Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 15

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Confidence I have lost confidence in your product. It now has a strong alcohol smell, wouldn't the alcohol kill or sterilize the enzymes? And if it works so well why do you need an advanced formula or pet specific formulas? I have recently switched to another product that smells like your product use to. So far it is doing a great job. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Always cry over spilled milk A little over a week ago I went to the store to purchase a gallon of milk. I have a mini van, and set it on a car seat in the middle row. On the way home, I had to brake hard to avoid running over a rabbit, and the gallon of milk crashed to the floor, cracking open. I sopped up what I could, and had it immediately shampooed and detailed. It smelled so bad two days later, i thought for sure I would be adding to the problem. I almost threw up. I have now soaked the middle area with your product, and bought a shop vac to to suck up the rest. My car smells almost normal. Recent spill, so I need to give it a week. I called the dealership, and they told me to try this because I was wanting to replace the carpet. ALWAYS secure milk! I have been through cadaver lab, and would rather be there without ventilation, than locked in my car prior to Nature's Miracle. I will update in a week or two. 09/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by 3 in 1 odor destroyer This product is absolutely rubbish and we should have just used water. As far as the term ELIMINATES goes maybe you should look in the dictionary to see what it means. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved my a** Came home today after some minor surgery and discovered that I was bleeding all over my white bathroom carpet. I know how tough blood is to get out but thought I would try Stain and Odor Remover and IT WORKED. It does not list blood on the package but it should. Thanks 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Many uses for Nature's Miracle Spray Just wanted to say I just used my Nature's Miracle spray to remove blood from my clothing. It was fantastic. I cut myself away from home, by the time I got home blood had soaked into an expensive top. I didn't want to have to throw away or have my top ruined. My husband said "why not use the dog spray" -it worked like magic. I sprayed several times and left it to "run" onto paper towel. Like new! FURTHER - I use Nature's Miracle to clean my granite bathroom tile floor. The granite tile is black and everything I use to clean it leaves streaks BUT not Nature's Miracle. It looks new every time I use Nature's Miracle. What a terrific product. 09/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work!!! New scent is horrible I purchased several bottles of this product to treat cat urine odor/stains in a few small areas of my carpet. Despite repeated applications (soaking the carpet with each attempt), the urine smell never came out! Not only that, but the perfumed scent of the product was so strong that it gave me a headache, and lingered for weeks. I could not use the room for several weeks. I also tried the "The For Cats" product with the same poor results. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review This product is excellent at removing feces and urine stains and odors from accidents left by my dog on the carpet. I have tried many products and this one is, by far, the best I have used. The only thing I don't like is the smell. It smells like antiseptic or alcohol. It's not bad and fades quickly, but I would prefer a floral or "clean" smell instead. That is the ONLY negative thing I can say though. I love it!!! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Removes cat and dog urine stains and smell Years ago I used Nature's Miracle to get cat urine stench out of the bathroom at my parent's house. It was so successful, you would NEVER know a cat had ever been in there !! Yesterday I tried Nature's Miracle on my carpet where our mastiff puppy had decide was a good place urinate when no one was looking. Well, THANK YOU for saving my carpet :o) I sprayed straight Nature's Miracle onto the carpet and let soak for the day. When I got home it smelled better, but the spots were still there. I used the carpet shampooer on it with only hot water and Nature's Miracle in the soap dispenser and Ta-Da, it is just like BRAND new :O) I could only be happier if the dog wouldn't urinate on the carpet. 03/28/2012
Page 8 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X