Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 10

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great product We use this product on an almost daily basis. 3 dogs, 1 house cat and various farm animals can create a lot of "dirt". I use it on our carpet and upholstery for various pet stains. It also works great on stains and odor on clothing and other laundry from the farm animals (sheep, cows, horses and chickens). (I also used it once with great success on milk - a gallon-that spilled in my truck.) Wouldn't be without it! 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Miracle I had a cat that I was taking to the groomers. I didn't own a cat box to transport the little guy, so I thought I would just put the cat in the truck. What a bad idea!! The cat was scared and decided to relieve himself on the bench seat. WOW what a stench. I thought, OMG, what am I going to do. I went to the local pet store, told them what happened and they recommended this product. I thought, "I will do anything". I poured the whole bottle all over the spot covering every inch. It took about 1 1/2 weeks but the smell was gone. When summer came, and the truck got HOT from the hot summer heat, there was not even the slightest amount of aroma. You would never have known. It saved me hundreds of dollars. I would have had to buy a new truck bench. Its the best, and I recommend it to everyone!!!! 04/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Should have checked reviews first Spent the extra money to get the spray container. Big mistake. BIG mistake. Big disappointment. There are other products available that do just as good a job so I would recommend them over this one. For older arthritic hands using a smaller hand spray is almost impossible. 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great odor remover! I purchased Nature's Miracle after my cat had an accident in our home office/guest room. The urine soaked into the carpet all day while we were at work so when we got home it was horrible and not much we could do. I tried other home remedies but nothing worked. I went out and got Nature's Miracle from a local pet store. I soaked almost half the bottle down into the carpet. I left it on there until it dried a week later. I can still smell something but it is not nearly as bad and smells more like cleaning solution than urine. The room was basically unusable before but now we can use it again without gagging. Nature's Miracle is a miracle for urine odor. Although our cats accident was a one-time thing (I mistakenly put the litter box cover on backwards so he couldn't get in) we're keeping Nature's Miracle around just in case..it's that good. 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Super product; I love it! I have used this product for a number of years and recommended it to many pet-owning friends. It's fabulous. It does everything it claims to--removes stains, removes odors--and the scent is very mild. I am very sensitive to some scents, but this one gives me no problems whatsoever. 04/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product, lousy nozzle I have used both the Stain and Odor Remover and the Just for Cats and they work really, really well. But don't bother buying the jug with the power nozzle. The nozzle has been nothing but a problem. If you want a power nozzle applicator, go to your local garden center and get one to use with the Nature's Miracle. I have 3 indoor only cats and a dog so accidents happen and the Nature's Miracle line of products handle every situation. Even the occasions one cat doesn't have accidents but deliberates when she is mad at me. I have filled a spray bottle with the Stain & Odor Remover and sent it home with people who haven't tried it and have odor problems because I believe in the product so much. 03/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Recent Performance Disappointing I have used Nature's Miracle for years with good results. However, generally the carpet in my current house does not respond to these cleaning efforts. Sometimes I clean an area and it looks clean, only to reappear later. Help!!!! 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product I have used this product with 2 great danes, 1 siamese, 1 bengal and 1 toddler. It works well on all types of stains - animal and human. Pet accidents, diaper leaks, spilled baby food - all were successfully cleaned using this product. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by A Must for the Pet Owner I have used this product over the years for both my Dogs and Cats and have had excellent results. It delivers what it promises. It truly gets rid of all odors and stains. I mostly use it on carpet but have used it a few times on hardwood floors as well. Between urine accidents, cat hairballs and other spills I highly recommend this product to all. Be sure to follow directions and do not mix with any other product . Go for this one first. You won't be sorry! 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Clean-up Does a great job. Only problem is that the sprayer stops spraying after one use. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Stain and Odor Remover 1.5 gal power spay w/ bat I bought this producct when working at Petco because it was recommend for use on Concrete. I called Natures Miracle they recommend, I put some towesl or something tha, I could place on the concrete I did that and got them completely wet and left the Natures Miracle on the pads overnight. The next morning the stain and odor was gone. So I am very pleased with this product. 02/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best invention ever This product is amazing. Once you buy this product you will never not have some in your house. You can use it on any odor your animal creates. 02/25/2010
Page 9 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X