with a blacklight to help detect and remove cat urine from my living room. My cat had crystals in her urine, and now that's she's been treated and placed on a special diet I'm still finding her relieving herself in her old spots evend though I had already cleaned the carpets. Sure enough, under blacklight I found urine stains. When I applied the Just for Cats solution I was amazed to see the spots disappear before my eyes! There was no odor of ammonia or urine, only the pleasant fragrance of the solution. Application couldn't have been easier and the resultS were amazing! I took before and after photos; I only wish I could upload them here as proof of the solutions efficiency! My cat sniffed around while the solution was drying but she seemed calm and did not try to remark where she had previous accidents. I'm so thankful that I've been able to reclaim my living room! Thank you Nature's Miracle for such an excellent product! 01/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product This is a great product. I used this when my son accidentally wet himself sleeping on our couch. We are working sleeping through the night without pullups. I used the steam cleaner with just hot water to pull out the excess urine and then I generously soaked with the NM Urine Destroyer. I did have to treat twice but it worked. The couch no longer smells like urine. I would recommend this product to pet owners and well as parents of small children. 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Decent odor-killing product This stuff works fairly well at neutralizing cat urine odor. I would give it a try. 10/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by It Works! After the first use I noticed an improvement regarding a urine smell. With each use there are fewer "hot spots" and Nature's Miracle is really helping. It works better than any of the other products I have tried. I am pleased with this product and will continue to use as long as I have cats. 08/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Not reliable for deep orders in carpet Bought the Urine Destroyer per multiple outstanding reviews. However, none of the reviews noted the extent of the urine - was it in the sub flooring or carpet padding for example. My cat went into heat (a vet issue saved for another time), and began marking in 5 different places along the baseboard/carpet. The product worked great for two days and once I let it air dry the smell came back stronger. Mind you, I went through an entire gallon for one 5"x5" area which has now turned into a 1 foot x 1 foot area...it extended the smell out into the good carpet! I only recommend using this for surface area, not deep penetration. I have now spent the money to have the carpets deep cleaned as a last ditch effort. I plan to ask for a refund. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by For cat spraying use the odor remover... This stuff worked well at breaking down urine spots, but we were looking to remove smell from cats spraying. For that application the just for cats odor and stain remover worked better. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat urine odor gone - Period. I had tried everything (other products) to remove the urine smell my cat left me regularly on my carpet. Then my sister recommended this product. I was skeptical, but I was reaching the end of my rope and was actually considering giving my cat away. But I tried Nature's Miracle as a last ditch stand. And lo and behold, IT WORKED. No more cat urine odor. Even the old odors left by the other products I had tried were eradicated. I would unreservedly recommend Nature's Miracle. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Stinky Rug One of my male kitties decided the dinette rug, an oriental, was his litter box. The odor was unbearable. I used the natures miracle to shampoo the rug. I also put some of the natures miracle into a spray bottle and I spray the area where the urine odor was. It has taken several weeks but the odor is gone! I am very happy with the results I got from the natures miracle I would recommend it to anyone who has pet odor problems. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product I was pulling my hair out when my cat began peeing & pooping on my area rugs. This product was recommended to me, I tried it, & now my cat & I are friends again. 11/08/2013
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X